PhotoFilmStrip - en to ko translation catalogue (123 entries)

en: Random motion
ko: 무작위 모션

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Open folder
ko: 폴더 열기

en: Play video
ko: 비디오 재생

en: all done
ko: 모두 완성

en: processing project
ko: 프로젝트 처리

en: using renderer
ko: 렌더러 사용

en: output format
ko: 출력 포맷

en: framerate
ko: 프레임율

en: specifies the project file
ko: 프로젝트 파일 지정

en: The path where to save the output files. Use - for stdout.
ko: 출력 파일을 저장할 경로입니다. 표준 출력 사용.

en: enable draft mode
ko: 초안 모드 사용

en: Activate this option to generate a preview of your PhotoFilmStrip. The rendering process will speed up dramatically, but results in lower quality.
ko: PhotoFilmStrip의 미리보기를 위해 이 옵션을 활성화하십시오. 렌더링 결과는 낮은 품질이지만, 속도는 매우 빠릅니다.

en: project file does not exist: %s
ko: 프로젝트 파일이 존재하지 않습니다: %s

en: no project file specified!
ko: 프로젝트 파일이 지정되지 않았습니다!

en: invalid format specified: %s
ko: 잘못된 포맷 지정: %s

en: invalid profile specified: %s
ko: 잘못된 프로필 지정: %s

en: cannot create output path: %s
ko: 출력 경로를 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: Audio file '%s' does not exist!
ko: '%s' 오디오 파일은 존재하지 않습니다!

en: ...aborted!
ko: ...중지되었습니다!

en: Unknown property: %s
ko: 알 수없는 속성: %s

en: <default>
ko: <기본값>

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Loading '%s' ...
ko: '%s' 불러오기...

en: processing transition %d/%d
ko: 전환 처리 %d/%d

en: processing image %d/%d
ko: 이미지 처리 %d/%d

en: Bitrate must be a number!
ko: 비트 전송률은 숫자여야 합니다!

en: Single pictures
ko: 단일 사진

en: generating subtitle
ko: 자막 만들기

en: &File
ko: 파일(&E)

en: &Edit
ko: 편집(&E)

en: &Help
ko: 도움말(&H)

en: &Close
ko: 닫기(&C)

en: E&xit
ko: 종료(&x)

en: &About
ko: 정보(&A)

en: An unexpected error occured
ko: 예기치 않은 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An unexpected error occured. Do you want to send this bug report to the developers of %s?
ko: 예기치 않은 오류가 발생했습니다. 이 버그 리포트를 %s의 개발자에게 보내시겠습니까?

en: Bug-Report send. Thank you for your support.
ko: 버그 리포트를 보냅니다. 당신의 지원에 감사합니다.

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Sorry, this function is temporary not available..
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 기능은 일시적으로 사용할 수 없습니다..

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: &Cancel
ko: 취소(&C)

en: &Ok
ko: 확인(&O)

en: Select music
ko: 음악 선택

en: Audio files
ko: 오디오 파일

en: Total length:
ko: 총 길이:

en: Overrides the duration of single pictures and gives the project this total length.
ko: 총 길이는 단일 사진의 지속기간과 프로젝트에 우선합니다.

en: User defined:
ko: 사용자 정의:

en: Project name:
ko: 프로젝트명:

en: Folder:
ko: 폴더:

en: Aspect ratio:
ko: 화면 비율:

en: My PhotoFilmStrips
ko: 내 PhotoFilmStrips

en: Browse for folder
ko: 폴더 찾기

en: Folder does not exists! Do you want %s to create it?
ko: 폴더가 존재하지 않습니다! %s 폴더를 만드시겠습니까?

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: Cannot create folder: %s
ko: 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: Cannot write into folder!
ko: 폴더에 쓰기 권한이 없습니다!

en: The project name must be filled.
ko: 프로젝트명을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Motion positions
ko: 모션 위치

en: Start position
ko: 시작 위치

en: Location:
ko: 위치:

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: End position
ko: 끝 위치

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Adjust motion positions directly
ko: 직접 모션 위치 조정

en: Format:
ko: 포맷:

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Profile:
ko: 프로필:

en: Draft
ko: 초안

en: &Start
ko: 시작(&S)

en: Configure output and start render process
ko: 구성 출력 및 렌더링 과정 시작

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Output properties
ko: 출력 속성

en: Edit extended output properties
ko: 확장 출력 속성 편집

en: Edit property
ko: 속성 편집

en: Welcome
ko: 환영

en: Select %s-Project
ko: %s-프로젝트 선택

en: You must restart %s for your new language setting to take effect.
ko: 새 언어 설정을 적용하려면 %s 을 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: PhotoFilmStrip creates movies out of your pictures in just 3 steps. First select your photos, customize the motion path and render the video. There are several output possibilities for VCD, SVCD, DVD up to FULL-HD.
ko: PhotoFilmStrip은 3단계로 사진을 영화로 만들 수 있습니다. 처음으로 사진을 선택하고, 사용자 모션 경로를 정의하고 비디오를 렌더합니다. VCD, SVCD, DVD, 풀 HD 등 출력 가능한 몇 가지가 있습니다.

en: online
ko: 온라인

en: Invalid %(app)s-Project: %(file)s
ko: 잘못된 %(app)s-프로젝트 %(file)s

en: Welcome to PhotoFilmStrip
ko: PhotoFilmStrip에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Drag some pictures onto this text or
    click the button below
    to add pictures to your new PhotoFilmStrip.
ko: 이 텍스트 위에 여러 사진을 드래그하거나
    아래 버튼을 클릭하여
    PhotoFilmStrip에 새 사진을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Rotation:
ko: 회전:

en: Effect:
ko: 효과:

en: Process
ko: 과정

en: sec
ko: 초

en: Transition:
ko: 전환:

en: Subtitle
ko: 자막

en: No effect
ko: 효과 없음

en: Black and White
ko: 흑백

en: Sepia tone
ko: 암갈색 톤

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Fade
ko: 투명하게

en: Roll
ko: 이동

en: Could not save the file '%(file)s': %(errMsg)s
ko: '%(file)s' 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다: %(errMsg)s

en: '%s' has been modified. Save changes?
ko: '%s' 파일이 수정되었습니다. 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Overwrite existing file '%s'?
ko: 기존의 '%s' 파일을 덮어 쓰시겠습니까?

en: Set motion start to end
ko: 끝 모션을 시작에 설정

en: Set motion end to start
ko: 시작 모션을 끝에 설정

en: Adjust motion manual
ko: 모션 수동 조정

en: &Import Pictures
ko: 이미지 수입(&I)

en: Move picture &left
ko: 왼쪽으로 사진 이동(&l)

en: Move picture &right
ko: 오른쪽으로 사진 이동(&r)

en: Rotate &clockwise
ko: 오른쪽으로 회전(&c)

en: Rotate counter clock&wise
ko: 왼쪽으로 회전(&w)

en: Import images
ko: 이미지 수입

en: Audio file '%s' does not exist! Continue anyway?
ko: '%s' 오디오 파일이 존재하지 않습니다! 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: &Properties
ko: 환경 설정(&P)

en: Import Pictures
ko: 사진 수입

en: Render filmstrip
ko: Filmstrip 렌더

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Duration
ko: 지속기간

en: Recent projects
ko: 최근 프로젝트

en: Open existing project
ko: 기존 프로젝트 열기

en: How to start...
ko: 시작 방법...

en: Create a new project or load an existing one.
ko: 새 프로젝트를 만들거나 기존의 프로젝트를 불러오십시오.

en: Update available
ko: 사용 가능한 업데이트

en: The following changes has been made:
ko: 다음과 같이 변경되습니다:

en: Some images does not exist in the folder '%s' anymore. If the files has moved you can select the new path. Do you want to select a new path?
ko: 일부 이미지는 '%s' 폴더에 더 이상 존재하지 않습니다. 만약 파일이 이동되었다면 새 경로를 선택할 수 있습니다. 새 경로를 선택하시겠습니까?
