peek - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (88 entries)

en: Show the version of the program and exit
zh_TW: 顯示程式版本後結束

en: Select the recording backend (gnome-shell, ffmpeg)
zh_TW: 選擇錄製後端（gnome-shell、ffmpeg）

en: BACKEND
zh_TW: 後端名稱

en: Start recording in all running Peek instances
zh_TW: 讓所有執行中的 Peek 實體開始錄影

en: Stop recording in all running Peek instances
zh_TW: 讓所有執行中的 Peek 實體停止錄影

en: Toggle recording in all running Peek instances
zh_TW: 切換所有執行中 Peek 實體的錄影狀態

en: Start Peek without the header bar
zh_TW: 啟動沒有標題列的 Peek

en: Unable to initialize default recording backend: %s
zh_TW: 無法初始化 %s 後端

en: Unable to initialize recording backend %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法初始化 %s 後端：%s

en: Recording backend unavailable
zh_TW: 錄製後端不可用

en: Native Wayland backend is unsupported
zh_TW: 尚未支援原生模式的 Wayland 後端

en: You are running Peek natively on Wayland, this is currently unsupported. Please start Peek using XWayland by setting <tt>GDK_BACKEND=x11</tt>.
    
    For Details see the Peek <a href='https://github.com/phw/peek#why-no-native-wayland-support'>FAQ about Wayland support</a>.
zh_TW: 目前尚未支援使用原生模式的 Wayland 執行 Peek。請設定 <tt>GDK_BACKEND=x11</tt> 以透過 XWayland 執行。
    
    更多詳細資訊，請造訪有關 Peek <a href='https://github.com/phw/peek#why-no-native-wayland-support'>Wayland 支援的 FAQ</a>。

en: Peek requires FFmpeg or running GNOME Shell session.
zh_TW: Peek 需要 FFmpeg 或執行于 GNOME Shell 會話中。

en: FFmpeg executable not found.
zh_TW: 找不到 FFmpeg 可執行檔案。

en: An unexpected error occurred during recording. Recording was aborted.
zh_TW: 錄影過程中發生意外錯誤。中止錄影。

en: Rendering animation…
zh_TW: 正在輸出…

en: Peek will close when rendering is finished.
zh_TW: Peek 會在繪製完成後關閉。

en: Record as %s
zh_TW: 錄影為 %s

en: Start / Stop: %s
zh_TW: 開始／停止：%s

en: Rendering…
zh_TW: 正在輸出…

en: Recording could not be started due to an unexpected error.
zh_TW: 由於意外錯誤，無法啟動錄影。

en: Save animation
zh_TW: 儲存動畫

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: The file could not be saved to the selected location.
zh_TW: 無法將檔案儲存到選取位置。

en: Animation saved as “%s”
zh_TW: 動畫已存成「%s」

note: Unity does not allow actions on notifications, so we disable notification actions there.
en: Click here to show the saved file in your file manager.
zh_TW: 點選這裡以在檔案管理器顯示儲存的檔案。

en: Show in file manager
zh_TW: 在檔案管理器中顯示

note: Display the configured shortcut to the user
en: deactivated
zh_TW: 已停用

note: Add a button to change the keyboard shortcut
en: Change
zh_TW: 變更

en: Press keys…
zh_TW: 請按下按鍵…

en: Animated GIF recorder
zh_TW: GIF 動畫錄製軟體

en: Start recording
zh_TW: 開始錄影

en: New window
zh_TW: 開新視窗

en: Set window size
zh_TW: 設定窗格大小

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: About Peek
zh_TW: 關於 Peek

en: _Stop
zh_TW: 停止(_S)

en: Stop recording
zh_TW: 停止錄影

en: _Record
zh_TW: 錄影

en: Recording error
zh_TW: 錄影發生錯誤

en: Report issue
zh_TW: 回報問題

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Please read the <a href="https://github.com/phw/peek#frequently-asked-questions">FAQs</a> before reporting this issue. If the FAQs do not answer your issue please report it and provide as much details as possible on what you were doing when the issue occurred.
zh_TW: 請在回報問題前讀一遍<a href="https://github.com/phw/peek#frequently-asked-questions">常見問題</a>。如果常見問題沒解決你的問題，請回報並盡可能提供你遇到這問題時，所做事情的詳細資訊。

en: Show details
zh_TW: 顯示詳細資訊

en: User interface
zh_TW: 使用者介面

en: Open file manager after saving
zh_TW: 儲存後開啟檔案管理器

en: Show desktop notification after saving
zh_TW: 儲存後顯示桌面通知

en: Start / stop recording
zh_TW: 開始／停止錄影

en: Recording
zh_TW: 錄影

en: Output format
zh_TW: 輸出格式

en: Use gifski for high quality GIFs
zh_TW: 使用 gifski 製作高品質的 GIF

en: GIF quality
zh_TW: GIF 品質

en: Framerate
zh_TW: 影格速率

en: Resolution downsampling
zh_TW: 解析度降低取樣頻率

en: Delay in seconds before recording starts
zh_TW: 錄影開始前的延遲秒數

en: Capture mouse cursor
zh_TW: 擷取滑鼠游標

en: Peek preferences
zh_TW: Peek 偏好設定

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Set size
zh_TW: 設定尺寸

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Record short animated GIF images from your screen
zh_TW: 從您的螢幕上錄製簡短的 GIF 動畫

en: screencast;screen recorder;screen capture;GIF;WebM;APNG;
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖;螢幕錄製;螢幕截圖;GIF;WebM;APNG;

en: Simple screen recorder with an easy to use interface
zh_TW: 簡單易用的螢幕錄影軟體

en: Peek makes it easy to create short screencasts of a screen area. It was built for the specific use case of recording screen areas, e.g. for easily showing UI features of your own apps or for showing a bug in bug reports. With Peek you simply place the Peek window over the area you want to record and press "Record". Peek is optimized for generating animated GIFs, but you can also directly record to WebM or MP4 if you prefer.
zh_TW: Peek 讓錄製一部分的螢幕截取變得更加容易。這是專門被設計來錄製部分螢幕區塊的，例如在示範軟體操作或者重現 bug 狀況時就能派上用場。有了 Peek，您只要把 Peek 的視窗放置在您想錄影的區塊，然後按下「錄影」即可。Peek 已針對產生 GIF 動畫進行優化，不過需要的話也能直接錄製 WebM 或者 MP4 格式。

en: Features:
zh_TW: 功能：

en: Select a screen region to record
zh_TW: 可選取欲錄製的螢幕區塊

en: Save recorded video as an optimized animated GIF
zh_TW: 可將錄製的影片儲存為經最佳化的 GIF 動畫

en: Record directly to WebM or MP4 format
zh_TW: 可直接錄製成 WebM 或 MP4 格式

en: Simple user interface optimized for the task
zh_TW: 簡單易用的介面

en: Automatically downscale recorded videos
zh_TW: 可自動縮小影片的解析度

en: Support for HiDPI screens
zh_TW: 支援 HiDPI 螢幕

en: Works inside a GNOME Shell Wayland session (using XWayland)
zh_TW: 支援 GNOME Shell Wayland 模式（透過 XWayland）

en: Peek is not a general purpose screencast app with extended features but rather focuses on the single task of creating small, silent screencasts of an area of the screen for creating GIF animations or silent WebM or MP4 videos.
zh_TW: Peek 並不是專門用來錄影的應用程式，Peek 專注在錄製螢幕區塊並輸出成 GIF 動畫或無聲的 WebM、MP4 影片。

en: The main window to select the recording area
zh_TW: 選擇錄影區塊的主要視窗

en: Peek's preferences dialog
zh_TW: Peek 偏好設定

en: Peek is recording itself
zh_TW: Peek 正在錄製自己

en: Time in milliseconds for which the recording area size is displayed after resizing stops.
zh_TW: 調整錄製區塊大小後顯示區塊大小的毫秒數。

en: Default file name used. Can include date format specifiers. The extension will be added automatically.
zh_TW: 預設的檔案名稱。可包含日期格式佔位符。副檔名會自動補上。

en: Prefer dark theme
zh_TW: 使用暗色主題

en: Global keybinding to toggle recording
zh_TW: 切換錄影狀態的快速鍵

en: Output file format
zh_TW: 輸出檔案格式

en: Quality setting for the gifski GIF encoder
zh_TW: gifski GIF 編碼器的品質設定

en: Resolution downsampling factor
zh_TW: 解析度取樣頻率的降低倍率

en: Whether to capture the mouse cursor
zh_TW: 是否一併錄製滑鼠游標

en: Size and position of the last open main window
zh_TW: 上次開啟主視窗的大小與位置

en: Path where last video got saved
zh_TW: 上一個影片儲存的路徑
