peek - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (88 entries)

en: Show the version of the program and exit
zh_CN: 显示程序版本并退出

en: Select the recording backend (gnome-shell, ffmpeg)
zh_CN: 选择录制后端（gnome-shell, ffmpeg）

en: BACKEND
zh_CN: 后端

en: Start recording in all running Peek instances
zh_CN: 令所有运行中的 Peek 实例开始录制

en: Stop recording in all running Peek instances
zh_CN: 令所有运行中的 Peek 实例停止录制

en: Toggle recording in all running Peek instances
zh_CN: 令所有运行中的 Peek 实例切换录制状态

en: Start Peek without the header bar
zh_CN: 启动 Peek 并隐藏标题栏

en: Unable to initialize default recording backend: %s
zh_CN: 无法初始化录制后端：%s

en: Unable to initialize recording backend %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法初始化录制后端 %s: %s

en: Recording backend unavailable
zh_CN: 录制后端不可用

en: Native Wayland backend is unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持原生 Wayland 后端

en: You are running Peek natively on Wayland, this is currently unsupported. Please start Peek using XWayland by setting <tt>GDK_BACKEND=x11</tt>.
    
    For Details see the Peek <a href='https://github.com/phw/peek#why-no-native-wayland-support'>FAQ about Wayland support</a>.
zh_CN: 您当前在不受支持的Wayland下运行Peek，请通过设置启用XWayland，然后再运行Peek <tt>GDK_BACKEND=x11</tt>）。
    
    更多细节见 Peek <a href='https://github.com/phw/peek#why-no-native-wayland-support'>有关 Wayland 支持的常见问题</a>。

en: Peek requires FFmpeg or running GNOME Shell session.
zh_CN: Peek 需要系统上事先安装 FFmpeg 或者正在运行 GNOME Shell 会话。

en: FFmpeg executable not found.
zh_CN: 未找到 FFmpeg 可执行文件。

en: An unexpected error occurred during recording. Recording was aborted.
zh_CN: 出现未知错误，录制被中止。

en: Rendering animation…
zh_CN: 动画渲染中…

en: Peek will close when rendering is finished.
zh_CN: Peek 将在渲染完成后关闭。

en: Record as %s
zh_CN: 录制 %s

en: Start / Stop: %s
zh_CN: 开始/停止：%s

en: Rendering…
zh_CN: 渲染中…

en: Recording could not be started due to an unexpected error.
zh_CN: 由于未知错误，无法开始录制。

en: Save animation
zh_CN: 保存动画

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: The file could not be saved to the selected location.
zh_CN: 文件无法存储到所选路径。

en: Animation saved as “%s”
zh_CN: 动画已保存在“%s”

note: Unity does not allow actions on notifications, so we disable notification actions there.
en: Click here to show the saved file in your file manager.
zh_CN: 点击这里将在你的文件管理器中显示已保存的文件。

en: Show in file manager
zh_CN: 在文件管理器中显示

note: Display the configured shortcut to the user
en: deactivated
zh_CN: 已停用

note: Add a button to change the keyboard shortcut
en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Press keys…
zh_CN: 请按键…

en: Animated GIF recorder
zh_CN: GIF 动画录制器

en: Start recording
zh_CN: 开始录制

en: New window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

en: Set window size
zh_CN: 设置窗口大小

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: About Peek
zh_CN: 关于

en: _Stop
zh_CN: 停止(_S)

en: Stop recording
zh_CN: 停止录制

en: _Record
zh_CN: 录制(_R)

en: Recording error
zh_CN: 录制出错

en: Report issue
zh_CN: 反馈问题

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Please read the <a href="https://github.com/phw/peek#frequently-asked-questions">FAQs</a> before reporting this issue. If the FAQs do not answer your issue please report it and provide as much details as possible on what you were doing when the issue occurred.
zh_CN: 在报告问题之前，请先阅读<a href="https://github.com/phw/peek#frequently-asked-questions">常见问题</a>。如果常见问题中没有包含您遇到的情况，请再考虑报告问题并提供尽可能多的细节信息，例如您在问题发生时正在做什么，等等。

en: Show details
zh_CN: 显示详情

en: User interface
zh_CN: 用户界面

en: Open file manager after saving
zh_CN: 保存之后打开文件管理器

en: Show desktop notification after saving
zh_CN: 保存后显示桌面通知

en: Start / stop recording
zh_CN: 开始/停止录制

en: Recording
zh_CN: 录制内容

en: Output format
zh_CN: 输出格式

en: Use gifski for high quality GIFs
zh_CN: 使用 gifski 录制高质量的 GIF

en: GIF quality
zh_CN: GIF 质量

en: Framerate
zh_CN: 帧率

en: Resolution downsampling
zh_CN: 分辨率下采样

en: Delay in seconds before recording starts
zh_CN: 录制开始前延迟的秒数

en: Capture mouse cursor
zh_CN: 捕获鼠标光标

en: Peek preferences
zh_CN: Peek 首选项

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Set size
zh_CN: 设置大小

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Record short animated GIF images from your screen
zh_CN: 录制屏幕，制成小巧的 GIF 动画

en: screencast;screen recorder;screen capture;GIF;WebM;APNG;
zh_CN: screencast;screen recorder;screen capture;GIF;WebM;APNG;截屏;屏幕录制;屏幕抓取;

en: Simple screen recorder with an easy to use interface
zh_CN: 简单易用的屏幕录制器

en: Peek makes it easy to create short screencasts of a screen area. It was built for the specific use case of recording screen areas, e.g. for easily showing UI features of your own apps or for showing a bug in bug reports. With Peek you simply place the Peek window over the area you want to record and press "Record". Peek is optimized for generating animated GIFs, but you can also directly record to WebM or MP4 if you prefer.
zh_CN: Peek 使得在屏幕上指定区域录制短视频变得简单。例如，你可以简单地把 Peek 窗口移动到你想要录制的区域，然后按下“录制”，这样就可以方便的展示自己应用程序用户界面的功能或是在错误报告中展示错误。Peek 对制作 GIF 动画有优化；但如果你喜欢的话，你也可以直接录制 MP4 或者 WebM。

en: Features:
zh_CN: 特色：

en: Select a screen region to record
zh_CN: 选择要录制的屏幕区域

en: Save recorded video as an optimized animated GIF
zh_CN: 将录制的视频保存为优化过的 GIF 动画

en: Record directly to WebM or MP4 format
zh_CN: 直接录制为 WebM 或 MP4 格式

en: Simple user interface optimized for the task
zh_CN: 为任务优化的简单用户界面

en: Automatically downscale recorded videos
zh_CN: 自动缩放录制的视频

en: Support for HiDPI screens
zh_CN: 支持 HiDPI 屏幕

en: Works inside a GNOME Shell Wayland session (using XWayland)
zh_CN: 可以在 GNOME Shell Wayland 会话内使用（使用 XWayland）

en: Peek is not a general purpose screencast app with extended features but rather focuses on the single task of creating small, silent screencasts of an area of the screen for creating GIF animations or silent WebM or MP4 videos.
zh_CN: Peek 不是一个拥有扩展功能的通用屏幕录制程序，它仅仅专注于在屏幕上录制小型、无声的 GIF、MP4 或 WebM 视频。

en: The main window to select the recording area
zh_CN: 用主窗口来选择录制区域

en: Peek's preferences dialog
zh_CN: Peek 偏好设置

en: Peek is recording itself
zh_CN: Peek 正在录制自身

en: Time in milliseconds for which the recording area size is displayed after resizing stops.
zh_CN: 当调整结束后，录制区域将会以毫秒为单位显示大小。

en: Default file name used. Can include date format specifiers. The extension will be added automatically.
zh_CN: 默认使用的文件名。可以包含日期格式说明符。扩展名将自动追加。

en: Prefer dark theme
zh_CN: 偏好暗色主题

en: Global keybinding to toggle recording
zh_CN: 切换录制状态的全局快捷键

en: Output file format
zh_CN: 文件输出格式

en: Quality setting for the gifski GIF encoder
zh_CN: gifski编码器的清晰度设置

en: Resolution downsampling factor
zh_CN: 分辨率下采样参数

en: Whether to capture the mouse cursor
zh_CN: 是否捕获鼠标光标

en: Size and position of the last open main window
zh_CN: 上次录制时主窗口大小和位置

en: Path where last video got saved
zh_CN: 上次保存视频的路径
