IMP 4.0-cvs - en to ko translation catalogue (513 entries)

en: "%s" is not a valid email address.
ko: "%s"는 잘못된 메일주소입니다.

en: %d messages
ko: %d개의 편지

en: %d minute
ko: %d 분

en: %d minutes
ko: %d 분

en: %s selected.
ko: %s 선택됨.

en: 1 message
ko: 1개의 편지

en: 100 characters
ko: 100자

en: 1000 characters
ko: 1000자

en: 250 characters
ko: 250자

en: 500 characters
ko: 500자

en: Actions
ko: 실행

en: Add Attachment
ko: 파일 첨부

en: Add Bcc
ko: 숨은 참조 추가

en: Add Cc
ko: 참조 추가

en: Add OR clause
ko: 혹은 조건 추가

en: Add search criteria
ko: 검색 조건 추가

en: Add search mailbox:
ko: 편지함 추가:

en: Add to Address Book
ko: 주소록에 추가

en: Added "%s" as an attachment.
ko: 첨부파일("%s") 추가됨

en: Added flag "%s".
ko: 새로운 태그 "%s" 추가됨

en: Additional headers to display when viewing: <em>(enter each header on a new line)</em>
ko: 편지 볼 때 추가로 보여줄 머릿말(header): <em>(한 줄에 머릿말 하나씩 쓰세요.)</em>

en: Address Book
ko: 주소록

en: Address Books
ko: 주소록

en: Addresses to BCC all messages: <em>(optional, enter each address on a new line)</em>
ko: 모든 편지에 추가할 숨은참조 주소: <em>(선택사항, 한 줄에 주소 하나씩)</em>

en: Addresses to explicitly tie to this identity: <em>(optional, enter each address on a new line)</em>
ko: 이 계정에 연결된 메일 주소: <em>(선택사항, 한 줄에 주소 하나씩)</em>

en: All
ko: 모두 선택

en: All Parts
ko: 전체 내용

en: All old linked attachments more than %s months old will be deleted.
ko: %s 개월보다 오래된 편지의 링크 첨부 파일을 지웁니다.

en: Allow attachments to be stripped from messages?
ko: 메일에서 첨부파일 삭제 기능 사용하기

en: Allow filter rules to be applied in any mailbox?
ko: 모든 편지함에 필터 규칙을 적용할 수 있게 할까요?

en: Answered
ko: 답장함

en: Apply Filters
ko: 필터 적용하기

en: Apply filter rules upon logging on?
ko: 로그인할 때 필터 적용

en: Are you sure you want to delete this flag?
ko: 이 태그를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to do this?
ko: 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you wish to PERMANENTLY delete these messages?
ko: 이 편지를 영원히 지우겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you wish to PERMANENTLY delete this attachment?
ko: 이 첨부파일을 영원히 지우겠습니까?

en: Arrival Time
ko: 도착 시간

en: As Attachment
ko: 파일첨부로

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Attach contact information
ko: 연락처 정보 첨부

en: Attached file "%s" exceeds the attachment size limits. File NOT attached.
ko: %s는 파일첨부 크기 한계를 초과하여 첨부되지 않았습니다.

en: Attachment
ko: 파일첨부

en: Attachment and Body Text
ko: 첨부와 본문내용으로

en: Attachments
ko: 파일 첨부

en: Automatically Generated Messages
ko: 자동으로 작성된 편지

en: Bac_k to %s
ko: _k%s로 돌아가기

en: Basic view only
ko: 기본 보기 전용

en: Bcc
ko: 숨은참조

en: Blacklist
ko: 수신거부

en: Block images in messages unless they are specifically requested to be loaded?
ko: 요청이 없다면 HTML 메일의 그림을 막기

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Bottom
ko: 하단

en: Bulk Messages
ko: 대량메일 없음

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancel Message
ko: 편지 취소

en: Cancelling this message will permanently discard its contents and will delete auto-saved drafts.
    Are you sure you want to do this?
ko: 취소하면 이 편지의 내용은 영구히 지워지게 됩니다.계속하시겠습니까?

en: Cancelling this message will permanently discard its contents.
ko: 취소하면 이 편지의 내용은 영구히 지워지게 됩니다.

en: Cc
ko: 참조

en: Change
ko: 변경

en: Change display preferences for viewing the listing of messages in a mailbox.
ko: 편지함에서 메일 목록을 보여주는 방법을 설저합니다.

en: Change folder navigation display preferences.
ko: 편지함 목록을 표시하는 방법을 설정합니다.

en: Change the name, address, and signature that people see when they read and reply to your email.
ko: 편지를 보낼 때 사용할 이름, 주소, 서명을 변경합니다.

en: Check _All/None
ko: 선택

en: Check spelling before sending a message?
ko: 편지 보내기 전 철자 검사하기

en: Clear Search
ko: 검색항목 초기화

en: Clear Sort
ko: 분류 초기화

en: Click %s to go to %s management page.
ko: %s를 누르면 %s 관리페이지로 갑니다.

en: Click here to open all mailto: links using %s.
ko: mailto: 링크에 대하여, %s을 통해 열리도록 구성하기

en: Clicking on the address will compose a new message to the sender
ko: 주소를 클릭하면 보낸이에게 새 편지를 씁니다.

en: Clicking on the address will open the message to be read
ko: 주소를 클릭하면 편지를 보여줍니다.

en: Close the compose window after saving a draft?
ko: 임시보관함에 저장 후 작성창 닫기

en: Close this window
ko: 창 닫기

en: Collapse All
ko: 모두 닫기

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Compose
ko: 작성하기

en: Compose Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: Compose Templates mailbox:
ko: 템플릿 편지함 선택:

en: Compose messages in a separate window?
ko: 새 창에서 편지 작성

en: Composition
ko: 편지 작성

en: Configure S/MIME encryption support.
ko: S/MIME 보안메일을 구성합니다.

en: Configure flag highlighting.
ko: 태그 강조를 구성합니다.

en: Configure how event or meeting requests should be handled.
ko: 일정이나 약속요청에 대한 처리방법을 구성합니다.

en: Configure how messages are displayed.
ko: 메일이 보여지는 방법을 설정합니다.

en: Configure how you reply to mail.
ko: 편지 답장 방법을 설정합니다.

en: Configure how you send mail.
ko: 편지 보내는 방법 설정합니다.

en: Configure spam reporting.
ko: 스팸 보고 방법을 설정합니다.

en: Contains Attachment(s)
ko: 첨부파일 포함여부

en: Control when new mail will be checked for, and whether or not to notify you when it arrives.
ko: 새 편지 도착 알림 사용 설정

en: Convert HTML data to plain text and view in new window.
ko: 새 창에서 HTML 메일 내용을 평문으로 변환하여 보기.

en: Convert textual emoticons into graphical ones?
ko: 문자 이모티콘을 그림으로 바꿀까요?

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Copy %s to %s | Copy %s to %s
ko[0]: %s를 %s으로 복사
ko[1]: %s를 %s으로 복사

en: Create
ko: 만들기

en: Create Mailbox
ko: 편지함 생성

en: Create New Flag...
ko: 새 태그 만들기...

en: Create filtering rules to organize your incoming mail, sort it into mailboxes, and delete spam.
ko: 메일을 편지함에 분류하거나, 스팸을 삭제하는 등의 필터 규칙을 정합니다.

en: Create new Template
ko: 새 템플릿 작성

en: Custom Header
ko: 메일 헤더

en: Custom Header:
ko: 메일 헤더명:

en: Dat_e
ko: 날짜

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Days
ko: 일

en: Default method to compose messages:
ko: 메일을 작성할 때 사용할 메일 형태:

en: Default sorting criteria:
ko: 기본 정렬 항목:

en: Default sorting direction:
ko: 기본 정렬 방법

en: Delete
ko: 지우기

en: Delete Virtual Folder
ko: 간편분류함 지우기

en: Delete message
ko: 메일 삭제

en: Delete old sent mail mailboxes after this many months (0 to never delete):
ko: 몇 개월보다 오래된 보낸편지함을 모두 지웁니다.(0은 지우지 않음):

en: Deleted
ko: 삭제됨

en: Deleted flag "%s".
ko: 태그 "%s" 삭제됨

en: Deleting and Moving Messages
ko: 편지 지우기 및 이동

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Description
ko: 첨부 설명:

en: Dim signatures?
ko: 서명을 흐릿하게 표시

en: Discard Draft
ko: 임시작성 버리기

en: Display confirmation in popup window after sending a message?
ko: 편지를 보내고 나서 확인 표시 하기

en: Display notification when new mail arrives?
ko: 새 메일 도착시 알림

en: Display the "Empty Spam" link in the menubar?
ko: '스팸편지함 비움'을 메뉴바에 보이기

en: Display the "Empty Trash" link in the menubar?
ko: '지운편지함 비움'을 메뉴바에 보이기

en: Do NOT Match
ko: 일치하지 않음

en: Do not generate a link in the From: column
ko: 받는사람 항목에 링크를 만들지 않습니다.

en: Do not save attachments
ko: 첨부파일 저장안함

en: Do not show parts
ko: 모두 가리기

en: Don't Show
ko: 표시된 것 숨기기

en: Download %s in .zip Format
ko: %s를 압축파일(zip)으로 내려받기

en: Download All Attachments (in .zip file)
ko: 압축파일(zip)로 한 번에 내려받기

en: Draft
ko: 임시편지

en: Drafts
ko: 임시보관함

en: Drafts mailbox:
ko: 임시보관함:

en: E-mail Address
ko: 이메일 주소:

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit Flags...
ko: 태그 수정...

en: Edit Virtual Folder
ko: 간편분류함 편집

en: Edit Virtual Folders
ko: 간편분류함 수정

en: Edit as New
ko: 편집으로 작성하기

en: Edit compose templates.
ko: 템플릿 보관함을 구성합니다.

en: Edit your Blacklist
ko: 수신거부 목록 수정

en: Edit your Filter Rules
ko: 필터 규칙 수정

en: Edit your Whitelist
ko: 수신승인 목록 수정

en: Empty _Trash
ko: _t지운편지함 비움

en: Enable S/MIME functionality?
ko: S/MIME 기능 활성화

en: Enabled?
ko: 사용?

en: Encr_yption Options
ko: _y암호화 옵션

en: Encryption
ko: 보안

en: End forwarded message
ko: 전달 편지 끝

en: Entire Message
ko: 전체 본문

en: Entry "%s" was successfully added to the address book
ko: "%s"가 주소록에 추가되었습니다.

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Event Requests
ko: 인터넷 일정 요청

en: Every 15 minutes
ko: 15분

en: Every 30 seconds
ko: 30초마다

en: Every 5 minutes
ko: 5분마다

en: Every half hour
ko: 30분마다

en: Every minute
ko: 매분마다

en: Expand All
ko: 모두 확장

en: Expand Names
ko: 이름 완성

en: Expand the entire folder tree by default in the folders view?
ko: 편지함 목록을 볼 때 기본으로 전체 편지함 확장하기

en: Fi_lters
ko: _L필터

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Filter "%s" created succesfully.
ko: 간편 필터 "%s"가 생성되었습니다.

en: Filter "%s" edited successfully.
ko: 간편분류 "%s"가 수정되었습니다.

en: Filter By
ko: 분류하여 보기

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Find
ko: 찾기

en: First (oldest) Unseen Message
ko: 읽지 않은 가장 오래된 메일

en: First Page
ko: 첫페이지

en: Flag Name:
ko: 태그 이름:

en: Flagged for Followup
ko: 후속 처리 요망

en: Flags
ko: 레이블 및 태그

en: Fo_rward
ko: _r전달

en: Folder Actions
ko: 편지함 작업

en: Folder Display
ko: 편지함 목록 보기

en: Folder Navigator
ko: 편지함 탐색기

en: Forward
ko: 전달

en: Forwarded
ko: 전달함

en: Forwarded message
ko: 전달된 편지

en: Forwarded message from %s
ko: %s로부터 전달된 편지

en: Forwards
ko: 전달

en: Fro_m
ko: _m보낸사람

en: From
ko: 보낸사람

en: From Address
ko: 보낸사람 주소

en: General
ko: 일반설정

en: Go
ko: 가기

en: Go to Message
ko: 편지로 가기

en: Go to your Inbox...
ko: 받은편지함으로 이동...

en: HERE
ko: 여기

en: Headers
ko: 머릿글

en: Hidden
ko: 감추기

en: Hidden in Thread View
ko: 댓글보기에서 감추기

en: Hide Deleted
ko: 지워진 편지 숨기기

en: Hide Preview
ko: 미리보기 숨기기

en: Hide Unsubscribed
ko: 사용하지 않는 편지함 숨김

en: High
ko: 높음

en: High Priority
ko: 우선순위 높음

en: Horizontal Layout
ko: 수평 배치

en: How should large blocks of quoted text be shown by default? (Toggling the block will always be available).
ko: 긴 인용글의 경우 기본으로 보여줄까요, 아니면 감출까요? 어떤 것을 선택하더라도, 간단히 전환할 수 있습니다.

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Import Messages
ko: 편지 가져오기

en: Import Personal Certificate
ko: 개인 인증서 가져오기

en: Import Personal S/MIME Certificate
ko: S/MIME 개인인증서 가져오기

en: Import Public Key
ko: 공개 인증서 가져오기

en: In Body Text
ko: 본문 내용으로

en: Inbox
ko: 받은편지함

en: Include a brief summary of the original message's header in a reply?
ko: 답장에 간단한 머릿말 요약 포함

en: Include original message in a reply?
ko: 답장에 기존 편지를 포함할까요?

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Invalid Address
ko: 잘못된 주소

en: Junk
ko: 스팸

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Last (newest) Unseen Message
ko: 읽지 않은 최신 메일

en: Last Page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: List
ko: 리스트

en: List all contacts when loading the contacts screen? (if disabled, you will only see contacts that you search for explicitly)
ko: 주소록 화면을 출력할때 모든 주소를 출력할까요? (선택하지 않으면, 직접 검색한 주소만 볼 수 있습니다.)

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Low Priority
ko: 우선순위 낮음

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Mailbox
ko: 편지함

en: Mailbox Display
ko: 메일목록 표시방법

en: Mailing List Message
ko: 메일링리스트 편지

en: Mailing List Messages
ko: 메일링리스트 메일

en: Manage message drafts.
ko: 임시보관함을 관리합니다.

en: Manage sent mail.
ko: 보낸편지함에 관리합니다.

en: Manage your saved searches
ko: 간편분류함과 간편분류를 관리합니다.

en: Mark as
ko: 표시

en: Mark as:
ko: 편지 표시:

en: Mark different levels of quoting with different colors?
ko: 인용 단계마다 다른 색으로 표시를 할까요?

en: Mark simple markup?
ko: 간단한 markup을 표시할까요?

en: Maximum Attachment Size
ko: 첨부파일 최대 크기

en: Message
ko: 편지

en: Message Composition
ko: 편지 작성

en: Message Date
ko: 편지 날짜

en: Message Size
ko: 편지 크기

en: Message Source
ko: 편지 소스보기

en: Message from %s
ko: %s의 편지

en: Message has Attachments
ko: 첨부파일 포함

en: Message is Encrypted
ko: 암호화됨

en: Message is Signed
ko: 전자서명 포함

en: Message sent successfully.
ko: 편지가 성공적으로 보내졌습니다.

en: Messages From Personal Contacts
ko: 개인주소록에 포함된 사람의 편지

en: Messages per page in the mailbox view.
ko: 편지함 페이지당 편지 갯수

en: Messages to
ko: 편지함 선택

en: Messages with Attachments
ko: 첨부파일이 있는 메일

en: Minutes needed to consider a event as non-conflicting in iTip
ko: 인터넷일정(iTip)에서 중복으로 간주하지 않을 시간 단위(분)

en: Months
ko: 월

en: Move
ko: 이동

en: Move %s to %s | Move %s to %s
ko[0]: %s를 %s으로 이동
ko[1]: %s를 %s으로 이동

en: Move deleted messages to your Trash mailbox instead of marking them as deleted in the current mailbox?
ko: 편지를 지우면, 지움 표시를 하는 대신 지운편지함으로 이동합니다.

en: Move to Inbox
ko: 받은편지함으로 이동

en: Move to Spam mailbox
ko: 스팸편지함으로 이동

en: NONE
ko: 없음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Never
ko: 사용하지 않음

en: New Flag
ko: 새로운 태그

en: New Mail
ko: 새로운 편지

en: New Message
ko: 새 메시지

en: New mail poll interval on mailbox page:
ko: 새로운 메일 확인 주기:

en: Newest Unseen Messages
ko: 최신 읽지 않은 메일

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Next Message
ko: 다음 편지

en: Next Page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No Keys in Keyring
ko: 공개 인증서가 없음

en: No Messages
ko: 편지 없음

en: No Search Criteria
ko: 검색 조건 없음

en: No Sound
ko: 알림음 없음

en: No message body text
ko: 편지 본문 없음

en: No messages
ko: 0개의 편지

en: No personal certificate
ko: 개인 인증서 없음

en: No unread messages
ko: 읽지 않은 메일 없음

en: None
ko: 모두 선택 안함

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Not %s
ko: %s을 뺀 것

en: Not Junk
ko: 스팸 아님

en: Nothing
ko: 아무것도 하지 않기

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: OR
ko: 혹은

en: Older Than
ko: 보다 오래된

en: Open in new window
ko: 새 창에서 보기

en: Opened Folder
ko: 열린 편지함

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Other Options
ko: 기타 설정

en: Page %d of %d
ko: %d / %d 페이지

en: Parts
ko: 부분

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Personal
ko: 개인편지

en: Personal Information
ko: 개인 정보

en: Personal Messages
ko: 개인 편지

en: Plain Text
ko: 평문

en: Play a sound when receiving new mail? Although most browsers support embedded sound files, some may require a plugin.
ko: 새로운 메일 도착 알림음. 대다수의 브라우저가 기능을 지원하지만, 어떤 브라우저는 플러그인이 필요할 수 있습니다.

en: Please enter the label for the new flag:
ko: 새로운 태그의 이름을 입력하세요:

en: Please enter the new name:
ko: 새 이름을 입력하세요:

en: Precede your text signature with dashes ('-- ')?
ko: 서명앞에 서명구분자('-- ') 넣기

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Previous Message
ko: 이전 편지

en: Previous Page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Private Key Password
ko: 개인키 비밀번호

en: Pur_ge Deleted
ko: _g지운 편지 비우기

en: Purge Deleted
ko: 지운 편지 비우기

en: Purge Spam mailbox how often:
ko: 스팸편지함 비우기 실행주기:

en: Purge Trash how often:
ko: 지운편지함 비우기 실행주기:

en: Purge sent mail how often:
ko: 보낸편지함 비우기 실행주기:

en: Quoting %f:
ko: %f wrote:

en: Read Receipt
ko: 수신 확인

en: Rebuild Folder List
ko: 편지함 목록 갱신

en: Recipients (To/Cc/Bcc)
ko: 수신인(수신/참조/숨은참조)

en: Redirec_t
ko: _T바로 전달

en: Redirect | Redirect Messages
ko[0]: 바로 전달
ko[1]: 바로 전달

en: Refresh
ko: 새로고침

en: Remember the last view
ko: 마지막 화면 기억

en: Rename sent mail mailbox at beginning of month?
ko: 보낸편지함(Sent) 이름을 매월초 변경하기

en: Renaming "%s" to "%s" failed. This is what the server said
ko: "%s"를 "%s"로 이름을 변경하지 못했습니다. 서버 오류:

en: Replies
ko: 답장

en: Reply
ko: 답장

en: Reply to All
ko: 전체 회신

en: Reply to All:
ko: 전체 회신:

en: Reply to List
ko: 리스트 회신

en: Reply to List:
ko: 리스트 회신:

en: Reply-To
ko: 회신:

en: Reply:
ko: 회신:

en: Report as Spam
ko: 스팸 고발

en: Request a _Read Receipt
ko: _R답장 요청

en: Request read receipts?
ko: 답장 요청

en: Reset
ko: 새로작성

en: Resume
ko: 재작성

en: Resume Draft
ko: 재작성하기

en: Return to %s
ko: %s으로 돌아가기

en: Return to the mailbox listing after deleting, moving, or copying a message?
ko: 편지의 삭제, 이동, 복사후에는 편지함으로 돌아가기?

en: Rich Text (HTML)
ko: HTML

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: S/MIME Encrypt Message
ko: S/MIME 암호화

en: S/MIME Public Keyring
ko: S/MIME 공개 인증서 목록

en: S/MIME Sign Message
ko: S/MIME 전자서명

en: S/MIME Sign/Encrypt Message
ko: S/MIME 전자서명 및 암호화

en: S/MIME support requires popup windows to be used.  If your browser is currently set to disable popup windows, you must change this setting or else the S/MIME features will not work correctly.
ko: S/MIME 지원기능은 팝업창을 사용합니다. 사용중인 브라우저가 현재 팝업창을 제한하고 있다면, S/MIME기능이 제대로 동작하지 않습니다.

en: S_ubject
ko: _u제목

en: Sa_ve as
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save Attachments in Sent Mailbox
ko: 첨부파일을 보낸편지함에 저장

en: Save Draft
ko: 임시보관함에 저장

en: Save Search
ko: 검색결과 저장

en: Save Template
ko: 템플릿 저장

en: Save _Draft
ko: 임시보관함에 저장

en: Save as Draft
ko: 임시보관함에 저장

en: Save attachments
ko: 첨부파일 저장함

en: Save attachments in the sent-mail message?
ko: 첨부파일을 보낸편지함 저장여부

en: Save drafts as unseen?
ko: 임시편지를 읽지 않음 상태로 저장

en: Save in
ko: 보관

en: Save recipients automatically to the default address book?
ko: 받는사람을 자동으로 주소록에 추가할까요?

en: Save sent mail?
ko: 보낸편지함에 저장

en: Save the certificate to your Address Book.
ko: 주소록에 인증서 저장하기

en: Saved Searches
ko: 간편분류함

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search %s
ko: %s 검색

en: Search %s in %s
ko: %s으로 %s보기

en: Search Criteria
ko: 검색 조건

en: Search Mailboxes
ko: 검색할 편지함

en: Search Results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Search Term:
ko: 검색 문자열

en: Seen
ko: 읽음

en: Select
ko: 편지 선택

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Select address book sources for adding/searching.
ko: 주소 검색 및 추가를 위한 주소록 선택합니다.

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Send Message
ko: 편지 보내기

en: Sender: %s
ko: 보낸이: %s

en: Sent
ko: 보낸편지함

en: Sent Mail
ko: 보낸 편지

en: Sent mail mailbox:
ko: 보낸편지함 선택:

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Set preferences for what happens when you move and delete messages.
ko: 편지 삭제 및 이동시 환경 설정

en: Should S/MIME signed messages be automatically verified when viewed?
ko: S/MIME 전자서명된 메일에 대하여 자동으로 검증하기

en: Show All
ko: 모두 보기

en: Show All Headers
ko: 모든 머릿글 보기

en: Show Deleted
ko: 지워진 편지 보기

en: Show Mailing List Information
ko: 메일링리스트 정보 보기

en: Show Only
ko: 표시된 것만 보기

en: Show Preview
ko: 미리보기 보이기

en: Show all attachments
ko: 첨부파일보기

en: Show all parts
ko: 모든 메일 조각 보기

en: Show the filter icon on the menubar?
ko: 메뉴바에 필터 아이콘을 보여줄까요?

en: Shown
ko: 보여주기

en: Si_ze
ko: _z크기

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Size (KB) <
ko: 크기 (KB) <

en: Size (KB) >
ko: 크기 (KB) >

en: Sort by From Address
ko: 보낸사람 정렬

en: Sort by Message Size
ko: 편지 크기 정렬

en: Sort by Subject
ko: 제목 정렬

en: Sort by Thread
ko: 댓글보기 정렬

en: Sort by To Address
ko: 받는사람 정렬

en: Spam
ko: 스팸편지함

en: Spam Reporting
ko: 스팸 보고

en: Spam mailbox:
ko: 스팸편지함:

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Strip Attachment
ko: 첨부파일 제거

en: Sub_ject
ko: _J제목

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Submit
ko: 입력

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: Switch to HTML composition
ko: HTML 작성모드로 전환

en: Switch to plain text composition
ko: 텍스트 작성모드로 전환

en: Te_xt
ko: _x본문

en: The From: column of the message should be linked:
ko: 받는사람 항목이 연결될 곳 선택하기

en: The data in this part has been digitally signed via S/MIME.
ko: 이 내용은 S/MIME으로 전자서명되었습니다.

en: The data in this part has been encrypted via S/MIME.
ko: 이 내용은 S/MIME으로 암호화 되었습니다.

en: The mailbox %s is already empty.
ko: 편지함 "%s"는 이미 비어있음.

en: The text of the message
ko: 편지 내용

en: There are no messages in this mailbox.
ko: 이 편지함에 편지가 없습니다.

en: There was an error importing %s.
ko: %s 가져오기 오류

en: There was an error moving messages from "%s" to "%s". This is what the server said
ko: "%s"에서 "%s"로 이동 오류. 서버 오류:

en: There was an error sending your message: %s
ko: 편지 보내기 오류: %s

en: This may take some time. Are you sure you want to continue?
ko: 이작업은 약간의 시간이 소요됩니다. 계속진행하시겠습니까?

en: This message part contains HTML data, but inline HTML display is disabled.
ko: 메일이 HTML로 작성되었습니다. HTML 바로보기가 비활성화되어있어 표시하지 않았습니다.

en: This message to
ko: 편지 이동하기

en: Thread
ko: 대화

en: Thread View
ko: 댓글 보기

en: To
ko: 받는사람

en: To Address
ko: 받는사람 주소

en: To All
ko: 모두에게

en: To Sender
ko: 보낸 사람에게

en: To _All
ko: 모두 에게

en: Top
ko: 상단

en: Total
ko: 전체

en: Trash
ko: 지운편지함

en: Trash mailbox:
ko: 지운편지함:

en: Type
ko: 형태

en: Undelete
ko: 복구

en: Undisclosed Recipients
ko: 알수 없는 수신인

en: Unknown
ko: 알수 없슴

en: Unmark as
ko: 표시지우기

en: Unseen
ko: 읽지않음

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Use Default Value
ko: 기본값 사용

en: Use IMAP mailbox subscriptions?
ko: IMAP 편지함 Subscription 사용

en: User Options
ko: 사용자 설정

en: Username
ko: 사용자명

en: Vertical Layout
ko: 수직 배치

en: View
ko: 보기

en: View %s
ko: %s 보기

en: View HTML data in new window.
ko: 새 창에서 HTML 내용 보기

en: View Message
ko: 편지 보기

en: View Source
ko: 메시지 소스 보기

en: View Thread
ko: 대화 보기

en: View messages in %s
ko: %s의 편지 보기

en: View or mailbox to display after login:
ko: 로그인 후 보여줄 곳

en: Viewing
ko: 메일 보기

en: Virtual Folder
ko: 간편분류함

en: Virtual Folder "%s" created succesfully.
ko: 간편분류함 "%s"가 생성되었습니다.

en: Virtual Folder "%s" deleted.
ko: 간편분류함 "%s"가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Virtual Folder "%s" edited successfully.
ko: 간편분류함 "%s"가 수정되었습니다.

en: Virtual Folder: %s
ko: 간편분류함: %s

en: Virtual Folders
ko: 간편분류함

en: Virtual Inbox
ko: 간편 받은편지함

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: What to do with messages after they have been reported as innocent?
ko: 메일을 시스템 관리자에게 스팸이 아님으로 보고후 동작

en: What to do with messages after they have been reported as spam?
ko: 메일을 시스템 관리자에게 스팸으로 보고후 동작

en: When opening a mailbox for the first time, where do you want to start?
ko: 편지함을 열었을 때, 어떤 메일부터 표시하기를 원하십니까?

en: When replying, use the same format as the original message?
ko: 답장을 할 때, 원래 메시지와 같은 형태 사용

en: Where should the cursor be located in the compose text area by default?
ko: 본문 작성시 커서가 위치할 부분:

en: Which message parts do you want to display in the summary?
ko: 요약부에 보여줄 내용

en: Whitelist
ko: 수신승인

en: Years
ko: 년

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: You have %d new mail message in %s. | You have %d new mail messages in %s.
ko[0]: %d개의 새 편지가 %s에 있습니다.
ko[1]: %d개의 새 편지가 %s에 있습니다.

en: You must select a target mailbox first.
ko: 대상 편지함을 먼저 선택해야 합니다.

en: You must select an address first.
ko: 주소를 먼저 선택해야 합니다.

en: You must select at least one message first.
ko: 편지를 먼저 선택하세요.

en: You must specify a recipient.
ko: 수신인이 없습니다.

en: You replied to this message on %s.
ko: %s에 답장 보냄.

en: You were not subscribed to "%s". Here is what the server said
ko: "%s" 편지함 사용하기 오류. 서버의 오류:

en: You were not unsubscribed from "%s". Here is what the server said
ko: "%s" 편지함 사용하지 않음 오류. 서버의 오류:

en: Younger Than
ko: 보다 최근의

en: Your Reply-to: address: <em>(optional)</em>
ko: 답장받을 주소: <em>(선택사항)</em>

en: Your S/MIME Personal Certificate
ko: S/MIME 개인 인증서

en: Your alias addresses: <em>(optional, enter each address on a new line)</em>
ko: 다른 메일 주소: <em>(선택사항, 한 줄에 주소 하나씩)</em>

en: Your browser does not support inline display of this image type.
ko: 브라우져가 이 그림 형식을 표시하지 못합니다.

en: Your default encryption method for sending messages:
ko: 메일을 보낼때 기본으로 사용할 보안방법:

en: Your message was successfully delivered.
ko: 편지가 성공적으로 전송되었습니다.

en: Your signature to use when composing with the HTML editor (if empty, the text signature will be used)
ko: HTML 메일 작성시 아래 HTML 서명이 들어가며, 아래를 비워두면위쪽 일반 서명이 포함됩니다.

en: Your signature:
ko: 서명:

en: [No Subject]
ko: [제목 없음]

en: _Bcc
ko: _B숨은참조

en: _Blacklist
ko: _B수신거부

en: _Cc
ko: _C참조

en: _Delete
ko: _D지우기

en: _Folders
ko: _F편지함

en: _Identity
ko: _I식별자

en: _Message Source
ko: _M편지 소스보기

en: _Priority
ko: _P중요도

en: _Reply
ko: _R답장

en: _Search
ko: _S검색

en: _Send Message
ko: _S편지 보내기

en: _Thread
ko: _T댓글순

en: _To
ko: _T받는사람

en: _Undelete
ko: _U복구

en: _View Thread
ko: _V댓글보기

en: _Whitelist
ko: _W수신승인

en: and
ko: 그리고

en: bytes
ko: 바이트

en: days
ko: 일

en: flagged "%s"
ko: "%s"

en: from
ko: 보낸 사람

en: mailbox file
ko: 우편함 파일

en: messages with attachment(s)
ko: 첨부파일이 있는 메일

en: name
ko: 이름

en: your blacklist
ko: 수신거부목록

en: your whitelist
ko: 수신승인목록
