kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (22 entries)

[ctx: Phonon::AudioOutput|]
en: <html>The audio playback device <b>%1</b> does not work.<br/>Falling back to <b>%2</b>.</html>
zh_CN: <html>音频播放设备 <b>%1</b> 无法工作。<br/>将切换回 <b>%2</b>。</html>

[ctx: Phonon::AudioOutput|]
en: <html>Switching to the audio playback device <b>%1</b><br/>which just became available and has higher preference.</html>
zh_CN: <html>音频播放设备将切换为 <b>%1</b><br/>该设备已连接且具有更高的优先级别。</html>

[ctx: Phonon::AudioOutput|]
en: Revert back to device '%1'
zh_CN: 切换回设备“%1”

[ctx: Phonon::AudioOutput|]
en: <html>Switching to the audio playback device <b>%1</b><br/>which has higher preference or is specifically configured for this stream.</html>
zh_CN: <html>音频播放设备将切换为 <b>%1</b><br/>该设备具有更高的优先级别，或者它已被专门配置为用于处理此音频流。</html>

[ctx: Phonon::MediaController|]
en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

[ctx: Phonon::MediaController|]
en: Title Menu
zh_CN: 标题菜单

[ctx: Phonon::MediaController|]
en: Audio Menu
zh_CN: 音频菜单

[ctx: Phonon::MediaController|]
en: Subtitle Menu
zh_CN: 字幕菜单

[ctx: Phonon::MediaController|]
en: Chapter Menu
zh_CN: 章节菜单

[ctx: Phonon::MediaController|]
en: Angle Menu
zh_CN: 视角菜单

[ctx: Phonon::|]
en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

[ctx: Phonon::|]
en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

[ctx: Phonon::|]
en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

[ctx: Phonon::|]
en: Communication
zh_CN: 通讯

[ctx: Phonon::|]
en: Games
zh_CN: 游戏

[ctx: Phonon::|]
en: Accessibility
zh_CN: 无障碍辅助

[ctx: Phonon::|]
en: Recording
zh_CN: 录音

[ctx: Phonon::|]
en: Control
zh_CN: 控制

[ctx: QObject|]
en: PulseAudio Sound Server
zh_CN: PulseAudio 声音服务

[ctx: Phonon::VolumeSlider|]
en: Volume: %1%
zh_CN: 音量：%1%

[ctx: Phonon::VolumeSlider|]
en: Use this slider to adjust the volume. The leftmost position is 0%, the rightmost is %1%
zh_CN: 使用此滑动条调节音量。最左端为 0%，最右端为 %1%

[ctx: Phonon::VolumeSlider|]
en: Muted
zh_CN: 静音
