phatch - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (407 entries)

en: Inspect with Phatch
zh_CN: 使用 Phatch 检查

en: Inspect EXIF & IPTC tags
zh_CN: 检查 EXIF & IPTC 标签

en: Examples
zh_CN: 示例

en: Run %s as console program without a gui
zh_CN: 以非图形界面的控制台方式运行 %s

en: Run %s as a gui droplet
zh_CN: 以图形拖放控件运行 %s

en: Always save on desktop
zh_CN: 总是保存桌面

en: Ignore errors
zh_CN: 忽视错误

en: Initialize fonts (only for installation scripts)
zh_CN: 初始化字体(仅在安装脚本中执行)

en: Interactive
zh_CN: 交互

en: Keep existing images (don't overwrite)
zh_CN: 保留已有图片(不覆写)

en: Specify locale language (for example en or en_GB)
zh_CN: 指定本地语言（如：en 或 zh_CN）

en: Inspect metadata (requires exif & iptc plugin)
zh_CN: 检查元数据（需要 exif & iptc 插件）

en: No save action required at the end
zh_CN: 完成后无须保存

en: Include all subfolders
zh_CN: 包含全部子文件夹

en: Do not check images first
zh_CN: 不首先检查图像

en: Allow Geek action and unsafe expressions
zh_CN: 允许高级操作以及不安全的表达式

en: Verbose
zh_CN: 详细

en: You can paste it as text into the properties of a new launcher.
zh_CN: 您可以将它以文本形式粘贴至新启动器的属性。

en: Sorry, you need to install the %s action for this action list.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您需要安装 %s 动作才能使用此动作列表。

en: The droplet command for the image inspector was copied to the clipboard.
zh_CN: 图像检查器的拖放控件命令已复制到剪贴板。

en: Nothing has been logged yet.
zh_CN: 没有任何记录。

en: Log
zh_CN: 日志

en: abort
zh_CN: 放弃

en: skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: click '+' to add actions
zh_CN: 点击“+”添加动作

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open an action list
zh_CN: 打开一个动作列表

en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Execute the action
zh_CN: 执行此动作

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add an action
zh_CN: 添加动作

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove the selected action
zh_CN: 移除选中的动作

en: Up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move the selected action up
zh_CN: 将选中的动作上移

en: Down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Move the selected action down
zh_CN: 将选中的动作下移

en: Image Inspector
zh_CN: 图像检查器

en: Look up exif and iptc tags
zh_CN: 查找 exif 及 iptc 标签

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Show description of the action list
zh_CN: 显示此动作列表的说明

en: Choose an Action List File...
zh_CN: 选择一个动作列表文件...

en: Save Action List As...
zh_CN: 将动作列表保存为...

en: application
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: frame
zh_CN: 框架

en: actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: A html tutorial will open in your internet browser.
zh_CN: 将在您的网页浏览器中打开一个 HTML 教程。

en: Study the action plugins in:
zh_CN: 在此学习动作插件：

en: If you want to contribute a plugin for Phatch,
zh_CN: 如果您想为 Phatch 贡献插件，

en: Drag & Drop
zh_CN: 拖放

en: Drop any files and/or folders on this Phatch droplet
    to batch process them.
    Right-click or double-click to switch to normal view.
zh_CN: 拖放任何图像文件或目录至本 Phatch 拖放控件，
    即可执行批处理。
    右击或双击即可切换至常规视图。

en: Phatch will add one for you, please check its settings.
zh_CN: Phatch 将为您添加一个，请检查它的设置。

en: Save last changes to
zh_CN: 将最终修改保存至

en: Choose the folder for the droplet
zh_CN: 选择拖放控件的文件夹

en: Phatch successfully created the droplet.
zh_CN: Phatch 成功创建拖放控件。

en: Select action list
zh_CN: 选择动作列表

en: Choose a folder
zh_CN: 选择一个文件夹

en: Choose File(s)
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Choose an image folder
zh_CN: 选择一个图像文件夹

en: images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: default
zh_CN: 默认值

en: View Source
zh_CN: 查看源文件

en: broaden your search
zh_CN: 放宽您的搜索

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: &New	Ctrl-N
zh_CN: 新建(&N)	Ctrl-N

en: Start a new action list
zh_CN: 开启新动作列表

en: &Open...	Ctrl-O
zh_CN: 打开(&O)...	Ctrl-O

en: Opens an actions list
zh_CN: 打开动作列表

en: &Save	Ctrl-S
zh_CN: 保存(&S)	Ctrl-S

en: Saves an action list
zh_CN: 保存动作列表

en: Save &As...	Ctrl-Shift-S
zh_CN: 另存为(&A)...	Ctrl-Shift-S

en: Saves an action list as
zh_CN: 将动作列表另存为

en: Copy Actionlist as &Command to Clipboard
zh_CN: 将动作列表以命令行形式复制到剪贴板(&C)

en: Paste this command in a launcher
zh_CN: 将此命令粘贴至启动器

en: Copy R&ecent as Command to Clipboard
zh_CN: 将最近使用动作以命令行形式复制到剪贴板(&E)

en: Copy Image I&nspector as Command to Clipboard
zh_CN: 将图像检查器以命令行形式复制到剪贴板(&N)

en: &Quit	Ctrl-Q
zh_CN: 退出(&Q)	Ctrl-Q

en: Quit the application.
zh_CN: 退出应用程序。

en: &Add...	Ctrl-+
zh_CN: 添加(&A)...	Ctrl-+

en: &Remove	Ctrl--
zh_CN: 移除(&R)	Ctrl--

en: Remove the selected action.
zh_CN: 移除选中的动作。

en: &Enable	Ctrl-1
zh_CN: 启用(&E)	Ctrl-1

en: Enable action
zh_CN: 启用动作

en: &Disable	Ctrl-0
zh_CN: 禁用(&D)	Ctrl-0

en: Disable action
zh_CN: 禁用动作

en: &Up	Ctrl-Up
zh_CN: 上移(&U)	Ctrl-Up

en: &Down	Ctrl-Down
zh_CN: 下移(&D)	Ctrl-Down

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: &Droplet	Ctrl-D
zh_CN: 拖放控件(&D)	Ctrl-D

en: View as a droplet to drag and drop files
zh_CN: 采用供拖放文件的拖放控件视图

en: &Show Description	Ctrl-H
zh_CN: 显示描述(&S)	Ctrl-H

en: Tools to handle the current action list
zh_CN: 用以操作当前动作列表的工具

en: &Expand All	Ctrl-E
zh_CN: 全部展开(&E)	Ctrl-E

en: Show all the parameters of the actions.
zh_CN: 显示动作的全部参数。

en: &Collapse All	Ctrl-Shift-E
zh_CN: 全部折叠(&C)	Ctrl-Shift-E

en: Show only the labels of the actions.
zh_CN: 仅显示动作标签。

en: &View
zh_CN: 查看(&V)

en: &Execute...	Ctrl-Return
zh_CN: 执行(&E)...	Ctrl-Return

en: Execute the action list
zh_CN: 执行动作列表

en: Show &Log...	Ctrl-L
zh_CN: 显示日志(&L)...	Ctrl-L

en: Show log file
zh_CN: 显示日志文件

en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

en: Go to the Phatch homepage.
zh_CN: 访问 Phatch 主页。

en: &Documentation...	Ctrl-M
zh_CN: 文档(&D)...	Ctrl-M

en: Go to the Phatch documentation.
zh_CN: 访问 Phatch 文档。

en: &Forum...	Ctrl-F
zh_CN: 论坛(&F)...	Ctrl-F

en: Go to the Phatch forum
zh_CN: 访问 Phatch 论坛。

en: &Translate Phatch...	Ctrl-T
zh_CN: 翻译 Phatch(&T)...	Ctrl-T

en: Translate Phatch in your native language.
zh_CN: 将 Phatch 翻译成您的母语

en: &Report a Bug...	Ctrl-B
zh_CN: 报告 Bug(&R)...	Ctrl-B

en: Report a bug on launchpad.
zh_CN: 将到 Bug 报告至 Launchpad

en: &About Phatch...	Ctrl-Shift-A
zh_CN: 关于 Phatch(&A)...	Ctrl-Shift-A

en: Displays information about this application.
zh_CN: 显示本应用程序相关信息。

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: Show Log
zh_CN: 显示日志

en: You only need to know PIL to write a plugin for Phatch,
zh_CN: 您只需懂得 PIL 就能为 Phatch 编写插件，

en: &Show template for action plugin
zh_CN: 显示动作插件模板(&S)

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: &Ask for Help
zh_CN: 请求帮助(&A)

en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

en: Write Action Plugin
zh_CN: 编写动作插件

en: Apply for future errors
zh_CN: 应用到将会出现的错误

en: &Abort
zh_CN: 终止(&A)

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: &Continue Anyway
zh_CN: 仍然继续(&C)

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Types
zh_CN: 类型

en: Browse Folder
zh_CN: 浏览文件夹

en: Source
zh_CN: 源

en: File(s)
zh_CN: 文件

en: Stop for errors
zh_CN: 遇到错误停止

en: Check images first
zh_CN: 首先检查图像

en: Overwrite existing images
zh_CN: 覆盖已存在的图像文件

en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: &Batch
zh_CN: 批处理(&B)

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Boolean
zh_CN: 布尔型

en: String
zh_CN: 字符串

en: Choice
zh_CN: 选择

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

en: In
zh_CN: 输出目录

en: Float
zh_CN: 浮动

en: As
zh_CN: 作为

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Resample
zh_CN: 重采样

en: bicubic
zh_CN: 双三次的

en: Integer
zh_CN: 整数

en: Integer+
zh_CN: 整数＋

en: Integer+0
zh_CN: 整数＋0

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平方向

en: Slider
zh_CN: 滑块

en: background
zh_CN: 背景

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移

en: Horizontal Offset
zh_CN: 水平偏移

en: Vertical Offset
zh_CN: 垂直偏移

en: Tile
zh_CN: 平铺

en: Scale
zh_CN: 显示比例

en: Mark
zh_CN: 标记

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 不透明度

en: Method
zh_CN: 模式

en: Photo Batch Processor
zh_CN: 照片批量处理器

en: True
zh_CN: 是

en: False
zh_CN: 否

en: true
zh_CN: 是

en: false
zh_CN: 否

en: Unsaved Action List
zh_CN: 没有保存的动作列表

en: Action Lists
zh_CN: 动作列表

en: All Files
zh_CN: 全部文件

en: Describe here the action list.
zh_CN: 在此描述动作列表

en: There should be a 'Save' action at the end.
zh_CN: 末尾应有一个“保存”动作。

en: with
zh_CN: 和

en: Associate Images with Action List in %s...
zh_CN: 在 %s 中关联图像与动作列表...

en: Associate Images with Recent Action Lists in %s...
zh_CN: 在 %s 中关联图像与最近动作列表...

en: Associate Images with Image Inspector in %s...
zh_CN: 在 %s 中关联图像与图像检查器...

en: Remove Association from %s...
zh_CN: 从 %s 移除关联...

en: &Action List Droplet...
zh_CN: 动作列表拖放控件(&A)...

en: &Recent Droplet...
zh_CN: 最近使用的拖放控件(&R)...

en: &Image Inspector Droplet...
zh_CN: 图像检查器拖放控件(&I)...

en: Batch process with recent action lists
zh_CN: 使用最近使用的动作列表批处理图像

en: Inspect EXIF &amp; IPTC tags
zh_CN: 检查 EXIF &amp; IPTC 标签

en: See "%s" for more details.
zh_CN: 详情参见 “%s”

en: This action list is unsafe:
zh_CN: 该动作脚本包含不安全操作：

en: Disable Safe Mode in the Tools menu if you trust this action list.
zh_CN: 如果你确信该动作脚本，请从“工具”菜单中关闭安全模式后再执行。

en: Never run action lists from untrusted sources.
zh_CN: 永远不运行来源不明的动作脚本。

en: Please check if this action list doesn't contain harmful code.
zh_CN: 请检查该动作脚本是否包含危险操作。

en: "%s" is not a valid path.
zh_CN: "%s" 是一个无效路径。

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Geek actions are not allowed in safe mode.
zh_CN: 安全模式不允许高级操作。

en: Nothing to do.
zh_CN: 没什么要做。

en: The action list is empty.
zh_CN: 动作列表为空。

en: There is no action enabled.
zh_CN: 未启用任何动作。

en: Checking images
zh_CN: 验证图像

en: Phatch can not handle %d image(s):
zh_CN: Phatch 无法处理 %d 幅图像：

en: Invalid images
zh_CN: 无效图像

en: Sorry, no valid files found
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有找到有效文件

en: C&ontinue
zh_CN: 继续(&O)

en: No files or folder selected.
zh_CN: 未选择文件或目录。

en: Unable to open file
zh_CN: 无法打开文件

en: Can not apply action %(a)s:
zh_CN: 无法应用动作 %(a)s：

en: Can not apply action %(a)s on image '%(i)s' in folder:
zh_CN: 无法应用动作 %(a)s 至图片“%(i)s”，位于目录：

en: Executing action list
zh_CN: 执行动作列表

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: day
zh_CN: 日

en: foldername
zh_CN: 文件夹名

en: filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: filesize
zh_CN: 文件尺寸

en: folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: hour
zh_CN: 小时

en: minute
zh_CN: 分钟

en: month
zh_CN: 月

en: monthname
zh_CN: 月份名称

en: path
zh_CN: 路径

en: second
zh_CN: 秒

en: subfolder
zh_CN: 子文件夹

en: type
zh_CN: 类型

en: weekday
zh_CN: 工作日

en: weekdayname
zh_CN: 工作日名称

en: year
zh_CN: 年

en: height
zh_CN: 高度

en: mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Use the Image Inspector to list all the variables.
zh_CN: 使用图像检查器列出所有变量。

en: You can only use files with the following extensions
zh_CN: 您只能使用包含下列扩展名的文件

en: left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: center
zh_CN: 中间

en: right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: middle
zh_CN: 中部

en: bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Monochrome (1-bit pixels, black and white)
zh_CN: 单色（1 位每像素，黑白）

en: RGBA (4x8-bit pixels, RGB with transparency mask)
zh_CN: RGBA（32 位每像素，含透明蒙板的 RGB 模式）

en: blur
zh_CN: 模糊

en: contour
zh_CN: 轮廓

en: detail
zh_CN: 细节

en: edge enhance
zh_CN: 增强边缘

en: edge enhance more
zh_CN: 进一步增强边缘

en: emboss
zh_CN: 浮雕

en: find edges
zh_CN: 查找边缘

en: smooth
zh_CN: 平滑

en: smooth more
zh_CN: 进一步平滑

en: sharpen
zh_CN: 锐化

en: nearest
zh_CN: 最邻近

en: bilinear
zh_CN: 双线性

en: antialias
zh_CN: 抗锯齿

en: Rotate 90
zh_CN: 旋转 90 度

en: Rotate 180
zh_CN: 旋转 180 度

en: Rotate 270
zh_CN: 旋转 270 度

en: Flip Left Right
zh_CN: 左右翻转

en: Flip Top Bottom
zh_CN: 上下翻转

en: Normal
zh_CN: 常规

en: string
zh_CN: 字符串

en: integer
zh_CN: 整数

en: positive integer
zh_CN: 正整数

en: positive, non-zero integer
zh_CN: 非零正整数

en: resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

en: float
zh_CN: 浮点数

en: boolean
zh_CN: 布尔值

en: choice
zh_CN: 选择

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Warning: python-wxversion is not installed.
zh_CN: 警告：python-wxversion 未安装。

en: Please (re)install it.
zh_CN: 请重新安装它。

en: Please upgrade your wxPython.
zh_CN: 请升级您的 wxPython。

en: wxPython Version Error
zh_CN: wxPython 版本错误

en: C&redits
zh_CN: 贡献者(&R)

en: &License
zh_CN: 许可(&L)

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Credits
zh_CN: 贡献者

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Translation
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Artwork
zh_CN: 美工

en: Libraries
zh_CN: 程序库

en: Sponsors
zh_CN: 发起人

en: License
zh_CN: 许可

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Choose an image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Enter an image url
zh_CN: 输入图像 URL

en: please install pyexiv2
zh_CN: 请安装 pyexiv2

en: no %s tags found
zh_CN: 未找到 %s 标签

en: &Add
zh_CN: 添加(&A)

en: decimal
zh_CN: 十进制

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Selection
zh_CN: 选区

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Shadow
zh_CN: 阴影

en: filter
zh_CN: 滤镜

en: Drops a blurred shadow under a photo
zh_CN: 在图像下面放置模糊阴影

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Shadow Blur
zh_CN: 阴影模糊

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Effect
zh_CN: 效果

en: Blur, Sharpen, Emboss, Smooth, ...
zh_CN: 模糊, 锐化, 浮雕, 平滑, ...

en: Filter
zh_CN: 滤镜

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Amount
zh_CN: 总量

en: transform
zh_CN: 变换

en: Offset by distance and wrap around
zh_CN: 使用距离和范围偏移

en: Canvas
zh_CN: 画布

en: Crop or expand the canvas without scaling
zh_CN: 裁剪或扩大画布（不缩放）

en: Align Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平对齐

en: Align Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直对齐

en: Watermark
zh_CN: 水印

en: Apply with tiling, scaling and opacity
zh_CN: 应用平铺、缩放及不透明度

en: Make the image smaller or bigger
zh_CN: 调整图像大小

en: Constrain Proportions
zh_CN: 限制比例

en: Resample Image
zh_CN: 图像重新采样

en: Transpose
zh_CN: 变换

en: Flip or rotate 90 degrees
zh_CN: 翻转或旋转90度

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: file
zh_CN: 文件

en: Cross
zh_CN: 斜角

en: Rounded
zh_CN: 圆角

en: Square
zh_CN: 正方形

en: Round
zh_CN: 边角

en: Rounded or crossed corners
zh_CN: 圆角或斜角

en: Radius
zh_CN: 半径

en: Top Left Corner
zh_CN: 左上角

en: Top Right Corner
zh_CN: 右上角

en: Bottom Left Corner
zh_CN: 左下角

en: Bottom Right Corner
zh_CN: 右下角

en: Convert Mode
zh_CN: 模式转换

en: Convert the color mode of an image
zh_CN: 转换图像的色彩模式

en: Fit
zh_CN: 适合窗口

en: Downsize and crop image with fixed ratio
zh_CN: 用固定比例缩小并裁剪图像

en: Bleed
zh_CN: 出血

en: Auto Contrast
zh_CN: 自动对比度

en: Maximize image contrast
zh_CN: 最大化图像对比度

en: Cutoff
zh_CN: 裁剪

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Median
zh_CN: 中间值

en: Copies the median pixel value
zh_CN: 复制中间像素值

en: Mask
zh_CN: 遮罩

en: Apply a transparency mask
zh_CN: 应用透明遮罩

en: Resample Mask
zh_CN: 重新采样遮罩

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Write text at a given position
zh_CN: 在指定位置写入文本

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Colorize
zh_CN: 彩色化

en: Colorize grayscale image
zh_CN: 彩色化灰度图片

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Posterize
zh_CN: 色调分离

en: Bits
zh_CN: 位数

en: Rank
zh_CN: 排名

en: Copies the rank'th pixel value
zh_CN: 复制排名高的像素值

en: Solarize
zh_CN: 曝光过度

en: Invert all pixel values above threshold
zh_CN: 反转所有高于阈值的像素值

en: Treshold
zh_CN: 阈值

en: Equalize
zh_CN: 均衡化

en: Equalize the image histogram
zh_CN: 均衡图像直方图

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Grayscale
zh_CN: 灰度

en: Angle
zh_CN: 角度

en: Rotate with random angle
zh_CN: 旋转任意角度

en: Expand
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Background Opacity
zh_CN: 背景不透明度

en: Invert
zh_CN: 反相

en: Invert the colors of an image
zh_CN: 反转图片的色彩

en: Reflection
zh_CN: 倒影

en: Drops a reflection
zh_CN: 放置一个倒影

en: Depth
zh_CN: 深度

en: Gap
zh_CN: 间隔

en: Common
zh_CN: 常见值

en: Copies the most common pixel value
zh_CN: 复制最常见像素值

en: Minimum
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Copies the minimum pixel value
zh_CN: 复制最小像素值

en: Perspective
zh_CN: 透视

en: Shear 2d or 3d
zh_CN: 剪切构造二维或三维

en: Left Shear Angle
zh_CN: 左剪切角

en: Top Shear Angle
zh_CN: 上剪切角

en: Bottom Shear Factor
zh_CN: 下剪切因子

en: Right Shear Factor
zh_CN: 右剪切因子

en: Contrast
zh_CN: 对比度

en: Adjust from grey to black & white
zh_CN: 调整灰度到黑白

en: Maximum
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Copies the maximum pixel value
zh_CN: 复制最大像素值

en: Saturation
zh_CN: 饱和度

en: Adjust saturation from grayscale to high
zh_CN: 调整灰度饱和度

en: Brightness
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Adjust brightness from black to white
zh_CN: 从黑到白调节亮度

en: These extensions have been succesfully installed:
zh_CN: 下列扩展已成功安装：

en: Phatch did not succeed to install the requested feature.
zh_CN: Phatch 未能成功安装请求的功能。

en: Phatch tried to uninstall itself from the Windows Explorer.
zh_CN: Phatch 试图将自身从 Windows Explorer 卸载。

en: You need to install the Python Win32 Extensions for this feature.
zh_CN: 您需要为此功能安装 Python Win32 扩展。

en: Action list
zh_CN: 动作列表

en: No action list provided.
zh_CN: 未提供动作列表。

en: Image paths
zh_CN: 图片路径

en: Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 您希望继续吗？

en: What do you want to do now?
zh_CN: 您现在想要做什么？

en: If you restart %s, the action will appear in the context menu.
zh_CN: 如果您重新启动 %s，此动作将显示在快捷菜单中。

en: Phatch could not install the action in %s:
zh_CN: Phatch 无法安装位于 %s 的动作：

en: This requires also that the python-nautilus package is installed.
zh_CN: 此请求及 python-nautilus 包已成功安装。

en: Batch process images with Phatch
zh_CN: 使用 Phatch 批处理图像

en: Process with recent Phatch action list
zh_CN: 使用最近使用的 Phatch 动作列表处理
