phonon_gstreamer - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

[ctx: Phonon::Gstreamer::Backend|]
en: Warning: You do not seem to have the package gstreamer1.0-plugins-good installed.
              Some video features have been disabled.
ko: 경고: gstreamer1.0-plugins-good 패키지가 설치되어 있지 않습니다.
              일부 비디오 기능이 비활성화되었습니다.

[ctx: Phonon::Gstreamer::Backend|]
en: Warning: You do not seem to have the base GStreamer plugins installed.
              All audio and video support has been disabled
ko: 경고: GStreamer 기본 플러그인이 설치된 것 같지 않습니다.
              모든 오디오와 비디오 지원이 비활성화되었습니다

[ctx: Phonon::Gstreamer::MediaObject|]
en: Default
ko: 기본값

[ctx: Phonon::Gstreamer::MediaObject|]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: Phonon::Gstreamer::MediaObject|]
en: Disable
ko: 비활성화

[ctx: Phonon::Gstreamer::Pipeline|]
en: One or more plugins are missing in your GStreamer installation.
ko: GStreamer 설치본에 하나 이상의 플러그인이 존재하지 않습니다.

[ctx: Phonon::Gstreamer::PluginInstaller|]
en: Missing codec helper script assistant.
ko: 코덱 도우미 스크립트가 없습니다.

[ctx: Phonon::Gstreamer::PluginInstaller|]
en: Plugin codec installation failed.
ko: 플러그인 코덱을 설치할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Phonon::Gstreamer::PluginInstaller|]
en: Phonon attempted to install an invalid codec name.
ko: Phonon에서 잘못된 코덱을 설치하려고 했습니다.

[ctx: Phonon::Gstreamer::PluginInstaller|]
en: The codec installer crashed.
ko: 코덱 설치기가 충돌했습니다.

[ctx: Phonon::Gstreamer::PluginInstaller|]
en: The required codec could not be found for installation.
ko: 필요한 코덱을 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Phonon::Gstreamer::PluginInstaller|]
en: An unspecified error occurred during codec installation.
ko: 코덱 설치 중 지정하지 않은 오류가 발생했습니다.

[ctx: Phonon::Gstreamer::PluginInstaller|]
en: Not all codecs could be installed.
ko: 모든 코덱을 설치할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Phonon::Gstreamer::PluginInstaller|]
en: User aborted codec installation
ko: 사용자가 코덱 설치를 중단함

[ctx: Phonon::Gstreamer::PluginInstaller|]
en: Could not update plugin registry after update.
ko: 업데이트 후 플러그인 레지스트리를 갱신할 수 없습니다.
