Horde_Crypt - en to ko translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: A passphrase is required to decrypt a message.
ko: 비밀번호를 입력하여야 복호화할 수 있습니다.

en: A public PGP key is required to verify a signed message.
ko: PGP 공개키를 가지고 있어야 검증할 수 있습니다.

en: A public PGP key, private PGP key, and passphrase are required to sign a message.
ko: PGP서명을 하기 위해서는 PGP 공개키, 개인키, 비밀번호가 있어야합니다.

en: A public S/MIME key is required to encrypt a message.
ko: S/MIME 공개 인증서가 있어야 암호화할 수 있습니다.

en: A public S/MIME key, private S/MIME key, and passphrase are required to decrypt a message.
ko: S/MIME 공개키, 개인키, 비밀번호가 있어야 복호화할 수 있습니다.

en: A public S/MIME key, private S/MIME key, and passphrase are required to sign a message.
ko: S/MIME 공개키, 개인키, 비밀번호가 있어야 전자서명할 수 있습니다.

en: CRL Distribution Points
ko: 인증서폐기목록(CRL) 게시위치

en: Certificate Details
ko: 인증서 정보

en: Certificate Owner
ko: 인증서 소유자

en: Certificate Policies
ko: 인증서 정책

en: Comment
ko: 비고

en: Common Name
ko: 이름(CN)

en: Could not PGP encrypt message:
ko: PGP 암호화를 실패했습니다.

en: Could not PGP sign message:
ko: PGP 전자서명을 실패했습니다.

en: Could not S/MIME encrypt message.
ko: S/MIME 암호화를 실패했습니다.

en: Could not S/MIME sign message.
ko: S/MIME 전자서명을 실패했습니다.

en: Could not decrypt PGP data:
ko: PGP 복호화를 실패했습니다.

en: Could not decrypt S/MIME data.
ko: S/MIME 복호화를 실패했습니다.

en: Could not determine the recipient's e-mail address.
ko: 수신자의 이메일 주소를 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not obtain public key from the keyserver.
ko: 키서버에서 공개키를 받지 못했습니다.

en: Country
ko: 국가(C)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: E-Mail
ko: 이메일

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소(E)

en: Error parsing S/MIME certficate: %s
ko: S/MIME 인증서를 분석하지 못했습니다: %s

en: Expiration Date
ko: 만료날짜

en: Given Name
ko: 이름

en: Hash-Algorithm
ko: 해시알고리즘:

en: Issuer
ko: 인증기관

en: Key Usage
ko: 키 사용

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Message verified successfully but the signer's certificate could not be verified.
ko: 전자서명이 검증되었습니다. 하지만 서명자 인증서를 검증하지 못하였습니다.

en: Message verified successfully.
ko: 전자서명과 서명자인증서를 정상적으로 검증하였습니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Never
ko: 사용안함

en: None
ko: 선택하지 않음

en: Not After
ko: 종료

en: Not Before
ko: 시작

en: Organisation
ko: 단체(O)

en: Organisational Unit
ko: 소속부서(OU)

en: Serial Number
ko: 일련번호

en: Unknown
ko: 알수 없슴

en: Validity
ko: 유효기간

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: X509v3 Basic Constraints
ko: X509v3 기본 제약사항

en: X509v3 Subject Alternative Name
ko: X509v3 인증서 주체 대체이름

en: X509v3 Subject Key Identifier
ko: X509v3 인증서 주체키 식별자

en: X509v3 extensions
ko: X509v3 인증서 확장정보
