pgRouting v3.7.2 - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: **Supported versions:** `Latest <https://docs.pgrouting.org/latest/en/index.html>`__ (`3.4 <https://docs.pgrouting.org/3.4/en/index.html>`__) `3.3 <https://docs.pgrouting.org/3.3/en/index.html>`__ `3.2 <https://docs.pgrouting.org/3.2/en/index.html>`__ `3.1 <https://docs.pgrouting.org/3.1/en/index.html>`__ `3.0 <https://docs.pgrouting.org/3.0/en/index.html>`__
zh_Hans: **支持的版本：最新版本：** `最新版本 <https://docs.pgrouting.org/latest/en/index.html>`__ (`3.4 <https://docs.pgrouting.org/3.4/en/index.html>`__) `3.3 <https://docs.pgrouting.org/3.3/en/index.html>`__ `3.2 <https://docs.pgrouting.org/3.2/en/index.html>`__ `3.1 <https://docs.pgrouting.org/3.1/en/index.html>`__ `3.0 <https://docs.pgrouting.org/3.0/en/index.html>`__

en: **Unsupported versions:** `2.6 <https://docs.pgrouting.org/2.6/en/index.html>`__ `2.5 <https://docs.pgrouting.org/2.5/en/index.html>`__ `2.4 <https://docs.pgrouting.org/2.4/en/index.html>`__ `2.3 <https://docs.pgrouting.org/2.3/en/index.html>`__ `2.2 <https://docs.pgrouting.org/2.2/en/index.html>`__ `2.1 <https://docs.pgrouting.org/2.1/en/index.html>`__ `2.0 <https://docs.pgrouting.org/2.0/en/index.html>`__
zh_Hans: **不支持的版本：** `2.6 <https://docs.pgrouting.org/2.6/en/index.html>`__ `2.5 <https://docs.pgrouting.org/2.5/en/index.html>`__ `2.4 <https://docs.pgrouting.org/2.4/en/index.html>`__ `2.3 <https://docs.pgrouting.org/2.3/en/index.html>`__ `2.2 <https://docs.pgrouting.org/2.2/en/index.html>`__ `2.1 <https://docs.pgrouting.org/2.1/en/index.html>`__ `2.0 <https://docs.pgrouting.org/2.0/en/index.html>`__

en: Table of Contents
zh_Hans: 目录

en: pgRouting extends the `PostGIS <https://postgis.net>`__/`PostgreSQL <https://www.postgresql.org>`__ geospatial database to provide geospatial routing and other network analysis functionality.
zh_Hans: pgRouting 扩展了 `PostGIS <https://postgis.net>`__/`PostgreSQL <https://www.postgresql.org>`__ 地理空间数据库，以提供地理空间路由和其他网络分析功能。

en: This is the manual for pgRouting |release|.
zh_Hans: 这是pgRouting|release|的手册。

en: Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License
zh_Hans: 知识共享署名 - 相同方式共享 3.0 许可证

en: The pgRouting Manual is licensed under a `Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License <https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/>`_. Feel free to use this material any way you like, but we ask that you attribute credit to the pgRouting Project and wherever possible, a link back to https://pgrouting.org. For other licenses used in pgRouting see the :ref:`license` page.
zh_Hans: pgRouting 手册根据 `知识共享署名-相同方式共享3.0许可证 <https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/>`_。 您可以随意使用本材料，但我们要求您将功劳归功于 pgRouting 项目，并尽可能提供返回 https://pgrouting.org 的链接。 有关 pgRouting 中使用的其他许可证，请参阅 :ref:`license` page.。

en: General
zh_Hans: 常规

en: :doc:`sampledata` that is used in the examples of this manual.
zh_Hans: 本手册示例中使用的 :doc:`sampledata`。

en: Pgrouting Concepts
zh_Hans: Pgrouting概念

en: :doc:`pgr_floydWarshall` - Floyd-Warshall's algorithm.
zh_Hans: :doc:`pgr_floydWarshall` - Floyd-Warshall 算法。

en: :doc:`pgr_johnson` - Johnson's algorithm
zh_Hans: :doc:`pgr_johnson` - Johnson算法

en: :doc:`pgr_aStar` - A* algorithm for the shortest path.
zh_Hans: :doc:`pgr_aStar` - A* 最短路径算法。

en: :doc:`pgr_aStarCost` - Get the aggregate cost of the shortest paths.
zh_Hans: :doc:`pgr_aStarCost` - 获取最短路径的总成本。

en: :doc:`pgr_aStarCostMatrix` - Get the cost matrix of the shortest paths.
zh_Hans: :doc:`pgr_aStarCostMatrix` - 获取最短路径的成本矩阵。

en: :doc:`pgr_bdAstar` - Bidirectional A* algorithm for obtaining paths.
zh_Hans: :doc:`pgr_bdAstar` - 获取路径的双向A*算法。

en: :doc:`pgr_bdAstarCost` - Bidirectional A* algorithm to calculate the cost of the paths.
zh_Hans: :doc:`pgr_bdAstarCost` - 双向 A* 算法计算路径成本。

en: :doc:`pgr_bdAstarCostMatrix` - Bidirectional A* algorithm to calculate a cost matrix of paths.
zh_Hans: :doc:`pgr_bdAstarCostMatrix` - 用于计算路径成本矩阵的双向 A* 算法。

en: :doc:`pgr_bdDijkstra` - Bidirectional Dijkstra algorithm for the shortest paths.
zh_Hans: :doc:`pgr_bdDijkstra` - 最短路径的双向 Dijkstra 算法。

en: :doc:`pgr_bdDijkstraCost` - Bidirectional Dijkstra to calculate the cost of the shortest paths
zh_Hans: :doc:`pgr_bdDijkstraCost` - 双向 Dijkstra 计算最短路径的成本

en: :doc:`pgr_bdDijkstraCostMatrix` - Bidirectional Dijkstra algorithm  to create a matrix of costs of the shortest paths.
zh_Hans: :doc:`pgr_bdDijkstraCostMatrix` - 双向 Dijkstra 算法创建最短路径成本矩阵。

en: :doc:`pgr_connectedComponents` - Connected components of an undirected graph.
zh_Hans: :doc:`pgr_connectedComponents` - 无向图的连通分量。

en: :doc:`pgr_strongComponents` - Strongly connected components of a directed graph.
zh_Hans: :doc:`pgr_strongComponents` - 有向图的强连通分量。

en: :doc:`pgr_biconnectedComponents` - Biconnected components of an undirected graph.
zh_Hans: :doc:`pgr_biconnectedComponents` - 无向图的双连通分量。

en: :doc:`pgr_articulationPoints` - Articulation points of an undirected graph.
zh_Hans: :doc:`pgr_articulationPoints` - 无向图的铰接点。

en: :doc:`pgr_bridges` - Bridges of an undirected graph.
zh_Hans: :doc:`pgr_bridges` - 无向图的桥。

en: :doc:`pgr_dijkstra` - Dijkstra's algorithm for the shortest paths.
zh_Hans: :doc:`pgr_dijkstra` - Dijkstra 最短路径算法。

en: :doc:`pgr_dijkstraCost` - Get the aggregate cost of the shortest paths.
zh_Hans: :doc:`pgr_dijkstraCost` - 获取最短路径的总成本。

en: :doc:`pgr_dijkstraCostMatrix` - Use pgr_dijkstra to create a costs matrix.
zh_Hans: :doc:`pgr_dijkstraCostMatrix` - 使用 pgr_dijkstra 创建成本矩阵。

en: :doc:`pgr_drivingDistance` - Use pgr_dijkstra to calculate catchament information.
zh_Hans: :doc:`pgr_drivingDistance` - 使用 pgr_dijkstra 计算流域信息。

en: :doc:`pgr_KSP` - Use Yen algorithm with pgr_dijkstra to get the K shortest paths.
zh_Hans: :doc:`pgr_KSP` - 使用 Yen 算法和 pgr_dijkstra 来获得 K 条最短路径。

en: :doc:`pgr_maxFlow` - Only the Max flow calculation using Push and Relabel algorithm.
zh_Hans: :doc:`pgr_maxFlow` - 仅使用 Push 和 Relabel 算法进行最大流量计算。

en: :doc:`pgr_boykovKolmogorov` - Boykov and Kolmogorov with details of flow on edges.
zh_Hans: :doc:`pgr_boykovKolmogorov` - Boykov 和 Kolmogorov 的边流动细节。

en: :doc:`pgr_edmondsKarp` - Edmonds and Karp algorithm with details of flow on edges.
zh_Hans: :doc:`pgr_edmondsKarp` - 带有边流量详细信息的 Edmonds 和 Karp 算法。

en: :doc:`pgr_pushRelabel` - Push and relabel algorithm with details of flow on edges.
zh_Hans: :doc:`pgr_pushRelabel` - 推送和重新标记算法以及边流量的详细信息。

en: Applications
zh_Hans: 应用

en: :doc:`pgr_edgeDisjointPaths` - Calculates edge disjoint paths between two groups of vertices.
zh_Hans: :doc:`pgr_edgeDisjointPaths` - 计算两组顶点之间的边不相交路径。

en: :doc:`pgr_maxCardinalityMatch` - Calculates a maximum cardinality matching in a graph.
zh_Hans: :doc:`pgr_maxCardinalityMatch` - 计算图中的最大基数匹配。

en: The following functions modify the database directly therefore the user must have special permissions given by the administrators to use them.
zh_Hans: 以下函数直接修改数据库，因此用户必须具有管理员授予的特殊权限才能使用它们。

en: :doc:`pgr_createTopology` -  create a topology based on the geometry.
zh_Hans: :doc:`pgr_createTopology` - 根据几何形状创建拓扑。

en: :doc:`pgr_createVerticesTable` - reconstruct the vertices table based on the source and target information.
zh_Hans: :doc:`pgr_createVerticesTable` - 根据源和目标信息重建顶点表。

en: :doc:`pgr_analyzeGraph`  - to analyze the edges and vertices of the edge table.
zh_Hans: :doc:`pgr_analyzeGraph` - 分析边表的边和顶点。

en: :doc:`pgr_analyzeOneWay` - to analyze directionality of the edges.
zh_Hans: :doc:`pgr_analyzeOneWay` - 分析边的方向性。

en: :doc:`pgr_nodeNetwork`  -to create nodes to a not noded edge table.
zh_Hans: :doc:`pgr_nodeNetwork` -为无节点边表创建节点。

en: :doc:`pgr_TSP` - When input is given as matrix cell information.
zh_Hans: :doc:`pgr_TSP`- 当输入作为矩阵单元信息给出时。

en: :doc:`pgr_TSPeuclidean` - When input are coordinates.
zh_Hans: :doc:`pgr_TSPeuclidean` - 当输入是坐标时。

en: :doc:`pgr_trsp` - Turn Restriction Shortest Path (TRSP)
zh_Hans: :doc:`pgr_trsp` - 转弯限制最短路径 (TRSP)

en: Functions by categories
zh_Hans: 按类别划分的函数

en: :doc:`pgr_drivingDistance` - Driving Distance based on Dijkstra's algorithm
zh_Hans: :doc:`pgr_drivingDistance` - 基于 Dijkstra 算法的行驶距离

en: :doc:`pgr_primDD` - Driving Distance based on Prim's algorithm
zh_Hans: :doc:`pgr_primDD` - 基于Prim算法的行驶距离

en: :doc:`pgr_kruskalDD` - Driving Distance based on Kruskal's algorithm
zh_Hans: :doc:`pgr_kruskalDD` - 基于Kruskal算法的行驶距离

en: Post pocessing
zh_Hans: 后期处理

en: :doc:`pgr_alphaShape` - Alpha shape computation
zh_Hans: :doc:`pgr_alphaShape` - Alpha 形状计算

en: :doc:`pgr_KSP` - Yen's algorithm based on pgr_dijkstra
zh_Hans: :doc:`pgr_KSP` - 基于 pgr_dijkstra 的 Yen 算法

en: Available Functions but not official pgRouting functions
zh_Hans: 可用函数，但不是官方 pgRouting 函数

en: Indices and tables
zh_Hans: 索引和表格
