Horde_Core - en to ko translation catalogue (93 entries)

en:  (Accesskey %s)
ko:  (단축키 %s)

en: 1 day
ko: 하루동안

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간동안

en: 15 minutes
ko: 15 분동안

en: 5 minutes
ko: 5 분동안

en: 6 hours
ko: 6 시간동안

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Address Book
ko: 주소록

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Alarm
ko: 알림

en: Alias
ko: 얼라이어스

en: An illegal value was specified.
ko: 잘못된 문자가 있습니다.

en: April
ko: 4월

en: August
ko: 8월

en: Available address books:
ko: 사용가능 주소록 목록

en: Birthday
ko: 생일

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cell Phone
ko: 휴대폰

en: Choose the order of address books to search when expanding addresses.
ko: 검색에 사용할 주소록을 선택하고 순서를 정하십시오.

en: Company
ko: 회사

en: December
ko: 12월

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Department
ko: 부서

en: Details have been logged for the administrator.
ko: 세부정보가 관리자를 위해 기록되어졌습니다.

en: Edit
ko: 수정

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Emoticons
ko: 이모티콘

en: End forwarded message
ko: 전달 편지 끝

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Fax
ko: 팩스

en: February
ko: 2월

en: Forwarded message
ko: 전달된 편지

en: Forwarded message from %s
ko: %s로부터 전달된 편지

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Global Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Home Address
ko: 집 주소

en: Home Phone
ko: 집 전화번호

en: Inbox
ko: 받은편지함

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: January
ko: 1월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: March
ko: 3월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No Alerts
ko: 알림항목이 없습니다.

en: No Sound
ko: 알림음 없음

en: No message body text
ko: 편지 본문 없음

en: Notes
ko: 참조

en: November
ko: 11월

en: October
ko: 10월

en: Phone
ko: 전화번호

en: Preferences
ko: 환경설정

en: Preferences for %s
ko: %s 환경설정

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Problem
ko: 오류보고

en: Reset
ko: 입력 취소

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Select...
ko: 선택...

en: Selected address books:
ko: 선택한 주소록 목록:

en: Sent
ko: 보낸편지함

en: September
ko: 9월

en: Su
ko: 일

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Th
ko: 목

en: The identity "%s" has been deleted.
ko: 식별자 "%s" 가 삭제되었습니다.

en: This is the notification log.
ko: 알림기록 목록입니다.

en: This value must be a number.
ko: 이 값은 숫자여야 합니다.

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Toggle Alerts Log
ko: 알림기록

en: Trash
ko: 지운편지함

en: Tu
ko: 화

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: We
ko: 수

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Work Address
ko: 직장 주소:

en: Work Phone
ko: 직장 전화번호

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: You can snooze it for %s or %s dismiss %s it entirely
ko: 다음 지난 후 알림을 다시 받거나 %s %s 해제하기 %s

en: Your default identity:
ko: 기본 식별자:

en: Your preferences have been updated.
ko: 설정이 저장되었습니다.

en: [Hide Quoted Text]
ko: [인용 숨기기]
