Horde_Browser - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: File uploads not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持文件上传

en: No file uploaded
zh_CN: 未上传文件

en: There was a problem with the file upload: No %s was uploaded.
zh_CN: 所上传的文件不正常：未上传 %s。

en: There was a problem with the file upload: The %s was larger than the maximum allowed size (%d bytes).
zh_CN: 所上传的文件不正常：%s 超过所允许的大小上限 (%d 字节)。

en: There was a problem with the file upload: The %s was only partially uploaded.
zh_CN: 所上传的文件不正常：未完全上传 %s。
