pgRouting v3.4.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: BFS - Category
ko: BFS - 카테고리

en: Traversal using breadth first search.
ko: 너비 우선 탐색을 이용한 순회.

en: Parameters
ko: 파라미터

en: Parameter
ko: 파라미터

en: Type
ko: 타입

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: :math:`0` values are ignored
ko: :math:`0` 값은 무시됩니다

en: For optimization purposes, any duplicated value is ignored.
ko: 최적화를 위해 중복값은 무시됩니다.

en: Indices and tables
ko: 색인과 표

en: :doc:`pgr_KSP` - Yen's algorithm based on pgr_dijkstra
ko: :doc:`pgr_KSP` - pgr_dijkstra 기반의 Yen 알고리즘

en: Introduction
ko: 소개

en: Table of Contents
ko: 목차

en: :doc:`pgr_aStar` - A* algorithm for the shortest path.
ko: :doc:`pgr_aStar` - A* 최단 경로 알고리즘.

en: :doc:`pgr_aStarCost` - Get the aggregate cost of the shortest paths.
ko: :doc:`pgr_aStarCost` - 최단 경로의 집계 비용 반환.

en: :doc:`pgr_aStarCostMatrix` - Get the cost matrix of the shortest paths.
ko: :doc:`pgr_aStarCostMatrix` - 최단 경로의 비용 행렬 반환.

en: :doc:`pgr_floydWarshall` - Floyd-Warshall's algorithm.
ko: :doc:`pgr_floydWarshall` - 플로이드-워셜(Floyd-Warshall) 알고리즘.

en: :doc:`pgr_johnson` - Johnson's algorithm
ko: :doc:`pgr_johnson` - 존슨(Johnson) 알고리즘

en: :doc:`pgr_bdAstar` - Bidirectional A* algorithm for obtaining paths.
ko: :doc:`pgr_bdAstar` - 경로를 얻기 위한 양방향 A* 알고리즘.

en: :doc:`pgr_bdAstarCost` - Bidirectional A* algorithm to calculate the cost of the paths.
ko: :doc:`pgr_bdAstarCost` - 경로의 비용을 계산하기 위한 양방향 A* 알고리즘.

en: :doc:`pgr_bdAstarCostMatrix` - Bidirectional A* algorithm to calculate a cost matrix of paths.
ko: :doc:`pgr_bdAstarCostMatrix` - 경로의 비용 행렬을 계산하기 위한 양방향 A* 알고리즘.

en: :doc:`pgr_bdDijkstra` - Bidirectional Dijkstra algorithm for the shortest paths.
ko: :doc:`pgr_bdDijkstra` - 최단 경로를 위한 양방향 다익스트라 알고리즘.

en: :doc:`pgr_bdDijkstraCost` - Bidirectional Dijkstra to calculate the cost of the shortest paths
ko: :doc:`pgr_bdDijkstraCost` - 최단 경로의 비용을 계산하기 위한 양방향 다익스트라 알고리즘

en: :doc:`pgr_connectedComponents` - Connected components of an undirected graph.
ko: :doc:`pgr_connectedComponents` - 무방향 그래프의 연결 요소.

en: :doc:`pgr_strongComponents` - Strongly connected components of a directed graph.
ko: :doc:`pgr_strongComponents` - 방향 그래프의 강한 연결 요소.

en: :doc:`pgr_biconnectedComponents` - Biconnected components of an undirected graph.
ko: :doc:`pgr_biconnectedComponents` - 무방향 그래프의 이중 연결성분.

en: :doc:`pgr_articulationPoints` - Articulation points of an undirected graph.
ko: :doc:`pgr_articulationPoints` - 무방향 그래프의 단절점.

en: :doc:`pgr_bridges` - Bridges of an undirected graph.
ko: :doc:`pgr_bridges` - 무방향 그래프의 브릿지.

en: :doc:`pgr_dijkstra` - Dijkstra's algorithm for the shortest paths.
ko: :doc:`pgr_dijkstra` - 최단 경로를 위한 다익스트라 알고리즘.

en: :doc:`pgr_KSP` - Use Yen algorithm with pgr_dijkstra to get the K shortest paths.
ko: :doc:`pgr_KSP` - K 최단 경로를 얻기 위해 pgr_dijkstra로 Yen 알고리즘을 사용.

en: Post pocessing
ko: 포스트 프로세싱

en: :doc:`pgr_alphaShape` - Alpha shape computation
ko: :doc:`pgr_alphaShape` - 알파 셰이프 계산

en: pgRouting extends the `PostGIS <https://postgis.net>`__/`PostgreSQL <https://www.postgresql.org>`__ geospatial database to provide geospatial routing and other network analysis functionality.
ko: pgRouting은 `PostGIS <https://postgis.net>`__/`PostgreSQL <https://www.postgresql.org>`__ 지리공간 데이터베이스를 확장하여 기하공간 라우팅과 기타 네트워크 분석 기능을 제공합니다.

en: This is the manual for pgRouting |release|.
ko: 이 문서는 pgRouting |release|를 위한 매뉴얼입니다.

en: Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License
ko: 크리에이티브 커먼즈 저작자표시-동일조건변경허락 3.0 라이선스

en: General
ko: 개요

en: :doc:`sampledata` that is used in the examples of this manual.
ko: :doc:`sampledata` 는 이 매뉴얼의 예제로 사용됩니다.

en: Pgrouting Concepts
ko: Pgrouting 개념

en: The following functions modify the database directly therefore the user must have special permissions given by the administrators to use them.
ko: 다음 함수는 데이터베이스를 직접 수정하므로 사용하려면 관리자가 부여한 특별한 권한이 있어야 합니다.

en: Functions by categories
ko: 카테고리별 함수

en: Available Functions but not official pgRouting functions
ko: 사용 가능하지만 공식적으로 지원하지 않는 pgRouting 함수

en: Installation
ko: 설치

en: Short Version
ko: 짧은 버전

en: Extracting the tar ball
ko: tar ball 압축 해제

en: Get the sources
ko: 소스 가져오기

en: Enabling and upgrading in the database
ko: 데이터베이스에서 활성화 및 업그레이드 하기

en: Enabling the database
ko: 데이터베이스 활성화

en: Upgrading the database
ko: 데이터베이스 업그레이드

en: Dependencies
ko: 종속성

en: Compilation Dependencies
ko: 컴파일 종속성

en: To be able to compile pgRouting, make sure that the following dependencies are met:
ko: pgRouting을 컴파일 하기 위해, 다음 종속성이 충족되는지 확인하세요:

en: C and C++0x compilers
ko: C 와 C++0x 컴파일러

en: Postgresql version = Supported versions by PostgreSQL
ko: Postgresql 버전 = PostgreSQL의 지원되는 버전

en: optional dependencies
ko: 추가 선택적 종속성

en: Database dependencies
ko: 데이터베이스 종속성

en: Configuring PostgreSQL
ko: PostgreSQL 설정

en: Build dependencies
ko: 빌드 종속성

en: Optional dependencies
ko: 선택적 종속성

en: Configuring
ko: 구성

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: Comment
ko: 설명

en: Building
ko: 빌드

en: MinGW on Windows
ko: 윈도우의 MinGW

en: Linux
ko: 리눅스

en: Testing
ko: 테스트

en: Licensing
ko: 라이선스

en: **License**
ko: **라이선스**
