phosh master - en to ko translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: Phone Shell
ko: 폰 셸

en: Window management and application launching for mobile
ko: 모바일에서 창을 관리하고 프로그램을 실행합니다

en: Application
ko: 프로그램

en: On
ko: 켬

en: Bluetooth
ko: 블루투스

note: Translators: quiet and silent are fbd profiles names: see https://source.puri.sm/Librem5/feedbackd#profiles for details
en: Quiet
ko: 무음+진동

note: Translators: quiet and silent are fbd profiles names: see https://source.puri.sm/Librem5/feedbackd#profiles for details
en: Silent
ko: 무음+무진동

en: Enter Passcode
ko: 패스코드 입력

en: Checking…
ko: 검사중…

note: Translators: This is a time format for a date in long format
en: %A, %B %-e
ko: %B %d일 %A

note: Translators: Used when the title of a song is unknown
en: Unknown Title
ko: 알 수 없는 제목

note: Translators: Used when the artist of a song is unknown
en: Unknown Artist
ko: 알 수 없는 작가

en: Built-in display
ko: 내장 디스플레이

note: Translators: An unknown monitor type
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Authentication type of wifi network “%s” not supported
ko: “%s” 무선 네트워크 인증 형식을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Enter password for the wifi network “%s”
ko: “%s” 무선 네트워크 암호를 입력하십시오

en: Notification
ko: 알림

[ctx: timestamp-suffix-seconds]
note: Translators: Timestamp seconds suffix
en: s
ko: 초

[ctx: timestamp-suffix-minute]
note: Translators: Timestamp minute suffix
en: m
ko: 분

[ctx: timestamp-suffix-minutes]
note: Translators: Timestamp minutes suffix
en: m
ko: 분

[ctx: timestamp-suffix-hour]
note: Translators: Timestamp hour suffix
en: h
ko: 시

[ctx: timestamp-suffix-hours]
note: Translators: Timestamp hours suffix
en: h
ko: 시간

[ctx: timestamp-suffix-day]
note: Translators: Timestamp day suffix
en: d
ko: 일

[ctx: timestamp-suffix-days]
note: Translators: Timestamp days suffix
en: d
ko: 일

[ctx: timestamp-suffix-month]
note: Translators: Timestamp month suffix
en: mo
ko: 월

[ctx: timestamp-suffix-months]
note: Translators: Timestamp months suffix
en: mos
ko: 월

[ctx: timestamp-suffix-year]
note: Translators: Timestamp year suffix
en: y
ko: 년

[ctx: timestamp-suffix-years]
note: Translators: Timestamp years suffix
en: y
ko: 년

note: Translators: this is the date in (short) number only format
en: %d.%m.%y
ko: %y.%m.%d

note: Translators: Timestamp prefix (e.g. Over 5h)
en: Over
ko: 지남:

note: Translators: Timestamp prefix (e.g. Almost 5h)
en: Almost
ko: 직전:

en: Authentication dialog was dismissed by the user
ko: 사용자가 인증 대화상자를 닫았습니다

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: Sorry, that didn’t work. Please try again.
ko: 죄송하지만, 동작하지 않습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Authenticate
ko: 인증

en: Portrait
ko: 세로

en: Landscape
ko: 가로

en: Passwords do not match.
ko: 암호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Password cannot be blank
ko: 암호를 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: App
ko: 프로그램

en: Remove from _Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기에서 제거(_F)

en: Add to _Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기에 추가(_F)

en: Search apps…
ko: 프로그램 검색…

en: Slide up to unlock
ko: 끌어 올려서 잠금 해제

en: Emergency
ko: 긴급 통화

en: Unlock
ko: 잠금 해제

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: C_onnect
ko: 연결(_O)

en: User:
ko: 사용자:

en: Confirm:
ko: 확인:

en: Lock Screen
ko: 잠금 화면

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Restart
ko: 다시 시작

en: Power Off
ko: 전원 끄기

en: Wi-Fi
ko: 무선랜

note: Translators: Refers to the cellular wireless network
en: Cellular
ko: 셀룰라
