phatch - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (141 entries)

en: Examples
zh_TW: 範例

en: Run %s as console program without a gui
zh_TW: 取消圖形介面，以文字模式執行 %s

en: Ignore errors
zh_TW: 忽略錯誤

en: Inspect metadata (requires exif & iptc plugin)
zh_TW: 檢查metadata (需要plugin: exif & iptc)

en: Include all subfolders
zh_TW: 包含所有子目錄

en: Do not check images first
zh_TW: 不要優先檢查影像

en: Verbose
zh_TW: 詳細

en: abort
zh_TW: 取消

en: skip
zh_TW: 略過

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Translate Phatch in your native language.
zh_TW: 翻譯Phatch到你的語言

en: &Report a Bug...	Ctrl-B
zh_TW: &回報Bug...	Ctrl-B

en: Report a bug on launchpad.
zh_TW: 回報Bug到launchpad

en: &About Phatch...	Ctrl-Shift-A
zh_TW: &關於Phatch...	Ctrl-Shift-A

en: Displays information about this application.
zh_TW: 顯示這個程式的資訊

en: &Help
zh_TW: &說明

en: Overwrite existing images
zh_TW: 覆蓋現有的影像

en: Image
zh_TW: 影像

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Boolean
zh_TW: 邏輯值(Boolean)

en: String
zh_TW: 字串

en: Choice
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Resolution
zh_TW: 解析度

en: In
zh_TW: 在

en: Float
zh_TW: 浮點數

en: As
zh_TW: 當作

en: Mode
zh_TW: 模式

en: Resample
zh_TW: 重新採樣

en: Integer
zh_TW: 整數

en: Integer+0
zh_TW: 0以上的整數

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平的

en: Slider
zh_TW: 滑動桿

en: background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Orientation
zh_TW: 方向

en: Offset
zh_TW: 偏移

en: Horizontal Offset
zh_TW: 水平偏移

en: Vertical Offset
zh_TW: 垂直偏移

en: Scale
zh_TW: 比例

en: Mark
zh_TW: 標記

en: Opacity
zh_TW: 不透明度

en: Method
zh_TW: 方法

en: Photo Batch Processor
zh_TW: 照片批次處理器

en: True
zh_TW: 真

en: False
zh_TW: 假

en: true
zh_TW: 真

en: false
zh_TW: 假

en: Unsaved Action List
zh_TW: 未儲存的動作列表

en: Action Lists
zh_TW: 動作列表

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Checking images
zh_TW: 檢查影像中

en: Invalid images
zh_TW: 無效的影像

en: Unable to open file
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案

en: Can not apply action %(a)s on image '%(i)s' in folder:
zh_TW: 無法套用%(a)s的動作到資料夾'%(i)s' 中的影像

en: Executing action list
zh_TW: 執行列表中的動作

en: day
zh_TW: 日

en: foldername
zh_TW: 資料夾名稱

en: filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: filesize
zh_TW: 檔案大小

en: folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: hour
zh_TW: 時

en: minute
zh_TW: 分

en: month
zh_TW: 月

en: path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: root
zh_TW: 根目錄

en: second
zh_TW: 秒

en: subfolder
zh_TW: 子目錄

en: type
zh_TW: 型態

en: weekday
zh_TW: 平日

en: year
zh_TW: 年

en: dpi
zh_TW: 解析度

en: height
zh_TW: 高度

en: mode
zh_TW: 模式

en: width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Shadow
zh_TW: 陰影

en: filter
zh_TW: 濾鏡

en: Drops a blurred shadow under a photo
zh_TW: 影像陰影模糊化

en: Border
zh_TW: 外框

en: Shadow Blur
zh_TW: 模糊化陰影

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Effect
zh_TW: 效果

en: Repeat
zh_TW: 重複

en: Amount
zh_TW: 數量

en: transform
zh_TW: 變形

en: Align Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平校正

en: Align Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直校正

en: Watermark
zh_TW: 浮水印

en: Make the image smaller or bigger
zh_TW: 調整影像大小

en: Flip or rotate 90 degrees
zh_TW: 旋轉90度

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: file
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Rounded
zh_TW: 圓形

en: Square
zh_TW: 正方形

en: Radius
zh_TW: 半徑

en: Top Left Corner
zh_TW: 左上角

en: Top Right Corner
zh_TW: 右上角

en: Bottom Left Corner
zh_TW: 左下角

en: Bottom Right Corner
zh_TW: 右下角

en: Convert Mode
zh_TW: 轉換模式

en: Fit
zh_TW: 符合視窗

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Median
zh_TW: 中間數

en: Mask
zh_TW: 遮罩

en: Resample Mask
zh_TW: 重採樣遮罩

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Write text at a given position
zh_TW: 在特定地方輸入文字

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Colorize
zh_TW: 色彩化

en: Black
zh_TW: 黑色

en: White
zh_TW: 白色

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Bits
zh_TW: 位元

en: Rank
zh_TW: 排名

en: Solarize
zh_TW: 曝光度

en: Treshold
zh_TW: 門檻值

en: Equalize
zh_TW: 均化

en: Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Grayscale
zh_TW: 灰階

en: Angle
zh_TW: 角度

en: Rotate with random angle
zh_TW: 隨機旋轉

en: Expand
zh_TW: 擴張

en: Background Opacity
zh_TW: 背景不透明度

en: Invert
zh_TW: 反转

en: Invert the colors of an image
zh_TW: 反轉影像的顏色

en: Reflection
zh_TW: 反射

en: Depth
zh_TW: 深度

en: Gap
zh_TW: 間隔

en: Common
zh_TW: 註解

en: Minimum
zh_TW: 最小值

en: Copies the minimum pixel value
zh_TW: 複製最小值像素

en: Perspective
zh_TW: 透視效果

en: Contrast
zh_TW: 對比

en: Adjust from grey to black & white
zh_TW: 由灰階調整成純黑白

en: Maximum
zh_TW: 最大值

en: Saturation
zh_TW: 飽和度

en: Brightness
zh_TW: 亮度

en: Adjust brightness from black to white
zh_TW: 由暗到亮地調整亮度
