performous 0.6.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (140 entries)

note: Game Gameplay related options. name: game
en: Game
zh_TW: 遊戲

note: Graphic Configure rendering and video settings. name: graphic
en: Graphic
zh_TW: 圖形

note: Audio Devices Setup microphones and playback. name: AudioDevices
en: Audio Devices
zh_TW: 音效裝置

note: Audio Configure general audio settings. name: audio
en: Audio
zh_TW: 音效

note: Paths Setup song and data paths. name: Paths
en: Paths
zh_TW: 路徑

note: Lyric highlight style Hide pitch wave, notes and scoring. name: game/Textstyle type: uint value: 0
en: Hide pitch wave, notes and scoring.
zh_TW: 隱藏音高、音符和評分。

note: Difficulty Game difficulty. name: game/difficulty type: uint value: 0
en: Hard
zh_TW: 硬底

note: Pitch waves Enable singing pitch display (when not in karaoke mode). name: game/pitch type: bool value: true
en: Pitch waves
zh_TW: 音波

note: Pitch waves Enable singing pitch display (when not in karaoke mode). name: game/pitch type: bool value: true
en: Enable singing pitch display (when not in karaoke mode).
zh_TW: 啟用歌唱音高顯示 (當不在卡拉ＯＫ模式下)。

note: Theme Name of the theme to use. name: game/theme type: uint value: 1337
en: Theme
zh_TW: 布景主題

note: Webserver access Define if you want to control performous remotely with web interface (requires restart). name: game/webserver_access type: uint value: 0
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

note: Keyboard as guitar Enable keyboard as guitar (Frets on Fire mode). name: game/keyboard_guitar type: bool value: true
en: Keyboard as guitar
zh_TW: 鍵盤做為吉他

note: Keyboard as guitar Enable keyboard as guitar (Frets on Fire mode). name: game/keyboard_guitar type: bool value: true
en: Enable keyboard as guitar (Frets on Fire mode).
zh_TW: 啟用鍵盤做為吉他 (Frets on Fire 模式)。

note: Keyboard as drumkit Enable keyboard as drumkit. name: game/keyboard_drumkit type: bool value: true
en: Keyboard as drumkit
zh_TW: 鍵盤做為爵士鼓

note: Keyboard as drumkit Enable keyboard as drumkit. name: game/keyboard_drumkit type: bool value: true
en: Enable keyboard as drumkit.
zh_TW: 啟用鍵盤做為爵士鼓。

note: Keyboard as dance pad Enable keyboard as dance pad. name: game/keyboard_dancepad type: bool value: true
en: Keyboard as dance pad
zh_TW: 鍵盤做為舞墊

note: Keyboard as dance pad Enable keyboard as dance pad. name: game/keyboard_dancepad type: bool value: true
en: Enable keyboard as dance pad.
zh_TW: 啟用鍵盤做為舞墊。

note: Joystick configuration Force joystick to some kind of instrument. name: game/instruments type: string_list
en: Joystick configuration
zh_TW: 搖桿組態

note: Joystick configuration Force joystick to some kind of instrument. name: game/instruments type: string_list
en: Force joystick to some kind of instrument.
zh_TW: 強制搖桿成為某種樂器。

note: Hardware MIDI input device Regex for matching the MIDI devices to use. The default is to use all available devices. name: game/midi_input type: string
en: Hardware MIDI input device
zh_TW: 硬體 MIDI 輸入裝置

note: Windowed width The width of the window. name: graphic/window_width type: int value: 1366 hidden: true
en: Windowed width
zh_TW: 視窗寬度

note: Windowed width The width of the window. name: graphic/window_width type: int value: 1366 hidden: true
en: The width of the window.
zh_TW: 視窗的寬度。

note: Windowed height The height of the window. name: graphic/window_height type: int value: 768 hidden: true
en: Windowed height
zh_TW: 視窗高度

note: Windowed height The height of the window. name: graphic/window_height type: int value: 768 hidden: true
en: The height of the window.
zh_TW: 視窗的高度。

note: Fullscreen mode Enable fullscreen mode on startup. name: graphic/fullscreen type: bool value: false
en: Fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 全螢幕模式

note: Fullscreen mode Enable fullscreen mode on startup. name: graphic/fullscreen type: bool value: false
en: Enable fullscreen mode on startup.
zh_TW: 啟動時啟用全螢幕模式。

note: Video playback Allows completely disabling background videos. It is recommended to leave this enabled as Performous will still smoothly fade out the video if your computer is not fast enough. name: graphic/video type: bool value: true
en: Video playback
zh_TW: 影像播放控制

note: Video playback Allows completely disabling background videos. It is recommended to leave this enabled as Performous will still smoothly fade out the video if your computer is not fast enough. name: graphic/video type: bool value: true
en: Allows completely disabling background videos. It is recommended to leave this enabled as Performous will still smoothly fade out the video if your computer is not fast enough.
zh_TW: 允許完全停用背景影像。建議保持其為啟用，因為如果您的電腦不夠快，Performous 仍將平滑淡出影像。

note: Webcam background Performous can use webcam as a background video. Disable it if Performous crashes while entering a song. name: graphic/webcam type: bool value: false
en: Webcam background
zh_TW: 網路攝影機背景

note: Webcam id Use 0 to autodetect or a number starting from 1 to choose specific device. name: graphic/webcamid type: uint value: 0
en: Webcam id
zh_TW: 網路攝影機識別號

note: SVG quality Larger numbers cause vector graphics to be rendered in higher resolution. Decrease this to make navigating in menus faster. name: graphic/svg_lod type: float value: 1.5
en: SVG quality
zh_TW: SVG 品質

note: SVG quality Larger numbers cause vector graphics to be rendered in higher resolution. Decrease this to make navigating in menus faster. name: graphic/svg_lod type: float value: 1.5
en: Larger numbers cause vector graphics to be rendered in higher resolution. Decrease this to make navigating in menus faster.
zh_TW: 較大的數字會造成向量圖形以較高解析度進行潤算。減少它以便較快巡覽選單。

note: Text quality Larger numbers cause text to be rendered in higher resolution. Decrease this to make everything a little faster. name: graphic/text_lod type: float value: 1.5
en: Text quality
zh_TW: 文字品質

note: Text quality Larger numbers cause text to be rendered in higher resolution. Decrease this to make everything a little faster. name: graphic/text_lod type: float value: 1.5
en: Larger numbers cause text to be rendered in higher resolution. Decrease this to make everything a little faster.
zh_TW: 較大的數字會造成文字以較高解析度進行潤算。減少它好讓所有東西快一點。

note: Benchmark mode Framerate limit of 100 FPS is removed and the game instead renders at full speed. FPS values are printed to console. Please note that the display drivers may still limit the rendering speed to the screen refresh rate. name: graphic/fps type: bool value: false
en: Benchmark mode
zh_TW: 效能評定模式

note: Benchmark mode Framerate limit of 100 FPS is removed and the game instead renders at full speed. FPS values are printed to console. Please note that the display drivers may still limit the rendering speed to the screen refresh rate. name: graphic/fps type: bool value: false
en: Framerate limit of 100 FPS is removed and the game instead renders at full speed. FPS values are printed to console. Please note that the display drivers may still limit the rendering speed to the screen refresh rate.
zh_TW: 已移除 100 FPS 的影格率限制，遊戲則以全速進行潤算。FPS 值已印出至主控臺。要注意的是，顯示卡驅動程式也許仍然會限制潤算速度為螢幕重新整理速率。

note: Suggested latency This is a hint for the audio engine about the desired latency. Set this as low as possible while retaining clear audio playback. Requires restart. name: audio/latency type: float value: 0.075
en: Suggested latency
zh_TW: 建議的延時

note: Suggested latency This is a hint for the audio engine about the desired latency. Set this as low as possible while retaining clear audio playback. Requires restart. name: audio/latency type: float value: 0.075
en: This is a hint for the audio engine about the desired latency. Set this as low as possible while retaining clear audio playback. Requires restart.
zh_TW: 這是關於所設想延時用於音效引擎的提示。在保持乾淨的音效播放條件下，儘可能將它設低一點。需要重新啟動。

note: Audio/video latency Affects all modes. Use negative value if your display input lag is greater than the sound card output latency, positive values in the opposite case and zero if they are equal. This should be set so that the notes pass the cursor at the same time the audio is heard. Use 'Ctrl + ,'
en: Audio/video latency
zh_TW: 音效/影像延時

note: Audio round-trip latency Affects singing only. The time it takes for Performous playback to reach your speakers, fly to the microphone and all the way back until Performous captures and analyzes it. While performing, press Ctrl+S for synth mode and adjust with 'Ctrl + -' or 'Ctrl + ='. name: audio/r
en: Audio round-trip latency
zh_TW: 音效往返延時

note: Audio/controller latency Affects instruments and dancing only. The total of USB (guitar or dance pad) latency combined with audio output latency. Adjust so that you can hit the notes best when playing by ear (not looking on screen). Use 'Ctrl + [' or 'Ctrl + ]' to adjust while performing. name: audi
en: Audio/controller latency
zh_TW: 音效/控制器延時

note: Audio devices List of audio devices to try. name: audio/devices type: string_list hidden: true
en: Audio devices
zh_TW: 音效裝置

note: Audio devices List of audio devices to try. name: audio/devices type: string_list hidden: true
en: List of audio devices to try.
zh_TW: 要嘗試的音效裝置清單。

note: Menu volume The volume level of menus, song previews and jukebox mode. name: audio/preview_volume type: uint value: 70
en: Menu volume
zh_TW: 選單音量

note: Menu volume The volume level of menus, song previews and jukebox mode. name: audio/preview_volume type: uint value: 70
en: The volume level of menus, song previews and jukebox mode.
zh_TW: 選單、歌曲預覽和媒體櫃模式的音量等級。

note: Music volume The ingame music volume. Values above 90 are not recommended as distortion may occur. name: audio/music_volume type: uint value: 90
en: Music volume
zh_TW: 音樂音量

note: Music volume The ingame music volume. Values above 90 are not recommended as distortion may occur. name: audio/music_volume type: uint value: 90
en: The ingame music volume. Values above 90 are not recommended as distortion may occur.
zh_TW: 遊戲時音樂音量。不建議 90 以上的值，因為也許會發生扭曲。

note: Failure volume The ingame fail sound volume. Values above 90 are not recommended as distortion may occur. 11 is louder than 10, but these go to 100. 89 louder! name: audio/fail_volume type: uint value: 90
en: Failure volume
zh_TW: 失敗音量

note: Failure volume The ingame fail sound volume. Values above 90 are not recommended as distortion may occur. 11 is louder than 10, but these go to 100. 89 louder! name: audio/fail_volume type: uint value: 90
en: The ingame fail sound volume. Values above 90 are not recommended as distortion may occur. 11 is louder than 10, but these go to 100. 89 louder!
zh_TW: 遊戲時失敗音量。不建議 90 以上的值，因為也許會發生扭曲。11 要比 10 大聲，但是這些會到 100。89 比較大聲！

note: Song folders Where to recursively look for songs. DATADIR at the beginning means all Performous data folders. name: paths/songs type: string_list hidden: false
en: Song folders
zh_TW: 歌曲資料夾

note: Default Song folders Where to recursively look for songs. DATADIR at the beginning means all Performous data folders. name: paths/system-songs type: string_list
en: Where to recursively look for songs. DATADIR at the beginning means all Performous data folders.
zh_TW: 遞迴找尋歌曲的位置。起始部分的 DATADIR 表示所有 Performous 的資料夾。

note: Base folders for data System defaults are included automatically. Additional paths can be added here. name: paths/system type: string_list
en: Base folders for data
zh_TW: 資料的基底資料夾

note: Base folders for data System defaults are included automatically. Additional paths can be added here. name: paths/system type: string_list
en: System defaults are included automatically. Additional paths can be added here.
zh_TW: 自動會包含系統預設值。可以在此加入額外路徑。

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Beginner
zh_TW: 初學者

en: Easy
zh_TW: 輕鬆

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中等

en: Challenge
zh_TW: 挑戰

en: Ready!
zh_TW: 就緒！

en: Start performing!
zh_TW: 開始歡唱！

en: Select track
zh_TW: 選取軌段

en: Select difficulty
zh_TW: 選取難度

en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Exit to song browser
zh_TW: 離開到歌曲瀏覽器

en: STOP!
zh_TW: 停止！

en: Streak!
zh_TW: 劃線！

en: Kids
zh_TW: 兒童

en: Expert
zh_TW: 專家

en: Lefty-mode
zh_TW: 左手模式

en: ON
zh_TW: 開

en: OFF
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Toggle lefty-mode
zh_TW: 切換左手模式

en: God Mode
    Activated!
zh_TW: 上帝模式
    啟用！

en: Mistakes ignored!
zh_TW: 忽略錯誤！

en: God Mode Ready!
zh_TW: 上帝模式就緒！

en: Drum Fill!
zh_TW: 填滿鼓聲！

en: Solo!
zh_TW: 獨唱！

en: Resume
zh_TW: 再續

en: Back to performing!
zh_TW: 回到歡唱！

en: Rejoin
zh_TW: 重新連結

en: Change selections
zh_TW: 變更選擇

en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: Start the song
    from the beginning
zh_TW: 從開始部分
    播放歌曲

en: Loading audio samples...
zh_TW: 載入音效樣本…

en: Creating screens...
zh_TW: 建立畫面…

en: Screenshot taken!
zh_TW: 拍下螢幕快照！

en: Screenshot failed!
zh_TW: 螢幕快照失敗！

en: No player!
zh_TW: 沒有演唱者！

en: Hit singer
zh_TW: 熱門歌手

en: Lead singer
zh_TW: 領先歌手

en: Rising star
zh_TW: 上升之星

en: Amateur
zh_TW: 業餘

en: Tone deaf
zh_TW: 音癡

en: Maniac
zh_TW: 瘋子

en: Hoofer
zh_TW: 舞者

en: Loser
zh_TW: 輸家

en: Virtuoso
zh_TW: 鑒賞家

en: Rocker
zh_TW: 搖滾者

en: It seems you have some manual configurations
    incompatible with this user interface.
    Saving these settings will override
    all existing audio device configuration.
    Your other options changes will be saved too.
zh_TW: 您似乎有某些手動的組態
    與這個使用者介面不相容。
    儲存這些設定值將會強制變更
    所有現存音效裝置的組態。
    您的其他選項變更也將被儲存。

en: - Unassigned -
zh_TW: - 未賦值的 -

en: Use arrow keys to configure. Hit Enter/Start to save and test or Esc/Select to cancel. Ctrl + R to reset defaults
zh_TW: 使用方向鍵以組配。點擊 輸入/開始 以儲存與測試，或 Esc/選取 以取消。Ctrl + R 以重置預設值

en: For advanced device configuration, use command line parameter --audio (use --audiohelp for details).
zh_TW: 使用命令列參數 --audio (使用 --audiohelp 以瞭解細節) 用於進階裝置組態。

en: Some devices failed to open!
zh_TW: 無法開啟某些裝置！

en: No playback devices could be used.
zh_TW: 沒有播放控制裝置可供使用。

en: 
    Please configure some before playing.
zh_TW: 
    請於播放前設定一些項目。

en: Ctrl + S to save, Ctrl + R to reset defaults
zh_TW: Ctrl + S 以儲存，Ctrl + R 以重置預設值

en: Perform
zh_TW: 開唱

en: Practice
zh_TW: 練習

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: No players found!
zh_TW: 找不到演唱者！

en: Enter a name to create a new player.
zh_TW: 輸入名稱以建立新的演唱者。

en: Press enter to create player!
zh_TW: 按下輸入以建立演唱者！

en: Change player with arrow keys.
zh_TW: 利用方向鍵變更演唱者。

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Type text to filter or create a new player.
zh_TW: 輸入文字到篩選器或建立新的演唱者。

en: Search Text:
zh_TW: 搜尋文字：

en: Initializing webcam...
zh_TW: 初始化網路攝影機…

en: Loading video...
zh_TW: 載入影像…

en: Loading song...
zh_TW: 載入歌曲…

en: Song contains broken tracks!
zh_TW: 歌曲含有不完整的軌段！

en: Loading menu...
zh_TW: 載入選單…

en: Loading complete
zh_TW: 載入完成

en:    ENTER to skip instrumental break
zh_TW:    按下輸入鍵以跳過樂器演奏中斷時間

en:    Remember to wait for grading!
zh_TW:    記得等一下看評分！

en: No songs found!
zh_TW: 找不到歌曲！

en: <type in to search>
zh_TW: <輸入以搜尋>

en: Guitar
zh_TW: 吉他

en: Coop guitar
zh_TW: 合奏吉他

en: Bass
zh_TW: 低音

en: Drums
zh_TW: 鼓聲

en: Harmonic 1
zh_TW: 調和 1

en: Harmonic 2
zh_TW: 調和 2

en: Harmonic 3
zh_TW: 調和 3

en: sorted by artist
zh_TW: 依歌手排序

en: sorted by edition
zh_TW: 依專輯排序

en: sorted by genre
zh_TW: 依類型排序

en: sorted by language
zh_TW: 依語言排序

en: sorted by song
zh_TW: 依歌曲排序

en: sorted by path
zh_TW: 依路徑排序

en: random order
zh_TW: 隨機排序
