Horde_Image - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Center
ko: 가운데

en: Color
ko: 색깔

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: None
ko: 선택하지 않음

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Yes
ko: 예
