Horde_Core - en to zh translation catalogue (151 entries)

en:  (Accesskey %s)
zh:  (访问密钥 %s)

en: "%s" is not configured in the Horde Registry.
zh: 未在 Horde 注册表中配置“%s”

en: "%s" share driver not found.
zh: 未找到共享驱动程序“%s”。

en: %s Sign Up
zh: %s 登录

en: -- select --
zh: -- 选择 --

en: <Previous
zh: <上一页

en: A fatal error has occurred
zh: 出现严重错误

en: A message has been sent to "%s" to verify that this is really your address. The new email address is activated as soon as you confirm this message.
zh: 验证电子邮件地址“%s”是否确为您的地址的信件已发出。确认此邮件之后，新电子邮件地址即激活。

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add Child Permission
zh: 添加从属权限

en: Add New Permission
zh: 添加权限

en: Add Permission
zh: 添加权限

en: Add a child permission to "%s"
zh: 将从属权限添加到“%s”

en: Add to address book:
zh: 添加到地址簿：

en: Add to my address book
zh: 添加到我的地址簿

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Address Book
zh: 地址簿

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Alias
zh: 别名

en: All Authenticated Users
zh: 所有通过身份验证的用户

en: All Permissions
zh: 所有权限

en: An illegal value was specified.
zh: 所指定的值不合法。

en: April
zh: 四月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: Birthday
zh: 生日

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Cell Phone
zh: 移动电话

en: Choose a password
zh: 选择密码

en: Choose a username
zh: 选择用户名

en: Color Picker
zh: 色彩选择器

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Confirm new email address
zh: 确认新电子邮件地址

en: Creator Permissions
zh: 创建者权限

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete Permission
zh: 删除权限

en: Delete permissions for "%s"
zh: 删除“%s”权限

en: Delete permissions for "%s" and any sub-permissions?
zh: 删除“%s”权限及其任何从属权限？

en: Department
zh: 部门

en: Details have been logged for the administrator.
zh: 详情已记录并提供给管理员。

en: Dial %s
zh: 拨打 %s

en: Do not delete
zh: 请勿删除

en: Edit Permission
zh: 编辑权限

en: Edit permissions for "%s"
zh: 编辑“%s”权限

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Email addresses to confirm not found.
zh: 未找大待确认的电子邮件地址。

en: Emoticons
zh: 表情符号

en: Enter the letters below:
zh: 请在下面输入文字：

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Fax
zh: 传真

en: February
zh: 二月

en: Fix ratio
zh: 固定比率

en: Flip
zh: 翻转

en: Fr
zh: 法国

en: Google Maps
zh: Google 地图

en: Grayscale
zh: 灰度

en: Groups
zh: 组

en: Guest Permissions
zh: 客户权限

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Home Address
zh: 家庭住址

en: Home Phone
zh: 家庭电话

en: Individual Users
zh: 个人用户

en: Invert selection
zh: 反向选择

en: January
zh: 一月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: Keep original?
zh: 保持原样?

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Log out
zh: 注销

en: MM
zh: 月

en: MapQuest map
zh: MapQuest 地图

en: March
zh: 三月

en: May
zh: 五月

en: Message
zh: 邮件

en: Mirror
zh: 镜像

en: Mo
zh: 周一

en: Move down
zh: 下移

en: Move up
zh: 上移

en: Multimap UK map
zh: Multimap UK 地图

en: Name
zh: 姓名

en: Next>
zh: 下一步>

en: No
zh: 否

en: No children can be added to this permission.
zh: 无可供添加到此权限的从属权限。

en: No configuration information specified for %s.
zh: 未给 %s 指定配置信息。

en: No values
zh: 无值

en: Notes
zh: 便签

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: Object
zh: 对象

en: October
zh: 十月

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Problem
zh: 问题

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Required "%s" not specified in %s configuration.
zh: 未在 %s 配置中指定所需的“%s”。

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Rotate 180
zh: 旋转 180 度

en: Rotate Left
zh: 向左旋转

en: Rotate Right
zh: 向右旋转

en: Sa
zh: 周六

en: Select a date
zh: 选择日期

en: Select all
zh: 全选

en: Select an object
zh: 选择对象

en: Select none
zh: 全部不选

en: Select the identity you want to change:
zh: 选择您想要更改的标识：

en: Send SMS
zh: 发送 SMS

en: September
zh: 九月

en: Sign up
zh: 注册

en: Su
zh: 周日

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Th
zh: 周四

en: The History system is disabled.
zh: 历史记录系统已关闭。

en: The email address %s has been added to your identities. You can close this window now.
zh: 已将电子邮件地址 %s 添加到您的标识。现在可以关闭窗口。

en: The encryption features require a secure web connection.
zh: 加密功能需要安全的 web 连接。

en: The file %s should contain a %s setting.
zh: 文件%s 应包含 %s 的设置。

en: The file %s should contain some %s settings.
zh: 文件 %s 应包含部分 %s 设置。

en: The identity "%s" has been deleted.
zh: 标识“%s”已删除。

en: The new from address can't be verified, try again later:
zh: 无法验证新地址，请稍后再试：

en: There are no email addresses to confirm.
zh: 无待确认的电子邮件地址。

en: This system is currently deactivated.
zh: 此系统当前处于停用的状态。

en: This value must be a number.
zh: 此值必须是数字。

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: To select multiple items, hold down the Control (PC) or Command (Mac) key while clicking.
zh: 若要选择多项，请在单击时按住 Control 键(PC) 或 Command 键(Mac)。

en: Tu
zh: 周二

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Username "%s" already exists.
zh: 用户名“%s”已存在。

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: We
zh: 周三

en: Whereis Australia map
zh: 澳大利亚地图位置

en: Work Address
zh: 工作地址

en: Work Phone
zh: 工作电话

en: YYYY
zh: 年

en: Yahoo! map
zh: Yahoo! 地图

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You are not authenticated.
zh: 您未通过验证。

en: You have requested to add the email address "%s" to the list of your personal email addresses.
    
    Go to the following link to confirm that this is really your address:
    %s
    
    If you don't know what this message means, you can delete it.
zh: 您已请求将电子邮件地址“%s”添加到您的个人电子邮件地址列表中。
    
    转到下列链接来确认此确为您的地址：
    %s
    
    如果您不了解此邮件所讲述的内容，请删除它。

en: You must configure a VFS backend.
zh: 您必须配置 VFS 端。

en: Your default identity has been changed.
zh: 您的默认身份已更改。

en: Your default identity:
zh: 您的默认身份：

en: [Hide Quoted Text]
zh: [隐藏引文]

en: _Home
zh: 主页_H

en: _Log in
zh: 登录_L

en: _Log out
zh: 注销_L

en: hh
zh: 小时

en: mm
zh: 分钟

en: ss
zh: 秒

en: type the password twice to confirm
zh: 请键入密码两次进行确认
