Horde_Image - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Cloudy
zh: 多云

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Flash
zh: 动漫

en: Food
zh: 食物

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: High
zh: 高

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Night
zh: 夜间

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 无

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Snow
zh: 降雪

en: Sports
zh: 运动

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Sunny
zh: 晴天

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Very High
zh: 很高

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Yes
zh: 是
