0.5.12-3 - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

note: Type: string Description
en: LDAP server host:
zh: LDAP 伺服器位置：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter the host name or IP address of the LDAP server that Phamm should connect to.
zh: 請輸入 Phamm 要連線的伺服器名稱或是 IP 位置。

note: Type: string Description
en: Distinguished Name of the search base:
zh: 搜尋用的辨識名稱：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter the Distinguished Name (DN) of the LDAP search base. Many sites use the components of their domain names for this purpose. For example, the domain "example.org" would use "dc=example,dc=org".
zh: 請輸入 LDAP 搜尋用的辨識名稱 (DN)。很多站台使用自己的網域名稱。例如"example.org" 會使用 "dc=example,dc=org"。

note: Type: string Description
en: Login DN for the LDAP server:
zh: 登入 LDAP 伺服器用的 DN：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter the Distinguished Name of the account that will be used to log in to the LDAP server. If you use form-based authentication this will be the default login DN. In this case leaving it empty will prevent the creation of a default login DN.
zh: 請輸入登入 LDAP 伺服器用的辨識名稱 (DN)。如果您使用表單認證的話，這將會是預設的登入 DN。若留下空白則不會產生預設的登入用 DN。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Create empty LDAP base for Phamm?
zh: 建立空白 LDAP 基底供 Phamm 使用？

note: Type: password Description
en: Login password for the LDAP server:
zh: 登入 LDAP 伺服器用的密碼：

note: Type: password Description
en: Please enter the password that will be used to log in to the LDAP server.
zh: 請輸入用來登入 LDAP 伺服器用的密碼。

note: Type: password Description
en: Login password for the LDAP phamm user:
zh: 以使用者權限登入 LDAP 伺服器用的密碼：

note: Type: password Description
en: Please enter the password for "phamm user" useful for binding with limited privileges.
zh: 請輸入供 "phamm user" 用來以受限的權限登入 LDAP 伺服器用的密碼。
