Horde_Core - en to zh translation catalogue (170 entries)

en:  (Accesskey %s)
zh:  (快捷鍵 %s)

en: "%s" is not configured in the Horde Registry.
zh: "%s" 尚未在 HORDE 的註冊檔(Registry)中設定.

en: "%s" share driver not found.
zh: 找不到 "%s" 共享驅動程式.

en: %d contact was successfully added to your address book. | %d contacts were successfully added to your address book.
zh[0]: 已成功的將 %d 個聯絡人新增至你的通訊錄中.

en: %d day until your password expires. | %d days until your password expires.
zh[0]: 最近一次密碼變更於 %d 天前.

en: %s Sign Up
zh: %s 註冊

en: -- select --
zh: -- 選擇 --

en: 1 day
zh: 1 日

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: 15 minutes
zh: 15 分鐘

en: 5 minutes
zh: 15 分鐘

en: 6 hours
zh: 6 小時

en: <Previous
zh: <上一頁

en: A fatal error has occurred
zh: 發生了一個嚴重的錯誤

en: A message has been sent to "%s" to verify that this is really your address. The new email address is activated as soon as you confirm this message.
zh: 系統已寄發一封信件給 "%s" 以便確認該郵件住址確實是你. 新的郵件住址將隨你確認此訊息時一並啟用.

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Add Child Permission
zh: 新增子權限

en: Add New Permission
zh: 新增權限

en: Add Permission
zh: 新增權限

en: Add a child permission to "%s"
zh: 新增次權限至"%s"

en: Add to address book:
zh: 新增到的通訊錄:

en: Add to my address book
zh: 新增到我的通訊錄

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Address Book
zh: 通訊錄

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Alarm
zh: 警示

en: Alias
zh: 郵件別名

en: All Authenticated Users
zh: 所有通過驗證的使用者

en: All Permissions
zh: 所有權限

en: An illegal value was specified.
zh: 一個無效的值被使用.

en: April
zh: 四月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: Birthday
zh: 生日

en: Calendar
zh: 行事曆

en: Cell Phone
zh: 行動電話

en: Choose a password
zh: 選擇密碼

en: Choose a username
zh: 選擇一個使用者名稱

en: Color Picker
zh: 調色盤

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Confirm new email address
zh: 確認新電子郵件住址

en: Creator Permissions
zh: 建立者

en: DD
zh: 日

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete Permission
zh: 刪除權限

en: Delete permissions for "%s"
zh: 刪除"%s"的權限

en: Delete permissions for "%s" and any sub-permissions?
zh: 確定要刪除"%s"的權限以及次權限?

en: Department
zh: 部門

en: Details have been logged for the administrator.
zh: 細節請參考系統管理登錄.

en: Dial %s
zh: 撥打 %s

en: Dismiss
zh: 關閉

en: Do not delete
zh: 不刪除

en: Edit Permission
zh: 編輯權限

en: Edit permissions for "%s"
zh: 編輯"%s"的權限

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Email addresses to confirm not found.
zh: 找不到電子郵件通知住址.

en: Emoticons
zh: 表情符號

en: Enter the letters below:
zh: 輸入以下文字:

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Fax
zh: 傳真

en: February
zh: 二月

en: Fix ratio
zh: 固定比例

en: Flip
zh: 上下顛倒

en: Fr
zh: 星期五

en: Google Maps
zh: Google 地圖

en: Grayscale
zh: 灰階

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Guest Permissions
zh: 來賓

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Home Address
zh: 住家地址

en: Home Phone
zh: 住家電話

en: Individual Users
zh: 個別使用者

en: Invert selection
zh: 回復選擇

en: January
zh: 一月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: Keep original?
zh: 保留原樣?

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: MM
zh: 月

en: MapQuest map
zh: MapQuest-地圖

en: March
zh: 三月

en: May
zh: 五月

en: Message
zh: 郵件

en: Mirror
zh: 映射

en: Mo
zh: 星期一

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Move down
zh: 下移

en: Move up
zh: 上移

en: Multimap UK map
zh: Multimap-英國-地圖

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Next>
zh: 下一頁>

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Sound
zh: 靜音

en: No children can be added to this permission.
zh: 無法在目前權限中增加次權限.

en: No configuration information specified for %s.
zh: 沒有指定的 %s 設定資訊.

en: No values
zh: 空白值

en: Notes
zh: 備忘錄

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: Object
zh: 物件

en: October
zh: 十月

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Problem
zh: 問題

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Required "%s" not specified in %s configuration.
zh: %2$s 的設定必須指定 "%1$s"

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Rotate 180
zh: 旋轉 180 度

en: Rotate Left
zh: 逆時針 90 度旋轉

en: Rotate Right
zh: 順時針 90 度旋轉

en: Sa
zh: 星期六

en: Select a date
zh: 選擇一個日期

en: Select all
zh: 選擇所有

en: Select an object
zh: 選擇一個物件

en: Select none
zh: 不選擇

en: Select the identity you want to change:
zh: 選擇欲變更的身份識別:

en: Send SMS
zh: 傳送簡訊

en: September
zh: 九月

en: Sign up
zh: 註冊

en: Snooze...
zh: 打盹...

en: Su
zh: 星期天

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Sunday
zh: 星期天

en: Th
zh: 星期四

en: The History system is disabled.
zh: 歷史系統已停用.

en: The email address %s has been added to your identities. You can close this window now.
zh: 電子郵件地址 %s 已加入你到你的身分識別中. 你現在可以關閉此視窗.

en: The encryption features require a secure web connection.
zh: 需要一個經過加密的網路連結.

en: The file %s should contain a %s setting.
zh: 檔案 %s 應該包含一個 %s 設定.

en: The file %s should contain some %s settings.
zh: 檔案 %s 應該包含一些 %s 設定.

en: The identity "%s" has been deleted.
zh: 身份識別 %s 已被刪除.

en: The new from address can't be verified, try again later:
zh: 新的寄件人地址未被確認, 請稍後再試:

en: There are no email addresses to confirm.
zh: 目前沒有任何電子郵件地址等待確認.

en: There was an error importing the contact data:
zh: 匯入聯絡人資料時發生錯誤:

en: There was an error reading the contact data.
zh: 讀取聯絡人資料時發生錯誤.

en: This system is currently deactivated.
zh: 此系統目前是停用的狀態.

en: This value must be a number.
zh: 必須是一個數字.

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: To select multiple items, hold down the Control (PC) or Command (Mac) key while clicking.
zh: 如果要複選,請在點選滑鼠的同時按 Control鍵(個人電腦) 或 Command鍵(蘋果電腦).

en: Tu
zh: 星期二

en: URL
zh: 網址

en: Update
zh: 變更

en: Upload
zh: 上傳

en: Username "%s" already exists.
zh: 使用者名稱 "%s" 已存在.

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: We
zh: 星期三

en: Whereis Australia map
zh: Whereis-澳洲-地圖

en: Work Address
zh: 辦公室地址

en: Work Phone
zh: 辦公室電話

en: YYYY
zh: 年

en: Yahoo! map
zh: Yahoo ! 地圖

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You are not authenticated.
zh: 你的身份尚未被驗證.

en: You have requested to add the email address "%s" to the list of your personal email addresses.
    
    Go to the following link to confirm that this is really your address:
    %s
    
    If you don't know what this message means, you can delete it.
zh: 你曾經要求將 "%s" 加入為你的電子郵件地址之一.
    
    請點選下列網址以確定該地址確屬於你所擁有:
    %s
    
    如果你不清楚此郵件的意義, 你可以刪除此信.

en: You must configure a VFS backend.
zh: 你必須先規劃一個虛擬檔案系統(VFS)伺服端.

en: You must provide a setting for "%s".
zh: 你必須提供 "%s" 的一組設定.

en: Your default identity has been changed.
zh: 閣下預設的身份識別已變更.

en: Your default identity:
zh: 閣下預設的身份識別:

en: [Hide Quoted Text]
zh: [隱藏引述]

en: _Home
zh: 家_H

en: _Log in
zh: 登入_L

en: _Log out
zh: 登出_L

en: h:
zh: 時:

en: hh
zh: 時

en: mm
zh: 分

en: ss
zh: 秒

en: type the password twice to confirm
zh: 再次輸入你的密碼以確認無誤

en: w:
zh: 星期:
