Horde_Crypt - en to zh translation catalogue (94 entries)

en: %s Fingerprint
zh: %s 指紋

en: A passphrase is required to decrypt a message.
zh: 欲加密郵件,還需要有一組密碼.

en: A public PGP key is required to verify a signed message.
zh: 欲驗證已簽章的郵件,還需要有一個 PGP 公開金鑰.

en: A public PGP key, private PGP key, and passphrase are required to sign a message.
zh: 欲執行郵件簽章,還需要有一個公開 PGP 金鑰,私密 PGP 金鑰,以及通關口令.

en: A public S/MIME key is required to encrypt a message.
zh: 欲加密郵件,還需要有一個 SMIME 公開金鑰.

en: A public S/MIME key, private S/MIME key, and passphrase are required to decrypt a message.
zh: 欲解密郵件,還需要有一個公開 SMIME 金鑰,私密 SMIME 金鑰,以及通關口令.

en: A public S/MIME key, private S/MIME key, and passphrase are required to sign a message.
zh: 欲執行郵件簽章,還需要有一個公開 S/MIME 金鑰,私密 S/MIME 金鑰,以及通關口令.

en: CRL Distribution Points
zh: CRL 分部點

en: Certificate Details
zh: 憑證細節

en: Certificate Owner
zh: 憑證擁有者

en: Certificate Policies
zh: 憑證政策

en: Comment
zh: 評論

en: Common Name
zh: 稱呼

en: Connection refused to the public keyserver.
zh: 連結至公開金鑰伺服器時遭拒.

en: Connection refused to the public keyserver. Reason: %s (%s)
zh: 連結至公開金鑰伺服器時遭拒. 原因: %s (%s)

en: Could not PGP encrypt message:
zh: 無法以 PGP 加密郵件:

en: Could not PGP sign message:
zh: 無法以 PGP 執行郵件簽章:

en: Could not S/MIME encrypt message.
zh: 無法以 S/MIME 加密郵件.

en: Could not S/MIME sign message.
zh: 無法為 S/MIME 郵件簽章.

en: Could not decrypt PGP data:
zh: 無法解密 PGP 資料:

en: Could not decrypt S/MIME data.
zh: 無法解密 S/MIME 資料.

en: Could not determine the recipient's e-mail address.
zh: 無法決定收件人的電子郵件位址.

en: Could not obtain public key from the keyserver.
zh: 無法自金鑰伺服器取得公開金鑰.

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: E-Mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Email Address
zh: 電子郵件住址

en: Expiration Date
zh: 到期日

en: Exponent
zh: 解說員

en: Given Name
zh: 名稱

en: Hash-Algorithm
zh: 雜湊-演算

en: Issuer
zh: 簽發者

en: Key Creation
zh: 金鑰建立

en: Key Fingerprint
zh: 金鑰特徵

en: Key ID
zh: 金鑰識別號碼

en: Key Length
zh: 金鑰長度

en: Key Type
zh: 金鑰型態

en: Key Usage
zh: 金鑰語法

en: Key already exists on the public keyserver.
zh: 目前的公開金鑰伺服器中,已經存在你的金鑰.

en: Location
zh: 地區

en: Message Verified Successfully but the signer's certificate could not be verified.
zh: 郵件驗證已完成,但是使用者的簽章卻無法通過驗證.

en: Modulus
zh: 模組

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Netscape Base URL
zh: Netscape 為基礎的網址

en: Netscape CA Revocation URL
zh: Netscape 憑證作廢網址

en: Netscape CA policy URL
zh: Netscape 憑證政策網址

en: Netscape Renewal URL
zh: Netscape 更新網址

en: Netscape Revocation URL
zh: Netscape 作廢網址

en: Netscape SSL server name
zh: Netscape SSL 伺服器名稱

en: Netscape certificate comment
zh: Netscape 憑證的註解

en: Netscape certificate type
zh: Netscape 憑證型態

en: Never
zh: 從未

en: No path to the OpenSSL binary provided. The OpenSSL binary is necessary to work with PKCS 12 data.
zh: 未輸入 OpenSSL 二元執行檔的全路徑. PKCS 12 規格的加密資料需要用到該程式.

en: None
zh: 無

en: Not After
zh: 非之後

en: Not Before
zh: 非之前

en: OpenSSL error: Could not extract data from signed S/MIME part.
zh: OpenSSL 錯誤: 無法從 S/MIME 簽章附件解開資料.

en: Organisation
zh: 組織

en: Organisational Unit
zh: 組織單位

en: PGP Digital Signature
zh: PGP 數位簽章

en: PGP Encrypted Data
zh: PGP 加密資料

en: PGP Public Key
zh: PGP 公開金鑰

en: PGP Signed/Encrypted Data
zh: PGP 已簽章/已加密 資料

en: Password incorrect
zh: 密碼不正確

en: Private Key
zh: 私密金鑰

en: Public Key
zh: 公開金鑰

en: Public Key Algorithm
zh: 公開金鑰演算

en: Public Key Info
zh: 公開金鑰資訊

en: Public/Private keypair not generated successfully.
zh: 公開/私密金鑰對並未被產生.

en: RSA Public Key (%d bit)
zh: RSA 公開金鑰 (%d 位元)

en: Returned error message:
zh: 已回傳的錯誤訊息:

en: Revocation key not generated successfully.
zh: 撤銷金鑰對並未被產生.

en: S/MIME Cryptographic Signature
zh: S/MIME 加密簽章

en: S/MIME Encrypted Message
zh: 郵件已使用 S/MIME 加密

en: Serial Number
zh: 序號

en: Signature
zh: 簽章

en: Signature Algorithm
zh: 簽章演算

en: State or Province
zh: 省

en: Street Address
zh: 街道

en: Surname
zh: 綽號

en: Telephone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: The detached PGP signature block is required to verify the signed message.
zh: 驗證郵件簽章需要有一個已解開的 PGP 區塊.

en: Unable to extract certificate details
zh: 無法解開憑證細節

en: Unknown
zh: 未知的

en: Unsupported Extension
zh: 未支援的副檔名

en: Validity
zh: 有效性

en: Verification failed - an unknown error has occurred.
zh: 驗證失敗 - 發生了一個未知的錯誤.

en: Verification failed - this message may have been tampered with.
zh: 驗證失敗 - 此郵件可能已遭人擅自篡改.

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: X509v3 Basic Constraints
zh: X509v3 基本限制

en: X509v3 Extended Key Usage
zh: X509v3 延伸金鑰語法

en: X509v3 Subject Alternative Name
zh: X509v3 主旨替代名稱

en: X509v3 Subject Key Identifier
zh: X509v3 主旨金鑰識別者

en: X509v3 extensions
zh: X509v3 副檔名

en: not yet implemented
zh: 尚未實作.
