ansel 0.1-cvs - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (354 entries)

en: "%s" is an invalid unique name; it may already be taken. Please choose a different unique name.
zh_TW: "%s" 不是一個有效的唯一名稱; 該名稱可能已被使用. 請選擇另一個.

en: "%s" is not a directory.
zh_TW: "%s" 不是一個目錄.

en: %d Galleries
zh_TW: %d 個藝廊

en: %d bytes
zh_TW: %d 位元組

en: %d galleries
zh_TW: %d 個藝廊

en: %d images
zh_TW: %d 個影像

en: %d images were uploaded.
zh_TW: 已上傳 %d  個影像.

en: %d pixels
zh_TW: %d 畫數

en: %d sec
zh_TW: %d 秒

en: %d to %d of %d galleries
zh_TW:  %d 到 %d 共 %d 個藝廊

en: %d to %d of %d subgalleries
zh_TW:  %d 到 %d 共 %d 個次藝廊

en: %s :: Sort
zh_TW: %s :: 排列

en: %s images
zh_TW: %s 個影像

en: %s's Galleries
zh_TW: %s的所有藝廊

en: (must be unique)
zh_TW: (必須唯一)

en: -a, --add[=filename]         Add local file to selected gallery
zh_TW: -a, --add[=filename]         新增本地檔案到選擇的藝廊中

en: -c, --create[=shortname/name/description/owner]
                                 Create gallery (and use it)  Combined with -g to create a subgallery.
zh_TW: -c, --create[=藝廊簡稱/顯示名稱/描述/擁有者]
                                 建立藝廊 (並使用) 與參數 -g 併用建立一個次藝廊.

en: -d, --dir[=directory]        Add all files from the directory to the selected
                                 gallery
zh_TW: -d, --dir[=目錄]       新增目錄中的所有檔案到所選擇的
                                 藝廊中

en: -d, --dir[=directory]        Recursively add all files from the directory, creating
                                 a gallery for each directory
zh_TW: -d, --dir[=目錄]             新增目錄(含次目錄)中的所有檔,
                                 為每個目錄建立藝廊

en: -g, --gallery[=shortname]    Select gallery to use
zh_TW: -g, --gallery[=藝廊簡稱]     選擇欲使用的藝廊

en: -h, --help                   Show this help
zh_TW: -h, --help                   顯示說明

en: -l, --list                   List galleries or images (if combined with -g)
zh_TW: -l, --list                   列出所有藝廊或影像(如果與-g合併使用)

en: -p, --password[=password]    Horde login password
zh_TW: -p, --password[=password]    Horde 登入密碼

en: -t, --caption[=caption]      Caption for image (if combined with -a)
zh_TW: -t, --caption[=caption]      影像說明 (如果與-g合併使用)

en: -u, --username[=username]    Horde login username
zh_TW: -u, --username[=username]    Horde 登入名稱

en: 1 Gallery
zh_TW: 1 個藝廊

en: 1 image
zh_TW: 一個影像

en: 1 image was uploaded.
zh_TW: 已上傳 1 個影像.

en: 90 deg CCW
zh_TW: 逆針 90 度

en: 90 deg CCW Mirrored
zh_TW: 逆時鐘 90 度鏡射

en: 90 deg CW
zh_TW: 順時鐘 90 度

en: 90 deg CW Mirrored
zh_TW: 順時鐘 90 度鏡射

en: A gallery to add this image to is required.
zh_TW: 新增影像前必須先要建立屬於自己的藝廊.

en: A-DEP
zh_TW: 自動曝光景深優先

en: Access denied deleting gallery %s.
zh_TW: 無刪除藝廊 %s 的權限.

en: Access denied deleting image %s.
zh_TW: 無刪除影像 %s 的權限.

en: Access denied downloading %s.
zh_TW: 無下載 %s 的權限.

en: Access denied editing galleries.
zh_TW: 無編輯藝廊的權限.

en: Access denied saving gallery %s.
zh_TW: 無儲存藝廊 %s 的權限.

en: Access denied saving image to %s.
zh_TW: 無儲存影像到 %s 的權限.

en: Access denied setting captions for %s.
zh_TW: 無設定 %s 說明文字的權限.

en: Add Image
zh_TW: 新增影像

en: Adding A New Gallery
zh_TW: 新增一個新藝廊

en: Adding A Subgallery to %s
zh_TW: 新增一個次藝廊到 %s

en: Adding subdirectories:
zh_TW: 建立次目錄中:

en: All
zh_TW: 所有

en: An error occurred counting galleries: %s
zh_TW: 在計算藝廊: %s 時發生一個錯誤

en: An error occurred listing galleries: %s
zh_TW: 在列出藝廊: %s 時發生一個錯誤

en: Aperture
zh_TW: 光圈

en: Are you sure you want to delete all of the images in this gallery?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除這個藝廊中的所有影像嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected images?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除所選擇的影像嗎?

en: Artist
zh_TW: 攝影師

en: Attempt to edit a non-existent share.
zh_TW: 嚐試編輯一個不存在的共享.

en: Av-priority
zh_TW: 自動曝光-光圈優先

en: Average
zh_TW: 平均測光

en: Bad input.
zh_TW: 錯誤的輸入.

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

en: Camera Make
zh_TW: 相機製造商

en: Camera Model
zh_TW: 相機型號

en: Camera Orientation
zh_TW: 相機水平

en: Can't get unknown file type "%s".
zh_TW: 無法獲取未知檔案的型態 "%s".

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel Change
zh_TW: 取消變更

en: Caption
zh_TW: 說明

en: Caption Editor
zh_TW: 說明編輯器

en: Captions Saved.
zh_TW: 說明已儲存

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

en: Center Weighted Average
zh_TW: 中央偏重平均測光

en: Change gallery properties
zh_TW: 變更藝廊屬性

en: Change your display options.
zh_TW: 變更你的顯示選項.

en: Choose Action:
zh_TW: 選擇作用方式:

en: Cloudy
zh_TW: 多雲

en: Color Sequential Area Sensor
zh_TW: 色彩序列區域感應器

en: Color Sequential Linear Sensor
zh_TW: 色彩序列線性感應器

en: Color Space
zh_TW: 色彩空間

en: Comments:
zh_TW: 訊息:

en: Compulsory Flash
zh_TW: 強迫閃光

en: Compulsory Flash, Return light detected
zh_TW: 強迫閃光, 回射閃光已偵測

en: Compulsory Flash, Return light not detected
zh_TW: 強迫閃光, 回射閃光未偵測

en: Copyright
zh_TW: 版權

en: Couldn't list galleries.
zh_TW: 無法列出藝廊.

en: Couldn't read command-line options.
zh_TW: 無法讀取命令列的選項.

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Create a Subgallery
zh_TW: 建立一個次藝廊

en: Create a new Gallery
zh_TW: 建立一個新的藝廊

en: Create a new gallery:
zh_TW: 建立一個新藝廊:

en: Created
zh_TW: 建立日

en: Creating gallery: "%s" (%s)
zh_TW: 建立藝廊中: "%s" (%s)

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Custom Watermark
zh_TW: 自訂浮水印

en: Custom watermark to use for images
zh_TW: 自訂影像的浮水印

en: Date Image Digitized
zh_TW: 日期影像已數位化

en: Date Image Modified
zh_TW: 修改日期

en: Date Image Taken
zh_TW: 拍攝日期

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete this gallery
zh_TW: 刪除這個藝廊

en: Deleted the image.
zh_TW: 影像已刪除.

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Display Options
zh_TW: 顯示選項

en: Displaying from %s to %s of %s groups
zh_TW: 顯示 %s 到 %s 共 %s 個群組

en: Displaying from %s to %s of %s images
zh_TW: 顯示 %s 到 %s 共 %s 個影像

en: Do you want to permanently delete %s?
zh_TW: 你真的要刪除 %s 嗎?

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Download Full Image
zh_TW: 下載完整的影像

en: Download as .zip
zh_TW: 下載為 .zip

en: Drag images to the desired sort position.
zh_TW: 拖曳影像到適當的位置.

en: ERROR: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤: %s

en: Easy shooting
zh_TW: 易拍

en: Ecard -
zh_TW: 電子卡片 -

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit %s :: %s
zh_TW: 編輯 %s :: %s

en: Edit Image
zh_TW: 編輯影像

en: Edit Permissions
zh_TW: 編輯權限

en: Edit Permissions for %s
zh_TW: 編輯 %s 的權限

en: Edit an image
zh_TW: 編輯一個影像

en: Edit properties :: %s
zh_TW: 編輯屬性 :: %s

en: Empty Gallery
zh_TW: 清空藝廊

en: Error accessing %s: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤存取 %s: %s

en: Existing galleries:
zh_TW: 現存的藝廊:

en: Exposure
zh_TW: 曝光

en: Exposure Bias
zh_TW: 曝光補償

en: Exposure Mode
zh_TW: 曝光模式

en: F-Number
zh_TW: 快門

en: File %s
zh_TW: 檔案 %s

en: File Size
zh_TW: 檔案大小

en: File to upload
zh_TW: 選擇要上傳的檔案

en: Flash
zh_TW: 閃光燈

en: Flash Setting
zh_TW: 閃光燈設定

en: Flash, Auto-Mode
zh_TW: 閃光燈,自動模式

en: Flash, Auto-Mode, Return light detected
zh_TW: 閃光燈, 自動模式, 回射閃光已偵測

en: Flash, Auto-Mode, Return light not detected
zh_TW: 閃光燈, 自動模式, 回射閃光未偵測

en: Flash, strobe return light detected
zh_TW: 閃光燈, 回射頻閃光已偵測

en: Flash, strobe return light not detected
zh_TW: 閃光燈, 回射頻閃光未偵測

en: Flip
zh_TW: 上下顛倒

en: Focal Length
zh_TW: 焦距

en: Focal Length (35mm equiv)
zh_TW: 焦距 (換算成 35mm 相機)

en: Galleries
zh_TW: 所有藝廊

en: Galleries grouped by %s
zh_TW: 所有藝廊已依%s為群組劃分

en: Galleries in category %s
zh_TW: 在分類%s中的藝廊

en: Gallery
zh_TW: 藝廊

en: Gallery Category
zh_TW: 藝廊分類

en: Gallery Description
zh_TW: 藝廊描述

en: Gallery Display Name
zh_TW: 藝廊顯示名稱

en: Gallery List
zh_TW: 藝廊清單

en: Gallery Short Name
zh_TW: 藝廊簡稱

en: Gallery Unique name "%s" already exists.
zh_TW: 藝廊的唯一名稱 "%s" 已存在.

en: Gallery Unique name is already taken.
zh_TW: 藝廊的唯一名稱已被命名.

en: Gallery does not exist.
zh_TW: 藝廊不存在.

en: Gallery names must be non-empty
zh_TW: 藝廊名稱不可空白

en: Gallery not found.
zh_TW: 找不到藝廊.

en: Gallery sorted.
zh_TW: 藝廊已重新排列.

en: Giant
zh_TW: 巨大

en: Grayscale
zh_TW: 灰階

en: Group galleries by
zh_TW: 群組藝廊依

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Horizontal Alignment
zh_TW: 水平對齊

en: ISO Setting
zh_TW: ISO 感光度設定

en: Image Description
zh_TW: 影像描述

en: Image Type
zh_TW: 影像類型

en: Invalid gallery "%s" specified.
zh_TW: 指定的藝廊 "%s" 無效.

en: Invalid gallery specified.
zh_TW: 指定的藝廊無效.

en: Large
zh_TW: 大

en: Learn how to publish images directly from Windows.
zh_TW: 學習如何直接透過 Windows 發佈影像.

en: Left
zh_TW: 左邊

en: Listing Gallery/Name
zh_TW: 列出藝廊/名稱

en: Listing images in %s
zh_TW: 正在列出%s中的所有影像

en: Logged in successfully as "%s".
zh_TW: 已成功登入為 "%s".

en: Login is incorrect.
zh_TW: 登入資料不正確.

en: Login to %s
zh_TW: 登入到 %s

en: Make this the default image for this gallery?
zh_TW: 當作這個藝廊的預設影像?

en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: Metering Mode
zh_TW: 測光模式

en: Middle
zh_TW: 中等

en: Mirror
zh_TW: 映射

en: Mirrored
zh_TW: 已鏡射

en: Modified
zh_TW: 最近更新

en: Modifying: %s
zh_TW: 修改中: %s

en: Move
zh_TW: 搬移

en: Moved %d images to %s
zh_TW: 已搬移 %d 個影像到 %s

en: Moved one image to %s
zh_TW: 已搬移 1 個影像 到 %s

en: Multi-Segment
zh_TW: 矩陣測光

en: Multi-Spot
zh_TW: 多點式測光

en: Multiple Images
zh_TW: 多影像

en: My Galleries
zh_TW: 我的藝廊

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: New Gallery Description
zh_TW: 新藝廊的描述

en: New Gallery Title
zh_TW: 新藝廊的標題

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一張

en: No Flash
zh_TW: 無閃光

en: No Gallery Name Specified.
zh_TW: 未指定藝廊名稱.

en: No Gallery Unique Name Specified.
zh_TW: 未指定藝廊的唯一名稱.

en: No file specified
zh_TW: 未指定檔案

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Normal (O deg)
zh_TW: 正常 (0 度)

en: Not defined
zh_TW: 未定義

en: Not found or error accessing gallery.
zh_TW: 找不到或存取藝廊時發生錯誤.

en: Number of galleries per page
zh_TW: 每頁藝廊數目

en: Number of groups per page
zh_TW: 每頁群組數目

en: Number of images per page
zh_TW: 每頁影像數目

en: Number of images per row
zh_TW: 每列影像數目

en: One Chip Color Area Sensor
zh_TW: 一片色彩區域感測器

en: Only the owner or system administrator may change ownership or owner permissions for a share
zh_TW: 只有擁有者與系統管理員可以變更共享權限

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Other Options
zh_TW: 其他選項

en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有人

en: Partial
zh_TW: 局部

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Pause Slideshow
zh_TW: 暫停撥放

en: Photo Upload
zh_TW: 圖片上傳

en: Play
zh_TW: 放映

en: Please enter your Username and Password.
zh_TW: 請輸入你的使用者名稱及密碼

en: Press the "Back" button and try again.
zh_TW: 點選 "後退" 鍵再試一次

en: Preview changes for %s :: %s
zh_TW: 預覽 %s :: %s 的變更

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一張

en: Program
zh_TW: 程式曝光

en: Properties
zh_TW: 內容

en: Publish Images to:
zh_TW: 發布影像到 :

en: Publish to %s
zh_TW: 發布到 %s

en: Publish your photos to %s on %s.
zh_TW: 發布你的照片到 %s 於 %s.

en: Random Gallery
zh_TW: 隨選藝廊

en: Random gallery
zh_TW: 隨選藝廊

en: Random photo
zh_TW: 隨選照片

en: Really Delete
zh_TW: 確定刪除

en: Really delete %s?
zh_TW: 確定刪除 %s?

en: Really delete this gallery and all of the images in it? This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 真的要刪除這個藝廊與其中的影像嗎? 這項操作將無法恢復.

en: Red Eye
zh_TW: 紅眼

en: Red Eye, Auto-Mode
zh_TW: 紅眼,自動模式

en: Red Eye, Auto-Mode, Return light detected
zh_TW: 紅眼, 自動模式, 回射閃光已偵測

en: Red Eye, Auto-Mode, Return light not detected
zh_TW: 紅眼, 自動模式, 回射閃光未偵測

en: Red Eye, Compulsory Flash
zh_TW: 紅眼, 強迫閃光

en: Red Eye, Compulsory Flash, Return light detected
zh_TW: 紅眼, 強迫閃光, 回射閃光已偵測

en: Red Eye, Compulsory Flash, Return light not detected
zh_TW: 紅眼, 強迫閃光, 回射閃光未偵測

en: Red Eye, Return light detected
zh_TW: 紅眼, 回射閃光已偵測

en: Red Eye, Return light not detected
zh_TW: 紅眼, 回射閃光未偵測

en: Refresh List
zh_TW: 重新整理清單

en: Right
zh_TW: 右邊

en: Rotate 180
zh_TW: 旋轉 180 度

en: Rotate Left
zh_TW: 逆時針 90 度旋轉

en: Rotate Right
zh_TW: 順時針 90 度旋轉

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save Captions
zh_TW: 儲存說明

en: Save Change
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Save Gallery
zh_TW: 儲存藝廊

en: Save Image
zh_TW: 儲存影像

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: Select None
zh_TW: 不選

en: Select: %s, %s
zh_TW: 選擇:%s,%s

en: Selected images to
zh_TW: 已選擇的影像到

en: Send
zh_TW: 寄發

en: Send Ecard :: %s
zh_TW: 寄發電子卡片 :: %s

en: Send an Ecard
zh_TW: 寄發一封電子卡片

en: Send ecard to the following address:
zh_TW: 朋友的 E-mail:

en: Sensing Method
zh_TW: 感測方式

en: Set Captions
zh_TW: 設定說明

en: Set Gallery Permissions
zh_TW: 設定藝廊權限

en: Show EXIF data
zh_TW: 顯示拍攝資料

en: Shutter Speed
zh_TW: 快門

en: Single Image
zh_TW: 單影像

en: Small
zh_TW: 小

en: Sort Images
zh_TW: 排序影像

en: Spot
zh_TW: 點測光

en: Start Slideshow
zh_TW: 撥放

en: Storing image "%s"...
zh_TW: 影像 "%s" 儲存中...

en: Subgalleries of %s
zh_TW: %s 的次藝廊

en: Successfully added %d image(s) (%s) to gallery "%s" from "%s".
zh_TW: 已成功的從 "%4$s" 新增 %1$d 個影像 (%2$s) 到藝廊 "%3$s" 中.

en: Successfully added image "%s" to gallery "%s".
zh_TW: 影像 "%s" 已新增到藝廊中 "%s".

en: Successfully deleted %s.
zh_TW: %s 已刪除完成.

en: Sunny
zh_TW: 艷陽天

en: The directory "%s" doesn't exist.
zh_TW: 目錄 "%s" 不存在.

en: The directory "%s" had no valid images.
zh_TW: 目錄 "%s" 中無有效的影像檔.

en: The directory "%s" is empty.
zh_TW: 目錄 "%s" 是空的.

en: The file "%s" doesn't exist.
zh_TW: 檔案 "%s" 不存在.

en: The file you uploaded does not appear to be a valid image.
zh_TW: 你所上傳的檔案並不是一個有效的影像檔.

en: The gallery "%s" (%s) was created successfully.
zh_TW: 藝廊 "%s" (%s) 已建立完成.

en: The gallery "%s" could not be created: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立藝廊 "%s" : %s

en: The gallery "%s" couldn't be created: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立藝廊 "%s" : %s

en: The gallery "%s" was created successfully.
zh_TW: 藝廊 "%s" 已建立完成.

en: The gallery was saved.
zh_TW: 藝廊已儲存.

en: The uploaded file appears to be empty. It may not exist on your computer.
zh_TW: 所接收到的是空白檔案. 該檔案在你的電腦上可能不存在.

en: There are no images in %s to download.
zh_TW: 在 %s 中沒有任何影像可供下載.

en: There are no images in this gallery.
zh_TW: 此藝廊目前沒有任何影像.

en: There are no photo galleries available.
zh_TW: 無任何可用的藝廊.

en: There was a problem adding the image "%s" to gallery "%s".
zh_TW: 新增影像 "%s" 到藝廊 "%s" 時發生一個錯誤.

en: There was a problem adding the image "%s" to gallery "%s": %s
zh_TW: 新增影像 "%s" 到藝廊 "%s": %s 時發生一個錯誤.

en: There was a problem deleting %s: %s
zh_TW: 刪除 %s: %s 時發生一個問題

en: There was a problem deleting %s: %s.
zh_TW: 刪除 %s: %s 時發生一個錯誤.

en: There was a problem deleting images: %s
zh_TW: 刪除影像: %s 時發生一個錯誤

en: There was a problem saving the image: %s
zh_TW: 儲存影像時發生一個錯誤: %s

en: There was a problem uploading the image.
zh_TW: 上傳影像時發生一個錯誤.

en: There was a problem uploading the image: %s
zh_TW: 上傳影像時發生一個錯誤: %s

en: There was an error processing the uploaded archive: %s
zh_TW: 處理上傳壓縮檔: %s 時發生一個錯誤.

en: There was an error sending your message: %s
zh_TW: 傳送郵件時發生一個錯誤: %s

en: Three Chip Color Area Sensor
zh_TW: 三片色彩區域感測器

en: Tiny
zh_TW: 嬌小

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂部

en: Trilinear Sensor
zh_TW: 三線性感測器

en: Tungsten
zh_TW: 鎢絲光

en: Tv-priority
zh_TW: 自動曝光-快門優先

en: Two Chip Color Area Sensor
zh_TW: 二片色彩區域感測器

en: Uncalibrated
zh_TW: 無法測量

en: Undo Changes
zh_TW: 回復變更

en: Unfiled
zh_TW: 未分類

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知的

en: Unknown gallery
zh_TW: 未知的藝廊

en: Unnamed
zh_TW: 未命名

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 為命名

en: Updated %s.
zh_TW: %s 已更新.

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Upload Images
zh_TW: 上傳影像

en: Upload Photos to %s
zh_TW: 上傳照片到 %s

en: Upload new images
zh_TW: 上傳新影像

en: Upsidedown
zh_TW: 上下顛倒

en: Upsidedown Mirrored
zh_TW: 上下左右顛倒

en: Usage: %s [OPTIONS]...
zh_TW: 語法: %s [選項]...

en: Use Default
zh_TW: 使用預設值

en: Use the following return address:
zh_TW: 使用下列的回覆住址:

en: User Comment
zh_TW: 使用者註解

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Username and Password are incorrect.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱及密碼不正確.

en: Username or password is incorrect.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱及密碼不正確.

en: Vertical Alignment
zh_TW: 垂直對齊

en: View %s
zh_TW: 檢視 %s

en: View Photo
zh_TW: 檢視照片

en: Watermark
zh_TW: 浮水印

en: Watermark Font
zh_TW: 浮水印字型

en: White Balance
zh_TW: 白平衡

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: X Resolution
zh_TW: X 解析度

en: Y Resolution
zh_TW: Y 解析度

en: You are not allowed to edit this image.
zh_TW: 不允許你編輯這個影像.

en: You are not allowed to move images to %s.
zh_TW: 不允許你搬移影像到 %s.

en: You are not allowed to remove images from %s.
zh_TW: 不允許你自 %s 中移除影像.

en: You cannot add photos in that gallery.
zh_TW: 你無法新增相片到該藝廊中.

en: You cannot add photos to the gallery "%s".
zh_TW: 你無法新增相片到該藝廊中 "%s".

en: You cannot delete %s, it contains nested galleries.
zh_TW: 尚有次藝廊存在,你無法刪除 %s.

en: You do not have permission to add children to %s.
zh_TW: 你沒有新增次%s的權限.

en: You do not have permission to change this gallery.
zh_TW: 你沒有變更此藝廊的權限.

en: You do not have permission to empty %s.
zh_TW: 你沒有清空 %s 的權限.

en: You do not have permission to view this gallery.
zh_TW: 你沒有檢視此藝廊的權限.

en: You have been sent an Ecard. To view the Ecard, you must be able to view text/html messages in your mail reader. If you are viewing this message, then most likely your mail reader does not support viewing text/html messages.
zh_TW: 你已經收到了一封電子卡片. 如欲檢視這封電子卡片,你的電子郵件閱讀軟體必須擁有檢視 text/html 的功能.如果你現在看的到這段訊息,通常象徵你的郵件閱讀軟體並未支援該功能.

en: You must choose a gallery to move images to.
zh_TW: 執行搬移影像前你必須先選擇一個分類.

en: You must enter an e-mail address to send the message to.
zh_TW: 你必須輸入一個電子郵件地址以利寄發賀卡.

en: You must enter your e-mail address.
zh_TW: 你必須輸入你的 E-mail 地址.

en: You must provide a display name for your new gallery.
zh_TW: 你必須為你的新藝廊提供一個顯示名稱.

en: You must specify a valid directory.
zh_TW: 你必須指定一個可用的目錄.

en: You must specify a valid username and password.
zh_TW: 請指定一組可用的使用者名稱及其密碼.

en: Zip File Upload
zh_TW: Zip 壓縮檔

en: _Galleries
zh_TW: 所有藝廊_G

en: _My Galleries
zh_TW: 我的藝廊_M

en: _New Gallery
zh_TW: 新增藝廊_N

en: _Print
zh_TW: 列印_P
