Horde_Crypt - en to zh translation catalogue (88 entries)

en: %s Fingerprint
zh: %s 指纹

en: A passphrase is required to decrypt a message.
zh: 需要密码才可以解密邮件。

en: A public PGP key is required to verify a signed message.
zh: 需要 PGP 公钥来验证签名邮件。

en: A public PGP key, private PGP key, and passphrase are required to sign a message.
zh: 需要 PGP 公钥、私钥和密码来签署邮件。

en: A public S/MIME key, private S/MIME key, and passphrase are required to decrypt a message.
zh: 需要 S/MIME 公钥、S/MIME 私钥和密码来解密邮件。

en: A public S/MIME key, private S/MIME key, and passphrase are required to sign a message.
zh: 需要 S/MIME 公钥、S/MIME 私钥和密码来签署邮件。

en: CRL Distribution Points
zh: CRL 分发点

en: Certificate Details
zh: 证书详情

en: Certificate Owner
zh: 证书所有者

en: Certificate Policies
zh: 证书政策

en: Comment
zh: 注释

en: Common Name
zh: 常用名

en: Connection refused to the public keyserver.
zh: 连接公钥服务器被拒。

en: Connection refused to the public keyserver. Reason: %s (%s)
zh: 连接公钥服务器被拒。原因：%s (%s)

en: Could not PGP encrypt message:
zh: 无法使用 PGP 加密邮件：

en: Could not PGP sign message:
zh: 无法使用 PGP 签署邮件：

en: Could not S/MIME encrypt message.
zh: 无法使用 S/MIME 加密邮件。

en: Could not S/MIME sign message.
zh: 无法使用 S/MIME 签署邮件。

en: Could not decrypt PGP data:
zh: 无法解密 PGP 数据：

en: Could not decrypt S/MIME data.
zh: 无法解密 S/MIME 数据。

en: Could not determine the recipient's e-mail address.
zh: 无法确定收件人电子邮件地址。

en: Could not obtain public key from the keyserver.
zh: 无法从证书服务器获取公钥。

en: Country
zh: 国家

en: E-Mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Email Address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Expiration Date
zh: 过期日

en: Exponent
zh: 说明

en: Given Name
zh: 名字

en: Hash-Algorithm
zh: 哈希算法

en: Issuer
zh: 发行者

en: Key Creation
zh: 创建密钥

en: Key Fingerprint
zh: 密钥特征

en: Key Length
zh: 密钥长度

en: Key Type
zh: 密钥类型

en: Key Usage
zh: 密钥语法

en: Key already exists on the public keyserver.
zh: 密钥已在公钥服务器中。

en: Location
zh: 地区

en: Message Verified Successfully but the signer's certificate could not be verified.
zh: 邮件验证成功，但签名者的证书验证失败。

en: Modulus
zh: 模数

en: Name
zh: 姓名

en: Netscape CA Revocation URL
zh: Netscape CA 证书撤销 URL

en: Netscape CA policy URL
zh: Netscape CA 策略 URL

en: Netscape Renewal URL
zh: Netscape 续订 URL

en: Netscape Revocation URL
zh: Netscape  证书撤销 URL

en: Netscape SSL server name
zh: Netscape SSL服务器名称

en: Netscape certificate comment
zh: Netscape 证书注释

en: Netscape certificate type
zh: Netscape 证书类型

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: No path to the OpenSSL binary provided. The OpenSSL binary is necessary to work with PKCS 12 data.
zh: 未提供 OpenSSL 二进制库路径。OpenSSL 二进制库需要和 PKCS 12 数据搭配工作。

en: None
zh: 无

en: Not After
zh: 不在此之后

en: Not Before
zh: 不在此之前

en: OpenSSL error: Could not extract data from signed S/MIME part.
zh: OpenSSL 错误：无法从已签名的 S/MIME 部分抽取数据。

en: Organisation
zh: 组织

en: Organisational Unit
zh: 组织单位

en: PGP Digital Signature
zh: PGP 数字签名

en: PGP Encrypted Data
zh: PGP 加密数据

en: PGP Public Key
zh: PGP 公钥

en: PGP Signed/Encrypted Data
zh: PGP 已签名/已加密数据

en: Password incorrect
zh: 密码错误

en: Private Key
zh: 私钥

en: Public Key
zh: 公钥

en: Public Key Algorithm
zh: 公钥算法

en: Public Key Info
zh: 公钥信息

en: Public/Private keypair not generated successfully.
zh: 未成功生成公钥/私钥对。

en: RSA Public Key (%d bit)
zh: RSA 公钥 (%d 位)

en: S/MIME Cryptographic Signature
zh: S/MIME 加密签名

en: S/MIME Encrypted Message
zh: 使用 S/MIME 加密的邮件

en: Serial Number
zh: 序列号

en: Signature
zh: 签名

en: Signature Algorithm
zh: 签名算法

en: State or Province
zh: 地区或省

en: Street Address
zh: 街道地址

en: Surname
zh: 别名

en: Telephone Number
zh: 电话号码

en: The detached PGP signature block is required to verify the signed message.
zh: 验证签名邮件需要有已解开的 PGP 区。

en: Unable to extract certificate details
zh: 无法获取证书详情

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unsupported Extension
zh: 不支持的扩展

en: Validity
zh: 有效性

en: Verification failed - this message may have been tampered with.
zh: 验证失败 - 此邮件可能已被他人篡改。

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: X509v3 Basic Constraints
zh: X509v3 基本限制

en: X509v3 Extended Key Usage
zh: X509v3 密钥扩展用途

en: X509v3 Subject Alternative Name
zh: X509v3 用户备用名

en: X509v3 Subject Key Identifier
zh: X509v3 用户的公钥标识

en: X509v3 extensions
zh: X509v3 扩展项

en: not yet implemented
zh: 仍未实现
