peruse - en to ko translation catalogue (333 entries)

en: Peruse Reader
ko: Peruse 리더

en: Comic Book Reader by KDE
ko: KDE의 만화책 리더

en: Clear the metainfo cache and perform a full rescan.
ko: 메타 정보 캐시를 비우고 전체 재검색을 실행합니다.

en: Open file in peruse.
ko: Peruse로 파일을 엽니다.

[ctx: Enter full screen mode on a touch-based device]
en: Go Full Screen
ko: 전체 화면으로 전환

[ctx: Exit full screen mode on a touch based device]
en: Exit Full Screen
ko: 전체 화면 나가기

[ctx: Action used on touch devices to close the currently open book and return to whatever page was most recently shown]
en: Close Book
ko: 책 닫기

[ctx: Top level entry leading to a submenu with options for the book display]
en: View Options
ko: 보기 옵션

[ctx: Header title for the section in which the direction the book will be navigated can be picked]
en: Reading Direction
ko: 읽는 방향

[ctx: Title for the option which will make the book navigate from left to right]
en: Left to Right
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로

[ctx: Title for the option which will make the book navigate from right to left]
en: Right to Left
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로

[ctx: Go to the previous frame on the current page]
en: Previous Frame
ko: 이전 프레임

[ctx: Go to the next frame on the current page]
en: Next Frame
ko: 다음 프레임

[ctx: Go to the previous page in the book]
en: Previous Page
ko: 이전 쪽

[ctx: Go to the next page in the book]
en: Next Page
ko: 다음 쪽

[ctx: Enter full screen mode on a non-touch-based device]
en: Go Full Screen
ko: 전체 화면으로 전환

[ctx: Exit full screen mode on a non-touch based device]
en: Exit Full Screen
ko: 전체 화면 나가기

[ctx: Action used on non-touch devices to close the currently open book and return to whatever page was most recently shown]
en: Close Book
ko: 책 닫기

[ctx: Message shown on the book reader view when there is an issue loading any reader at all (usually when Okular's qml components are not installed for some reason)]
en: Failed to load the reader component
ko: 읽기 구성 요소를 불러올 수 없음

[ctx: Message shown on the book reader view when there is an issue loading any reader at all (usually when Okular's qml components are not installed for some reason)]
en: This is generally caused by broken packaging. Contact whomever you got this package from and inform them of this error.
ko: 패키징이 잘못되었을 때 오류가 발생할 수 있습니다. 패키지를 배포한 곳에 오류에 대해서 알려 주십시오.

[ctx: @label]
en: Author(s):
ko: 작가:

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: @label]
en: Publisher:
ko: 출판사:

[ctx: @label]
en: Location:
ko: 위치:

[ctx: @title:group]
en: File Metadata
ko: 파일 메타데이터

[ctx: @label]
en: Rating:
ko: 등급:

en: Set rating to %1
ko: 등급을 %1(으)로 설정

[ctx: @label]
en: Tags:
ko: 태그:

[ctx: Placeholder tag field]
en: (No tags)
ko: (태그 없음)

[ctx: Title of the page with books grouped by the title start letters]
en: Group by Title
ko: 제목으로 묶기

[ctx: Placeholder Text when there are no comics in the library that match the filter]
en: No matches
ko: 검색 결과 없음

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No authors available
ko: 사용 가능한 작가 없음

[ctx: search in the list of books (not inside the books)]
en: Search Books
ko: 책 목록 검색

[ctx: placeholder text for the search field]
en: Tap and type to search
ko: 탭하고 입력하여 찾기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open
ko: 열기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Details
ko: 자세히

[ctx: @info]
en: %1 book | %1 books
ko[0]: 책 %1권

[ctx: A fake folder item which if activated will cause the folder list to navigate up through the folder structure by one step]
en: (go up one level)
ko: (한 단계 위로 이동)

[ctx: Label for authors]
en: Author(s)
ko: 작가

[ctx: Label for publisher]
en: Publisher
ko: 출판사

[ctx: label for rating widget]
en: Rating
ko: 별점

[ctx: label for tags field]
en: Tags
ko: 태그

[ctx: label for comment field]
en: Comment
ko: 설명

[ctx: Placeholder comment field]
en: (No comment)
ko: (설명 없음)

[ctx: Placeholder text for the book description field when no description is set]
en: (no description available for this book)
ko: (이 책의 설명 없음)

[ctx: Spawn inline dialog box to confirm permanent removal of this book]
en: Delete from Device
ko: 장치에서 삭제

[ctx: Dialog text for delete book dialog]
en: Are you sure you want to delete this from your device?
ko: 장치에서 이 책을 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: Confirmation button for book delete dialog]
en: Yes, Really Delete
ko: 예, 삭제합니다

[ctx: Cancellation button or book delete dialog]
en: No, Cancel Delete
ko: 아니요, 취소합니다

[ctx: should be keep short, inside a label. Will be in uppercase]
en: New
ko: 새

[ctx: The last item in a list of author names when there is more than one]
en: , and %1
ko:  및 %1

[ctx: Author name used when there are no known authors for a book]
en: Unknown author
ko: 알 수 없는 작가

en: Comics in folder: %1
ko: 폴더의 만화책 수: %1

[ctx: @title:window standard file open dialog used to open a book not in the collection]
en: Please Choose a Comic to Open
ko: 열 만화책 선택

[ctx: Title of a page which lets you open comics not in your collection by using a standard touch-friendly dig-down style filesystem browser]
en: Open Comics not in Your Collection
ko: 모음집에 없는 만화책 선택

en: Actions
ko: 동작

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

[ctx: @title:window the generic descriptive title of the application]
en: Comic Book Reader
ko: 만화책 뷰어

en: Show intro page
ko: 소개 페이지 표시

[ctx: Switch to the listing page showing the most recently read books]
en: Home
ko: 홈

[ctx: Switch to the listing page showing the most recently discovered books]
en: Recently Added Books
ko: 최근에 추가된 책

[ctx: Open a book from somewhere on disk (uses the open dialog, or a drilldown on touch devices)]
en: Open Other...
ko: 기타 열기...

[ctx: Heading for switching to listing page showing items grouped by some properties]
en: Group By
ko: 그룹화 기준

[ctx: Switch to the listing page showing items grouped by title]
en: Title
ko: 제목

[ctx: Switch to the listing page showing items grouped by author]
en: Author
ko: 작가

[ctx: Switch to the listing page showing items grouped by series]
en: Series
ko: 시리즈

[ctx: Switch to the listing page showing items grouped by publisher]
en: Publisher
ko: 출판사

[ctx: Switch to the listing page showing items grouped by keywords, characters or genres]
en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

[ctx: Switch to the listing page showing items grouped by their filesystem folder]
en: Folder
ko: 폴더

[ctx: shown with a throbber when searching for books on the device]
en: Please wait while we find your books...
ko: 책을 찾는 동안 기다려 주십시오...

[ctx: Open the settings page]
en: Settings
ko: 설정

[ctx: Open the about page]
en: About
ko: 정보

[ctx: Title of the page with all books ordered by which was added most recently]
en: Recently Added Books
ko: 최근에 추가된 책

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No series found
ko: 시리즈를 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: @title]
en: Series
ko: 시리즈

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No authors found
ko: 작가를 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: @title]
en: Authors
ko: 작가

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No publishers found
ko: 출판사를 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: @title]
en: Publishers
ko: 출판사

[ctx: Title of the page with books grouped by keywords, character or genres]
en: Group by Keywords, Characters and Genres
ko: 키워드, 캐릭터, 장르로 묶기

[ctx: Title of the page with books grouped by what folder they are in]
en: Filter by Folder
ko: 폴더로 필터

[ctx: title of the settings page]
en: Configure the indexed folders
ko: 색인되는 폴더 설정

en: Add folder
ko: 폴더 추가

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: There are no folder currently indexed.
ko: 색인되는 폴더가 없습니다.

[ctx: @title:window Dialogue used to add a new search folder]
en: Select a folder
ko: 폴더 선택

[ctx: @title:window dialogue used to add a new search folder]
en: Select a Folder
ko: 폴더 선택

[ctx: title of the book store page]
en: Book Store
ko: 책 스토어

[ctx: Message shown when the engine is not busy and there are no entries (which means the store connection is broken in some way, usually caused by a broken internet connection, or the store being down)]
en: Sorry, no books.
    This is unusual, and likely means your internet is down, or the store is.
ko: 죄송합니다, 책이 없습니다.
    인터넷 연결이나 스토어에 문제가 있습니다.

[ctx: A submenu which allows the user to chose between translations of the book]
en: Translations
ko: 번역

[ctx: The option used to show no translation should be used]
en: No Translation
ko: 번역 없음

en: The link you just activated goes to something we don't really know what to do with. This suggests the book you are reading does not conform to the Advanced Comic Book Format specification, but we would still like to know about it. Please report a bug, and make the book available to us, so we can try and work out how to handle this!
ko: 클릭한 링크 대상을 처리할 방법을 알 수 없습니다. 읽고 있는 만화책이 고급 만화책 형식 표준을 따르지 않는 것일 수도 있지만, 저희는 여전히 왜 이 문제가 발생했는지 궁금합니다. 버그를 보고해 주시고, 가능하다면 책 원본을 공유해서 왜 이러한 문제가 발생했고 적절한 처리 방법을 알 수 있도록 도와 주십시오!

en: The link you activated doesn't seem to go anywhere. We tried to find something with the ID %1 but didn't locate anything. This is likely an error in the book, and the author would probably like to know about it.
ko: 클릭한 링크가 어느 곳으로도 향하지 않습니다. ID가 %1인 항목을 찾으려고 했지만 찾을 수 없었습니다. 책에서 발생한 오류일 수도 있으며, 작가가 알고 싶어할 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: Message shown on the book reader view when there is an issue loading the image for a specific page]
en: Could not load the image for this page.
    This is most commonly due to a missing image decoder (specifically, the Qt Imageformats package, which Peruse depends on for loading images), and likely a packaging error. Contact whoever you got this package from and inform them of this error.
    
    Specifically, the image we attempted to load is called %1, and the image formats Qt is aware of are %2. If there is a mismatch there, that will be the problem.
    
    If not, please report this bug to us, and give as much information as you can to assist us in working out what's wrong.
ko: 이 쪽의 정보를 불러올 수 없습니다.
    이미지 디코더(Peruse에서 이미지를 불러올 때 사용하는 Qt Imageformats 패키지)가 설치되지 않았거나, 패키지 오류일 수도 있습니다. 이 패키지를 받은 곳에 문의해서 오류를 알려 주십시오.
    
    불러오려고 시도한 이미지는 %1이며, Qt에서 인식할 수 있는 이미지 형식은 %2입니다. 만약 이 두 형식 목록이 일치하지 않는다면 거기에서 문제가 발생했을 수도 있습니다.
    
    그렇지 않다면 Peruse에 버그를 보고해 주십시오. 무엇이 잘못되었는지 알 수 있도록 최대한 많은 정보를 제공해 주십시오.

[ctx: Title for a dialog offering the user to open a link to some external resource]
en: Open External Link?
ko: 외부 링크를 여시겠습니까?

[ctx: label for a button which activates an external link]
en: Open Link
ko: 링크 열기

en: The link you just clicked points to somewhere outside of the book. Please check the details of the link below, to make sure that you really do want to open it, or just close this sheet.
ko: 클릭한 링크에서 책 외부의 자원을 열려고 합니다. 아래 링크 정보를 확인한 후 링크를 열거나, 이 시트를 닫을 수 있습니다.

en: Compose an email to %1, based on the following link:
    
    %2
ko: 다음 링크를 기반으로 하여 %1(으)로 이메일 보내기:
    
    %2

en: Compose an email for %1 with the subject "%2" and the following body:
    
    %3
ko: %1(으)로 제목이 "%2"인 이메일 보내기:
    
    %3

en: Compose an email for %1 with the subject "%2"
ko: %1(으)로 제목이 "%2"인 이메일 보내기

en: Compose email for: %1
ko: 이메일 보내기: %1

[ctx: title of the welcome page]
en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다

[ctx: title of list of recently opened books]
en: Continue Reading
ko: 계속 읽기

[ctx: title of list of recently discovered books]
en: Recently Added
ko: 최근 추가됨

en: Peruse Creator
ko: Peruse 생성기

en: Comic Book Creator by KDE
ko: KDE의 만화책 생성기

[ctx: title text for the add page area sheet]
en: Add Page Area
ko: 쪽 영역 추가

[ctx: Button which creates a new frame, and closes the dialog]
en: Create Frame
ko: 프레임 만들기

[ctx: Button which creates new textarea, and closes the dialog]
en: Create Textarea
ko: 텍스트 영역 만들기

[ctx: Button which creates a new jump, and closes the dialog]
en: Create Jump
ko: 점프 만들기

[ctx: @title]
en: Add Page
ko: 쪽 추가

[ctx: help text for the add page sheet]
en: Please select the method you want to add the new page. No changes will be made outside of the project by performing these actions.
ko: 쪽을 추가할 방식을 선택하십시오. 이 동작을 실행해도 프로젝트 외부를 변경하지는 않습니다.

[ctx: @action:button add a page by finding an image on the filesystem and copying it into the book]
en: Copy Image from Device
ko: 장치에서 그림 복사

[ctx: @title:window standard file open dialog used to find a page to add to the book]
en: Please Choose an Image to Add
ko: 추가할 그림 선택

[ctx: @action:button add a page by creating a new image using an image editor]
en: Create a New Image Using an Image Editor
ko: 그림 편집기로 새 그림 그리기

[ctx: @action:button add a page by taking a photo with a camera]
en: Take a Photo and Add That
ko: 사진을 찍어서 추가하기

[ctx: title of the main book editor page]
en: Pages in %1
ko: %1의 쪽

[ctx: Saves the book to a file on disk]
en: Save Book
ko: 책 저장

[ctx: adds a new page at the end of the book]
en: Add Page
ko: 쪽 추가

[ctx: swap the position of this page with the previous one]
en: Move Up
ko: 위로 이동

[ctx: swap the position of this page with the next one]
en: Move Down
ko: 아래로 이동

[ctx: remove the page from the book]
en: Delete Page
ko: 쪽 삭제

[ctx: add a page to the book after this one]
en: Add Page After This
ko: 현재 쪽 뒤에 쪽 추가

[ctx: Edit page data such as title, frames, etc.]
en: Edit Page
ko: 쪽 편집

[ctx: Empty page list placeholder message]
en: Your book is empty
ko: 책이 비어 있음

en: Start adding pages to your book
ko: 책에 새 쪽 추가하기

[ctx: title of the basic book information page]
en: Your Book At A Glance
ko: 내 책 한눈에 보기

[ctx: The descriptive label for a label which displays the title of the book]
en: Book Title:
ko: 책 제목:

[ctx: The descriptive label for a link which shows the number of pages in the book]
en: Pages:
ko: 쪽:

[ctx: A link which when clicked shows the book pages editor]
en: %1 total pages
ko: 총 %1쪽

[ctx: Header for a list which shows every file contained in the archive which makes up this book]
en: Every File In The Book:
ko: 책의 모든 파일:

[ctx: If a file is not referenced at all]
en: Unreferenced file
ko: 참조되지 않은 파일

[ctx: If a file is referenced by its full path]
en: Referenced by full path
ko: 전체 경로로 참조

[ctx: If a file is referenced partially, describe that]
en: Referenced by filename only
ko: 파일 이름만으로 참조

[ctx: What happens if we have an unexpected reference amount]
en: %1 might be referenced, but in some way we've not accounted for
ko: %1이(가) 참조되었을 수도 있으나 참조 방식을 알 수 없음

[ctx: action which marks the file to be included next time the book is saved]
en: Include File
ko: 파일 포함

[ctx: action which marks the file to NOT be included next time the book is saved]
en: Mark File For Deletion
ko: 파일을 삭제할 것으로 표시

[ctx: title of the page which lets the user manage chunks of binary data embedded in the book]
en: Embedded Data
ko: 임베드된 데이터

[ctx: Lets the user pick a file to append as a binary item]
en: Add File...
ko: 파일 추가...

[ctx: The initial identifier used for a newly created binary data element]
en: Unnamed Binary
ko: 이름 없는 바이너리

[ctx: title text for a card which informs the user there are no binary data entries, and what those are]
en: No Embedded Binary Data Entries
ko: 임베드된 바이너리 데이터 항목 없음

[ctx: title text for a card which informs the user what binary data is]
en: Embedded Binary Data
ko: 임베드된 바이너리 데이터

[ctx: Help text for the binaries page, when there are no embedded binary data entries]
en: There is no embedded data in your book yet. You can add such data by creating a new entry, and then adding data to that entry from some existing file on your system. That data will be imported into your book, and leaves the external file otherwise untouched.
ko: 책에 임베드된 데이터가 없습니다. 새 항목을 만들고 기존 파일을 선택해서 임베드할 수 있습니다. 책으로 가져온 후 원본 데이터는 변경되지 않습니다.

[ctx: Help text for the binaries page, when there is already data embedded in the book]
en: You can add new binary data entries by creating a new entry, and then adding data to that entry from some existing file on your system. That data will be imported into your book, and leaves the external file otherwise untouched.
ko: 새 항목을 만들고 기존 파일을 선택해서 새 바이너리 데이터를 임베드할 수 있습니다. 책으로 가져온 후 원본 데이터는 변경되지 않습니다.

[ctx: Title used in the list of binary data when there is no id defined for that entry]
en: Unnamed piece of data
ko: 이름 없는 데이터 조각

[ctx: Label which describes which content type this entry is supposed to be]
en: Content type: %1
ko: 콘텐츠 형식: %1

[ctx: title text for a sheet which lets the user edit a binary entry]
en: Edit Binary
ko: 바이너리 편집

[ctx: label for a button which updates the binary with the new details]
en: OK
ko: 확인

[ctx: Placeholder text for the binary ID input field]
en: Enter the name of your binary here (often a filename)
ko: 바이너리의 이름(대개 파일 이름)을 입력하십시오

[ctx: Label for the binary content type input field]
en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 형식

[ctx: Placeholder text for the binary content type input field]
en: Enter the content type of your binary here (aka mimetype)
ko: 바이너리의 콘텐츠 형식(MIME 형식)을 입력하십시오

[ctx: Label for the field which describes the data currently held by the current instance]
en: Current Data
ko: 현재 데이터

[ctx: Label used in the binary editor sheet to describe the size of the binary data contained in the current instance]
en: %1 bytes
ko: %1바이트

[ctx: Label used in the binary editor sheet when there is no data in the current instance]
en: No data set
ko: 설정한 데이터 없음

[ctx: Label for the button in the binary editor sheet which lets the user replace the data contained in the current instance]
en: Import Data...
ko: 데이터 가져오기...

[ctx: @title:window standard file open dialog used to add file data into the book]
en: Pick A File To Add
ko: 추가할 파일 선택

[ctx: The file type filter for showing all files]
en: All files %1
ko: 모든 파일 %1

[ctx: @title:window a message box used to ask the user if they really want to add a very large file to their book]
en: Very Large File
ko: 매우 큰 파일

[ctx: The main query text for a message box used to ask the user if they really want to add a very large file to their book]
en: The file you are attempting to add, %1, is more than 10MiB. Are you sure you want to add it to the book?
ko: 추가하려는 파일 %1의 크기가 10 MiB 이상입니다. 그래도 책에 추가하시겠습니까?

[ctx: The option used to let the user agree to the proposed action]
en: Yes, Add Large File
ko: 예, 파일을 추가합니다

[ctx: The option used to let the user abort the proposed action]
en: Don't Add
ko: 추가하지 않음

[ctx: title text for the book meta information editor sheet]
en: Edit Meta Information
ko: 메타 정보 편집

[ctx: @label:textfield]
en: Title
ko: 제목

[ctx: @label:textfield]
en: Annotation
ko: 주석

[ctx: @label:textfield]
en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Write a comma separated list of keywords.
ko: 쉼표로 구분된 키워드를 입력하십시오.

[ctx: Label for the document version spinbox]
en: Document Version:
ko: 문서 버전:

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Authors
ko: 작가

[ctx: The text used in place of an author's name if one has not been set]
en: (unnamed)
ko: (이름 없음)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Edit author
ko: 작가 편집

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Remove author
ko: 작가 삭제

[ctx: @label:textfield]
en: New author (nickname)
ko: 새 작가(별명)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add new author
ko: 새 작가 추가

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Genres
ko: 장르

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Remove genre
ko: 장르 삭제

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Characters
ko: 캐릭터

[ctx: placeholder text for the add new character text entry]
en: Write to add new character
ko: 새 캐릭터를 추가하려면 입력하십시오

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Sequence
ko: 순서

[ctx: Label for sequence number]
en: Number:
ko: 번호:

[ctx: Label for sequence volume]
en: Volume:
ko: 권:

[ctx: @label:textfield]
en: New serie
ko: 새 시리즈 항목

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Database References
ko: 데이터베이스 참조

[ctx: @label:textfield]
en: Reference:
ko: 참조:

[ctx: @label:textfield]
en: Database name:
ko: 데이터베이스 이름:

[ctx: @label:textfield]
en: Reference type:
ko: 참조 형식:

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Content Ratings
ko: 내용 등급

[ctx: placeholder text for the add content rating text entry]
en: Write to add rating label.
ko: 내용 등급을 추가하려면 입력하십시오.

[ctx: placeholder text for the add content rating system text entry]
en: Write to add rating system.
ko: 등급 체계를 추가하려면 입력하십시오.

[ctx: @label:textfield]
en: Review title
ko: 제목 검토

[ctx: @label:textfield]
en: Description
ko: 설명

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Publisher Info
ko: 출판사 정보

[ctx: Label for publisher]
en: Publisher:
ko: 출판사:

[ctx: placeholder text for the publisher entry]
en: Write to add publisher
ko: 출판사를 추가하려면 입력하십시오

[ctx: Label for publishing date]
en: Publishing Date:
ko: 출판일:

[ctx: Label for city]
en: City:
ko: 도시:

[ctx: Label for license]
en: License:
ko: 라이선스:

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Document Authors
ko: 문서 저자

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Document Sources
ko: 문서 원본

[ctx: @label:textfield]
en: New document source
ko: 새 문서 원본

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Document History
ko: 문서 역사

[ctx: @label:textfield]
en: New document info
ko: 새 문서 정보

[ctx: @title:group]
en: General Page Background Color
ko: 일반 쪽 배경색

[ctx: title of the page editing sub-page for the book editor]
en: Page %1
ko: %1쪽

en: Page %1
ko: %1쪽

[ctx: Saves the remaining unsaved edited fields and closes the page editor]
en: Save and Close Page
ko: 쪽 저장하고 닫기

[ctx: Edit the page data in detail]
en: Edit Page Data
ko: 쪽 데이터 편집

[ctx: title text for the reference editor page, when the reference has no language set]
en: Editing %1 (default language)
ko: %1(기본 언어) 편집

[ctx: title text for the reference editor page]
en: Editing %1 (language: %2)
ko: %1(언어: %2) 편집

[ctx: Save the reference and close the editor]
en: Save and Close Editor
ko: 저장하고 편집기 닫기

[ctx: Save the reference and keep editing]
en: Save
ko: 저장

[ctx: Abort the changes made in the editor, and close the editor]
en: Abort Changes
ko: 변경 중단

[ctx: Opens a sheet which lets the user change the name and language of the reference]
en: Edit Details...
ko: 자세한 정보 편집...

[ctx: Copies the selected text]
en: Copy
ko: 복사

[ctx: Cuts the selected text]
en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

[ctx: Pastes the clipboard contents into the current location]
en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

[ctx: Edit the link the cursor is currently positioned on (or convert the selection to a link, or add a new one if there is no selection)]
en: Edit Link
ko: 링크 편집

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Edit Reference Details
ko: 참조 정보 편집

[ctx: @label:textfield]
en: Unique identifier
ko: 고유 식별자

[ctx: @label:textfield]
en: Language
ko: 언어

[ctx: title text for the references page]
en: References
ko: 참조

[ctx: Action which when triggered adds a new reference to the book and opens the reference editor]
en: New Reference
ko: 새 참조

[ctx: The default ID for new references]
en: Unnamed Reference
ko: 이름 없는 참조

[ctx: The default text for new references]
en: <p>Enter the body of your reference document here.</p>
    <p>This is what links look like: <a href="destination">Some Link</a></p>
ko: <p>참조 문서의 본문을 입력하십시오.</p>
    <p>다음과 같이 표시됩니다: <a href="대상">적절한 링크</a></p>

en: There is no reference information in your book yet
ko: 책에 참조 정보가 추가되지 않았음

en: References are collections of paragraphs of text, which you can fill with simple formatting (strong, emphasis, and other simple layouting like that), as well as links to both internal things (other references or one of the pieces of binary data), or to an external resource, such as a website.
ko: 참조를 입력할 때에는 서식 있는 텍스트(굵은 글씨, 강조, 기타 간단한 레이아웃)뿐만 아니라 내부 요소(바이너리 데이터나 다른 참조) 및 웹사이트와 같은 외부 요소를 가리킬 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: title of the page which lets the user manage the book's stylesheet]
en: Stylesheet
ko: 스타일시트

[ctx: Creates a new, empty stylesheet entry and lets the user edit it]
en: Add Style...
ko: 스타일 추가...

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Edit Style
ko: 스타일 편집

[ctx: Label for the style element input field]
en: Element
ko: 요소

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Apply to style elements which request an inverted scheme
ko: 반전 색 구성표를 요청했을 때 스타일 구성 요소에 적용

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Sub-element selector type
ko: 하위 요소 선택자 형식

en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Color
ko: 색상

[ctx: The title of a style entry which has a type, and which represents the inverted version of that style]
en: %1 (inverted)
ko: %1(반전됨)

[ctx: The title of a style entry which does not have type, and which represents the inverted version of that style]
en: %1 (sub type: %2, inverted)
ko: %1(하위 형식: %2, 반전됨)

[ctx: The title of a style entry which does not have type]
en: %1 (sub type: %2)
ko: %1(하위 형식: %2)

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No Styling Information
ko: 스타일 정보 없음

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: You can add such data by creating a new entry, and then adding data to that entry from some existing file on your system. That data will be imported into your book, and leaves the external file otherwise untouched.
ko: 새 항목을 만들고 기존 파일을 선택해서 새 데이터를 임베드할 수 있습니다. 책으로 가져온 후 원본 데이터는 변경되지 않습니다.

[ctx: title of the new book creation page]
en: Create New Book
ko: 새 책 만들기

[ctx: Accept button which will create a new book]
en: Create Book
ko: 책 만들기

[ctx: label text for the edit field for the book title]
en: Title
ko: 제목

[ctx: Default name for new books]
en: Untitled
ko: 제목 없음

[ctx: label text for the edit field for the file system location for the book]
en: Folder
ko: 폴더

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Select Folder
ko: 폴더 선택

[ctx: @title:window folder dialog used to select the location of a new book]
en: Please Choose the Location for the Book
ko: 책 위치를 선택하십시오

[ctx: label text for the edit field for the cover image for the book]
en: Cover Image
ko: 표지 그림

[ctx: placeholder message for missing cover image]
en: Missing cover image
ko: 표지 그림 없음

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Select image
ko: 그림 선택

[ctx: @title:window file dialog used to select the cover image for a new book]
en: Please Choose Your Cover Image
ko: 표지 그림을 선택하십시오

[ctx: File filter option for displaying only jpeg files]
en: JPEG images %1
ko: JPEG 그림 %1

[ctx: File filter option for displaying all files]
en: All files %1
ko: 모든 파일 %1

[ctx: title text for the edit page area sheet]
en: Edit Page Area
ko: 쪽 영역 편집

en: Text Rotation Guide
ko: 텍스트 회전 가이드

[ctx: Placeholder text for the page area ID text-field]
en: Write to add an ID
ko: ID를 추가하려면 입력하십시오

[ctx: Label for background color button]
en: Background color:
ko: 배경색:

[ctx: @title color choosing dialog]
en: Choose the background color for this frame
ko: 이 프레임의 배경색 선택

[ctx: Option for making the background of a text area transparent]
en: Transparent
ko: 투명

[ctx: Option for making the background of a text area cause what is behind it to be inverted]
en: Inverted
ko: 반전

[ctx: Label for text rotation slider]
en: Text rotation:
ko: 텍스트 회전:

[ctx: Label for text type combobox]
en: Type:
ko: 종류:

[ctx: Label for the text area body field]
en: Textarea Body:
ko: 텍스트 영역 이름표:

[ctx: Label for a text input box in which to input a hyperlink destination]
en: Jump Destination:
ko: 점프 대상:

[ctx: Placeholder text for a text input box in which to input a hyperlink destination]
en: Enter the jump destination here
ko: 점프 대상을 입력하십시오

[ctx: Label for the dropdown which will let you pick a page a jump will send the reader to when activated]
en: Page Index:
ko: 쪽 색인:

[ctx: Button which saves the page area, and closes the dialog]
en: Save
ko: 저장

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Edit Link
ko: 링크 편집

[ctx: @label:textfield]
en: Text
ko: 텍스트

[ctx: @label:textfield]
en: Destination
ko: 대상

en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

[ctx: Create a book]
en: Create a New Book...
ko: 새 책 만들기...

[ctx: The book's title when there are unsaved changes]
en: %1 (unsaved)
ko: %1(저장되지 않음)

[ctx: Switch to the page which displays the pages in the current book]
en: Pages
ko: 쪽

[ctx: Switch to the page where the user can edit the meta information for the entire book]
en: Metainfo
ko: 메타 정보

[ctx: Switch to the page where the user can edit the references (that is, snippets of information) found in the book]
en: References
ko: 참조

[ctx: Switch to the page where the user can work with the bits of binary data found in the book]
en: Embedded Data
ko: 임베드된 데이터

[ctx: Switch to the page where the user can work with the book's stylesheet]
en: Stylesheet
ko: 스타일시트

[ctx: @title:window standard file open dialog used to open a book not in the collection]
en: Please Choose a Book to Open
ko: 열 책 선택

[ctx: The file type filter for comic book archives]
en: Comic Book Archive zip format %1
ko: 만화책 ZIP 압축 파일 %1

[ctx: title text for the edit author sheet]
en: Edit Author
ko: 작가 편집

[ctx: help text for the edit author sheet]
en: Please complete the information for this author.
ko: 이 작가의 정보를 모두 입력하십시오.

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Name
ko: 전체 이름

[ctx: @label:textfield]
en: First name
ko: 이름

[ctx: @label:textfield]
en: Middle name
ko: 가운데 이름

[ctx: @label:textfield]
en: Last name
ko: 성

[ctx: @label:textfield]
en: Nickname
ko: 별명

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Activity
ko: 활동

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Homepage addresses
ko: 홈페이지 주소

[ctx: @label:textfield]
en: New Homepage
ko: 새 홈페이지

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Email addresses
ko: 이메일 주소

[ctx: placeholder text for the email field]
en: New Email address
ko: 새 이메일 주소

[ctx: title text for the page meta information editor sheet]
en: Edit Page Information
ko: 쪽 정보 편집

[ctx: Saves the remaining unsaved edited fields and closes the metainfo editor]
en: Close Editor
ko: 편집기 닫기

[ctx: @title:group]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: @label:textfield]
en: Title:
ko: 제목:

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Transition:
ko: 전환:

[ctx: @label:chooser]
en: Background Color:
ko: 배경색:

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Frames
ko: 프레임

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No frames present
ko: 프레임 없음

[ctx: Comic book panel frame name.]
en: Frame %1
ko: 프레임 %1

[ctx: A switch which lets the user change the background colour of the page when this frame is focused]
en: Change page background color
ko: 쪽 배경색 변경

[ctx: Label from frame background color.]
en: Background Color:
ko: 배경색:

[ctx: @title color choosing dialog]
en: Choose background color for this frame
ko: 이 프레임의 배경색 선택

[ctx: swap the position of this frame with the previous one]
en: Move Up
ko: 위로 이동

[ctx: swap the position of this frame with the next one]
en: Move Down
ko: 아래로 이동

[ctx: remove the frame from the page]
en: Delete Frame
ko: 프레임 삭제

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Text Areas
ko: 텍스트 영역

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No text areas present
ko: 텍스트 영역이 없음

[ctx: swap the position of this text area with the previous one]
en: Move Up
ko: 위로 이동

[ctx: swap the position of this text area with the next one]
en: Move Down
ko: 아래로 이동

[ctx: remove the text area from the page]
en: Delete Text Area
ko: 텍스트 영역 삭제

[ctx: Comic book panel textarea name.]
en: Text Area %1
ko: 텍스트 영역 %1

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Jumps
ko: 점프

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No jumps present
ko: 점프 없음

[ctx: swap the position of this jump with the previous one]
en: Move Up
ko: 위로 이동

[ctx: swap the position of this jump with the next one]
en: Move Down
ko: 아래로 이동

[ctx: remove the jump from the page]
en: Delete Jump
ko: 점프 삭제

[ctx: Comic book panel jump name.]
en: Jump %1
ko: 점프 %1

[ctx: Label from jump page index.]
en: Page Index:
ko: 쪽 색인:

[ctx: @title]
en: Settings
ko: 설정

[ctx: The application's name]
en: Peruse Creator
ko: Peruse 생성기

[ctx: application subtitle]
en: Comic Book Creation Tool
ko: 만화책 생성 도구

[ctx: Longer introduction text used on the welcome page]
en: Welcome to Peruse Creator, a tool designed to assist you in creating comic book archives which can be read with any cbz capable comic book reader app. You can either create entirely new comic book archives from scratch, create one from a set of pictures, or editing existing archives. Once you have created them, you can even publish them directly to the online comic book archive at the KDE Store from within the application, or just share the files with your friends.
ko: Peruse 생성기 사용을 환영합니다. CBZ 파일을 읽을 수 있는 만화책 리더 앱에서 사용할 수 있는 만화책을 만들 수 있습니다. 처음부터 새 만화책을 만들거나, 그림 모음에서 만들거나, 기존 파일을 편집할 수 있습니다. 만화책 생성을 끝냈다면 KDE 스토어의 온라인 만화책 부분에 앱 내에서 올리거나 친구들과 공유할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @action:button open existing comic book archive]
en: Open Existing...
ko: 기존 항목 열기...

[ctx: @action:button create a new, empty comic book archive]
en: Create Blank
ko: 빈 책 만들기

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Recent books
ko: 최근 책

[ctx: @action:button continue working on the most recently opened comic book archive]
en: Continue working on %1
ko: %1에서 작업 계속 진행하기

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: There are no recent books
ko: 최근 책이 없음

en: Creating archive in %1
ko: %1에 압축 파일 생성

en: Writing in ACBF data
ko: ACBF 형식 데이터 기록 중

en: Copying across all files not marked for deletion
ko: 삭제하기로 표시하지 않은 모든 파일 복사 중

en: Copying over %1
ko: %1 복사 중

en: Copying all content from %1 to %2
ko: %1의 모든 내용을 %2(으)로 복사 중

en: Successfully replaced old archive with the new archive - now loading the new archive...
ko: 기존 압축 파일을 새 압축 파일로 교체했습니다. 새 압축 파일 불러오는 중...
