phosh - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Phone Shell
zh_TW: 手機殼層

en: Window management and application launching for mobile
zh_TW: 視窗管理與手機的應用程式啟動器

en: Application
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Quiet
zh_TW: 安靜

en: Silent
zh_TW: 寂靜

en: On
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Enter Passcode
zh_TW: 請輸入密碼

en: Checking…
zh_TW: 檢查中…

en: Built-in display
zh_TW: 內建顯示器

note: Translators: An unknown monitor type
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Authentication type of wifi network “%s” not supported
zh_TW: 不支援「%s」Wi-Fi 網路的認證類型

en: Enter password for the wifi network “%s”
zh_TW: 請輸入「%s」Wi-Fi 網路的密碼

en: Notification
zh_TW: 通知

en: Authentication dialog was dismissed by the user
zh_TW: 認證對話框被使用者關閉

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Sorry, that didn’t work. Please try again.
zh_TW: 抱歉，那沒有用。請再試一次。

en: Authenticate
zh_TW: 認證

en: Passwords do not match.
zh_TW: 密碼不相符。

en: Password cannot be blank
zh_TW: 密碼不可空白

en: Remove from _Favorites
zh_TW: 從收藏中移除(_F)

en: Add to _Favorites
zh_TW: 加入收藏(_F)

en: Search apps…
zh_TW: 尋找應用程式…

en: Slide up to unlock
zh_TW: 向上滑動以解鎖

en: Emergency
zh_TW: 緊急模式

en: Unlock
zh_TW: 解鎖

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: C_onnect
zh_TW: 連線(_O)

en: User:
zh_TW: 使用者：

en: Confirm:
zh_TW: 確認：

en: Lock Screen
zh_TW: 鎖定螢幕

en: Suspend
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Power Off
zh_TW: 關機
