IMP 4.0-cvs - en to zh translation catalogue (1169 entries)

en:       Cc:
zh: 抄送：

en:       To:
zh: 收件人：

en:     Date:
zh: 日期：

en:     From:
zh: 发件人：

en:  Subject:
zh: 主题：

en: %d Messages
zh: %d 封邮件

en: %d messages have been deleted.
zh: 已删除 %d 封邮件。

en: %d messages have been reported as not spam to your system administrator.
zh: 已报告系统管理员 %d 邮件是垃圾邮件。

en: %d messages have been reported as not spam.
zh: 未报告 %d 邮件是垃圾邮件。

en: %d messages have been reported as spam to your system administrator.
zh: 已报告系统管理员 %d 邮件是垃圾邮件。

en: %d messages have been reported as spam.
zh: 未报告 %d 邮件是垃圾邮件。

en: %d to %d of %d Messages
zh: 从 %d 到 %d，共 %d 封

en: %s Attachments, %s
zh: %s 附件, %s

en: %s already exists. Your %s folder was not renamed.
zh: 文件夹 %s 已存在。未重命名您的 %s 文件夹。

en: %s bytes
zh: %s 字节

en: %s folder being renamed at the start of the month.
zh: 已在月初重命名 %s 文件夹。

en: %s has accepted.
zh: %s 已接受。

en: %s has cancelled "%s".
zh: %s 已取消”%s“。

en: %s has declined.
zh: %s 已拒绝。

en: %s has replied to a free/busy request.
zh: %s 已回复忙/闲请求。

en: %s has replied to the invitation to "%s".
zh: %s 已回复”%s“邀请。

en: %s has sent you free/busy information.
zh: %s 已发送忙/闲信息。

en: %s has tentatively accepted.
zh: 已暂时接受 %s。

en: %s requests your free/busy information.
zh: %s 请求忙/闲信息。

en: %s requests your presence at "%s".
zh: %s 邀请您出席”%s“。

en: %s was successfully added to "%s".
zh: 已将 %s 成功添加到“%s”。

en: %s wishes to ammend "%s".
zh: %s 希望修改”%s“。

en: %s wishes to make you aware of "%s".
zh: %s 希望您注意”%s“。

en: %s wishes to receive the latest information about "%s".
zh: %s 希望接收”%s“的最新信息。

en: %s%% of allowed size
zh: %s%%　所允许的大小

en: %s: %s
zh: %s：%s

en: %s: %s (%d&nbsp;of&nbsp;%d)
zh: %s: %s (%d&nbsp;/&nbsp;%d)

en: (Plain Text)
zh: (纯文本)

en: * Add these by clicking OK *
zh: * 单击“确定”添加这些项 *

en: * Please select address(es) *
zh: * 请选择地址 *

en: 1 Attachment, %s
zh: 1 个附件, %s

en: 100 characters
zh: 100 个字符

en: 1000 characters
zh: 1000 个字符

en: 250 characters
zh: 250 个字符

en: 500 characters
zh: 500 个字符

en: A large image named %s is attached to this message. A thumbnail is below.
zh: 已将名为 %s 的大图像附加到此邮件。缩略图如下。

en: A message you have sent has resulted in a return notification from the recipient.
zh: 收件人退还您所发送的邮件。

en: A popup window could not be opened. Perhaps you have set your browser to block popup windows?
zh: 无法打开弹出式窗口。是否已设置浏览器阻止弹出式窗口？

en: AND
zh: 与

en: Above the message text
zh: 邮件文本之上

en: Accept and add to my calendar
zh: 接受并添加到我的日历

en: Accept request
zh: 接受请求

en: Accepted
zh: 已接受

en: Accepted:
zh: 已接受：

en: Actions
zh: 操作

en: Add %s to my Address Book
zh: 将 %s 添加到我的地址簿

en: Add source
zh: 添加来源

en: Add this to my calendar
zh: 将此项添加到我的日历

en: Add this to my tasklist
zh: 将此项添加到我的任务列表

en: Add to my calendar
zh: 添加到我的日历

en: Added "%s" as an attachment.
zh: 已将“%s”作为附件添加。

en: Additional headers to display when viewing: <em>(optional, enter each header on a new line)</em>
zh: 查看时显示的附加标题：<em>(可选，每行输入一个标题)</em>

en: Additional information can be viewed %s.
zh: 附加信息可以显示为 %s。

en: Additional information details
zh: 附加详细信息

en: Additional message details
zh: 附加邮件详情

en: Additional message details can be viewed %s.
zh: 可以查看附加邮件详情 %s。

en: Additional message error details
zh: 附加邮件错误详情

en: Additional message error details can be viewed %s.
zh: 可以查看附加邮件错误详情 %s。

en: Address Book
zh: 地址簿

en: Address Books
zh: 地址簿

en: Address book to add addresses to
zh: 要添加地址的地址簿

en: Addresses to BCC all messages: <em>(optional, enter each address on a new line)</em>
zh: 密件抄送所有邮件的地址：<em>(可选，每行输入一个地址)</em>

en: Addresses to explicitly tie to this identity: <em>(optional, enter each address on a new line)</em>
zh: 明确绑定到此标识的地址：<em>(可选，每行输入一个地址)</em>

en: Administer
zh: 管理

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All messages in the folder(s) "%s" older than %s days will be permanently deleted.
zh: “%s”文件夹中的早于 %s 天前的所有邮件将被永久性删除。

en: All messages in the following folder(s) will be downloaded into one MBOX file:
zh: 所有在下列邮箱中的邮件将被下载到一个 MBOX 文件中：

en: All messages in your "%s" folder older than %s days will be permanently deleted.
zh: 所有在“%s”文件夹中的早于 %s 天前的邮件将被永久性删除。

en: All old linked attachments more than %s months old will be deleted.
zh: 删除 %s 个月之前的所有附件。

en: All old sent-mail folders more than %s months old will be deleted.
zh: 将删除发件文件夹中 %s 个月之前的所有邮件。

en: All rights on folder "%s" successfully removed for user "%s".
zh: 已成功删除用户“%s”对文件夹“%s”的所有权限。

en: Allow Folder Creation?
zh: 是否允许创建文件夹？

en: Allow filter rules to be applied in any mailbox?
zh: 是否允许将过滤规则应用到任一邮箱？

en: Alternative parts for this section:
zh: 此节的可选部分：

en: Always
zh: 总是

en: Always save attachments
zh: 总保存附件

en: An error occured while attempting to strip the attachment. The IMAP server said:
zh: 尝试分离附件时出错。IMAP 服务器回应：

en: An unknown error occured while creating the new note.
zh: 创建新便签时发生未知错误。

en: An unknown error occured while creating the new task.
zh: 创建新任务时发生未知错误。

en: Answered
zh: 已回复

en: Answered messages
zh: 已回复邮件

en: Apply Filters
zh: 应用过滤器

en: Apply Filters to %s
zh: 将过滤器应用到 %s

en: Apply filter rules upon logging on?
zh: 是否在登录后立即应用过滤规则？

en: Apply filter rules whenever Inbox is displayed?
zh: 无论收件箱何时显示即应用过滤规则？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Virtual Folder Definition?
zh: 您确定要删除此虚拟文件夹定义吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this public key?
zh: 您确定要删除此公钥吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete your keypair? (This is NOT recommended!)
zh: 您确定要删除密钥对吗？(不推荐！)

en: Are you sure you want to do this?
zh: 您确定要执行此操作吗？

en: Are you sure you wish to PERMANENTLY delete these messages?
zh: 您确定要永久删除这些邮件吗？

en: Are you sure you wish to PERMANENTLY delete this attachment?
zh: 您确定要永久删除这些附件吗？

en: Are you sure you wish to empty this folder?
zh: 您确定要清空此文件夹吗？

en: Are you sure you wish to empty your spam folder?
zh: 您确定要清空垃圾邮件文件夹吗？

en: Are you sure you wish to empty your trash folder?
zh: 您确定要清空垃圾邮件文件夹吗？

en: Are you sure you wish to permanently delete these messages?
zh: 您确定要永久删除这些邮件吗？

en: Are you sure you wish to report this message as innocent?
zh: 您确定要报告此邮件是正常邮件吗？

en: Are you sure you wish to report this message as spam?
zh: 您确定要报告此邮件是垃圾邮件吗？

en: Arrival Time
zh: 到达时间

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Ask
zh: 询问

en: Attach Files
zh: 附件

en: Attach a copy of your PGP public key to your message?
zh: 将您的 PGP 公钥附到邮件中？

en: Attached File:
zh: 附件：

en: Attached file "%s" exceeds the attachment size limits. File NOT attached.
zh: 所附文件“%s”超出附件大小限制。未附文件。

en: Attached is a reply to a calendar request you sent.
zh: 所附内容是对您所发送日历请求的答复。

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Attachment %s deleted.
zh: 已删除附件 %s。

en: Attachment Information
zh: 附件信息

en: Attachment stripped: Original attachment type
zh: 已分离的附件：原始附件类型

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Attachments Only
zh: 仅限附件

en: Attendees
zh: 参与者

en: Attention
zh: 注意

en: Auth_imp: Required IMAP extension not found.
zh: Auth_imp：未找到所请求的 IMAP 扩展。

en: Automatically show images in HTML messages when the sender is in my addressbook?
zh: 当发件人在地址簿中时，是否自动显示 HTML 邮件中的图像？

en: Available Address books:
zh: 可用地址簿：

en: Awaiting Response
zh: 等待回应

en: Bac_k to %s
zh: 返回_K %s

en: Back to %s
zh: 返回 %s

en: Back to Multiple Message View Index
zh: 返回多邮件视图索引

en: Back to Thread Display
zh: 返回线程显示方式

en: Bad login name or password.
zh: 无效的登录名或密码。

en: Bad or malformed request. Server Responded: %s
zh: 无效或格式错误的请求。服务器回应：%s

en: Bad request: %s
zh: 无效请求：%s

en: Bcc
zh: 密件抄送

en: Before Signature
zh: 签名之前

en: Below is the raw text of the status information message.
zh: 下面是状态信息邮件的原始内容。

en: Below the message text
zh: 邮件文本之下

en: Blacklist
zh: 黑名单

en: Block images in HTML messages unless they are specifically requested?
zh: 是否阻止 HTML 邮件中的图像(除非特别请求)？

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Body Text Only
zh: 仅限正文

en: Both
zh: 全部

en: Both Header Listing and Body of Message
zh: 所列标题和邮件内容

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: CRAM-MD5 or DIGEST-MD5 requires PEAR's Auth_SASL package to be installed.
zh: CRAM-MD5 或 DIGEST-MD5 需要安装 PEAR 的 Auth_SASL 程序包。

en: C_harset
zh: 字符集_H

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Can not move messages to Trash - no Trash mailbox set in preferences.
zh: 无法将邮件移到垃圾箱 - 未在首选项中设置垃圾信箱。

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel Message
zh: 取消邮件

en: Cancelling this message will permanently discard its contents.
zh: 取消此邮件将导致永远丢失它的内容。

en: Cannot activate both a Trash folder and Virtual Trash. A Trash folder will be used.
zh: 无法激活垃圾文件夹和虚拟垃圾箱。则将使用垃圾文件夹。

en: Cannot activate both a Trash folder and Virtual Trash. A Virtual Trash folder will be used.
zh: 无法激活垃圾文件夹和虚拟垃圾箱。则将使用虚拟垃圾文件夹。

en: Cannot connect to the remote mail server.
zh: 无法连接到远程邮件服务器。

en: Cannot connect to the remote mail server:
zh: 无法连接到远程邮件服务器：

en: Cannot display - found only %s of %s parts of this message in the current mailbox.
zh: 无法显示 - 仅在当前邮箱中看到此邮件的 %s(共 %s)。

en: Cc
zh: 抄送

en: Certificate import is not available. File upload is not enabled on this server.
zh: 证书导入不可用。此服务器上的文件上传功能未启用。

en: Chair Person
zh: 主席

en: Change Folder
zh: 更改文件夹

en: Change display options such as how many messages you see on each page and how messages are sorted.
zh: 更改显示选项，如每页显示的邮件数量、邮件排序方式和邮件排序方式。

en: Change mail server and folder settings.
zh: 更改邮件服务器和文件夹设置。

en: Change the name, address, and signature that people see when they read and reply to your email.
zh: 更改收件人阅读和回复邮件时所看到的姓名、地址和签名。

en: Characters to display:
zh: 待显示的字符：

en: Check All/None
zh: 全部选中/全部不选

en: Check Spelling
zh: 拼写检查

en: Check _All/None
zh: 全部选中/全部不选

en: Check all mail servers you want to fetch mail from:
zh: 检查所有邮件服务器 -- 您将从这些邮件服务器获取邮件：

en: Check for New Mail
zh: 检查是否有新邮件

en: Check spelling before sending a message?
zh: 发送邮件之前是否进行拼写检查？

en: Checking...
zh: 正在检查...

en: Choose Action
zh: 选择操作

en: Choose a mail server:
zh: 选择邮件服务器：

en: Choose a match or edit the address to the right:
zh: 选择匹配项或编辑右侧地址：

en: Choose the address book to use when adding addresses.
zh: 选择要添加地址的地址簿。

en: Choose the order of address books to search when expanding addresses.
zh: 选择增加地址时待搜索地址簿的顺序。

en: Click %s to convert the image file into a format your browser can view.
zh: 单击 %s 将此图像转换为您的浏览器可以查看的图像文件：

en: Click %s to download the data.
zh: 单击 %s 下载数据。

en: Click %s to download the image.
zh: 单击 %s 下载图像。

en: Click %s to go to %s management page.
zh: 单击 %s 转到 %s 管理页面。

en: Click %s to view the attachment in a separate window.
zh: 单击 %s 以在新窗口中查看附件。

en: Click %s to view this multipart/related part in a separate window.
zh: 单击 %s 在新窗口中查看多个部分/相关部分。

en: Click HERE to verify the message.
zh: 单击此处验证邮件。

en: Click on one of your selected address books and then select all fields to search.
zh: 单击所选地址簿之一，然后选中所有字段进行搜索。

en: Clicking on the address will compose a new message to the sender
zh: 单击地址将可以给发件人写封新邮件

en: Clicking on the address will open the message to be read
zh: 单击地址即会打开要阅读的邮件

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Close this window
zh: 关闭此窗口

en: Closed Folder
zh: 关闭的文件夹

en: Collapse
zh: 折叠

en: Collapse All
zh: 全部折叠

en: Collapse All Folders
zh: 折叠所有文件夹

en: Collapse Folder
zh: 折叠文件夹

en: Comment:
zh: 备注：

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Compose another message
zh: 写另一封邮件

en: Compose messages in a separate window?
zh: 是否在新窗口中写邮件？

en: Compose messages with an HTML GUI by default (if browser supports the feature)?
zh: 是否默认使用 HTML GUI 写邮件(如果浏览器支持此功能)？

en: Configure how messages are displayed.
zh: 配置邮件显示方式。

en: Configure mail preview options.
zh: 配置邮件预览选项。

en: Control PGP support for %s.
zh: 控制%s的 PGP 支持。

en: Control S/MIME support for %s.
zh: 控制%s的 S/MIME 支持。

en: Control options relating to messages searching.
zh: 控制与邮件搜索相关的选项。

en: Control when new mail will be checked for, and whether or not to notify you when it arrives.
zh: 控制查看是否有新邮件的时间，以及新邮价到达时是否通知。

en: Convert textual emoticons into graphical ones?
zh: 是否将字符式表情符转换为图形式表情符？

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Copy to folder
zh: 复制到文件夹

en: Could not complete request. Reason Given: %s
zh: 无法实现请求。已知原因：%s

en: Could not create the VFS backend: %s
zh: 无法创建 VFS 后端：%s

en: Could not delete messages from %s. The server said: %s
zh: 无法删除来自 %s 的邮件。服务器回应：%s

en: Could not execute maintenance operations.
zh: 无法执行维护操作。

en: Could not extract the requested file from the MS-TNEF attachment.
zh: 无法从 MS-TNEF 附件中抽取所需的文件。

en: Could not extract the requested file from the Zip archive.
zh: 无法从 Zip 存档中抽取所需的文件。

en: Could not move message to spam mailbox - no spam mailbox defined in preferences.
zh: 无法将邮件移到垃圾邮件信箱中 - 未在首选项中定义垃圾邮件信箱。

en: Could not open secure connection to the IMAP server.
zh: 无法打开 IMAP 服务器安全连接。

en: Could not retrieve namespace information from IMAP server.
zh: 无法从 IMAP 服务器检索到命名空间信息。

en: Could not retrieve the message from the mail server.
zh: 无法从 IMAP 服务器检索邮件。

en: Could not save the compiled template file '%s'.
zh: 无法保存编辑的模板文件“%s”。

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Create Folder
zh: 创建文件夹

en: Create Folders
zh: 创建文件夹

en: Create Keys
zh: 创建密钥

en: Create a new Spam folder
zh: 创建新的垃圾文件夹

en: Create a new drafts folder
zh: 创建草稿文件夹

en: Create a new sent mail folder
zh: 创建发件文件夹

en: Create a new trash folder
zh: 创建垃圾文件夹

en: Create filtering rules to organize your incoming mail, sort it into folders, and delete spam.
zh: 创建过滤规则来整理来件、分类保存到文件夹中，以及删除垃圾邮件。

en: Create new stationery
zh: 创建新信纸

en: Create stationery and form responses.
zh: 创建信纸和表单回应。

en: Current Attachments
zh: 当前附件

en: Current access to %s
zh: 当前访问 %s

en: Current expanded status in the folders view
zh: 文件视图中的当前展开状态

en: Customize accounts for fetching mail from other accounts.
zh: 自定义用于获取其他帐户邮件的帐户。

en: Customize how you send mail.
zh: 自定义发送邮件的方式。

en: Customize tasks to run upon logon to %s.
zh: 自定义登录%s后即执行的任务。

en: Dat_e
zh: 日期_E

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date <
zh: 日期 <

en: Date =
zh: 日期 =

en: Date >
zh: 日期 >

en: Date:
zh: 日期：

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Declined
zh: 已拒绝

en: Declined:
zh: 已拒绝：

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default (US-ASCII)
zh: 默认 (US-ASCII)

en: Default Search Field:
zh: 默认搜索字段：

en: Default forwarding method:
zh: 默认转发方式：

en: Default sorting criteria:
zh: 默认排序标准：

en: Default sorting direction:
zh: 默认排序方向：

en: Delegated
zh: 已指定

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete %s Public Key
zh: 删除 %s 公钥

en: Delete Current Keys
zh: 删除当前密钥

en: Delete Folders
zh: 删除文件夹

en: Delete Selected Folders
zh: 删除所选文件夹

en: Delete Stationery
zh: 删除信纸

en: Delete Virtual Folder
zh: 删除虚拟文件夹

en: Delete Virtual Folder Definition for %s
zh: 删除 %s 虚拟文件夹定义

en: Delete from my calendar
zh: 从日历中删除

en: Delete old linked attachments at beginning of month?
zh: 是否在每个月初删除旧附件？

en: Delete old sent-mail folders at beginning of month?
zh: 是否在每个月初删除旧的发件文件夹？

en: Delete spam messages
zh: 删除垃圾邮件

en: Delete/purge
zh: 删除/销毁

en: Delete?
zh: 删除？

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Deleted messages
zh: 已删除邮件

en: Deleted the attachment "%s".
zh: 删除附件“%s”。

en: Deleting and Moving Messages
zh: 删除和移动邮件

en: Deny request
zh: 拒绝请求

en: Deny request for free/busy information
zh: 拒绝忙/闲信息请求

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Details
zh: 详情

en: Did not attach "%s" as it was only partially uploaded.
zh: 不附加”%s“，已仅上传它的一部分。

en: Did not attach "%s" as the file was empty.
zh: 不附加”%s“，因该文件为空。

en: Did not attach "%s" as the maximum allowed upload size has been exceeded.
zh: 因已超出所允许的上传大小上限，所以不附加”%s“。

en: Did not attach "%s" as the server configuration did not allow the file to be uploaded.
zh: 因服务器配置不允许上传此文件，所以不附加”%s“。

en: Dim signatures?
zh: 是否模糊签名？

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Display Virtual Inbox?
zh: 显示虚拟收件箱？

en: Display confirmation after sending a message?
zh: 是否在发送邮件后显示确认信息？

en: Display in Body of Message
zh: 显示邮件正文

en: Display pop-up notification of new mail?
zh: 是否显示新邮件的弹出式通知？

en: Display the "Empty Spam" link in the menubar?
zh: 是否在菜单栏中显示“清除垃圾邮件”链接？

en: Display the "Empty Trash" link in the menubar?
zh: 是否在菜单栏中显示“清空垃圾箱”链接？

en: Disposition:
zh: 位置：

en: Do NOT match
zh: 不匹配

en: Do Not Check for New Mail
zh: 不检查是否有新邮件

en: Do not generate a link in the From: column
zh: 请不要在“发件人：”栏生成链接

en: Doing so will discard this message permanently.
zh: 执行此操作将会永久丢失此邮件。

en: Don't have an account? Sign up.
zh: 没有帐户吗？注册一个。

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Download %s in .zip Format
zh: 下载 .zip 格式的 %s

en: Download All Attachments (in .zip file)
zh: 下载所有附件(.zip 格式)

en: Download [.zip format]
zh: 下载 [.zip 格式]

en: Download in .zip Format
zh: 下载 .zip 格式的内容

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Draft folder
zh: 草稿文件夹

en: Drafts folder:
zh: 草稿文件夹：

en: E-mail Address:
zh: 电子邮件地址：

en: END
zh: 结束

en: ERROR: Your message could not be delivered.
zh: 错误：无法发送邮件。

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Search Query
zh: 编辑搜索查询

en: Edit Virtual Folder
zh: 编辑虚拟文件夹

en: Edit Virtual Folder Definition for %s
zh: 编辑 %s 虚拟文件夹定义

en: Edit your Blacklist
zh: 编辑黑名单

en: Edit your Filter Rules
zh: 编辑过滤规则

en: Edit your Whitelist
zh: 编辑白名单

en: Edit your preferences for accessing other mail accounts.
zh: 编辑访问其他邮件帐户所用的首选项。

en: Email Address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Emptied all messages from %s.
zh: 清空来自 %s 的所有邮件。

en: Emptied all messages from Virtual Trash Folder.
zh: 清空虚拟垃圾文件夹中的所有邮件。

en: Empty
zh: 清空

en: Empty Selected Folders
zh: 清空所选文件夹

en: Empty _Spam
zh: 清空垃圾邮件_S

en: Empty _Trash
zh: 清除垃圾邮件_S

en: Empty folder
zh: 清空文件夹

en: Enable PGP functionality?
zh: 是否启用 PGP 功能？

en: Enable S/MIME functionality?
zh: 是否启用 S/MIME 功能？

en: Enable message previews?
zh: 是否启用邮件预览功能？

en: Encr_yption Options
zh: 加密选项_Y

en: Encrypted
zh: 已加密

en: End
zh: 结束

en: End forwarded message
zh: 结束转发的邮件

en: End message
zh: 结束邮件

en: End message from %s
zh: 结束来自 %s 的邮件

en: Enter Passphrase
zh: 输入密码

en: Enter the name for your new Spam folder
zh: 请输入新的垃圾文件夹名称

en: Enter the name for your new drafts folder
zh: 请输入新草稿文件夹的名称

en: Enter the name for your new sent mail folder
zh: 请输入新发件文件夹的名称

en: Enter the name for your new trash folder
zh: 请输入新垃圾文件夹的名称

en: Entire Message
zh: 整个邮件

en: Entry "%s" was successfully added to the address book
zh: 已成功将条目“%s”添加到地址簿中

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error connecting to IMAP server: [%s] %s.
zh: 连接 IMAP 服务器时出错：[%s] %s。

en: Error displaying message.
zh: 显示邮件时出错。

en: Error sending reply: %s.
zh: 发送回复时出错：%s。

en: Error:
zh: 错误：

en: Event successfully deleted.
zh: 成功删除事件。

en: Every 15 minutes
zh: 每 15 分钟

en: Every 30 seconds
zh: 每 30 秒

en: Every 5 minutes
zh: 每 5 分钟

en: Every half hour
zh: 每半小时

en: Every minute
zh: 每分钟

en: Expand
zh: 展开

en: Expand All
zh: 展开所有

en: Expand All Folders
zh: 展开所有文件夹

en: Expand Folder
zh: 展开文件夹

en: Expand Names
zh: 增加姓名

en: Expand the entire folder tree by default in the folders view?
zh: 是否在文件夹视图中默认展开整个文件夹树状图？

en: Expand the entire folder tree by default in the sidebar?
zh: 是否在侧栏中默认展开整个文件夹树状图？

en: F_etch Mail
zh: 获取邮件_E

en: Fetch Mail
zh: 获取邮件

en: Fetch Mail in a separate window?
zh: 是否在在新窗口中获取邮件？

en: Fetched %d messages from %s
zh: 获取 %d 邮件(来自 %s)

en: Fetched 1 message from %s
zh: 从 %s 获取 1 封邮件

en: Fetchmail:
zh: Fetchmail：

en: Fetchmail: no new messages.
zh: 获取邮件：无新邮件。

en: Fi_lters
zh: 过滤器_L

en: Fields to search
zh: 搜索字段

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Filter Options
zh: 过滤选项

en: Filter Settings
zh: 过滤设置

en: Filter message content for profanity?
zh: 是否过滤内容不健康的邮件？

en: Filter support is disabled on this system.
zh: 过滤此系统不支持的支持。

en: Filters
zh: 过滤器

en: Filters NOT Active
zh: 未启用过滤

en: Filters: %s management page
zh: 过滤：%s 管理页面

en: Find:
zh: 查找：

en: First Mailbox Page
zh: 邮箱首页

en: First Page
zh: 第一页

en: Fo_rward
zh: 转发_R

en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: Folder Actions - Confirmation
zh: 文件夹操作 - 确认

en: Folder Navigator
zh: 文件夹导航

en: Folder Sizes
zh: 文件夹大小

en: Folder Summary
zh: 文件夹摘要

en: Folder sharing is not enabled.
zh: 未启用文件夹共享。

en: Folder use is not enabled.
zh: 未启用文件夹使用。

en: Format of message dates in the mailbox view for messages dated today
zh: 邮箱视图中今日邮件的邮件日期格式

en: Forward
zh: 转发

en: Forward:
zh: 转发：

en: Forwarded Message:
zh: 转发的邮件：

en: Forwarded message
zh: 转发的邮件

en: Forwarded message from %s
zh: 从 %s 转发的邮件

en: Free/Busy Request Response
zh: 忙/闲请求回应

en: Fro_m
zh: 发件人_M

en: From
zh: 发件人

en: From Address
zh: 发件人地址

en: Fwd:
zh: 转发：

en: Fwd:
zh: 转发：

en: Fwd: %u Forwarded Messages
zh: 转发：%u 转发的邮件

en: Gallery
zh: 图库

en: General Options
zh: 常规选项

en: Go
zh: 转到

en: Go to Message
zh: 转到邮件

en: Go to address book entry of "%s"
zh: 转到地址簿“%s”条目

en: HERE
zh: 此处

en: HTML Version of Message
zh: HTML 格式的邮件

en: Headers
zh: 标题

en: Here is the message you were composing:
zh: 这是您之前写的邮件：

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Hidden in Thread View
zh: 在线程视图中隐藏

en: Hide Addresses
zh: 隐藏地址

en: Hide Deleted
zh: 隐藏已删除项

en: Hide Unsubscribed
zh: 隐藏未订阅项

en: High
zh: 高

en: High Priority
zh: 高优先级

en: Highest
zh: 最高

en: How do you want to display attachments?
zh: 如何显示附件？

en: How to attribute quoted lines in a reply
zh: 如何将引述内容加入答复邮件中

en: IMAP (Auto Detect Protocols)
zh: IMAP (自动监测协议)

en: IMAP Server closed the connection. Server Responded: %s
zh: IMAP 服务器中断连接。服务器回应：%s

en: IMAP over SSL
zh: 基于 SSL 的 IMAP

en: IMAP over SSL (self-signed certificate)
zh: 基于 SSL 的 IMAP(自签名证书)

en: IMAP, no TLS
zh: IMAP，不是 TLS

en: IMAP/POP3 Mail Servers
zh: IMAP/POP3 邮件服务器

en: If using SSL or TLS, you must have the PHP openssl extension loaded.
zh: 如果使用 SSL 或 TLS，则必须加载 PHP openssl 扩展。

en: If you continue, all messages in the folder(s) will be lost!
zh: 如果继续，则会丢失文件夹中的所有邮件！

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Import Key
zh: 导入密钥

en: Import Keypair
zh: 导入密钥对

en: Import Messages
zh: 导入邮件

en: Import PGP Key
zh: 导入 PGP 密钥

en: Import Personal Private PGP Key
zh: 导入个人 PGP 密钥

en: Import Personal Private PGP Key Here:
zh: 请在此处导入 PGP 个人私钥：

en: Import Personal Public PGP Key
zh: 导入个人 PGP 共钥

en: Import Personal Public PGP Key Here:
zh: 请在此处导入 PGP 个人公钥：

en: Import Personal S/MIME Certificates
zh: 导入个人 S/MIME 证书

en: Import Public Key
zh: 导入公钥

en: Import Public PGP Key
zh: 导入 PGP 共钥

en: Import Public PGP Key Here:
zh: 请在此处导入 PGP 公钥：

en: Import Public S/MIME Key
zh: 导入 S/MIME 公钥

en: Import S/MIME Key
zh: 导入 S/MIME 密钥

en: Import mbox File
zh: 导入 mbox 文件

en: Import mbox file
zh: 导入 mbox 文件

en: Important
zh: 重要

en: Important messages
zh: 重要邮件

en: Imported %d messages from %s.
zh: 已导入 %d 邮件(来自 %s)。

en: In Process
zh: 处理中

en: Inbox
zh: 收件箱

en: Include a brief summary of the header in a reply?
zh: 是否在回复中包含标题概要？

en: Include body text in forward message by default?
zh: 是否在转发邮件中默认包含正文？

en: Include original message in a reply?
zh: 是否在回件中包含原始邮件？

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Information on %s Public Key
zh: 有关 %s 公钥的信息

en: Information on Personal Private Key
zh: 有关个人密钥的信息

en: Information on Personal Public Key
zh: 有关个人公钥的信息

en: Inline
zh: 嵌入式

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Insert Certificate Here:
zh: 请在此处插入证书：

en: Invalid Action selected for this component.
zh: 为此组件所选的操作无效。

en: Invalid Address
zh: 无效地址

en: Invalid Remote Mailbox
zh: 无效的远程邮箱

en: Invalid character in e-mail address: %s.
zh: 电子邮件地址中包含无效字符：%s。

en: Invalid key
zh: 无效密钥

en: Invalid message, cannot resume draft.
zh: 无效邮件，无法继续编辑草稿。

en: Invalid personal PGP private key.
zh: 无效的个人 PGP 密钥。

en: Invalid personal PGP public key.
zh: 无效的个人 PGP 公钥。

en: Invert
zh: 反转

en: Key Length:
zh: 密钥长度：

en: Key generation may take a long time to complete.  Continue with key generation?
zh: 生成密钥可能会花费一些时间。是否继续生成密钥？

en: Key import is not available. File upload is not enabled on this server.
zh: 无法导入密钥。此服务器上的文件上传功能未启用。

en: Key import is not available. You have no address book defined to add your contacts.
zh: 无法导入密钥。您尚未定义要添加联系人的地址簿。

en: Key successfully sent to the public keyserver.
zh: 已成功将密钥发送到公钥服务器。

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Last Mailbox Page
zh: 邮箱末页

en: Last Page
zh: 最后一页

en: Link Attachments?
zh: 链接附件？

en: Linked attachments are forbidden.
zh: 禁止附加文件。

en: Links will expire on %s
zh: 链接将在 %s 过期

en: List
zh: 列表

en: List all contacts when loading the contacts screen? (if disabled, you will only see contacts that you search for explicitly)
zh: 是否在加载联系人屏幕时列出所有联系人？(若禁用，则仅可以看到符合搜索规则的联系人)

en: Listing in the Header
zh: 在标题中列出

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Log in to %s
zh: 登录 %s

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Login Tasks
zh: 登录任务

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Low Priority
zh: 低优先级

en: Lowest
zh: 最低

en: Macintosh File
zh: Mac 文件

en: Mail Previews
zh: 邮件预览

en: Mailbox
zh: 邮箱

en: Mailbox and Folder Display Options
zh: 邮箱和文件夹显示选项

en: Mark (Other)
zh: 标记 (其他)

en: Mark (Seen)
zh: 标记 (已阅读)

en: Mark All Messages as Seen
zh: 将所有邮件标记为已阅读

en: Mark All Messages as Unseen
zh: 将所有邮件标记为未阅读

en: Mark as:
zh: 标记为：

en: Mark different levels of quoting with different colors?
zh: 是否使用不同颜色标记不同层的引述内容？

en: Mark simple markup?
zh: 是否标记简单的标记？

en: Match All Queries
zh: 匹配所有查询

en: Match Any Query
zh: 匹配任一查询

en: Maximum Attachment Size
zh: 最大附件大小

en: Maximum Number of Folders
zh: 文件夹最大数量

en: Maximum Number of Recipients per Message
zh: 每封邮件的收件人最大数量

en: Maximum Number of Recipients per Time Period
zh: 每个时间段的收件人最大数量

en: Maximum number of attachments reached.
zh: 已达到附件最大数量。

en: Maximum total attachment size reached.
zh: 已达到附件大小的上限。

en: Menu Folder List
zh: 菜单文件夹列表

en: Message
zh: 邮件

en: Message Composition
zh: 写邮件

en: Message Date
zh: 邮件日期

en: Message Options
zh: 邮件选项

en: Message Search
zh: 搜索邮件

en: Message Size
zh: 邮件大小

en: Message Source
zh: 邮件来源

en: Message Viewing
zh: 查看邮件

en: Message from %s
zh: 来自 %s 的邮件

en: Message has attachments
zh: 邮件有附件

en: Message is encrypted
zh: 邮件已加密

en: Message is signed
zh: 邮件已签名

en: Message redirected successfully.
zh: 已成功重定向邮件。

en: Message sent successfully, but not saved to %s
zh: 已成功发送邮件，但未保存到 %s

en: Message sent successfully.
zh: 已成功发送邮件。

en: Messages per page in the mailbox view.
zh: 邮箱视图中每页显示的邮件数。

en: Messages to
zh: 邮件

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Move down
zh: 下移

en: Move spam messages to spam folder and innocent messages to INBOX
zh: 将垃圾邮件移到垃圾邮件文件夹、正常邮件移到收件箱

en: Move to folder
zh: 移到文件夹

en: Move up
zh: 上移

en: Multipart/alternative
zh: 多个部分/相关部分

en: Multiple Message View
zh: 显示多封邮件

en: NONE
zh: 无

en: NOTE:
zh: 注意：

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Name and/or email cannot be empty
zh: 名称和/或电子邮件不可以为空

en: Needs Action
zh:  所需操作

en: Never
zh: 从未

en: Never save attachments
zh: 从不保存附件

en: New Folder
zh: 新建文件夹

en: New Mail
zh: 新邮件

en: New Message
zh: 新建邮件

en: New Message to %s
zh: 新建发给 %s 的邮件

en: New messages
zh: 新邮件

en: Next Message
zh: 下一封

en: Next Page
zh: 下一页

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Certificate found
zh: 未找到证书

en: No Encryption
zh: 不加密

en: No Keys in Keyring
zh: 密钥环中没有密钥

en: No Messages
zh: 无邮件

en: No PGP public key imported.
zh: 未导入 PGP公钥

en: No Preview Text
zh: 无预览文本

en: No S/MIME public key imported.
zh: 未导入 S/MIME 公钥。

en: No accounts available to fetch mail from.
zh: 无可供获取(fetch)邮件的帐户。

en: No attachments found.
zh: 无附件。

en: No email information located in the public key.
zh: 公钥中无电子邮件信息。

en: No folder selected.
zh: 未选择文件夹。

en: No folders are being checked for new mail.
zh: 未检查任何文件夹是否有新邮件。

en: No folders were specified
zh: 未指定文件夹

en: No folders with new messages
zh: 文件夹中都没有新邮件

en: No folders with unseen messages
zh: 无包含未阅读邮件的文件夹

en: No message body text
zh: 无邮件正文

en: No message returned.
zh: 未返回邮件。

en: No messages matched your search.
zh: 无符合搜索条件的邮件。

en: No personal PGP private key imported.
zh: 未导入个人 PGP 密钥。

en: No personal PGP public key imported.
zh: 未导入个人 PGP 公钥。

en: No personal S/MIME certificates imported.
zh: 未导入任何个人 S/MIME 证书。

en: No personal private key exists so the message is unable to be decrypted.
zh: 不存在个人私钥，因而无法解密邮件。

en: No supported IMAP authentication method could be found.
zh: 无法找到受支持的 IMAP 验证。

en: No user specified.
zh: 未指定用户。

en: Non Participant
zh: 无参与者

en: None
zh: 无

en: Normal
zh: 一般

en: Not Deleted
zh: 未删除

en: Not Draft
zh: 这不是草稿

en: Not Important
zh: 一般

en: Not Personal
zh: 非个人

en: Not a valid public key.
zh: 无效的公钥

en: Not at all
zh: 不客气

en: Note that this can take some time
zh: 注意，此操作会花费一些时间

en: Notepads
zh: 记事本

en: Nothing
zh: 无

en: Notification: Linked attachment downloaded
zh: 通知：已下载链接的附件

en: Number of months to keep old linked attachments if deleting monthly.
zh: 如果每月删除，保留旧附件的月数。

en: Number of old sent-mail folders to keep if deleting monthly.
zh: 如果每月删除，所保留的旧已发送邮件文件夹数。

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: OR
zh: 或

en: Old messages
zh: 旧邮件

en: Old sent-mail folders being purged.
zh: 已删除旧的已发送邮件文件夹。

en: Only display folders with unread messages in them?
zh: 是否仅显示包含新邮件的文件夹？

en: Only one folder should be selected for this action.
zh: 此操作仅需要选择一个文件夹。

en: Open Fo_lder
zh: 打开文件夹_L

en: Opened Folder
zh: 已打开的文件夹

en: Optional Participant
zh: 自由参与者

en: Other Mail Accounts
zh: 其他邮件帐户

en: Other Options
zh: 其他选项

en: Outbound Server
zh: 出站服务器

en: PGP Encrypt Message
zh: PGP 加密邮件

en: PGP Encrypt Message with passphrase
zh: 使用密码进行 PGP 邮件加密

en: PGP Error:
zh: PGP 错误：

en: PGP Options
zh: PGP 选项

en: PGP Passphrase Input
zh: 输入 PGP 密码

en: PGP Personal Keypair support requires a secure web connection.
zh: PGP 个人密钥对支持需要安全的 web 连接。

en: PGP Public Key for "%s (%s)" was successfully added.
zh: 已成功添加“%s (%s)”PGP 公钥。

en: PGP Public Key for "%s" was successfully deleted.
zh: 已成功删除“%s”PGP 公钥。

en: PGP Public Keyring
zh: PGP 公钥环

en: PGP Sign Message
zh: PGP 签名邮件

en: PGP Sign/Encrypt Message
zh: PGP 签名/加密邮件

en: PGP Sign/Encrypt Message with passphrase
zh: 使用密码进行 PGP 邮件签名/加密

en: PGP private key successfully added.
zh: 已成功添加 PGP 密钥。

en: PGP public key successfully added.
zh: 已成功添加 PGP 公钥。

en: PGP support is disabled on this system.
zh: 此系统中的 PGP 支持已禁用。

en: PGP support requires popup windows to be used.  If your browser is currently set to disable popup windows, you must change this setting or else the PGP features will not work correctly.
zh: PGP 支持需要使用弹出式窗口。如果当前您已设置浏览器禁用弹出式窗口，则必须更新此设置，否则 PGP 功能将无法正常运行。

en: PGP: Need passphrase for personal private key.
zh: PGP：需要个人私钥密码。

en: PGP: Need passphrase to encrypt your message with.
zh: PGP：需要用于邮件加密的密码。

en: POP3 (Auto Detect Protocols)
zh: POP3 (自动监测协议)

en: POP3 over SSL
zh: 基于 SSL 的 POP3

en: POP3 over SSL (self-signed certificate)
zh: 基于 SSL 的 POP3(自签名证书)

en: POP3, no TLS
zh: POP3，不是 TLS

en: Page %d of %d
zh: 第 %d 页，共 %d 页

en: Page with the First Unseen Message
zh: 第一封未阅读邮件页面

en: Page with the Last Unseen Message
zh: 最后一封未阅读邮件页面

en: Page:
zh: 页面：

en: Part(s)
zh: 附件

en: Passphrase (Again):
zh: 密码 (重复)：

en: Passphrase successfully unloaded.
zh: 已成功取消密码。

en: Passphrase:
zh: 密码：

en: Passphrases cannot be empty
zh: 密码不可以为空

en: Passphrases do not match
zh: 密码不匹配

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: Personal
zh: 个人

en: Personal Information
zh: 个人信息

en: Personal PGP keypair generated successfully.
zh: 成功生成个人 PGP 密钥对。

en: Personal PGP keys deleted successfully.
zh: 成功删除个人 PGP 密钥。

en: Personal S/MIME certificates NOT imported:
zh: 未导入个人 S/MIME 证书：

en: Personal S/MIME keys deleted successfully.
zh: 成功删除个人 S/MIME 密钥。

en: Place your signature before replies and forwards?
zh: 是否在回复和转发邮件中加签名？

en: Plaintext Version of Message
zh: 纯文本格式的邮件

en: Play sound on new mail?  This requires your browser to support embedded sound files.  Almost all do on Windows and Mac, but other platforms will require a plugin.
zh: 是否在收到新邮件时播放声音？这需要您的浏览器支持嵌入式声音文件。几乎在 Windows 和 Mac 上都可以执行，但其他平台则可能需要插件。

en: Please enter a name for the new folder:
zh: 请输入新文件夹的名称：

en: Please enter the name of the new folder:
zh: 请输入新文件夹的名称：

en: Please enter the new name:
zh: 请输入新名称：

en: Please enter the passphrase for this message.
zh: 请输入此邮件的密码。

en: Please enter the passphrase for your PGP private key. You will only need to enter this passphrase once per session.
zh: 请输入 PGP 密钥密码。每个 %s 会话仅需要输入一次密码。

en: Please enter the passphrase for your S/MIME private key. You will only need to enter this passphrase once per session.
zh: 请输入 S/MIME 密钥密码。一个 %s 会话仅需要输入一次密码。

en: Please log in again to resume composing your message. If you are NOT using cookies AND you are composing messages in popup windows, you will have to log in again in your main window as well. This is to keep attackers from hijacking your session ID. We apologize for any inconvenience.
zh: 请再次登录继续写邮件。如果您未使用 cookies 且正在弹出式窗口中写邮件，也需要在主窗口中再次登录。此操作是为了防止攻击者窃取您的会话 ID。非常抱歉因此给您带来的不便。

en: Please provide your password.
zh: 请输入密码。

en: Please provide your username.
zh: 请提供用户名。

en: Please resolve ambiguous or invalid addresses.
zh: 请解析不明确或无效的地址。

en: Please select a folder before you perform this action.
zh: 请在执行此操作之前选择文件夹。

en: Please select at least one folder to search.
zh: 请选择至少一个文件夹进行搜索。

en: Please select or edit in the box to the right:
zh: 请在右框中进行选择或编辑：

en: Poll all folders for new mail?
zh: 检查所有文件夹是否有新邮件？

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Post
zh: 发布

en: Powered by Horde
zh: 由 Horde 支持

en: Precede your signature with dashes ('-- ')?
zh: 是否在签名之前加短划线(“--”)？

en: Preferences successfully updated.
zh: 成功更新首选项。

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Previous Message
zh: 上一封

en: Previous Page
zh: 上一页

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Printed By
zh: 打印者

en: Priority
zh: 优先级

en: Private Key Password:
zh: 私钥密码：

en: Prompt every time an attachment is sent; default to NO
zh: 每次发送附件时是否提示；默认为“否”

en: Prompt every time an attachment is sent; default to YES
zh: 每次发送附件时是否提示；默认为“是”

en: Protocol
zh: 协议

en: Public PGP keyserver support has been disabled.
zh: 已禁用 PGP 公钥服务器。

en: Pur_ge Deleted
zh: 清除已删除项_G

en: Purge
zh: 销毁

en: Purge Deleted
zh: 清除已删除项

en: Purge Spam how often:
zh: 销毁垃圾邮件的频率：

en: Purge Trash how often:
zh: 清空垃圾箱的频率：

en: Purge messages in Spam folder older than this amount of days.
zh: 销毁垃圾邮件文件夹中这些天前的旧邮件。

en: Purge messages in Trash folder older than this amount of days.
zh: 清除垃圾文件夹中的旧邮件。

en: Purge messages in sent-mail folder(s) older than this amount of days.
zh: 销毁发件文件夹中这些天前的旧邮件。

en: Purge old messages in the Spam folder?
zh: 是否销毁垃圾邮件文件夹中的旧邮件？

en: Purge old messages in the Trash folder?
zh: 是否清除垃圾文件夹中的旧邮件？

en: Purge old messages in the sent-mail folder(s)?
zh: 是否销毁发件文件夹中的旧邮件？

en: Purge sent-mail how often:
zh: 销毁已发送邮件的频率：

en: Purging %d messages from Spam folder.
zh: 销毁垃圾邮件文件夹中的 %d 封邮件。

en: Purging %d messages from Trash folder.
zh: 从垃圾文件夹清除 %d 封邮件。

en: Purging %d messages from sent-mail folder.
zh: 销毁发件文件夹中的 %d 封邮件。

en: Purging 1 message from Spam folder.
zh: 销毁垃圾邮件文件夹中的 1 封邮件。

en: Purging 1 message from Trash folder.
zh: 从垃圾文件夹清除 1 封邮件。

en: Purging 1 message from sent-mail folder %s.
zh: 销毁发件文件夹 %s 中的 1 封邮件。

en: Quota status: %.2fMB / %.2fMB  (%.2f%%)
zh: 配额状态：%.2fMB / %.2fMB  (%.2f%%)

en: Quota status: %.2fMB / NO LIMIT
zh: 配额状态：%.2fMB / 无限制

en: Quota status: NO LIMIT
zh: 配额状态：无限制

en: Quoting %f:
zh: 引用 %f：

en: Read
zh: 阅读

en: Rebuild Folder Tree
zh: 重建文件夹树状图

en: Recent Searches
zh: 最近搜索

en: Recent Searches:
zh: 最近搜索：

en: Redirec_t
zh: 重定向_T

en: Redirect
zh: 重定向

en: Redirect Message
zh: 重定向邮件

en: Redirect this message
zh: 重定向此邮件

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Refresh Folder Views:
zh: 刷新文件夹视图：

en: Reload
zh: 重新加载

en: Reload View
zh: 重新加载视图

en: Remember the free/busy information.
zh: 保存忙/闲信息。

en: Remember the last view
zh: 记住之前的视图

en: Remote images are blocked to protect your privacy. %s
zh: 为保护您的隐私，已阻止远程图像。%s

en: Remove Field From Search
zh: 从搜索中删除字段

en: Remove source
zh: 删除来源

en: Rename
zh: 重命名

en: Rename sent-mail folder at beginning of month?
zh: 是否在每月初重命名发件文件夹？

en: Renaming "%s" to "%s" failed. This is what the server said
zh: 将“%s”重命名为“%s”失败。服务器回应

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: Reply Sent.
zh: 已发送答复邮件。

en: Reply to All:
zh: 全部答复：

en: Reply to List:
zh: 答复列表

en: Reply with Not Supported Message
zh: 使用“不受支持的邮件”进行答复

en: Reply with free/busy for next 2 months.
zh: 接下来的 2 个月使用忙/闲信息进行答复。

en: Reply with requested free/busy information.
zh: 使用忙/闲信息进行答复。

en: Reply-To
zh: 答复

en: Reply-To:
zh: 答复：

en: Reply:
zh: 答复

en: Report as Innocent
zh: 报告此为正常邮件

en: Report as Spam
zh: 报告此为正垃圾邮件

en: Request a _Read Receipt
zh: 请给出“已读”回执

en: Request read receipts?
zh: 是否需要已读回执？

en: Requested message not found.
zh: 未找到所请求的邮件。

en: Required Participant
zh: 必须参与的个人

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Respondent Status Updated.
zh: 已更新回应状态。

en: Resume
zh: 恢复

en: Resume Editing
zh: 继续编辑

en: Resume your session
zh: 继续会话

en: Return to Folders View
zh: 返回文件夹视图

en: Return to Message Composition
zh: 返回写邮件页面

en: Return to Options
zh: 返回选项

en: Return to the mailbox listing after deleting, moving, or copying a message?
zh: 是否在删除、移动、复制邮件后返回到邮件列表？

en: Rights for user "%s" cannot be modified.
zh: 无法修改用户“%s”权限。

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: S/MIME Encrypt Message
zh: S/MIME 加密邮件

en: S/MIME Error:
zh: S/MIME 错误：

en: S/MIME Error: Need passphrase for personal private key.
zh: S/MIME 错误：个人密钥需要密码。

en: S/MIME Options
zh: S/MIME 选项

en: S/MIME Passphrase Input
zh: 输入 S/MIME 密码

en: S/MIME Personal Keypair support requires a secure web connection.
zh: S/MIME 个人密钥对支持需要安全的 web 连接。

en: S/MIME Public Key for "%s" was successfully deleted.
zh: 已成功删除“%s”S/MIME 公钥。

en: S/MIME Public Key successfully added.
zh: 成功添加 S/MIME 公钥。

en: S/MIME Public Keyring
zh: S/MIME 公钥环

en: S/MIME Public/Private Keypair successfully added.
zh: 已成功添加 S/MIME 公钥/密钥对。

en: S/MIME Sign Message
zh: S/MIME 签名邮件

en: S/MIME Sign/Encrypt Message
zh: S/MIME 签名/加密邮件

en: S/MIME support is disabled on this system.
zh: 此系统中的 S/MIME 支持已禁用。

en: S/MIME support is not currently enabled so the message is unable to be decrypted.
zh: 因当前未启用 S/MIME 支持，从而无法加密邮件。

en: S/MIME support is not enabled so the contents of this signed message cannot be displayed.
zh: 因没有启用 S/MIME 支持，从而无法显示此签名邮件的内容。

en: S/MIME support is not enabled so the digital signature is unable to be verified.
zh: 因没有启用 S/MIME 支持，从而无法验证数字签名。

en: S/MIME support is not enabled.
zh: S/MIME 支持未启用。

en: S/MIME support requires popup windows to be used.  If your browser is currently set to disable popup windows, you must change this setting or else the S/MIME features will not work correctly.
zh: S/MIME 支持需要使用弹出式窗口。如果您的浏览器当前禁用弹出式窗口，则必须更改它的设置，否则 S/MIME 功能将无法正常运行。

en: SMTP Port
zh: SMTP 端口

en: S_ubject
zh: 主题_U

en: Sa_ve a copy in
zh: 保存副本到_V

en: Sa_ve as
zh: 另存为_V

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save Attachments with message in sent-mail folder?
zh: 是否将附件(连同邮件)保存在已发送邮件文件夹中？

en: Save Draft
zh: 保存草稿

en: Save Image
zh: 保存图像

en: Save Image in Gallery
zh: 将图像保存到图库中

en: Save Options
zh: 保存选项

en: Save Stationery
zh: 保存信纸

en: Save _Draft
zh: 保存草稿_D

en: Save as
zh: 另存为

en: Save drafts as unseen?
zh: 是否将草稿另存为未阅读邮件？

en: Save drafts automatically while composing?
zh: 是否在写邮件时自动保存草稿？

en: Save in your Address Book
zh: 保存在地址簿中

en: Save recipients automatically to the default address book?
zh: 是否自动将收件人保存到默认地址簿中？

en: Save search as a virtual folder?
zh: 是否将搜索另存为虚拟文件夹？

en: Save sent mail?
zh: 是否保存已发送邮件？

en: Saving the draft failed. Could not create a drafts folder.
zh: 保存草稿失败。无法创建草稿文件夹。

en: Saving the draft failed. No draft folder specified.
zh: 保存草稿失败。未指定草稿文件夹。

en: Saving the draft failed. This is what the server said: %s
zh: 保存草稿失败。此为服务器回应：%s

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search %s
zh: 搜索 %s

en: Search Criteria
zh: 搜索规则

en: Search Flags
zh: 搜索标志

en: Search Folders
zh: 搜索文件夹

en: Search Options
zh: 搜索选项

en: Search Results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Search Text
zh: 搜索文本

en: Seen
zh: 已阅读

en: Select a date
zh: 选择日期

en: Select a field
zh: 选择字段

en: Select address book sources for adding and searching for addresses.
zh: 选择要进行地址添加和搜索的地址簿

en: Select all
zh: 全选

en: Select all fields to search when expanding addresses.
zh: 增加地址时，选择所有字段进行搜索。

en: Select mailbox
zh: 选择邮箱

en: Select none
zh: 全部不选

en: Select stationery:
zh: 选择信纸：

en: Select the gallery to save the image in.
zh: 选择要保存图像的图库。

en: Select:
zh: 选择：

en: Selected Address books:
zh: 所选地址簿：

en: Selected Addresses
zh: 所选地址

en: Send Key to Public Keyserver
zh: 将密钥发送到公钥服务器

en: Send Latest Information
zh: 发送最新信息

en: Send Message
zh: 发送邮件

en: Send message without a Subject?
zh: 是否发送无主题的邮件？

en: Send read receipt when requested by the sender?
zh: 是否在发件人请求时发送已读回执？

en: Sent mail folder
zh: 发件文件夹

en: Sent mail folder:
zh: 发件文件夹：

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Server and Folder Information
zh: 服务器和文件夹信息

en: Set preferences for what happens when you move and delete messages.
zh: 设置移动和删除邮件时所发生结果的首选项。

en: Set the X-Priority header when composing messages?
zh: 是否在写邮件时设置 X-优先级标题？

en: Share Folders
zh: 共享文件夹

en: Share mail folders
zh: 共享邮件文件夹

en: Share your mail folders with other users.
zh: 与其他用户共享您的邮件文件夹。

en: Should PGP signed messages automatically be verified when viewed?
zh: 是否在查看时自动验证 PGP 签名邮件？

en: Should S/MIME signed messages automatically be verified when viewed?
zh: 是否在查看时自动验证 S/MIME 签名邮件？

en: Should large blocks of quoted text be shown or hidden by default? It can be toggled easily whichever you choose.
zh: 是否默认显示或隐藏内容较多的引述？无论选择显示或隐藏都可以轻松切换。

en: Should the body of text/plain messages be scanned for PGP data?
zh: 扫描邮件正文/纯文本邮件是否为 PGP 数据？

en: Should the compose window be closed after saving a draft?
zh: 是否在保存草稿后关闭写邮件窗口？

en: Should your PGP public key to be attached to your messages by default?
zh: 是否将 PGP 公钥默认附加到邮件中？

en: Show Addresses
zh: 显示地址

en: Show All Folders
zh: 显示所有文件夹

en: Show All Headers
zh: 显示所有标题

en: Show Common Headers
zh: 显示一般标题

en: Show Deleted
zh: 显示已删除项

en: Show Images?
zh: 显示图像？

en: Show Mailing List Information
zh: 显示邮件列表信息

en: Show Only Subscribed Folders
zh: 仅显示订阅的文件夹

en: Show Size
zh: 显示大小

en: Show Unsubscribed
zh: 显示未订阅项

en: Show an icon to allow stripping of attachments from messages?
zh: 是否显示允许分离邮件附件的图标？

en: Show legend in the mailbox view?
zh: 是否在邮箱视图中显示图例？

en: Show previews for unread messages only?
zh: 是否仅显示未阅读邮件的预览？

en: Show previews in tooltips?
zh: 是否在工具提示对象(Tooltips)中显示预览？

en: Show the Bcc: header field when composing mail?
zh: 是否在写邮件时显示“密件抄送：”字段？

en: Show the Cc: header field when composing mail?
zh: 是否在写邮件时显示“抄送：”字段？

en: Show the Fetch Mail icon on the menubar?
zh: 是否在菜单栏上显示获取其他帐户的邮件(Fetch Mail)图标？

en: Show the filter icon on the menubar?
zh: 是否在菜单栏上显示过滤器图标？

en: Show this HTML in a new window?
zh: 是否在在新窗口中显示此 HTML？

en: Show total number of mails in folder?
zh: 是否在文件夹中显示邮件总数？

en: Shown
zh: 已显示

en: Si_ze
zh: 大小_Z

en: Signed
zh: 已签名

en: Size:
zh: 大小：

en: Sizes of selected folders:
zh: 所选文件夹的大小：

en: Sort by Arrival
zh: 按到达时间排序

en: Sort by Date
zh: 按日期排序

en: Sort by From Address
zh: 按发件人地址排序

en: Sort by Message Size
zh: 按邮件大小排序

en: Sort by Subject
zh: 按主题排序

en: Sort by Thread
zh: 按线程排序

en: Sort by To Address
zh: 按收件人地址排序

en: Spam folder
zh: 垃圾文件夹

en: Spam folder:
zh: 垃圾文件夹：

en: Special Characters
zh: 特殊字符

en: Special Virtual Folders cannot be edited.
zh: 无法编辑特定的虚拟文件夹。

en: Spell Check Failed
zh: 拼写检查失败

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Stationery
zh: 信纸

en: Stationery name:
zh: 信纸名称：

en: Stationery type:
zh: 信纸类型：

en: Stationery:
zh: 信纸：

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Strip Attachment
zh: 分离附件

en: Strip linebreaks?
zh: 是否分离断行？

en: Sub_ject
zh: 主题_I

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Subject Field
zh: 主题字段

en: Subject:
zh: 主题：

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Switch Composition Method
zh: 切换写邮件方式

en: Switch to HTML composition
zh: 切换到 HTML 格式来写邮件

en: Switch to plain text composition
zh: 切换到纯文本格式来写邮件

en: Target Folder
zh: 目标文件夹

en: Target Mailbox:
zh: 目标邮箱：

en: Task Lists
zh: 任务列表

en: Te_xt
zh: 文本_X

en: Tentative:
zh: 暂定：

en: Tentatively Accept request
zh: 临时接受请求

en: Tentatively Accepted
zh: 临时接受

en: Terms of Service file not specified in conf.php
zh: 未在 conf.php 中指定服务条款文件

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: The From: column of the message should be linked:
zh: 应链接邮件的“发件人：”列：

en: The IMAP server does not appear to support the authentication method selected. Please contact your system administrator.
zh: IMAP 服务器不支持所选的验证方法。请联系系统管理员。

en: The Macintosh resource fork
zh: Mac 资源分支

en: The Macintosh resource fork can be downloaded %s.
zh: Mac 资源分支可以下载 %s。

en: The S/MIME certificate of %s:
zh: %s 的 S/MIME 证书：

en: The account "%s" has been deleted.
zh: 帐户“%s”已删除。

en: The account "%s" has been saved.
zh: 帐户“%s”已保存。

en: The attachment was not found.
zh: 未找到附件。

en: The calendar data is invalid
zh: 日历数据无效

en: The contents of the Macintosh file are below.
zh: Mac 文件内容如下。

en: The current folder(s) "%s" will be renamed to "%s".
zh: 已将当前文件夹“%s”重命名为“%s”。

en: The current list of users with access to this folder could not be retrieved.
zh: 无法检索可以访问此文件夹的当前用户列表。

en: The default charset for messages with no charset information:
zh: 用于无字符集信息邮件的默认字符集：

en: The draft has been saved to the "%s" folder.
zh: 此草稿已保存到“%s”文件夹。

en: The event was added to your calendar.
zh: 已将此事件添加到日历。

en: The folder "%s" already exists
zh: 文件夹“%s”已存在

en: The folder "%s" was created but you were not subscribed to it.
zh: 已创建文件夹“%s”，但未订阅。

en: The folder "%s" was not created. This is what the server said
zh: 未创建文件夹“%s”。服务器回应

en: The folder "%s" was not deleted. This is what the server said
zh: 未删除文件夹“%s”。服务器回应

en: The folder "%s" was successfully created.
zh: 已成功创建文件夹“%s”。

en: The folder "%s" was successfully deleted.
zh: 已成功删除文件夹“%s”。

en: The folder "%s" was successfully renamed to "%s".
zh: 已成功将文件夹“%s”重命名为“%s”。

en: The following files were attached to this part:
zh: 下列文件已附加到此部分：

en: The mail server generated the following error message:
zh: 邮件服务器生成下列错误信息：

en: The mail server generated the following informational message:
zh: 邮件服务器生成下列信息：

en: The mail server generated the following message:
zh: 邮件服务器生成下列信息：

en: The mailbox %s is already empty.
zh: 邮箱 %s 已空。

en: The message "%s" from "%s" (%d bytes) exceeds fetch size limit.
zh: 来自“%s”的邮件“%s”(%d 字节)已超过获取大小限制。

en: The message being composed has been closed. Exiting.
zh: 正在写的邮件已关闭。正在退出。

en: The message does not have a Subject entered.
zh: 此邮件无主题。

en: The message has been deleted.
zh: 已删除此邮件。

en: The message has been reported as not spam to your system administrator.
zh: 已向系统管理员报告此邮件不是垃圾邮件。

en: The message has been reported as not spam.
zh: 报告此邮件不是垃圾邮件。

en: The message has been reported as spam to your system administrator.
zh: 已向系统管理员报告此邮件是垃圾邮件。

en: The message has been reported as spam.
zh: 报告此邮件是垃圾邮件。

en: The message has been verified.
zh: 已验证此邮件。

en: The message has been verified. Sender: %s.
zh: 此邮件已验证。发件人：%s。

en: The requested file does not exist in the MS-TNEF attachment.
zh: MS-TNEF 附件中没有所请求的文件。

en: The requested file does not exist in the Zip attachment.
zh: ZIP 附件中没有所请求的文件。

en: The sender of this message is requesting a Message Disposition Notification from you when you have read this message. Please click %s to send the notification message.
zh: 此邮件的发件人请求您阅读之后发送“收件通知”。请单击 %s 发送通知邮件。

en: The signature could not be replaced.
zh: 无法替换此签名。

en: The signature was successfully replaced.
zh: 已成功替换签名。

en: The specified file cannot be read.
zh: 无法读取所指定的文件。

en: The specified file does not exist.
zh: 所指定的文件不存在。

en: The stationery "%s" has been added.
zh: 已添加信纸“%s”。

en: The stationery "%s" has been deleted.
zh: 已删除信纸“%s”。

en: The stationery "%s" has been updated.
zh: 已更新信纸“%s”。

en: The task has been added to your tasklist.
zh: 已将此任务添加到任务列表中。

en: The text of the message
zh: 邮件内容

en: The text of the message can be viewed %s.
zh: 可以查看邮件内容 %s。

en: The text of the returned message
zh: 所返回信息的内容

en: The text of the returned message can be viewed %s.
zh: 可以查看退件内容 %s。

en: The text of the sent message
zh: 发件内容

en: The text of the sent message can be viewed %s.
zh: 可以查看发件内容 %s。

en: The user's free/busy information was sucessfully stored.
zh: 成功存储用户忙/闲信息。

en: There are no alternative parts that can be displayed.
zh: 无可供显示的备选部分。

en: There are no messages in this mailbox.
zh: 此邮箱中没有邮件。

en: There is no text that can be displayed inline.
zh: 无可以嵌入显示的内容。

en: There was an error copying messages from "%s" to "%s". This is what the server said
zh: 将邮件从“%s”复制到“%s”时出错。服务器回应

en: There was an error deleting messages from the folder "%s". This is what the server said
zh: 从文件夹“%s”删除邮件时出错。服务器回应

en: There was an error deleting the event: %s.
zh: 删除事件时出错：%s。

en: There was an error displaying this message part
zh: 显示此邮件时出错

en: There was an error flagging messages in the folder "%s". This is what the server said
zh: 标记文件夹“%s”中的邮件时出错。服务器回应

en: There was an error importing %s.
zh: 导入 %s 时出错。

en: There was an error importing the event: %s.
zh: 导入事件时出错：%s。

en: There was an error importing the task: %s.
zh: 导入任务时出错：%s。

en: There was an error importing user's free/busy information: %s.
zh: 导入用户忙/闲信息时出错：%s。

en: There was an error moving messages from "%s" to "%s". This is what the server said
zh: 将邮件从“%s”移到“%s”时出错。服务器回应

en: There was an error sending your message: %s
zh: 发送邮件时出错：%s

en: There was an error updating the event: %s.
zh: 更新事件时出错：%s。

en: This PGP Public Key was attached to the message.
zh: 已将此 PGP 公钥附加到邮件。

en: This action is not supported.
zh: 不支持此操作。

en: This action is not yet implemented.
zh: 此操作尚未完成。

en: This may take some time. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh: 此操作会花费一些时间。您确定要继续吗？

en: This message contains a Macintosh file.
zh: 此邮件包含 Mac 文件。

en: This message contains an attachment that has been digitally signed via S/MIME.
zh: 此邮件包含经过 S/MIME 进行数字签名的附件。

en: This message contains an attachment that has been encrypted via S/MIME.
zh: 此邮件包含经过 S/MIME 进行加密的附件。

en: This message contains mail delivery status information, but the format of this message is unknown.
zh: 此邮件包含发件状态信息，但邮件格式未知。

en: This message does not appear to be a valid PGP encrypted message. Error:
zh: 此邮件不是有效的 PGP 加密邮件。错误：

en: This message does not appear to be in the correct PGP format (according to RFC 2015).
zh: 此邮件的 PGP 格式错误(参照 RFC 2015)。

en: This message does not appear to be in the correct S/MIME format.
zh: 此邮件的 S/MIME f格式错误。

en: This message has been digitally signed and encrypted with PGP, but the signature cannot be verified.
zh: 此邮件已进行数字签名，并使用 PGP 进行加密，但签名无法验证。

en: This message has been digitally signed and encrypted with PGP.
zh: 此邮件已进行数字签名，并使用 PGP 进行加密。

en: This message has been digitally signed via PGP, but the signature cannot be verified.
zh: 此邮件已通过 PGP 进行数字签名，但签名无法验证。

en: This message has been digitally signed via PGP.
zh: 此邮件已经过 PGP 进行数字签名。

en: This message has been digitally signed via S/MIME.
zh: 此邮件已经过 S/MIME 进行数字签名。

en: This message has been encrypted via S/MIME.
zh: 此邮件已经过 S/MIME 进行加密。

en: This message has been encrypted with PGP, however, PGP support is disabled so the message cannot be decrypted.
zh: 此邮件已使用 PGP 进行加密，但因 PGP 支持已禁用，所以无法解密此邮件。

en: This message has been encrypted with PGP, however, no personal private key exists so the message cannot be decrypted.
zh: 此邮件已使用 PGP 进行加密，但因有个人私钥，所以无法解密此邮件。

en: This message has been encrypted with PGP.
zh: 此邮件已经过 PGP 进行加密。

en: This message has been encrypted with PGP. You must enter the passphrase for your PGP private key before it can be decrypted.
zh: 此邮件已使用 PGP 进行加密。您需要输入 PGP 私钥密码才可以解密此邮件。

en: This message has been encrypted with PGP. You must enter the passphrase that was used to encrypt this message.
zh: 此邮件已使用 PGP 进行加密。您需要输入用于加密此邮件的密码。

en: This message part can not be viewed because it is too large.
zh: 因邮件太大，导致无法查看此邮件。

en: This message to
zh: 此邮件发送到

en: This server does not support sharing folders.
zh: 此服务器不支持共享文件夹。

en: This window must be called from a compose window.
zh: 必须从写邮件窗口调用此窗口。

en: Thread Display:
zh: 线程显示：

en: Thread View
zh: 线程视图

en: Thumbnail of attached image
zh: 所附图像的缩略图

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: To Address
zh: 收件人地址

en: To All
zh: 发给所有人

en: To List
zh: 发送列表

en: To Sender
zh: 发给发件人

en: To _All
zh: 发给所有人_A

en: To _List
zh: 发送列表_L

en: To field
zh: 发送字段

en: To select multiple fields, hold down the Control (PC) or Command (Mac) while clicking.
zh: 若要选择多个字段，请在单击时同时按下 Control (PC) 或 Command (Mac)。

en: To use a TLS connection, you must be running a version of PHP 5.1.0 or higher.
zh: 若要使用 TLS 连接，则必须运行 PHP 5.1.0 或更高版本。

en: To:
zh: 收件人：

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Total Size:
zh: 总大小：

en: Trash folder
zh: 垃圾文件夹

en: Trash folder:
zh: 垃圾文件夹：

en: Unable to connect to SQL server.
zh: 无法连接到 SQL 服务器。

en: Unable to retrieve quota
zh: 无法检索配额

en: Unanswered
zh: 未答复

en: Unanswered messages
zh: 未答复的邮件

en: Undelete
zh: 未删除

en: Undeleted messages
zh: 无法删除邮件

en: Undisclosed Recipients
zh: 保密收件人

en: Unexpected response from server to AUTHENTICATE command.
zh: 服务器因 AUTHENTICATE 命令返回意外响应。

en: Unexpected response from server to Digest-MD5 response.
zh: 服务器因 Digest-MD5 响应返回意外响应。

en: Unhandled component of type: %s
zh: 无法处理的组件类型：%s

en: Unimportant messages
zh: 不重要的邮件

en: Unknown Date
zh: 未知日期

en: Unknown IMAP response from the server. Server Responded: %s
zh: 服务器返回未知 IMAP 回应。服务器回应：%s

en: Unknown Meeting
zh: 未知会议

en: Unknown Recipient
zh: 未知收件人

en: Unknown Task
zh: 未知任务

en: Unload Passphrase
zh: 上传密码

en: Unnamed
zh: 未命名

en: Unseen
zh: 未阅读

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消订阅

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update respondent status
zh: 更新答复状态

en: Update this event on my calendar
zh: 更新我的日历中的此事件

en: Upload:
zh: 上传：

en: Use Default Value
zh: 使用默认值

en: Use IMAP folder subscriptions?
zh: 是否使用 IMAP 文件夹订阅？

en: Use Virtual Trash Folder?
zh: 是否使用虚拟垃圾文件夹？

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User "%s" successfully given the specified rights for the folder "%s".
zh: 成功授予用户“%s”对文件夹“%s”的权限。

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Username:
zh: 用户名：

en: View
zh: 查看

en: View %s
zh: 查看 %s

en: View %s Public Key
zh: 查看 %s 公钥

en: View Attachment
zh: 查看附件

en: View Messages
zh: 查看邮件

en: View Personal Private Key
zh: 查看个人密钥

en: View Personal Public Key
zh: 查看个人公钥

en: View Thread
zh: 线程视图

en: View attachment in a separate window
zh: 在新窗口中查看附件

en: View content in a separate window
zh: 在新窗口中查看内容

en: View event
zh: 查看事件

en: View messages in %s
zh: 查看 %s 中的邮件

en: View or mailbox to display after login:
zh: 登录后显示的视图或邮箱：

en: View task
zh: 查看任务

en: Virtual Folder
zh: 虚拟文件夹

en: Virtual Folder "%s" created succesfully.
zh: 已成功创建虚拟文件夹“%s”。

en: Virtual Folders
zh: 虚拟文件夹

en: Virtual Folders require a label.
zh: 虚拟文件夹需要标签。

en: Virtual INBOX
zh: 虚拟收件箱

en: Virtual INBOX Folder
zh: 虚拟收件箱文件夹

en: Virtual Trash
zh: 虚拟垃圾箱

en: Virtual Trash Folder
zh: 虚拟垃圾文件夹

en: Virtual folder label:
zh: 虚拟文件夹标签：

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Welcome to %s
zh: 欢迎来到 %s

en: What should we do with spam messages after they have been reported as spam or innocent?
zh: 当报告垃圾邮件或正常邮件时，应对垃圾邮件执行哪些操作？

en: When deleting messages, move them to your Trash folder instead of marking them as deleted?
zh: 删除邮件时，是否将它们移到垃圾文件夹而非标记为已删除？

en: When opening a new mailbox for the first time, which page do you want to start on?
zh: 第一次打开新邮箱时，您希望先打开哪个页面？

en: When replying/forwarding to a message, should we use the same format as the original message?
zh: 当回复/转发邮件时，是否使用与原始邮件相同的格式？

en: When saving sent-mail, should we save attachment data?
zh: 当保存已发送邮件时，是否保存附件数据？

en: When sending mail or expanding addresses, what domain should we append to unqualified addresses (email addresses without "@")?
zh: 当发送邮件或增加地址时，哪些站点应附在不合格地址(不包含“@”的地址)之后？

en: Where do you want to display links to alternative formats of a message?
zh: 显示邮件其他格式链接的位置？

en: Where should the cursor be located in the compose text area by default?
zh: 默认情况下，光标在编写文本区域所处的位置？

en: Whitelist
zh: 白名单

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You are about to fetch email from the following account(s):
zh: 您正从下列帐户获取邮件：

en: You are attempting to delete all messages contained in the following folder(s).
zh: 您正尝试删除下列文件夹中的所有邮件。

en: You are attempting to delete the following folder(s).
zh: 您正尝试删除下列文件夹。

en: You are copying/moving to a new folder.
zh: 正复制/移动到新文件夹。

en: You are creating a sub-folder to
zh: 您正在创建子文件夹，主文件夹

en: You are creating a top-level folder.
zh: 您正在创建最上层文件夹。

en: You are not allowed to create folders.
zh: 不允许创建文件夹。

en: You are not allowed to create more than %d folders.
zh: 最多允许创建 %d 个文件夹。

en: You are not allowed to send messages to more than %d recipients within %d hours.
zh: 允许在 %d 小时内将邮件发送给最多 %d 个收件人。

en: You are not allowed to send messages to more than %d recipients.
zh: 允许将邮件发送给最多 %d 个收件人。

en: You are renaming the folder:
zh: 您正在重命名文件夹：

en: You can use the following placeholders in the stationery text: %c for the current message content; %s for the signature.
zh: 您可以在信纸文本中使用下列占位符：%c 用于当前内容；%s 用于签名。

en: You cannot unsubscribe from "%s".
zh: 无法取消订阅“%s”。

en: You did not agree to the Terms of Service agreement, so you were not allowed to login.
zh: 因您不接受服务条款协议，所以无法登录。

en: You do not have permission to change access to this folder.
zh: 您不可以更改此文件夹的访问权限。

en: You forwarded this message on %%s to the following recipients: %s.
zh: 您已在 %%s 将此邮件转发给下列收件人：%s。

en: You have %s new messages.
zh: 您有 %s 封新邮件。

en: You have 1 new message.
zh: 您有一封新邮件。

en: You have already submitted this page.
zh: 您已提交此页面。

en: You have new mail in:
zh: 您有新邮件，位于：

en: You must enter at least one recipient.
zh: 您需要先选择至少一个收件人。

en: You must enter the passphrase for your PGP private key to view this message.
zh: 您需要输入 PGP 个人密钥的密码才可以查看此邮件。

en: You must enter the passphrase for your S/MIME private key to view this message
zh: 您需要输入 S/MIME 密钥密码才可以查看此邮件

en: You must enter the passphrase that was used to encrypt this message.
zh: 您需要输入用于加密此邮件的密码。

en: You must select a target mailbox first.
zh: 您需要先选择目标邮箱。

en: You must select an account to be deleted.
zh: 您需要选择待删除的帐户。

en: You must select an address first.
zh: 您需要先选择地址。

en: You must select at least one message first.
zh: 您需要先选择至少一封邮件。

en: You must separate e-mail addresses with commas (,) not semicolons (;).
zh: 您需要使用英文逗号 (,) 而非分号 (;) 来隔开电子邮件地址。

en: You must specify a recipient.
zh: 您需要指定收件人。

en: You redirected this message to %s on %%s.
zh: 您已在 %%s 将此邮件重定向到 %s。

en: You replied to this message on %s.
zh: 您已在 %s 回复此邮件。

en: You were not subscribed to "%s". Here is what the server said
zh: 您未订阅“%s”。此为服务器回应

en: You were not unsubscribed from "%s". Here is what the server said
zh: 您未取消订阅“%s”。此为服务器回应

en: You were successfully subscribed to "%s"
zh: 您已成功订阅“%s”。

en: You were successfully unsubscribed from "%s"
zh: 您已成功取消订阅“%s”

en: Your Name:
zh: 您的姓名：

en: Your PGP Public/Private Keys
zh: 您的 PGP 公钥/密钥

en: Your Private Key:
zh: 您的私钥：

en: Your Public Key:
zh: 您的公钥：

en: Your Reply-to: address: <em>(optional)</em>
zh: 您的答复地址：<em>(可选)</em>

en: Your S/MIME Public/Private Certificates
zh: 您的 S/MIME 公共/个人证书

en: Your account does not support fetching external mail.
zh: 您的帐户不支持获取(获取)外部邮件。

en: Your alias addresses: <em>(optional, enter each address on a new line)</em>
zh: 您的别名地址：<em>(可选，每行输入一个地址)</em>

en: Your browser does not support inline display of this image type.
zh: 您的浏览器不支持嵌入显示此类图像。

en: Your default charset for sending messages:
zh: 发送邮件所用的默认字符集：

en: Your default encryption method for sending messages:
zh: 发送邮件所用的默认加密方式：

en: Your linked attachment has been downloaded by at least one user.
    
    Attachment name: %s
    Attachment date: %s
    
    Click on the following link to permanently delete the attachment:
    %s
zh: 已有多个用户下载您所链接的附件。
    
    附件名：%s
    所附日期：%s
    
    单击下列链接来永久删除附件：
    %s

en: Your message was successfully delivered.
zh: 已成功发送邮件“%s”。

en: Your signature:
zh: 您的签名：

en: [Attachment stripped: Original attachment type: %s, name: %s]
zh: [已分离的附件：原始附件类型：%s、名称：%s]

en: [Save the key to your Address book]
zh: [将密钥保存到地址簿中]

en: [Show addresses - %s recipients]
zh: [显示地址 - %s 收件人]

en: [View the raw key]
zh: [查看初始许可证]

en: _Bcc
zh: 密件抄送_B

en: _Blacklist
zh: 黑名单_B

en: _Cc
zh: 抄送_C

en: _Delete
zh: 删除_D

en: _Folders
zh: 文件夹_F

en: _Identity
zh: 标识_I

en: _Inbox
zh: 收件箱_I

en: _Log out
zh: 注销_L

en: _Message Source
zh: 邮件来源_M

en: _New Message
zh: 新邮件_N

en: _Print
zh: 打印_P

en: _Priority
zh: 优先级_P

en: _Refresh %s
zh: 刷新 %s_R

en: _Reply
zh: 答复_R

en: _Search
zh: 搜索_S

en: _Send Message
zh: 发送邮件_S

en: _Thread
zh: 线程_T

en: _To
zh: 收件人_T

en: _Undelete
zh: 取消删除_U

en: _View Thread
zh: 线程视图_V

en: _Whitelist
zh: 白名单_W

en: addressee unknown
zh: 地址未知

en: and
zh: 和

en: attachment
zh: 附件

en: bytes
zh: 字节

en: cannot create output file
zh: 无法打开输出文件

en: cannot open input
zh: 无法打开输入文件

en: command line usage error
zh: 命令行使用错误

en: configuration error
zh: 配置错误

en: critical system file missing
zh: 关键系统文件丢失

en: data format error
zh: 数据格式错误

en: entry not found
zh: 未找到条目

en: from
zh: 发件人

en: host name unknown
zh: 主机名未知

en: in
zh: 在

en: input/output error
zh: 输入/输出错误

en: internal software error
zh: 内部软件错误

en: into folder
zh: 到文件夹

en: key
zh: 密钥

en: mailbox file
zh: 邮箱文件

en: name
zh: 名称

en: not
zh: 不

en: or
zh: 或

en: permission denied
zh: 权限不足

en: recipients
zh: 收件人

en: remote error in protocol
zh: 协议中存在远程错误

en: service unavailable
zh: 服务不可用

en: system error
zh: 系统错误

en: temporary failure
zh: 临时故障

en: your blacklist
zh: 您的黑名单

en: your whitelist
zh: 您的白名单
