gollem H3 (1.1-cvs) - en to zh translation catalogue (143 entries)

en: "%s" renamed to "%s"
zh: "%s" 已更名為 "%s"

en: %d items
zh: %d 個項目

en: %s Folders and %s Files (%s Kb)
zh: %s 個目錄及 %s 個檔案 (%s 千位元組)

en: %s Folders and 1 File (%s Kb)
zh: %s 個目錄及 1 個檔案 (%s 千位元組)

en: %s Login
zh: %s 登入

en: %s successfully saved.
zh: %s 已儲存完成.

en: %s was successfully pasted.
zh: %s 已張貼完成.

en: 1 Folder and %s Files (%s Kb)
zh: 1 個目錄及 %s 個檔案 (%s 千位元組)

en: 1 Folder and 1 File (%s Kb)
zh: 1 個目錄及 1 個檔案 (%s 千位元組)

en: 1 item
zh: 1 個項目

en: A popup window could not be opened. Perhaps you have set your browser to block popup windows?
zh: 無法開啟一個蹦彈視窗. 有可能你的瀏覽器已設定要封鎖蹦彈視窗?

en: Access denied to %s
zh: 存取 %s 遭拒

en: Access denied to folder "%s".
zh: 存取目錄 "%s" 遭拒.

en: Actions:
zh: 作用方式:

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Add column
zh: 新增欄位

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Are you sure you wish to continue?
zh: 你確定繼續嗎?

en: Are you sure?
zh: 你確定?

en: Ascending
zh: 上升

en: Ask
zh: 詢問

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Available Columns:
zh: 可用的欄位:

en: Backends
zh: 伺服端

en: Below is the current contents of your clipboard.
zh: 以下是你目前剪貼簿的內容.

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cannot chmod %s: %s
zh: 無法變更存取模式 %s: %s

en: Cannot copy items onto clipboard.
zh: 無法複製項目到剪貼簿上.

en: Cannot create home directory: %s
zh: 無法建立家目錄: %s

en: Cannot cut items onto clipboard.
zh: 無法剪下項目到剪貼簿上.

en: Cannot paste "%s" (file cleared from clipboard): %s
zh: 無法貼上 "%s" (剪貼簿的檔案已清除): %s

en: Change Folder
zh: 切換路徑

en: Change Permissions
zh: 變更存取模式

en: Change Server
zh: 變更伺服器

en: Change _Folder
zh: 切換路徑_F

en: Change file and folder handling settings.
zh: 變更檔案及目錄控制設定.

en: Change your file sorting options.
zh: 變更檔案排列方式.

en: Check Quota
zh: 磁碟配置

en: Check _All/None
zh: 檢查 全部/無_A

en: Chmod done:
zh: 存取模式變更完成:

en: Choose the columns to display in the file manager.
zh: 選擇要顯示於檔案總管的欄位名稱.

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Clipboard
zh: 剪貼簿

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Connect to: %s
zh: 無法連結至: %s

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Could not save the compiled template file '%s'.
zh: 無法儲存已編譯的樣本檔案 '%s'.

en: Create Folder
zh: 建立目錄

en: Created empty permissions for "%s". You must explicitly grant access to this backend now.
zh: "%s"的空白權限已建妥. 你現在必須為此伺服端精確定義權限以保安全.

en: Current directory:
zh: 現行目錄:

en: Cut
zh: 剪下

en: Default sorting criteria:
zh: 內定排列的準則:

en: Default sorting direction:
zh: 內定的排列方向:

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete folders recursively?
zh: 如果要刪除的目錄中還有子目錄,是否一併刪除?

en: Descending
zh: 下降

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Download %s
zh: 下載 %s

en: ERROR:
zh: 錯誤:

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Edit %s
zh: 編輯 %s

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Execute
zh: 執行

en: File
zh: 附件

en: File Display
zh: 檔案顯示

en: File Modification Time
zh: 檔案修改時間

en: File Name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: File Size
zh: 檔案大小

en: File Type
zh: 檔案型態

en: File deleted:
zh: 檔案已刪除:

en: File received: %s
zh: 已接收到檔案: %s

en: Folder removed:
zh: 目錄已刪除:

en: Go to:
zh: 到:

en: Gollem Backend Permissions Administration
zh: Gollem 伺服端權限管理

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Incorrect number of items.
zh: 項目的號碼不正確.

en: Item copied to clipboard: %s
zh: 項目已被複製到剪貼簿: %s

en: Item cut to clipboard: %s
zh: 項目已被剪下並送到剪貼簿: %s

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: List folders first?
zh: 先列出目錄?

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Menu List
zh: 功能表

en: Modified
zh: 最近更新

en: Move left
zh: 調昇

en: Move right
zh: 調降

en: Name
zh: 檔名

en: Name:
zh: 檔名:

en: New folder created:
zh: 新目錄已建妥:

en: No
zh: 否

en: No quota found.
zh: 找不到磁碟配額.

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Owner
zh: 擁有者

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Paste
zh: 貼上

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Permission denied to %s: %s
zh: 存取遭拒 %s: %s

en: Permission denied to folder "%s": %s
zh: 存取目錄 "%s": %s 遭拒

en: Please provide your password.
zh: 請輸入你的密碼.

en: Please provide your username.
zh: 請輸入你的使用者名稱.

en: Please select a backend:
zh: 請選擇一個伺服端:

en: Please select an item before this action.
zh: 在執行此一動作前請選擇一個項目.

en: Please specify at least one file to upload.
zh: 請至少選擇一個上傳檔案.

en: Quota Display
zh: 磁碟配置狀況

en: Read
zh: 讀取

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Remove column
zh: 移除欄位

en: Rename
zh: 更名

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Root
zh: 根目錄

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Selected Columns:
zh: 已選擇的欄位:

en: Server
zh: 伺服器

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Show dotfiles?
zh: 顯示隱藏檔案?

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: The following item(s) are folders:
zh: 下列項目屬於目錄:

en: The following items will be permanently deleted:
zh: 下列項目將永遠刪除:

en: The original opener window has been closed. Exiting.
zh: 原開啟視窗已被關閉. 結束中.

en: There are no backends available for the current user.
zh: 無任何伺服端可供目前的使用者操作.

en: There are no files in this folder.
zh: 此目錄目前沒有任何檔案.

en: To clear items from the clipboard, check the box next to the filename and click on &quot;Clear&quot;.
zh: 欲清除剪貼簿上的項目, 勾選檔案然後點選&quot;清除&quot;.

en: To paste items from the clipboard to the current directory, check the box next to the filename and click on &quot;Paste&quot;.
zh: 欲將剪貼簿上的項目貼到現行目錄中, 勾選檔案然後點選&quot;貼上&quot;.

en: Type
zh: 型態

en: Unable to create backend permission: %s
zh: 無法建立伺服端權限: %s

en: Unable to delete file %s: %s
zh: 無法刪除檔案 %s: %s

en: Unable to delete folder %s: %s
zh: 無法刪除目錄 %s: %s

en: Up to %s
zh: 回到 %s

en: Upload File(s)
zh: 上傳檔案

en: User Interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: View Clipboard
zh: 檢視剪貼簿

en: Welcome to %s
zh: 歡迎到 %s

en: Write
zh: 寫入

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You need at least one backend defined to set permissions.
zh: 你必須定義至少一個伺服端以設定權限.

en: Your browser does not support inline display of this image type
zh: 你的瀏覽器並未支援這類型的影像檔做直接開啟的動作

en: _Change Server
zh: 變更伺服器_C

en: _Create Folder
zh: 建立目錄_C

en: _My Home
zh: 我的家目錄_M

en: _Permissions
zh: 權限_P

en: folder
zh: 目錄

en: symlink
zh: 符號連結
