Horde_Form - en to zh translation catalogue (108 entries)

en:  (%s days ago)
zh:  (%s 日前)

en:  (in %s days)
zh:  (%s 日内)

en:  (today)
zh:  (今日)

en:  (tomorrow)
zh:  (明日)

en:  (yesterday)
zh:  (昨日)

en: "%s" is not a valid email address.
zh: “%s”不是有效的电子邮件地址。

en: %s is required
zh: %s 必填项

en: -- select --
zh: -- 选择 --

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Assignment columns
zh: 分配列

en: Character to split multiple addresses with
zh: 用于隔开多个地址的字符

en: Colour selection
zh: 色彩选择

en: Column titles
zh: 列标题

en: Counted text
zh: 所计文本

en: Credit card number
zh: 信用卡号

en: DSN (see http://pear.php.net/manual/en/package.database.db.intro-dsn.php)
zh: DSN (参见 http://pear.php.net/manual/en/package.database.db.intro-dsn.php)

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date selection
zh: 日期选择

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Display format
zh: 显示格式

en: Drop down list
zh: 下拉列表

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Email addresses must match.
zh: 电子邮件地址必须匹配。

en: Email with confirmation
zh: 电子邮件确认

en: End year
zh: 年末

en: Field matrix
zh: 面阵

en: Figlet font
zh: Figlet 字体

en: File selection
zh: 选择文件

en: File upload
zh: 上传文件

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Header
zh: 标题

en: Headers
zh: 标题

en: Image CAPTCHA
zh: 图像 CAPTCHA

en: Image upload
zh: 上传图像

en: Integer
zh: 整数

en: Integer list
zh: 整数列表

en: Invalid data submitted.
zh: 所提供的数据无效。

en: Left header
zh: 页眉居左

en: Left values
zh: 左值

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Link URL
zh: URL 链接

en: Link access key
zh: 链接访问密钥

en: Link target
zh: 链接目标

en: Link text
zh: 链接文本

en: Link title attribute
zh: 链接标题属性

en: Long text
zh: 长文本

en: Maximum file size in bytes
zh: 最大文件大小(字节)

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: Month and year
zh: 月份和年份

en: Multi-level drop down lists
zh: 多层下拉式列表

en: Multiple selection
zh: 复选

en: Number
zh: 编号

en: Number of characters
zh: 字符数

en: Number of columns
zh: 列数

en: Number of rows
zh: 行数

en: Octal
zh: 八进制

en: Onclick event
zh: Onclick 事件

en: Only one email address allowed.
zh: 仅允许一个电子邮件地址。

en: Only one email address is allowed.
zh: 仅允许一个电子邮件地址。

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Password with confirmation
zh: 密码确认

en: Passwords must match.
zh: 密码必须匹配。

en: Please enter a month and a year.
zh: 请输入月份和年份。

en: Please enter a valid IP address.
zh: 请输入有效的 IP 地址。

en: Please enter a valid date, check the number of days in the month.
zh: 请输入有效日期，并检查该月中的天数。

en: Please enter a valid time.
zh: 请输入有效的时间。

en: Prompt text
zh: 提示内容

en: Radio selection
zh: 单选

en: Required Field
zh: 必填字段

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Right header
zh: 页眉居右

en: Right values
zh: 右边数值

en: SQL statement for value lookups
zh: 用于查找数值的 SQL 语句

en: Select Files
zh: 选择文件

en: Select all date components.
zh: 选择所有日期组件。

en: Set
zh: 设置

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Sort order selection
zh: 排列方向选择

en: Spacer
zh: 定位器

en: Start year
zh: 起始年份

en: Storage format
zh: 存储格式

en: String list
zh: 字符串列表

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Table Set
zh: 表格设置

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: The image file was larger than the maximum allowed size (%d bytes).
zh: 图像文件大小超过所允许的大小上限 (%d 字节)。

en: The name to use when linking to the compose page
zh: 写邮件页面链接所用的名称

en: The text you entered did not match the text on the screen.
zh: 您所输入的内容与屏幕上的内容不相符。

en: This does not seem to be a valid card number.
zh: 信用卡号码可能无效。

en: This field is required.
zh: 此为必填字段。

en: This field may only contain integers.
zh: 此字段仅可以包含整数。

en: This field may only contain numbers and the colon.
zh: 此字段仅可以包含数字和冒号。

en: This field may only contain octal values.
zh: 此字段仅可以包含八进制数值。

en: This field must be a comma or space separated list of integers
zh: 此字段内容必须为逗号或空格隔开的整数列表

en: This field must be a valid number.
zh: 此字段内容必须是有效数字。

en: This field must contain a color code in the RGB Hex format, for example '#1234af'.
zh: 此字段内容必须包含十六进制的 RGB 颜色代码，例如 “#1234af”。

en: This form has already been processed.
zh: 此表格已处理过。

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Time selection
zh: 时区选择

en: True or false
zh: True 或 false

en: Values
zh: 值

en: Values to select from
zh: 待选值

en: Width in CSS units
zh: CSS单元的宽度

en: You did not enter a valid email address.
zh: 您输入的电子邮件地址无效。

en: You must enter a valid phone number, digits only with an optional '+' for the international dialing prefix.
zh: 您需要输入有效的电话号码，国际号码的数字之前可带“+”前缀。

en: You must enter a valid value.
zh: 您需要输入有效值。

en: You must enter an email address.
zh: 您需要输入的电子邮件地址。

en: You must enter at least one email address.
zh: 您需要输入至少一个电子邮件地址。
