Horde_Form - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en:  (today)
ko:  (오늘)

en:  (tomorrow)
ko:  (내일)

en:  (yesterday)
ko:  (어제)

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Description
ko: 설명:

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Number of columns
ko: 열의 수

en: Number of rows
ko: 행의 수

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Passwords must match.
ko: 암호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Reset
ko: 입력 취소

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Submit
ko: 제출

en: Text
ko: 문자열
