Horde_Form - en to zh translation catalogue (137 entries)

en:  (%s days ago)
zh:  (%s 天前)

en:  (in %s days)
zh:  (%s 天內)

en:  (today)
zh:  (今天)

en:  (tomorrow)
zh:  (明天)

en:  (yesterday)
zh:  (昨天)

en: "%s" is not a valid email address.
zh: "%s" 並不是一個有效的電子郵件位址.

en: %s is required
zh: 必需要 %s

en: -- select --
zh: -- 選擇 --

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Allow multiple addresses?
zh: 允許多個電子郵件地址?

en: Assignment columns
zh: 分配欄位

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Character to split multiple addresses with
zh: 電子郵件地址分隔字

en: Colour selection
zh: 16進位顏色代碼

en: Column titles
zh: 欄位標題

en: Counted text
zh: 技術句

en: Country drop down list
zh: 國家下拉功能表

en: Credit card number
zh: 信用卡號碼

en: DSN (see http://pear.php.net/manual/en/package.database.db.intro-dsn.php)
zh: 資料來源名稱 (請參考 http://pear.php.net/manual/en/package.database.db.intro-dsn.php)

en: Database lookup
zh: 資料庫搜尋

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date and time selection
zh: 日期與時間選擇

en: Date selection
zh: 選擇日期

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Display format
zh: 顯示格式

en: Drop down list
zh: 下拉功能表

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Email addresses must match.
zh: 電子郵件住址必須吻合.

en: Email with confirmation
zh: 電子郵件確認

en: End year
zh: 結束年份

en: Field matrix
zh: 欄位陣列

en: Figlet CAPTCHA
zh: 變形文驗證碼(Figlet CAPTCHA)

en: Figlet font
zh: 變形文字體

en: File selection
zh: 檔案選擇

en: File upload
zh: 檔案上傳

en: Font
zh: 字型

en: HTML
zh: 超文連結語言

en: Header
zh: 表頭

en: Headers
zh: 表頭

en: IP address
zh: IP 位址

en: Id
zh: 號碼

en: Image CAPTCHA
zh: 影像驗證碼

en: Image upload
zh: 上傳影像

en: Integer
zh: 整數

en: Integer list
zh: 整數列

en: Invalid data submitted.
zh: 送出的資料無效.

en: Left header
zh: 左邊表頭

en: Left values
zh: 左邊值

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Link URL
zh: 連結網址

en: Link access key
zh: 連結快捷鍵

en: Link style
zh: 連結風格

en: Link target
zh: 連結目標

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Link the email address to the compose page when displaying?
zh: 顯示時連結郵件住址到編寫郵件頁面?

en: Link title attribute
zh: 連結標題屬性

en: Long text
zh: 長句

en: Maximum file size in bytes
zh: 允許最大檔案尺寸(bytes)

en: Maximum length
zh: 允許最大長度

en: Mobile phone number
zh: 行動電話號碼

en: Month and year
zh: 月年下拉選擇

en: Multi-level drop down lists
zh: 複選式下拉功能表

en: Multiple selection
zh: 複選

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Number of characters
zh: 字元數

en: Number of columns
zh: 字元寬度

en: Number of rows
zh: 行數

en: Octal
zh: 八進位

en: Onclick event
zh: 觸發點選事件

en: Only one email address allowed.
zh: 只允許一個郵件住址.

en: Only one email address is allowed.
zh: 只允許一個郵件住址.

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Password with confirmation
zh: 密碼確認

en: Passwords must match.
zh: 密碼必須吻合.

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Please choose a sound.
zh: 請選擇一種鈴聲.

en: Please enter a month and a year.
zh: 請輸入一個月份及年份.

en: Please enter a valid IP address.
zh: 請輸入一個有效的 IP 位址

en: Please enter a valid date, check the number of days in the month.
zh: 請輸入一個有效的日期;勾選此月份的日期.

en: Please enter a valid time.
zh: 請輸入一個有效的時間.

en: Prompt text
zh: 提示內容

en: Protect address from spammers?
zh: 保護郵件住址以防網路蟑螂竊取?

en: Radio selection
zh: 選擇鈕

en: Regex
zh: 常規表示式

en: Relationship browser
zh: 物件瀏覽

en: Required Field
zh: 必須欄位

en: Required secret is invalid - potentially malicious request.
zh: 所請求的內容無效 - 可能是惡意請求.

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Right header
zh: 右邊表頭

en: Right values
zh: 右邊值

en: SQL statement for value lookups
zh: SQL 資料搜尋語句

en: Select Files
zh: 選擇檔案

en: Select all date components.
zh: 選擇所有日期元件.

en: Set
zh: 核取方塊

en: Show icon?
zh: 顯示圖示?

en: Show option to keep original?
zh: 顯示保留原樣選項?

en: Show picker?
zh: 顯示點選器?

en: Show seconds?
zh: 顯示秒?

en: Show upload?
zh: 顯示上傳?

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Sort order selection
zh: 排列方向選擇

en: Spacer
zh: 空白行

en: Start year
zh: 啟始年份

en: Storage format
zh: 儲存格式

en: String list
zh: 字串列

en: Submit
zh: 送出

en: Table Set
zh: 表格集

en: Text
zh: 內容

en: The image file size could not be determined or it was 0 bytes. The upload may have been interrupted.
zh: 無法判斷影像檔尺寸或者該檔案大小是 0 bytes. 上傳動作可能已經被中斷.

en: The image file was larger than the maximum allowed size (%d bytes).
zh: 影像檔的大小超過允許最大值 (%d bytes).

en: The name to use when linking to the compose page
zh: 連結到編寫郵件頁面所使用的名稱

en: The text you entered did not match the text on the screen.
zh: 你所輸入的資料與畫面資料不符.

en: There are too many characters in this field. You have entered %d character;  | There are too many characters in this field. You have entered %d characters;
zh[0]: 此欄位中包含太多的字數.你已輸入 %d 個字數;

en: This does not seem to be a valid card number.
zh: 這似乎不是正確的信用卡號碼.

en: This field is required.
zh: 此欄位是必需要的.

en: This field may only contain integers.
zh: 此欄位內容只允許整數數字.

en: This field may only contain numbers and the colon.
zh: 此欄位內容只允許數字及冒號.

en: This field may only contain octal values.
zh: 此欄位內容只允許八進位數值.

en: This field must be a comma or space separated list of integers
zh: 此欄位內容必須為逗號或空白分隔的數字

en: This field must be a valid number.
zh: 必須是一個數字.

en: This field must contain a color code in the RGB Hex format, for example '#1234af'.
zh: 此欄位內容必須包含一組十六進位的 RGB 顏色代碼,例如 '#1234af'.

en: This form has already been processed.
zh: 這個表單已被處理過.

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Time selection
zh: 時分下拉選擇

en: True or false
zh: 真或偽

en: Value is over the maximum length of %d.
zh: 數值超過 %d 的最大長度.

en: Values
zh: 值

en: Values to select from
zh: 選取值自

en: Width in CSS units
zh: 以 CSS 為單位的寬度

en: You did not enter a valid email address.
zh: 你並未輸入一個有效的電子郵件位址.

en: You must choose a date.
zh: 你必須選擇一個日期.

en: You must choose a time.
zh: 你必須選擇一個時間.

en: You must enter a valid phone number, digits only with an optional '+' for the international dialing prefix.
zh: 請輸入一個有效的電話號碼,國際電話號碼僅只允許數字號碼,並視情況可於前面再加一個 '+'.

en: You must enter a valid value.
zh: 你必須輸入一個有效的值.

en: You must enter an email address.
zh: 你必須輸入一個電子郵件地址.

en: You must enter at least one email address.
zh: 你必須輸入至少一個電子郵件地址.

en: you must enter less than %d.
zh: 你必須至多輸入 %d.
