phonon_gstreamer - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (15 entries)

[ctx: Phonon::Gstreamer::Backend|]
en: Warning: You do not seem to have the package gstreamer1.0-plugins-good installed.
              Some video features have been disabled.
zh_TW: 警告：您似乎沒有安裝 gstreamer1.0-plugins-good。
              有些影像功能已被關閉。

[ctx: Phonon::Gstreamer::Backend|]
en: Warning: You do not seem to have the base GStreamer plugins installed.
              All audio and video support has been disabled
zh_TW: 警告：您似乎沒有安裝 GStreamer 外掛程式。
              所有的音效與影像支援都將被關閉。

[ctx: Phonon::Gstreamer::MediaObject|]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

[ctx: Phonon::Gstreamer::MediaObject|]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: Phonon::Gstreamer::MediaObject|]
en: Disable
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: Phonon::Gstreamer::Pipeline|]
en: One or more plugins are missing in your GStreamer installation.
zh_TW: 您的 GStreamer 安裝中至少遺失了一個外掛程式。

[ctx: Phonon::Gstreamer::PluginInstaller|]
en: Missing codec helper script assistant.
zh_TW: 找不到編解碼器協助文稿小助手。

[ctx: Phonon::Gstreamer::PluginInstaller|]
en: Plugin codec installation failed.
zh_TW: 外掛程式的編解碼器安裝失敗。

[ctx: Phonon::Gstreamer::PluginInstaller|]
en: Phonon attempted to install an invalid codec name.
zh_TW: Phonon 試著安裝不合法的編解碼器名稱。

[ctx: Phonon::Gstreamer::PluginInstaller|]
en: The codec installer crashed.
zh_TW: 編解碼器安裝器已崩潰。

[ctx: Phonon::Gstreamer::PluginInstaller|]
en: The required codec could not be found for installation.
zh_TW: 安裝時找不到需要的編解碼器。

[ctx: Phonon::Gstreamer::PluginInstaller|]
en: An unspecified error occurred during codec installation.
zh_TW: 安裝編解碼器時發生不明的錯誤。

[ctx: Phonon::Gstreamer::PluginInstaller|]
en: Not all codecs could be installed.
zh_TW: 並未成功安裝所有編解碼器。

[ctx: Phonon::Gstreamer::PluginInstaller|]
en: User aborted codec installation
zh_TW: 使用者中止了編解碼器的安裝。

[ctx: Phonon::Gstreamer::PluginInstaller|]
en: Could not update plugin registry after update.
zh_TW: 無法在更新完成後更新外掛程式的註冊資料。
