kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (11 entries)

[ctx: Phonon::Gstreamer::MediaObject|]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: Phonon::Gstreamer::MediaObject|]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: Phonon::Gstreamer::MediaObject|]
en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

[ctx: Phonon::Gstreamer::Pipeline|]
en: One or more plugins are missing in your GStreamer installation.
zh_CN: 您的 GStreamer 安装中缺少一个或多个插件。

[ctx: Phonon::Gstreamer::PluginInstaller|]
en: Plugin codec installation failed.
zh_CN: 编解码器插件安装失败。

[ctx: Phonon::Gstreamer::PluginInstaller|]
en: The codec installer crashed.
zh_CN: 编解码器安装程序崩溃。

[ctx: Phonon::Gstreamer::PluginInstaller|]
en: The required codec could not be found for installation.
zh_CN: 找不到要安装的编解码器。

[ctx: Phonon::Gstreamer::PluginInstaller|]
en: An unspecified error occurred during codec installation.
zh_CN: 编解码器安装过程中发生了未知错误。

[ctx: Phonon::Gstreamer::PluginInstaller|]
en: Not all codecs could be installed.
zh_CN: 部分编解码器无法被安装。

[ctx: Phonon::Gstreamer::PluginInstaller|]
en: User aborted codec installation
zh_CN: 用户已中止编解码器安装

[ctx: Phonon::Gstreamer::PluginInstaller|]
en: Could not update plugin registry after update.
zh_CN: 更新后无法更新插件注册信息。
