Horde_Browser - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: File uploads not supported.
zh_TW: 檔案上傳功能未被支援.

en: No file uploaded
zh_TW: 檔案未上傳

en: There was a problem with the file upload: No %s was uploaded.
zh_TW: 上傳檔案時發生一個問題: %s 未被上傳.

en: There was a problem with the file upload: The %s was larger than the maximum allowed size (%d bytes).
zh_TW: 上傳檔案時發生一個問題: %s 大小超過允許最大值 (%d bytes).

en: There was a problem with the file upload: The %s was only partially uploaded.
zh_TW: 上傳檔案時發生一個問題: 僅部分的 %s 檔案被上傳.
