phosh master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: Phone Shell
zh_CN: 手机 Shell

en: Window management and application launching for mobile
zh_CN: 用于移动设备的窗口管理和应用程序启动

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Show All Apps
zh_CN: 显示全部应用

[ctx: bluetooth:enabled]
en: On
zh_CN: 开启

en: Bluetooth
zh_CN: 蓝牙

en: Unknown caller
zh_CN: 未知来电者

en: Power Off
zh_CN: 关机

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启

en: Unknown application
zh_CN: 未知应用程序

note: Translators: quiet and silent are fbd profiles names: see https://source.puri.sm/Librem5/feedbackd#profiles for details
en: Quiet
zh_CN: 振动

note: Translators: quiet and silent are fbd profiles names: see https://source.puri.sm/Librem5/feedbackd#profiles for details
en: Silent
zh_CN: 静音

[ctx: feedback:enabled]
note: Translators: Enable LED, haptic and audio feedback
en: On
zh_CN: 开启

en: Geolocation
zh_CN: 地理位置

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Enter Passcode
zh_CN: 输入密码

en: Checking…
zh_CN: 正在检查…

note: Translators: Used when the title of a song is unknown
en: Unknown Title
zh_CN: 未知标题

note: Translators: Used when the artist of a song is unknown
en: Unknown Artist
zh_CN: 未知艺术家

en: Built-in display
zh_CN: 内置显示器

note: Translators: An unknown monitor type
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Authentication type of wifi network “%s” not supported
zh_CN: Wifi 网络“%s” 的认证类型不受支持

en: Enter password for the wifi network “%s”
zh_CN: 输入 wifi 网络“%s”的密码

en: Notification
zh_CN: 通知

[ctx: timestamp-suffix-seconds]
note: Translators: Timestamp seconds suffix
en: s
zh_CN: 秒

[ctx: timestamp-suffix-minute]
note: Translators: Timestamp minute suffix
en: m
zh_CN: 分

[ctx: timestamp-suffix-minutes]
note: Translators: Timestamp minutes suffix
en: m
zh_CN: 分

[ctx: timestamp-suffix-hour]
note: Translators: Timestamp hour suffix
en: h
zh_CN: 时

[ctx: timestamp-suffix-hours]
note: Translators: Timestamp hours suffix
en: h
zh_CN: 时

[ctx: timestamp-suffix-day]
note: Translators: Timestamp day suffix
en: d
zh_CN: 日

[ctx: timestamp-suffix-days]
note: Translators: Timestamp days suffix
en: d
zh_CN: 日

[ctx: timestamp-suffix-month]
note: Translators: Timestamp month suffix
en: mo
zh_CN: 月

[ctx: timestamp-suffix-months]
note: Translators: Timestamp months suffix
en: mos
zh_CN: 月

[ctx: timestamp-suffix-year]
note: Translators: Timestamp year suffix
en: y
zh_CN: 年

[ctx: timestamp-suffix-years]
note: Translators: Timestamp years suffix
en: y
zh_CN: 年

en: Authentication dialog was dismissed by the user
zh_CN: 认证对话框已被用户关闭

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Sorry, that didn’t work. Please try again.
zh_CN: 抱歉，密码无效。请重试。

en: Portrait
zh_CN: 纵向

en: Landscape
zh_CN: 横向

en: Passwords do not match.
zh_CN: 密码不匹配。

en: Password cannot be blank
zh_CN: 密码不能为空

en: App
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Remove from _Favorites
zh_CN: 从收藏夹中移除(_F)

en: Add to _Favorites
zh_CN: 添加到收藏夹(_F)

en: Search apps…
zh_CN: 搜索应用程序…

en: Emergency _Contacts
zh_CN: 紧急联系人(_C)

en: User:
zh_CN: 用户：

en: Co_nnect
zh_CN: 连接(_N)

en: Slide up to unlock
zh_CN: 向上滑动以解锁

en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: C_onnect
zh_CN: 连接(_O)

en: Authenticate
zh_CN: 认证

en: Confirm:
zh_CN: 确认：

note: Translators: Refers to the cellular wireless network
en: Cellular
zh_CN: 蜂窝网络
