Imp 4.2 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1268 entries)

en:       Cc:
zh_TW:    副本:

en:       To:
zh_TW:    收件人:

en:     Date:
zh_TW:    日期:

en:     From:
zh_TW:   寄件人:

en:  (Accesskey %s)
zh_TW:  (快捷鍵 %s)

en:  Subject:
zh_TW:  主旨:

en: #
zh_TW: 編號

en: %.0f%% of %.0f MB
zh_TW: %.0f%% 共 %.0f MB

en: %d Messages
zh_TW: %d 郵件

en: %d messages have been deleted.
zh_TW: %d 封郵件已被刪除.

en: %d messages have been reported as not spam to your system administrator.
zh_TW: %d 封郵件已被當成廣告郵件並向你的伺服器管理員回報.

en: %d messages have been reported as not spam.
zh_TW: %d 封郵件已被回報不是廣告郵件.

en: %d messages have been reported as spam to your system administrator.
zh_TW: 這 %d 封郵件已被當成垃圾郵件並向你的伺服器管理員舉發.

en: %d messages have been reported as spam.
zh_TW: %d 封郵件已被回報是廣告郵件.您回報的每封信件都將使過濾系統運作更有效率.

en: %d to %d of %d Messages
zh_TW: 從 %d 到 %d 共 %d 封

en: %s already exists. Your %s folder was not renamed.
zh_TW: %s 已存在. 你的 %s 信件匣並未被更名.

en: %s folder being renamed at the start of the month.
zh_TW: %s 信件匣將於月初時被更名.

en: %s for %s
zh_TW: %2$s的%1$s

en: %s has accepted.
zh_TW: %s 已接受.

en: %s has cancelled "%s".
zh_TW: %s 已取消 "%s".

en: %s has declined.
zh_TW: %s 已婉拒.

en: %s has replied to a free/busy request.
zh_TW: %s 已回覆一個空閒/忙碌資訊請求.

en: %s has replied to the invitation to "%s".
zh_TW: %s 已回覆邀請給 "%s".

en: %s has sent you free/busy information.
zh_TW: %s 已將空閒/忙碌資訊傳送給你.

en: %s has tentatively accepted.
zh_TW: %s 已暫時接受.

en: %s requests your free/busy information.
zh_TW: %s 徵詢你的空閒/忙碌資訊.

en: %s requests your presence at "%s".
zh_TW: %s 邀請你出席 "%s".

en: %s was successfully added to "%s".
zh_TW: %s 已成功的新增至 "%s".

en: %s wishes to ammend "%s".
zh_TW: %s 希望提醒你注意 "%s".

en: %s wishes to make you aware of "%s".
zh_TW: %s 希望提醒你注意 "%s".

en: %s wishes to receive the latest information about "%s".
zh_TW: %s 希望讀取關於 "%s" 的最新資訊.

en: %s%% of allowed size
zh_TW: 使用率 %s%%

en: %u Forwarded Messages
zh_TW: 已轉寄 %u 封郵件

en: %u of %u messages in %s unread.
zh_TW: %3$s 共有 %2$u 封信其中有 %1$u 封未讀取.

en: (Plain Text)
zh_TW: (純文字)

en: * Add these by clicking OK *
zh_TW: * 按確認完成新增 *

en: * Please select address(es) *
zh_TW: * 請選擇地址(CTRL 多重,SHIFT 範圍) *

en: 100 characters
zh_TW: 100 個字元

en: 1000 characters
zh_TW: 1000 個字元

en: 250 characters
zh_TW: 250 個字元

en: 500 characters
zh_TW: 500 個字元

en: A message you have sent has resulted in a return notification from the recipient.
zh_TW: 一封你曾經要求,請對方郵件伺服器傳遞郵件送達的確認回函,已被送達.

en: A popup window could not be opened. Perhaps you have set your browser to block popup windows?
zh_TW: 無法開啟一個快顯視窗. 有可能你的瀏覽器已設定要封鎖快顯視窗?

en: AND
zh_TW: 及

en: About this editor
zh_TW: 關於這個編輯器

en: Above the message text
zh_TW: 本文上方

en: Accept and add to my calendar
zh_TW: 接受並加入到我的行事曆中

en: Accept request
zh_TW: 接受請求

en: Accepted
zh_TW: 已接受

en: Accepted:
zh_TW: 已接受:

en: Account's name:
zh_TW: 識別名稱:

en: Actions
zh_TW: 操作

en: Add %s to my Address Book
zh_TW: 新增 %s 到我的通訊錄

en: Add source
zh_TW: 新增通訊錄

en: Add this to my calendar
zh_TW: 加入到我的行事曆中

en: Add this to my tasklist
zh_TW: 加入到我的待辦簿中

en: Add to my calendar
zh_TW: 加入到我的行事曆中

en: Added "%s" as an attachment.
zh_TW:  已新增 "%s" 為附件.

en: Additional headers to display when viewing: <em>(optional, enter each header on a new line)</em>
zh_TW: 在郵件開啟的同時顯示額外的表頭: <em>(非必須,如有多筆請以一行一筆輸入)</em>

en: Additional information can be viewed %s.
zh_TW: 其他資訊請按 %s 檢視.

en: Additional information details
zh_TW: 其他的資訊細節

en: Additional message details
zh_TW: 其他的郵件細節

en: Additional message details can be viewed %s.
zh_TW: 其他的郵件細節請按 %s 檢視.

en: Additional message error details
zh_TW: 其他的郵件錯誤細節

en: Additional message error details can be viewed %s.
zh_TW: 其他的郵件錯誤細節請按 %s 檢視.

en: Address Book
zh_TW: 通訊錄

en: Address Books
zh_TW: 通訊錄

en: Address book to add addresses to
zh_TW: 新增地址所使用的通訊錄

en: Addresses to BCC all messages: <em>(optional, enter each address on a new line)</em>
zh_TW: 編寫信件時,預設下列郵件地址為秘件副本收件對象: <em>(非必須,如有多筆請以一行一筆輸入)</em>

en: Addresses to explicitly tie to this identity: <em>(optional, enter each address on a new line)</em>
zh_TW: 如果收件中的收件對象包含下列地址,則回覆或轉寄該信件時以這個身份識別來處理: <em>(非必須,如有多筆請以一行一筆輸入)</em>

en: Administer
zh_TW: 管理

en: All
zh_TW: 所有

en: All messages in the folder(s) "%s" older than %s days will be permanently deleted.
zh_TW: "%s" 信件匣中 %s 天前的郵件將被永遠刪除

en: All messages in the following folder(s) will be downloaded into one MBOX file:
zh_TW: 下列信件匣中的所有郵件將被下載成一個 mbox 型態的檔案

en: All messages in your "%s" folder older than %s days will be permanently deleted.
zh_TW: "%s" 中 %s 天前的郵件將被永遠刪除

en: All old linked attachments more than %s months old will be deleted.
zh_TW: 所有 %s 個月以上已轉存為網址的舊附件將被刪除.

en: All old sent-mail folders more than %s months old will be deleted.
zh_TW: 所有 %s 個月以上的舊寄件備份匣將被刪除.

en: All rights on folder "%s" successfully removed for user "%s".
zh_TW: 信件匣 "%s" 中所有關於使用者 "%s" 的權限已成功的移除

en: Allow Folder Creation?
zh_TW: 允許建立信件匣?

en: Allow filter rules to be applied in any mailbox?
zh_TW: 允許過濾規則套用至任一個信件匣?

en: Alternative parts for this section:
zh_TW: 此郵件的其他格式:

en: Always
zh_TW: 永遠

en: Always save attachments
zh_TW: 永遠儲存附加檔案

en: An error occured while attempting to strip the attachment. The IMAP server said:
zh_TW: 嘗試自郵件去除附件時發生一個錯誤. IMAP 郵件伺服器回應:

en: An image named %s is attached to this message. A thumbnail is below.
zh_TW: 一個影像 %s 已附加到此郵件中. 其縮圖如下.

en: An unknown error occured while creating the new note.
zh_TW: 建立新摘要時發生未知的錯誤.

en: An unknown error occured while creating the new task.
zh_TW: 建立新事項時發生未知的錯誤.

en: An unknown person
zh_TW: 一個未知的人

en: Answered
zh_TW: 已回覆

en: Answered messages
zh_TW: 已回覆郵件

en: Apply Filters
zh_TW: 套用信件過濾

en: Apply Filters to %s
zh_TW: 套用郵件過濾到 %s

en: Apply filter rules upon logging on?
zh_TW: 當登入網路郵局後,自動套用過濾規則?

en: Apply filter rules whenever Inbox is displayed?
zh_TW: 每當顯示收件匣時,套用過濾規則?

en: Apply filter rules whenever sidebar is refreshed?
zh_TW: 每當左邊功能表重新整理時,套用過濾規則?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Virtual Folder Definition?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除這個虛擬信件匣的定義嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this public key?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除這個公開金鑰嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete your keypair? (This is NOT recommended!)
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除你的金鑰對嗎? (不建議執行!)

en: Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_TW: 你確定繼續嗎?

en: Are you sure you wish to PERMANENTLY delete all attachments?
zh_TW: 你確認要永久地刪除所有附件嗎?

en: Are you sure you wish to PERMANENTLY delete these messages?
zh_TW: 你確認要永久地刪除這些郵件嗎?

en: Are you sure you wish to PERMANENTLY delete this attachment?
zh_TW: 你確認要永久地刪除這個附件嗎?

en: Are you sure you wish to delete all mail in this folder?
zh_TW: 你確認要清除此信件匣中的所有郵件嗎?

en: Are you sure you wish to empty your spam folder?
zh_TW: 你確認要清除此廣告箱中的所有郵件嗎?

en: Are you sure you wish to empty your trash folder?
zh_TW: 你確認要清除此垃圾箱中的所有郵件嗎?

en: Are you sure you wish to permanently delete these messages?
zh_TW: 你確認要永久地刪除這些郵件嗎?

en: Are you sure you wish to report this message as innocent?
zh_TW: 你確認這封信件並非廣告郵件並且還以清白?

en: Are you sure you wish to report this message as spam?
zh_TW: 你確認要回報這是廣告郵件?

en: Arrival Time
zh_TW: 到達時間

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 上升

en: Ask
zh_TW: 詢問

en: Attach Files
zh_TW: 附加檔案

en: Attach a copy of your PGP public key to your message?
zh_TW: 在郵件中附上你的 PGP 公開金鑰?

en: Attached File:
zh_TW: 附加檔案:

en: Attached file "%s" exceeds the attachment size limits. File NOT attached.
zh_TW: 附件 "%s" 大小已超出允許上限.你的檔案沒有被附加.

en: Attached is a reply to a calendar request you sent.
zh_TW: 已附上你所要求傳送的 iCalendar 檔案

en: Attachment
zh_TW: 附件

en: Attachment %s deleted.
zh_TW: 附件%s已刪除.

en: Attachment Information
zh_TW: 附件資訊

en: Attachment stripped: Original attachment type
zh_TW: 附件已去除: 原始附件型態

en: Attachments
zh_TW: 附件

en: Attendees
zh_TW: 出席人員

en: Attention
zh_TW: 注意

en: Auth_imp: Required IMAP extension not found.
zh_TW: Auth_imp: 找不到所需要的 IMAP 延伸套件.

en: Authentication failed.
zh_TW: 驗證失敗.

en: Automatically show images in HTML messages when the sender is in my address book?
zh_TW: 自動顯示 HTML 郵件中的所有圖片,如果寄件人在我的通訊錄名單中?

en: Available Address books:
zh_TW: 可用的通訊錄:

en: Awaiting Response
zh_TW: 等待回應中

en: Bac_k to %s
zh_TW: 回到_k%s

en: Back to %s
zh_TW: 回到 %s

en: Back to Multiple Message View Index
zh_TW: 回到檢視索引

en: Back to Thread Display
zh_TW: 回到關聯顯示

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Bad login name or password.
zh_TW: 錯誤的使用者名稱或密碼.

en: Bad or malformed request. Server Responded: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤的請求. 伺服器回應: %s

en: Bad request: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤的請求: %s

en: Bcc
zh_TW: 秘件副本

en: Before Signature
zh_TW: 簽名之前

en: Below is the raw text of the status information message.
zh_TW: 以下是狀態訊息郵件的原始資料.

en: Below the message text
zh_TW: 本文下方

en: Blacklist
zh_TW: 黑名單

en: Block images in HTML messages unless they are specifically requested?
zh_TW: 隱藏 HTML 郵件中的圖片,除非在郵件中特別指明?

en: Body
zh_TW: 本文

en: Body Text Only
zh_TW: 本文

en: Body Text with Attachments
zh_TW: 本文與附件

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Both
zh_TW: 全部

en: Both Header Listing and Body of Message
zh_TW: 表頭列表以及郵件主體

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

en: Bulleted List
zh_TW: 項目符號

en: CRAM-MD5 or DIGEST-MD5 requires PEAR's Auth_SASL package to be installed.
zh_TW: CRAM-MD5 或 DIGEST-MD5 需要先安裝 PEAR 的 Auth_SASL 套件.

en: C_harset
zh_TW: 編碼_h

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 行事曆

en: Can not directly create mailbox in this folder.
zh_TW: 無法在此信件匣中直接建立郵箱.

en: Can not move messages to Trash - no Trash mailbox set in preferences.
zh_TW: 無法搬移信件到垃圾箱 - 在偏好設定中尚未指定要當做垃圾箱的信件匣.

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel Message
zh_TW: 取消郵件

en: Cancelling this message will permanently discard its contents.
zh_TW: 取消編寫新郵件將會遺失信件中的所有內容.

en: Cannot activate both a Trash folder and Virtual Trash. A Trash folder will be used.
zh_TW: 無法同時啟用垃圾箱與虛擬垃圾箱. 預設使用垃圾箱.

en: Cannot activate both a Trash folder and Virtual Trash. A Virtual Trash folder will be used.
zh_TW: 無法同時啟用垃圾箱與虛擬垃圾箱. 預設使用虛擬垃圾箱.

en: Cannot connect to the remote mail server.
zh_TW: 無法連結到遠端的郵件伺服器.

en: Cannot connect to the remote mail server:
zh_TW: 無法連結到遠端的郵件伺服器:

en: Cannot delete to trash unless a Trash folder is defined.
zh_TW: 無法刪除垃圾信件除非先定義垃圾信件匣.

en: Cannot display - found only %s of %s parts of this message in the current mailbox.
zh_TW: 無法顯示 - 在目前的信件匣中只找到 %2$s 個中的 %1$s 個附件.

en: Cannot retrieve public key from cache.
zh_TW: 無法自 cache 取得公開金鑰.

en: Cc
zh_TW: 副本

en: Certificate import is not available. File upload is not enabled on this server.
zh_TW: 憑證匯入無效. 伺服器未啟用檔案上傳功能.

en: Chair Person
zh_TW: 主席

en: Change Folder
zh_TW: 變更信件匣

en: Change display options such as how many messages you see on each page and how messages are sorted.
zh_TW: 更改顯示選項, 如每頁顯示郵件數目,郵件如何排列等.

en: Change mail server and folder settings.
zh_TW: 變更郵件伺服器以及信件匣設定.

en: Change the name, address, and signature that people see when they read and reply to your email.
zh_TW: 更改閣下的全名,回郵地址,寄件備份和簽名.

en: Characters to display:
zh_TW: 顯示的字元數:

en: Check All/None
zh_TW: 選取 全部/無

en: Check Spelling
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

en: Check _All/None
zh_TW: 選取 全部/無_A

en: Check for New Mail
zh_TW: 檢查新郵件

en: Check spelling before sending a message?
zh_TW: 在傳送郵件之前,先執行拼字檢查?

en: Checking ...
zh_TW: 查驗中...

en: Choose Action
zh_TW: 選擇操作

en: Choose a mail server:
zh_TW: 請選擇郵件伺服器:

en: Choose a match or edit the address to the right:
zh_TW: 請下拉選擇或編輯右邊的資料以臆測:

en: Choose the address book to use when adding addresses.
zh_TW: 選擇預設的通訊錄,以利新增地址.

en: Choose the order of address books to search when expanding addresses.
zh_TW: 選擇通訊錄搜尋順序,以便姓名臆測.

en: Clear Inline Font Specifications
zh_TW: 清除文型設定

en: Clear MSOffice tags
zh_TW: 清除微軟 Office 標籤

en: Click %s to convert the image file into a format your browser can view.
zh_TW: 點選 %s 轉換圖片檔到瀏覽器上面.

en: Click %s to download the data.
zh_TW: 點選 %s下載資料.

en: Click %s to download the image.
zh_TW: 點選 %s下載圖片.

en: Click %s to go to %s management page.
zh_TW: 點選 %s 進入 %s 管理頁面.

en: Click %s to view the attachment in a separate window.
zh_TW: 點選%s在新視窗中檢視附件.

en: Click %s to view this multipart/related part in a separate window.
zh_TW: 點選 %s 在新視窗中檢視multipart/related附件.

en: Click HERE to verify the message.
zh_TW: 點選這裡以驗證郵件.

en: Click on one of your selected address books and then select all fields to search.
zh_TW: 為每一本選擇的通訊錄設定臆測的欄位.

en: Clicking on the address will compose a new message to the sender
zh_TW: 編寫新郵件給這個寄件人

en: Clicking on the address will open the message to be read
zh_TW: 開啟該封郵件

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close this window
zh_TW: 關閉此視窗

en: Closed Folder
zh_TW: 信件匣已關閉

en: Collapse
zh_TW: 折疊

en: Collapse All
zh_TW: 折疊

en: Collapse All Folders
zh_TW: 折疊所有信件匣

en: Collapse Folder
zh_TW: 折疊信件匣

en: Color Indicator:
zh_TW: 顏色標記:

en: Combine all namespaces
zh_TW: 按字母順序顯示所有信件匣

en: Comment:
zh_TW: 評論:

en: Completed
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Compose messages in a separate window?
zh_TW: 編寫郵件於新視窗中?

en: Compose messages with an HTML GUI by default (if browser supports the feature)?
zh_TW: 預設使用網頁(HTML)圖形化介面編寫郵件(需使用較新的瀏灠器)?

en: Configure how messages are displayed.
zh_TW: 設定如何顯示郵件.

en: Configure mail preview options.
zh_TW: 郵件預覽設定.

en: Connection to server failed.
zh_TW: 連結至伺服器失敗.

en: Contacts
zh_TW: 連絡人

en: Control PGP support for %s.
zh_TW: 控制 %s 的 PGP 支援.

en: Control S/MIME support for %s.
zh_TW: 控制 %s 的 S/MIME 支援.

en: Control when new mail will be checked for, and whether or not to notify you when it arrives.
zh_TW: 當新郵件到達時, 是否通知閣下.

en: Convert textual emoticons into graphical ones?
zh_TW: 轉換表情文字為圖案?

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy selection
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy to folder
zh_TW: 複製到信件匣

en: Could not attach %s to the message.
zh_TW: 無法附加 %s 到信件.

en: Could not complete request. Reason Given: %s
zh_TW: 無法完成請求. 原因: %s

en: Could not create the VFS backend: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立虛擬檔案系統(VFS)的伺服端: %s

en: Could not delete messages from %s. The server said: %s
zh_TW: 無法自 %s 刪除郵件.伺服器回應: %s

en: Could not execute maintenance operations.
zh_TW: 無法執行維護操作

en: Could not extract the requested file from the MS-TNEF attachment.
zh_TW: 無法自 MS-TNEF 類型的夾帶檔案解壓縮.

en: Could not extract the requested file from the Zip archive.
zh_TW: 無法自 Zip 類型的夾帶檔案解壓縮.

en: Could not move message to spam mailbox - no spam mailbox defined in preferences.
zh_TW: 無法搬移信件到廣告箱 - 在偏好設定中尚未指定要當做廣告箱的信件匣.

en: Could not open secure connection to the IMAP server.
zh_TW: 無法開啟到 IMAP 伺服器的安全連結.

en: Could not retrieve namespace information from IMAP server.
zh_TW: 無法自 IMAP 伺服器讀取命名空間(namespace)資訊.

en: Could not retrieve the message from the mail server.
zh_TW: 無法自郵件伺服器讀取信件.

en: Could not save recipients: %s
zh_TW: 無法儲存收件對象: %s

en: Could not save the compiled template file '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法儲存已編譯的樣本檔案 '%s'.

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Create Folder
zh_TW: 建立信件匣

en: Create Folders
zh_TW: 建立信件匣

en: Create Keys
zh_TW: 建立金鑰

en: Create a New Account
zh_TW: 建立一個新帳號

en: Create a new Spam folder
zh_TW: 建立一個新的廣告箱

en: Create a new drafts folder
zh_TW: 建立一個新的草稿箱

en: Create a new sent mail folder
zh_TW: 建立一個新的寄件箱

en: Create a new trash folder
zh_TW: 建立一個新的垃圾箱

en: Create an account
zh_TW: 建立一個新帳號

en: Create filtering rules to organize your incoming mail, sort it into folders, and delete spam.
zh_TW: 建立過濾規則以配置所有來信, 排列信件匣中的信件, 以及刪除廣告郵件.

en: Create new stationery
zh_TW: 建立新的信箋

en: Create stationery and form responses.
zh_TW: 建立信箋與答覆.

en: Current Attachments
zh_TW: 現行附件

en: Current access to %s
zh_TW: %s 現行存取權限

en: Current expanded status in the folders view
zh_TW: 以目前的展開狀態為準

en: Current style
zh_TW: 目前的風格

en: Customize accounts for fetching mail from other accounts.
zh_TW: 設定外部郵件的帳號,讀取外部郵件.

en: Customize how you send mail.
zh_TW: 自訂如何傳送郵件.

en: Customize tasks to run upon logon to %s.
zh_TW: 自訂一些登入%s後所要執行的工作.

en: Cut selection
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Dat_e
zh_TW: 日期_e

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date <
zh_TW: 日期 <

en: Date =
zh_TW: 日期 =

en: Date >=
zh_TW: 日期 >=

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期:

en: Day
zh_TW: 日

en: Declined
zh_TW: 謝絕

en: Declined:
zh_TW: 謝絕:

en: Decrease Indent
zh_TW: 減少縮排

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default (US-ASCII)
zh_TW: 預設 (US-ASCII)

en: Default forwarding method:
zh_TW: 預設轉寄方式:

en: Default sorting criteria:
zh_TW: 預設排列規則:

en: Default sorting direction:
zh_TW: 預設排列順序:

en: Delegated
zh_TW: 已委託

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete %s Public Key
zh_TW: 刪除 %s 公開金鑰

en: Delete Current Keys
zh_TW: 刪除目前的金鑰

en: Delete Folders
zh_TW: 刪除信件匣

en: Delete Selected Folders
zh_TW: 刪除所選的信件閘

en: Delete Stationery
zh_TW: 刪除信箋

en: Delete Thread
zh_TW: 刪除關聯

en: Delete Virtual Folder
zh_TW: 刪除虛擬信件閘

en: Delete Virtual Folder Definition for %s
zh_TW: 刪除虛擬信件匣 %s 的定義

en: Delete fetched messages from remote server?
zh_TW: 讀取後,自伺服器刪除郵件?

en: Delete from my calendar
zh_TW: 從我的行事曆中刪除

en: Delete old linked attachments at beginning of month?
zh_TW: 於每月初,刪除已轉存為網址的舊附件?

en: Delete old sent-mail folders at beginning of month?
zh_TW: 於每月初,刪除舊的寄件備份匣?

en: Delete spam messages
zh_TW: 刪除廣告郵件

en: Delete/purge
zh_TW: 刪除/清空

en: Delete?
zh_TW: 刪除?

en: Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

en: Deleted messages
zh_TW: 已刪除郵件

en: Deleted the attachment "%s".
zh_TW: 刪除此一附件 "%s" .

en: Deleting and Moving Messages
zh_TW: 刪除及搬移郵件

en: Deny request
zh_TW: 拒絕請求

en: Deny request for free/busy information
zh_TW: 拒絕所請求的空閒/忙碌資訊

en: Descending
zh_TW: 下降

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述:

en: Details
zh_TW: 細節

en: Did not attach "%s" as it was only partially uploaded.
zh_TW: 上傳檔案 "%s" 不完整,檔案不附加.

en: Did not attach "%s" as the file was empty.
zh_TW: 未附加空白檔案 "%s"

en: Did not attach "%s" as the maximum allowed upload size has been exceeded.
zh_TW: 上傳檔案 "%s" 尺寸已超出設定上限,檔案不附加.

en: Did not attach "%s" as the server configuration did not allow the file to be uploaded.
zh_TW: 伺服器的設定並不允許檔案上傳,不附加檔案 "%s".

en: Dim signatures?
zh_TW: 淡化簽名?

en: Direction left to right
zh_TW: 由左到右

en: Direction right to left
zh_TW: 由右到左

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示選項

en: Display Virtual Inbox?
zh_TW: 顯示虛擬收件匣?

en: Display confirmation after sending a message?
zh_TW: 當傳送完郵件後,顯示確認訊息?

en: Display in Body of Message
zh_TW: 顯示於郵件主體上

en: Display pop-up notification of new mail?
zh_TW: 提示當有新郵件到達時?

en: Display the "Empty Spam" link in the menubar?
zh_TW: 在功能表中顯示"清空廣告箱"此一連結?

en: Display the "Empty Trash" link in the menubar?
zh_TW: 在功能表中顯示"清空垃圾箱"此一連結?

en: Disposition:
zh_TW: 配置:

en: Do NOT match
zh_TW: 不符合

en: Do Not Check for New Mail
zh_TW: 不檢查新郵件

en: Do not generate a link in the From: column
zh_TW: 什麼也不發生

en: Doing so will discard this message permanently.
zh_TW: 這樣做將會永遠失去這封郵件.

en: Don't have an account? Sign up.
zh_TW: 還沒有使用帳號嗎? 申請一個.

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Download %s in .zip Format
zh_TW: 將 %s 下載成為 .zip 格式的壓縮檔

en: Download All Attachments (in .zip file)
zh_TW: 將所有附件下載成為一個 .zip 格式的壓縮檔

en: Download [.zip format]
zh_TW: 下載 [.zip 格式]

en: Download in .zip Format
zh_TW: 下載為 .zip 格式

en: Draft
zh_TW: 草稿

en: Draft folder
zh_TW: 草稿匣

en: Drafts
zh_TW: 草稿

en: Drafts folder:
zh_TW: 草稿箱:

en: Dynamic
zh_TW: 動態

en: E-mail Address:
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址:

en: END
zh_TW: 結束

en: ERROR: Your message could not be delivered.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 你的郵件無法被遞送.

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Search Query
zh_TW: 編輯搜尋

en: Edit Virtual Folder
zh_TW: 編輯虛擬信件匣

en: Edit Virtual Folder Definition for %s
zh_TW: 編輯 %s 的虛擬信件匣定義

en: Edit your Blacklist
zh_TW: 編輯你的黑名單

en: Edit your Filter Rules
zh_TW: 編輯你的過濾規則

en: Edit your Whitelist
zh_TW: 編輯你的友善名單

en: Edit your preferences for accessing other mail accounts.
zh_TW: 為你其他的電子郵件帳號編輯偏好設定.

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Emptied all messages from %s.
zh_TW: 已清空所有 %s 中的郵件.

en: Emptied all messages from Virtual Trash Folder.
zh_TW: 清空虛擬垃圾箱的所有郵件.

en: Empty
zh_TW: 清空

en: Empty Selected Folders
zh_TW: 清空所選擇的信件匣

en: Empty _Spam
zh_TW: 清空廣告箱_S

en: Empty _Trash
zh_TW: 清空垃圾箱_T

en: Empty folder
zh_TW: 清空信件匣

en: Enable PGP functionality?
zh_TW: 啟用 PGP?

en: Enable S/MIME functionality?
zh_TW: 啟用 S/MIME?

en: Enable message previews?
zh_TW: 啟用郵件預覽?

en: Encr_yption Options
zh_TW: 加密選項_y

en: End
zh_TW: 終止

en: End forwarded message
zh_TW: 完成轉寄郵件

en: End message
zh_TW: 完成郵件

en: End message from %s
zh_TW: 完成郵件自 %s

en: Enter Passphrase
zh_TW: 輸入密碼

en: Enter the name for your new Spam folder
zh_TW: 請輸入新廣告箱的名稱

en: Enter the name for your new drafts folder
zh_TW: 請輸入新草稿箱的名稱

en: Enter the name for your new sent mail folder
zh_TW: 請輸入新寄件備份箱的名稱

en: Enter the name for your new trash folder
zh_TW: 請輸入垃圾箱的名稱

en: Entire Message
zh_TW: 整封

en: Entry "%s" was successfully added to the address book
zh_TW: 記錄 "%s" 已成功地新增至通訊錄

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error connecting to IMAP server: [%s] %s.
zh_TW: 連結到 IMAP 伺服器時發生錯誤: [%s] %s.

en: Error displaying message.
zh_TW: 顯示郵件時發生錯誤.

en: Error sending reply: %s.
zh_TW: 傳送回覆時發生錯誤: %s.

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤:

en: Event successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 事件已成功的移除.

en: Every 15 minutes
zh_TW: 每 15 分鐘

en: Every 30 seconds
zh_TW: 每 30 秒鐘

en: Every 5 minutes
zh_TW: 每 5 分鐘

en: Every half hour
zh_TW: 每半小時

en: Every minute
zh_TW: 每分鐘

en: Expand
zh_TW: 展開

en: Expand All
zh_TW: 展開

en: Expand All Folders
zh_TW: 展開所有信件匣

en: Expand Folder
zh_TW: 展開信件匣

en: Expand Names
zh_TW: 姓名臆測

en: Expand the entire folder tree by default in the folders view?
zh_TW: 當查看信件匣時,預設展開所有信件匣?

en: Expand the entire folder tree by default in the sidebar?
zh_TW: 打開左邊功能表時,預設展開所有信件匣?

en: F_etch Mail
zh_TW: 外部郵件_e

en: Fetch Mail
zh_TW: 外部郵件

en: Fetch Mail in a separate window?
zh_TW: 在新窗口中收取外部郵件?

en: Fetch messages upon logging on?
zh_TW: 登入網路郵局後自動收取外部郵件?

en: Fetched %d messages from %s
zh_TW: 已從%2$s讀取%1$d封郵件

en: Fetched 1 message from %s
zh_TW: 已從%s讀取 1 封郵件

en: Fetchmail:
zh_TW: 外部郵件:

en: Fetchmail: no new messages.
zh_TW: 外部郵件: 沒有新郵件.

en: Fi_lters
zh_TW: 過濾器_l

en: Fields to search
zh_TW: 搜尋欄位

en: File
zh_TW: 附件

en: Filter Settings
zh_TW: 過濾器設定

en: Filter message content for profanity?
zh_TW: 過濾含有不雅文字內容的郵件?

en: Filter support is disabled on this system.
zh_TW: 過濾器支援並未在本系統中啟用.

en: Filters
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Filters: %s management page
zh_TW: 郵件過濾: %s 管理頁面

en: Find:
zh_TW: 尋找:

en: First Mailbox Page
zh_TW: 信件匣的第一頁

en: First Page
zh_TW: 第一頁

en: Flagged For Followup
zh_TW: 重要

en: Flagged messages
zh_TW: 重要郵件

en: Fo_rward
zh_TW: 轉寄_r

en: Folder
zh_TW: 信件匣

en: Folder Actions - Confirmation
zh_TW: 信件匣操作 - 確認

en: Folder Navigator
zh_TW: 信件匣管理

en: Folder Sizes
zh_TW: 信件匣大小

en: Folder Summary
zh_TW: 信件匣摘要

en: Folder sharing is not enabled.
zh_TW: 信件匣共享功能並未啟用.

en: Folder use is not enabled.
zh_TW: 信件匣尚未啟用.

en: Font Color
zh_TW: 字體顏色

en: Format of message dates in the mailbox view for messages dated today
zh_TW: 信件匣檢視中日期欄位的格式

en: Forward
zh_TW: 轉寄

en: Forward:
zh_TW: 轉寄:

en: Forwarded Message:
zh_TW: 郵件轉寄已完成:

en: Forwarded message
zh_TW: 郵件轉寄已完成

en: Forwarded message from %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 轉寄的郵件

en: Free/Busy Request Response
zh_TW: 回應可用時間的請求

en: Fro_m
zh_TW: 寄件人_m

en: From
zh_TW: 寄件人

en: From Address
zh_TW: 寄件人地址

en: Gallery
zh_TW: 藝廊

en: General Options
zh_TW: 一般選項

en: Get only new messages? (IMAP only)
zh_TW: 只讀取較新的郵件?(僅適用於 IMAP 伺服器)

en: Go
zh_TW: 前往

en: Go to Message
zh_TW: 回原信件

en: Go to Virtual Inbox
zh_TW: 前往虛擬收件匣

en: Go to address book entry of "%s"
zh_TW: 前往 "%s" 通訊錄記錄.

en: HERE
zh_TW: 這裡

en: HTML Version of Message
zh_TW: HTML 格式郵件

en: Headers
zh_TW: 表頭

en: Help using editor
zh_TW: 編輯器使用說明

en: Here is the message you were composing:
zh_TW: 以下是你的郵件編輯內容:

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hidden in Thread View
zh_TW: 隱藏於關聯檢視中

en: Hide Addresses
zh_TW: 隱藏住址

en: Hide Deleted
zh_TW: 隱藏已刪除

en: Hide Unsubscribed
zh_TW: 隱藏未訂閱

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: High Priority
zh_TW: 高優先

en: Highest
zh_TW: 最高

en: Horizontal Rule
zh_TW: 水平線

en: How do you want to display attachments?
zh_TW: 你打算如何顯示附加檔案呢?

en: How should namespaces be displayed in the folder tree view?
zh_TW: 如何安排信件匣樹狀檢視畫面?

en: How to attribute quoted lines in a reply
zh_TW: 如何定義回覆文件的引述列

en: IMAP Server closed the connection. Server Responded: %s
zh_TW: IMAP 伺服器關閉連結. 伺服器回應: %s

en: IMAP/POP3 Mail Servers
zh_TW: IMAP/POP3 郵件伺服器

en: If using SSL or TLS, you must have the PHP openssl extension loaded.
zh_TW: 如欲使用 SSL 或 TLS 加密連結. PHP 必須先載入 openssl 延伸.

en: If you continue, all messages in the folder(s) will be lost!
zh_TW: 如果繼續,信件匣中的所有郵件將遺失!

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Images have been blocked to protect your privacy.
zh_TW: 圖片已封鎖以保護你的隱私.

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Import Key
zh_TW: 匯入金鑰

en: Import Keypair
zh_TW: 匯入金鑰對

en: Import Messages
zh_TW: 匯入郵件

en: Import PGP Key
zh_TW: 匯入 PGP 金鑰

en: Import Personal Private PGP Key
zh_TW: 匯入個人的 PGP 私密金鑰.

en: Import Personal Private PGP Key Here:
zh_TW: 在此匯入個人的 PGP 私密金鑰:

en: Import Personal Public PGP Key
zh_TW: 匯入個人的 PGP 公開金鑰.

en: Import Personal Public PGP Key Here:
zh_TW: 在此匯入個人的 PGP 公開金鑰:

en: Import Personal S/MIME Certificates
zh_TW: 匯入 S/MIME 個人憑證

en: Import Public Key
zh_TW: 匯入公開金鑰

en: Import Public PGP Key
zh_TW: 匯入 PGP 公開金鑰

en: Import Public PGP Key Here:
zh_TW: 在此匯入 PGP 公開金鑰:

en: Import Public S/MIME Key
zh_TW: 匯入 S/MIME 公開金鑰.

en: Import S/MIME Key
zh_TW: 匯入 S/MIME 金鑰

en: Import mbox File
zh_TW: 匯入 mbox 檔案

en: Import mbox file
zh_TW: 匯入 mbox 檔案

en: Important
zh_TW: 重要

en: Imported %d messages from %s.
zh_TW: 已匯入 %d 封郵件自 %s .

en: In Process
zh_TW: 進行中

en: Inbox
zh_TW: 收件匣

en: Include a brief summary of the header in a reply?
zh_TW: 回覆時包括標頭摘要?

en: Include body text in forward message by default?
zh_TW: 轉寄時預設包括本文?

en: Include original message in a reply?
zh_TW: 回覆時包括原始文件?

en: Increase Indent
zh_TW: 增加縮排

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Information on %s Public Key
zh_TW: 公開金鑰 %s 的資訊

en: Information on Personal Private Key
zh_TW: 個人私密金鑰資訊.

en: Information on Personal Public Key
zh_TW: 個人公開金鑰資訊.

en: Inline
zh_TW: 直接顯示於本文區

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: Insert Certificate Here:
zh_TW: 在此插入憑證資料:

en: Insert Table
zh_TW: 插入表格

en: Insert Web Link
zh_TW: 插入網址

en: Insert/Modify Image
zh_TW: 插入/修改影像

en: Insert/Overwrite
zh_TW: 插入/覆寫

en: Invalid Action selected for this component.
zh_TW: 所選擇的操作對此元件無效.

en: Invalid Address
zh_TW: 不合法的住址

en: Invalid Remote Mailbox
zh_TW: 無效的遠端郵箱

en: Invalid character in e-mail address: %s.
zh_TW: 電子郵件住址: %s 含有無效的字元.

en: Invalid hostname.
zh_TW: 無效的主機.

en: Invalid key
zh_TW: 無效的金鑰

en: Invalid message, cannot resume draft.
zh_TW: 無效的信件, 無法繼續編輯草稿.

en: Invalid personal PGP private key.
zh_TW: 無效的 PGP 個人私密金鑰.

en: Invalid personal PGP public key.
zh_TW: 無效的 PGP 個人公開金鑰.

en: Invert
zh_TW: 反選擇

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Justify Center
zh_TW: 置中

en: Justify Full
zh_TW: 左右對齊

en: Justify Left
zh_TW: 靠左對齊

en: Justify Right
zh_TW: 靠右對齊

en: Key Length:
zh_TW: 金鑰長度:

en: Key generation may take a long time to complete.  Continue with key generation?
zh_TW: 金鑰的製作可能需要花一些時間來完成. 是否繼續?

en: Key import is not available. File upload is not enabled on this server.
zh_TW: 金鑰匯入無效. 伺服器未啟用檔案上傳功能.

en: Key import is not available. You have no address book defined to add your contacts.
zh_TW: 金鑰匯入無效. 新增聯絡人未指定預設通訊錄.

en: Key successfully sent to the public keyserver.
zh_TW: 金鑰已成功的傳送至公開金鑰伺服器.

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言:

en: Last Mailbox Page
zh_TW: 信件匣的最後一頁

en: Last Page
zh_TW: 最後一頁

en: Link Attachments?
zh_TW: 附件轉存網址?

en: Linked attachments are forbidden.
zh_TW: 無法存取已轉存為網址的附件.

en: Links will expire on %s
zh_TW: 有效日至%s為止

en: List
zh_TW: 清單

en: List all contacts when loading the contacts screen? (if disabled, you will only see contacts that you search for explicitly)
zh_TW: 編寫郵件時,在通訊錄畫面中顯示所有聯絡人? (如果不勾選此項,通訊錄畫面僅顯示與搜尋相符的資料)

en: Listing in the Header
zh_TW: 在表頭中列表

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: Local Mailbox:
zh_TW: 本地郵箱:

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Log in
zh_TW: 登入

en: Log in to %s
zh_TW: 登入到 %s

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Login Tasks
zh_TW: 登入工作

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: Low Priority
zh_TW: 低優先

en: Lowest
zh_TW: 最低

en: Macintosh File
zh_TW: 麥金塔檔案

en: Mail Previews
zh_TW: 郵件預覽

en: Mail server type to connect to:
zh_TW: 郵件伺服器連結型態:

en: Mailbox
zh_TW: 郵箱

en: Mailbox and Folder Display Options
zh_TW: 郵箱及信件匣顯示選項

en: Mark (Other)
zh_TW: 標記 (其他)

en: Mark (Seen)
zh_TW: 標記 (看過)

en: Mark All Messages as Seen
zh_TW: 標記所有信件為看過

en: Mark All Messages as Unseen
zh_TW: 標記所有信件為未看過

en: Mark as:
zh_TW: 標記成:

en: Mark different levels of quoting with different colors?
zh_TW: 以不同的顏色區隔回覆文章?

en: Mark messages as seen? (IMAP only)
zh_TW: 標記所有信件為看過? (僅限 IMAP 協定)

en: Mark simple markup?
zh_TW: 標記簡單裝飾?

en: Match All Queries
zh_TW: 匹配所有的查詢

en: Match Any Query
zh_TW: 匹配任一查詢

en: Maximize/Minimize Editor
zh_TW: 最大/最小編輯器

en: Maximum Attachment Size
zh_TW: 附件剩餘上限

en: Maximum Number of Folders
zh_TW: 信件匣上限數目

en: Maximum Number of Recipients per Message
zh_TW: 每封信件收件對象的上限數目.

en: Maximum Number of Recipients per Time Period
zh_TW: 每個固定時間內收件對象的上限數目.

en: Maximum number of attachments reached.
zh_TW: 附件數目已達上限.

en: Maximum total attachment size reached.
zh_TW: 附件大小已達上限.

en: Menu Folder List
zh_TW: 信件匣列表

en: Message
zh_TW: 郵件

en: Message Composition
zh_TW: 郵件寫作

en: Message Date
zh_TW: 郵件日期

en: Message Options
zh_TW: 郵件選項

en: Message Search
zh_TW: 郵件搜尋

en: Message Size
zh_TW: 郵件大小

en: Message Source
zh_TW: 檢視原始檔

en: Message Viewing
zh_TW: 郵件檢視

en: Message from %s
zh_TW: 郵件自 %s

en: Message has attachments
zh_TW: 郵件內含附加檔案

en: Message is encrypted
zh_TW: 郵件已加密

en: Message is signed
zh_TW: 郵件已簽章

en: Message redirected successfully.
zh_TW: 郵件轉址遞送成功.

en: Message sent successfully, but not saved to %s
zh_TW: 郵件遞送成功,但尚未儲存至 %s

en: Message sent successfully.
zh_TW: 郵件遞送成功.

en: Messages per page in the mailbox view.
zh_TW: 每頁顯示的郵件數目.

en: Messages to
zh_TW: 郵件到

en: Mode
zh_TW: 模式

en: Mode:
zh_TW: 模式:

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: Move
zh_TW: 搬移

en: Move down
zh_TW: 下移

en: Move spam messages to spam folder and innocent messages to INBOX
zh_TW: 搬移廣告郵件到廣告箱或將不是廣告的郵件搬移到收件箱中

en: Move to folder
zh_TW: 搬移到信件匣

en: Move up
zh_TW: 上移

en: Multipart/alternative
zh_TW: 多重組成/可替代

en: Multiple Message View
zh_TW: 郵件檢視

en: NOTE:
zh_TW: 備註:

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name and/or email cannot be empty
zh_TW: 名稱 及/或 電子郵件位址不可為空白

en: Needs Action
zh_TW: 需要操作

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: Never save attachments
zh_TW: 永不儲存附加檔案

en: New Folder
zh_TW: 新的信件匣

en: New Mail
zh_TW: 新郵件

en: New Message
zh_TW: 寫信

en: New Message to %s
zh_TW: 寫信給 %s

en: New messages
zh_TW: 新郵件

en: Next Message
zh_TW: 下一封

en: Next Page
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No Certificate found
zh_TW: 找不到憑證資料

en: No Encryption
zh_TW: 郵件不加密

en: No Keys in Keyring
zh_TW: 鑰匙環上沒有任何金鑰

en: No Messages
zh_TW: 沒有郵件

en: No PGP public key imported.
zh_TW: 無 PGP 公開金鑰被匯入.

en: No Preview Text
zh_TW: 無預覽內容

en: No S/MIME public key imported.
zh_TW: S/MIME 公開金鑰沒有匯入.

en: No Sound
zh_TW: 靜音

en: No attachments found.
zh_TW: 沒有附加檔案.

en: No email information located in the public key.
zh_TW: 公開金鑰中未包含電子郵件相關資訊

en: No folder selected.
zh_TW: 尚未選擇信件匣.

en: No folders are being checked for new mail.
zh_TW: 所有檢查過的信件匣中都沒有新郵件.

en: No folders were specified
zh_TW: 請選擇指定的信件匣

en: No folders with new messages
zh_TW: 沒有包含新郵件的信件匣

en: No folders with unseen messages
zh_TW: 沒有包含未看過郵件的信件匣

en: No limit
zh_TW: 無限制

en: No message body text
zh_TW: 沒有郵件內容

en: No message returned.
zh_TW: 無郵件返回.

en: No messages matched your search.
zh_TW: 沒有郵件符合搜尋條件.

en: No personal PGP private key imported.
zh_TW: PGP 個人私密金鑰沒有被匯入.

en: No personal PGP public key imported.
zh_TW: PGP 個人公開金鑰沒有被匯入.

en: No personal S/MIME certificates imported.
zh_TW: S/MIME 個人憑證沒有被匯入.

en: No personal private key exists so the message is unable to be decrypted.
zh_TW: 缺少個人私密金鑰因此郵件無法被解密.

en: No supported IMAP authentication method could be found.
zh_TW: 找不到支援的 IMAP 認證方式.

en: No user specified.
zh_TW: 尚未指定使用者.

en: Non Participant
zh_TW: 非出席者

en: None
zh_TW: 不選擇

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Not Deleted
zh_TW: 未刪除

en: Not Draft
zh_TW: 非草稿

en: Not Flagged
zh_TW: 不重要

en: Not Important
zh_TW: 不重要

en: Not Personal
zh_TW: 非個人

en: Not a valid public key.
zh_TW: 無效的公開金鑰.

en: Not at all
zh_TW: 都不要

en: Note that this can take some time
zh_TW: 注意,這個動作可能需要多花一些時間

en: Notepads
zh_TW: 備忘錄

en: Notes
zh_TW: 備忘錄

en: Nothing
zh_TW: 什麼也不做

en: Notification: Linked attachment downloaded
zh_TW: 通知: 轉存為網址的附件已被下載

en: Number of months to keep old linked attachments if deleting monthly.
zh_TW: 如果每月刪除一次,多少月份已轉存為網址的舊附件將被保存.

en: Number of old sent-mail folders to keep if deleting monthly.
zh_TW: 如果每月刪除一次,多少月份的舊寄件備份匣將被保存.

en: OK
zh_TW: 確認

en: OR
zh_TW: 或

en: Old messages
zh_TW: 舊郵件

en: Old sent-mail folders being purged.
zh_TW: 舊的寄件備份匣將被清空.

en: Only display folders with unread messages in them?
zh_TW: 只顯示包含未讀取郵件的信件匣?

en: Only one folder should be selected for this action.
zh_TW: 再此操作中你僅能選擇一個信件匣.

en: Open Fo_lder
zh_TW: 開啟信件匣_l

en: Open Folder
zh_TW: 開啟信件匣

en: Opened Folder
zh_TW: 信件匣已開啟

en: Optional Participant
zh_TW: 出席者(非必須)

en: Ordered List
zh_TW: 項目編號

en: Other Mail Accounts
zh_TW: 其他選項

en: Other Options
zh_TW: 其他選項

en: Other Users' Folders
zh_TW: 其他使用者的信件匣

en: Outbound Server
zh_TW: 郵件外遞伺服器

en: PGP Encrypt Message
zh_TW: PGP 郵件加密

en: PGP Encrypt Message with passphrase
zh_TW: PGP 郵件加密[使用密碼]

en: PGP Error:
zh_TW: PGP 錯誤:

en: PGP Options
zh_TW: PGP 選項

en: PGP Passphrase Input
zh_TW: PGP 密碼輸入

en: PGP Personal Keypair support requires a secure web connection.
zh_TW: PGP 個人金鑰對必須有安全性網路連結的支援.

en: PGP Public Key for "%s (%s)" was successfully added.
zh_TW: "%s (%s)" 的PGP 公開金鑰已新增完成.

en: PGP Public Key for "%s" was successfully deleted.
zh_TW: PGP 公開金鑰 "%s" 已刪除完成.

en: PGP Public Keyring
zh_TW: PGP 公開金鑰環

en: PGP Sign Message
zh_TW: PGP 郵件簽章

en: PGP Sign/Encrypt Message
zh_TW: PGP 郵件簽章/郵件加密

en: PGP Sign/Encrypt Message with passphrase
zh_TW: PGP 郵件簽章/郵件加密[使用密碼]

en: PGP encryption cannot be used by default as public keys cannot be found for all recipients.
zh_TW: 由於找不到所有收件人的公開金鑰，因此無法在預設情況下使用 PGP 加密.

en: PGP private key successfully added.
zh_TW: PGP 私密金鑰已新增完成.

en: PGP public key successfully added.
zh_TW: PGP 公開金鑰已新增完成.

en: PGP support is disabled on this system.
zh_TW: PGP 支援並未在本系統中啟用.

en: PGP support requires popup windows to be used.  If your browser is currently set to disable popup windows, you must change this setting or else the PGP features will not work correctly.
zh_TW: PGP 的支援需要使用快顯視窗(popup windows). 假如你的瀏覽器目前並未啟用該項快顯視窗功能,請啟用它否則 PGP 將無法作用.

en: PGP: Need passphrase for personal private key.
zh_TW: PGP: 需要一組個人私密金鑰的密碼.

en: PGP: Need passphrase to encrypt your message with.
zh_TW: PGP: 需要一組用來加密郵件的密碼.

en: Page %d of %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 頁共 %d 頁

en: Page with the First Unseen Message
zh_TW: 第一封未看過信件的頁面

en: Page with the Last Unseen Message
zh_TW: 最後一封未看過信件的頁面

en: Page:
zh_TW: 頁:

en: Part(s)
zh_TW: 附件

en: Passphrase (Again):
zh_TW: 密碼 (再確認):

en: Passphrase successfully unloaded.
zh_TW: 密碼已成功卸載.

en: Passphrase:
zh_TW: 密碼:

en: Passphrases cannot be empty
zh_TW: 密碼不可空白

en: Passphrases do not match
zh_TW: 密碼不吻合

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼:

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼:

en: Paste from clipboard
zh_TW: 自剪貼簿貼上

en: Personal
zh_TW: 個人

en: Personal Information
zh_TW: 個人資訊

en: Personal PGP keypair generated successfully.
zh_TW: 個人 PGP 金鑰對已產生完成.

en: Personal PGP keys deleted successfully.
zh_TW: 個人 PGP 金鑰已刪除完成.

en: Personal S/MIME certificates NOT imported:
zh_TW: 個人 S/MIME 憑證沒有被匯入:

en: Personal S/MIME keys deleted successfully.
zh_TW: 個人 S/MIME 金鑰已刪除完成.

en: Place your signature before replies and forwards?
zh_TW: 當回覆及轉發郵件時將簽名放在信件內容的開始處?

en: Plaintext Version of Message
zh_TW: 純文字格式的郵件

en: Play a sound on new mail?  This requires your browser to support embedded sound files.  Almost all do on Windows and Mac, but other platforms may require a plugin.
zh_TW: 當新郵件到達時撥放音樂? 你的瀏覽器需要支援音樂內崁檔案. 絕大部分在微軟與麥金塔的瀏覽器都沒有問題, 但其他作業系統的瀏覽器可能需要安裝插件(plugin).

en: Please enter a name for the new folder:
zh_TW: 請輸入一個新信件匣的名稱:

en: Please enter the name of the new folder:
zh_TW: 請輸入新信件匣的名稱:

en: Please enter the new name:
zh_TW: 請輸入新的名稱:

en: Please enter the passphrase for this message.
zh_TW: 請輸入檢視此郵件所需的密碼.

en: Please enter the passphrase for your PGP private key. You will only need to enter this passphrase once per session.
zh_TW: 請輸入你的 PGP 私密金鑰密碼.你只需要在登入期間輸入一次即可.

en: Please enter the passphrase for your S/MIME private key. You will only need to enter this passphrase once per session.
zh_TW: 請輸入你的 S/MIME 私密金鑰密碼.你只需要在登入期間輸入一次即可.

en: Please log in again to resume composing your message. If you are NOT using cookies AND you are composing messages in popup windows, you will have to log in again in your main window as well. This is to keep attackers from hijacking your session ID. We apologize for any inconvenience.
zh_TW: 請重新登入以繼續編輯你的郵件. 如果瀏覽器並未使用 cookies 而且你是在新的視窗中編輯郵件,那請你必須要再原先登入的視窗畫面再一次登入.之所以這麼做是為了避免駭客鎖定你的會期識別號碼(session ID). 不便之處還請見諒.

en: Please provide your password.
zh_TW: 請輸入你的密碼.

en: Please provide your username.
zh_TW: 請輸入你的使用者名稱.

en: Please resolve ambiguous or invalid addresses.
zh_TW: 請重新輸入正確的電郵地址.

en: Please select a folder before you perform this action.
zh_TW: 執行前請先選擇一個信件匣.

en: Please select at least one folder to search.
zh_TW: 請選擇至少一個信件匣來搜尋

en: Please select or edit in the box to the right:
zh_TW: 請下拉選擇或編輯右邊的資料以臆測:

en: Poll all folders for new mail?
zh_TW: 對所有信件匣檢查新郵件?

en: Port
zh_TW: 埠號

en: Post
zh_TW: 發表

en: Precede your signature with dashes ('-- ')?
zh_TW: 在你的簽名前加入 ('-- ')?

en: Preferences successfully updated.
zh_TW: 選項已完成更新.

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Previous Message
zh_TW: 上一封郵件

en: Previous Page
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Print
zh_TW: 友善列印

en: Print document
zh_TW: 列印

en: Printed By
zh_TW: 列印

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先

en: Private Key Password:
zh_TW: 私密金鑰密碼:

en: Prompt every time an attachment is sent; default to NO
zh_TW: 提示我,每一封包含附加檔案的信件寄出後; 預設為不要

en: Prompt every time an attachment is sent; default to YES
zh_TW: 提示我,每一封包含附加檔案的信件寄出後; 預設為要

en: Prompt to send read receipt when requested by the sender?
zh_TW: 當寄件者要求傳送回條時顯示提示?

en: Protocol
zh_TW: 協定

en: Protocol:
zh_TW: 協定:

en: Public PGP keyserver support has been disabled.
zh_TW: 公開金鑰伺服器的支援已被取消.

en: Pur_ge Deleted
zh_TW: 清除已刪除_g

en: Purge
zh_TW: 清空

en: Purge Deleted
zh_TW: 清除已刪除

en: Purge Spam how often:
zh_TW: 廣告箱多久清除一次:

en: Purge Trash how often:
zh_TW: 垃圾箱多久清除一次:

en: Purge messages in Spam folder older than this amount of days.
zh_TW: 每次整理廣告箱時,清除多少天數以前的郵件.

en: Purge messages in Trash folder older than this amount of days.
zh_TW: 每次整理垃圾箱時,清除多少天數以前的郵件.

en: Purge messages in sent-mail folder(s) older than this amount of days.
zh_TW: 每次整理寄件備份匣時,清除多少天數以前的郵件.

en: Purge old messages in the Spam folder?
zh_TW: 清除廣告箱中的舊郵件?

en: Purge old messages in the Trash folder?
zh_TW: 清除垃圾箱中的舊郵件?

en: Purge old messages in the sent-mail folder(s)?
zh_TW: 清除寄件備份匣中的舊郵件?

en: Purge sent-mail how often:
zh_TW: 寄件備份匣多久清除一次:

en: Purging %d messages from Spam folder.
zh_TW: 自廣告箱中清除 %d 封郵件.

en: Purging %d messages from Trash folder.
zh_TW: 自垃圾箱中清除 %d 封郵件.

en: Purging %d messages from sent-mail folder.
zh_TW: 自寄件備份匣中清除 %d 封郵件.

en: Purging 1 message from Spam folder.
zh_TW: 自廣告箱中清除 1 封郵件.

en: Purging 1 message from Trash folder.
zh_TW: 自垃圾箱中清除 1 封郵件.

en: Purging 1 message from sent-mail folder %s.
zh_TW: 自寄件備份匣 %s 中清除 1 封郵件.

en: Quota status: %.2f MB / %.2f MB  (%.2f%%)
zh_TW: 磁碟空間: %.2f MB / %.2f MB  (%.2f%%)

en: Quota status: %.2f MB / NO LIMIT
zh_TW: 磁碟空間:  %.2f MB / 未設限

en: Quota status: NO LIMIT
zh_TW: 磁碟空間: 未設限

en: Quoting %f:
zh_TW: 引述 %f:

en: Read
zh_TW: 讀取

en: Rebuild Folder Tree
zh_TW: 樹狀信件匣重建

en: Recent Searches
zh_TW: 最近的搜尋

en: Recent Searches:
zh_TW: 最近的搜尋:

en: Redirec_t
zh_TW: 轉址遞送_t

en: Redirect
zh_TW: 轉址遞送

en: Redirect Message
zh_TW: 轉址遞送

en: Redirect this message
zh_TW: 轉址遞送此郵件

en: Redoes your last action
zh_TW: 取消復原

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Refresh Folder Views:
zh_TW: 更新信件匣檢視:

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新讀取

en: Reload View
zh_TW: 更新檢視

en: Remember the free/busy information.
zh_TW: 記住這個空閒/忙碌資訊.

en: Remember the last view
zh_TW: 同最近一次展開方式

en: Remote Mailbox:
zh_TW: 遠端郵箱:

en: Remove Field From Search
zh_TW: 從搜尋中移除欄位

en: Remove formatting
zh_TW: 去除格式

en: Remove source
zh_TW: 移除通訊錄

en: Rename
zh_TW: 更名

en: Rename sent-mail folder at beginning of month?
zh_TW: 於每月初更改寄件備份匣的名稱?

en: Renaming "%s" to "%s" failed. This is what the server said
zh_TW: 將名稱 "%s" 更名為 "%s" 失敗.伺服器回應

en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Reply Sent.
zh_TW: 回覆已傳送

en: Reply to All:
zh_TW: 回覆所有:

en: Reply to List:
zh_TW: 回覆給討論群組:

en: Reply with Not Supported Message
zh_TW: 以未支援的郵件回覆

en: Reply with free/busy for next 2 months.
zh_TW: 回覆未來二個月的空閒/忙碌資訊.

en: Reply with requested free/busy information.
zh_TW: 以所請求的空閒/忙碌資訊回覆.

en: Reply-To
zh_TW: 回覆到

en: Reply-To:
zh_TW: 回覆到:

en: Reply:
zh_TW: 回覆:

en: Report as Innocent
zh_TW: 這不是廣告郵件

en: Report as Spam
zh_TW: 這是廣告郵件

en: Request a _Read Receipt
zh_TW: 請收件對象傳送讀取回條_R

en: Request read receipts?
zh_TW: 請收件對象傳送讀取回條

en: Requested message not found.
zh_TW: 找不到郵件.

en: Required Participant
zh_TW: 必須出席者

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Respondent Status Updated.
zh_TW: 回應狀態已更新

en: Resume
zh_TW: 繼續編輯

en: Resume Editing
zh_TW: 繼續編輯

en: Resume your session
zh_TW: 重新登入

en: Return to Fetch Mail
zh_TW: 回到外部郵件

en: Return to Folders
zh_TW: 回到信件匣管理

en: Return to Message Composition
zh_TW: 回到郵件寫作

en: Return to Options
zh_TW: 回到選項

en: Return to the mailbox listing after deleting, moving, or copying a message?
zh_TW: 當刪除, 搬移或複製郵件時, 回到郵件檢示列

en: Rights for user "%s" cannot be modified.
zh_TW: 使用者 "%s" 的權限無法被修改.

en: Role
zh_TW: 角色

en: S/MIME Encrypt Message
zh_TW: S/MIME 郵件加密

en: S/MIME Error:
zh_TW: S/MIME 錯誤:

en: S/MIME Error: Need passphrase for personal private key.
zh_TW: S/MIME 錯誤:個人私密金鑰需要有一組密碼.

en: S/MIME Options
zh_TW: S/MIME 選項

en: S/MIME Passphrase Input
zh_TW: S/MIME 密碼輸入

en: S/MIME Personal Keypair support requires a secure web connection.
zh_TW: S/MIME 個人金鑰對必須有安全性網路連結的支援.

en: S/MIME Public Key for "%s" was successfully deleted.
zh_TW: "%s"的 S/MIME 公開金鑰已刪除完成.

en: S/MIME Public Key successfully added.
zh_TW: S/MIME 公開金鑰已新增完成.

en: S/MIME Public Keyring
zh_TW: S/MIME 公開金鑰環

en: S/MIME Public/Private Keypair successfully added.
zh_TW: S/MIME 公開/私密金鑰對,已新增完成.

en: S/MIME Sign Message
zh_TW: S/MIME 郵件簽章

en: S/MIME Sign/Encrypt Message
zh_TW: S/MIME 郵件簽章/郵件加密

en: S/MIME support is disabled on this system.
zh_TW: S/MIME 支援並未在本系統中啟用.

en: S/MIME support is not currently enabled so the message is unable to be decrypted.
zh_TW: S/MIME 支援並未啟用,郵件無法被解密.

en: S/MIME support is not enabled so the contents of this signed message cannot be displayed.
zh_TW: S/MIME 支援並未啟用,施以數位簽章的信件無法顯示.

en: S/MIME support is not enabled so the digital signature is unable to be verified.
zh_TW: S/MIME 支援並未啟用,數位簽章無法被驗證.

en: S/MIME support is not enabled.
zh_TW: S/MIME 支援並未啟用.

en: S/MIME support requires popup windows to be used.  If your browser is currently set to disable popup windows, you must change this setting or else the S/MIME features will not work correctly.
zh_TW: S/MIME 的支援需要使用快顯視窗(popup windows). 假如你的瀏覽器目前並未啟用該項快顯視窗功能,請啟用它否則 S/MIME 將無法作用.

en: SMTP Port
zh_TW: SMTP 埠號

en: S_ubject
zh_TW: 主旨_u

en: Sa_ve a copy in
zh_TW: 寄件備份於_v

en: Sa_ve as
zh_TW: 另存新檔_v

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save Attachments with message in sent-mail folder?
zh_TW: 附件是否隨著寄件一起備份?

en: Save Draft
zh_TW: 存為草稿

en: Save Image
zh_TW: 儲存圖片

en: Save Image in Gallery
zh_TW: 儲存到藝廊中

en: Save Options
zh_TW: 儲存選項

en: Save Stationery
zh_TW: 儲存信箋

en: Save _Draft
zh_TW: 存為草稿_D

en: Save as
zh_TW: 另存新檔

en: Save drafts as unseen?
zh_TW: 將儲存的草稿標記成未看過.

en: Save drafts automatically while composing?
zh_TW: 寫信時自動儲存草稿?

en: Save in your Address Book
zh_TW:  儲存到你的通訊錄中

en: Save recipients automatically to the default address book?
zh_TW: 寄完信件後,自動將該寄件中所有收件對象的地址,儲存到預設的通訊錄中?

en: Save search as a virtual folder?
zh_TW: 儲存搜尋信件成一個虛擬信件匣?

en: Save sent mail?
zh_TW: 儲存寄件?

en: Saving the draft failed. Could not create a drafts folder.
zh_TW: 儲存草稿失敗. 無法建立草稿匣.

en: Saving the draft failed. No draft folder specified.
zh_TW: 儲存草稿失敗. 未指定草稿匣.

en: Saving the draft failed. The %s header contains an invalid e-mail address: %s.
zh_TW: 儲存草稿失敗. %s 表頭包含一組無效的 e-mail 住址: %s.

en: Saving the draft failed. This is what the server said: %s
zh_TW: 儲存草稿失敗. 伺服器回應: %s

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search %s
zh_TW: 搜尋 %s

en: Search Criteria
zh_TW: 搜尋規則

en: Search Flags
zh_TW: 搜尋標記

en: Search Folders
zh_TW: 搜尋信件匣

en: Search Results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Search Text
zh_TW: 搜尋內容

en: Seen
zh_TW: 看過

en: Select Another Account
zh_TW: 選擇另一個帳號

en: Select a date
zh_TW: 選擇一個日期

en: Select a field
zh_TW: 選擇一個欄位

en: Select accounts to fetch mail from:
zh_TW: 選擇要讀取的外部郵件:

en: Select address book sources for adding and searching for addresses.
zh_TW: 選擇通訊錄以搜尋及新增地址.

en: Select all
zh_TW: 選擇所有

en: Select all fields to search when expanding addresses.
zh_TW: 當執行姓名臆測時,選擇所有欄位以利搜尋.

en: Select an account:
zh_TW: 選擇一個帳號:

en: Select mailbox
zh_TW: 選擇郵箱

en: Select none
zh_TW: 不選擇

en: Select stationery:
zh_TW: 選擇信箋:

en: Select the gallery to save the image in.
zh_TW: 選擇藝廊以儲存圖片

en: Select the mail server type:
zh_TW: 選擇郵件伺服器型態:

en: Select:
zh_TW: 選擇:

en: Selected Address books:
zh_TW: 已選擇的通訊錄:

en: Selected Addresses
zh_TW: 已選擇的住址

en: Send Key to Public Keyserver
zh_TW: 傳送金鑰至公開金鑰伺服器

en: Send Latest Information
zh_TW: 傳送最新的資訊

en: Send Message
zh_TW: 傳送郵件

en: Send message without a Subject?
zh_TW: 繼續寄送?

en: Sent
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Sent mail folder
zh_TW: 寄件備份匣

en: Sent mail folder:
zh_TW: 寄件備份匣:

en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: Server and Folder Information
zh_TW: 伺服器及信件匣資訊

en: Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器:

en: Set preferences for what happens when you move and delete messages.
zh_TW: 設定每當閣下搬移和刪除郵件時的偏好.

en: Set the X-Priority header when composing messages?
zh_TW: 編寫新郵件時,是否允許設定其優先?

en: Share Folders
zh_TW: 分享信件匣

en: Share mail folders
zh_TW: 分享信件匣

en: Share your mail folders with other users.
zh_TW: 開放你的信件匣讓其他人可以使用.

en: Shared Folders
zh_TW: 分享信件匣

en: Should PGP signed messages automatically be verified when viewed?
zh_TW: 檢視使用 PGP 簽章的郵件時,是否自動驗證?

en: Should S/MIME signed messages automatically be verified when viewed?
zh_TW: 檢視使用 S/MIME 簽章的郵件時,是否自動驗證?

en: Should large blocks of quoted text be shown or hidden by default? It can be toggled easily whichever you choose.
zh_TW: 如果信件內容含有大篇幅的引述文字,當開啟該信件時預設為顯示或者隱藏引述?

en: Should the body of text/plain messages be scanned for PGP data?
zh_TW: 是否掃瞄郵件內容(text/plain)中的 PGP 資料?

en: Should the compose window be closed after saving a draft?
zh_TW: 當新郵件存入草稿夾後是否關閉編寫郵件視窗?

en: Should your PGP public key to be attached to your messages by default?
zh_TW: 每封外寄郵件均附上 PGP 公開金鑰?

en: Show Addresses
zh_TW: 顯示住址

en: Show All Folders
zh_TW: 顯示所有信件匣

en: Show All Headers
zh_TW: 顯示郵件表頭

en: Show Common Headers
zh_TW: 顯示一般表頭

en: Show Deleted
zh_TW: 顯示已刪除

en: Show Images?
zh_TW: 顯示圖片

en: Show Mailing List Information
zh_TW: 顯示討論群組資訊

en: Show Only Subscribed Folders
zh_TW: 只顯示已訂閱的信件匣

en: Show Size
zh_TW: 顯示容量

en: Show Unsubscribed
zh_TW: 顯示未訂閱

en: Show an icon to allow stripping of attachments from messages?
zh_TW: 是否在郵件中顯示一個用來去除附件的圖示?

en: Show non-private mailboxes in separate folders
zh_TW: 將分享的信件匣區隔顯示

en: Show previews for unread messages only?
zh_TW: 只有未看過的郵件才預覽顯示?

en: Show previews in tooltips?
zh_TW: 當滑鼠指標移至主旨欄位時預覽顯示?

en: Show the Bcc: header field when composing mail?
zh_TW: 在寫信視窗中顯示秘件副本欄位?

en: Show the Cc: header field when composing mail?
zh_TW: 在寫信視窗中顯示副本欄位?

en: Show the Fetch Mail icon on the menubar?
zh_TW: 在功能表中顯示 '外部郵件' 此一連結?

en: Show the filter icon on the menubar?
zh_TW: 在功能表中顯示過濾器圖式?

en: Show this HTML in a new window?
zh_TW: 在新視窗檢視 HTML 內容?

en: Show total number of mails in folder?
zh_TW: 顯示信件匣中的信件總數?

en: Shown
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Si_ze
zh_TW: 大小_z

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小:

en: Sort by Arrival
zh_TW: 到達日期排列

en: Sort by Date
zh_TW: 日期排列

en: Sort by From Address
zh_TW: 寄件人地址排列

en: Sort by Message Size
zh_TW: 郵件大小排列

en: Sort by Subject
zh_TW: 主旨排列

en: Sort by Thread
zh_TW: 關聯排列

en: Sort by To Address
zh_TW: 收件人地址排列

en: Spam
zh_TW: 垃圾郵件

en: Spam folder
zh_TW: 廣告箱

en: Spam folder:
zh_TW: 廣告箱:

en: Special Characters
zh_TW: 特殊字元

en: Special Virtual Folders cannot be edited.
zh_TW: 虛擬信件匣屬特殊用途無法被編輯.

en: Spell Check Failed
zh_TW: 拼字檢查失敗

en: Split Block
zh_TW: 分割區塊

en: Start
zh_TW: 啟始

en: Stationery
zh_TW: 信箋

en: Stationery name:
zh_TW: 信箋名稱:

en: Stationery type:
zh_TW: 信箋型態:

en: Stationery:
zh_TW: 信箋:

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Strikethrough
zh_TW: 刪除線

en: Strip All Attachments
zh_TW: 去除所有附件

en: Strip Attachment
zh_TW: 去除附件

en: Strip Attachments
zh_TW: 去除附件

en: Strip linebreaks?
zh_TW: 去除斷行?

en: Sub_ject
zh_TW: 主旨_j

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

en: Subject Field
zh_TW: 主旨欄位

en: Subject:
zh_TW: 主旨:

en: Submit
zh_TW: 提交

en: Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Subscript
zh_TW: 下標

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Sum
zh_TW: 總計

en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Superscript
zh_TW: 上標

en: Switch Composition Method
zh_TW: 切換郵件編寫方式

en: Switch to HTML composition
zh_TW: HTML

en: Switch to plain text composition
zh_TW: 純文字

en: Target Folder
zh_TW: 目標信件匣

en: Target Mailbox:
zh_TW: 目標郵箱:

en: Task Lists
zh_TW: 待辦簿

en: Tasks
zh_TW: 待辦事項

en: Te_xt
zh_TW: 內容_x

en: Tentative:
zh_TW: 暫時:

en: Tentatively Accept request
zh_TW: 暫時接受請求

en: Tentatively Accepted
zh_TW: 暫時接受

en: Terms of Service file not specified in conf.php
zh_TW: 服務項目檔並未在 conf.php 中指定

en: Text
zh_TW: 內容

en: Text Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Text Format
zh_TW: 字型樣式

en: Text Size
zh_TW: 字型大小

en: The From: column of the message should be linked:
zh_TW: 當點選郵箱檢視中的寄件人欄位時,應該:

en: The IMAP server does not appear to support the authentication method selected. Please contact your system administrator.
zh_TW: IMAP 伺服器不支援所指定的驗證方式. 請聯絡你的系統管理員.

en: The Macintosh resource fork
zh_TW: 麥金塔資源分支

en: The Macintosh resource fork can be downloaded %s.
zh_TW: 麥金塔資源分支可被下載%s

en: The S/MIME certificate of %s:
zh_TW: %s 的 S/MIME 憑證:

en: The account "%s" has been deleted.
zh_TW: 這個帳號 "%s" 已被刪除.

en: The account "%s" has been saved.
zh_TW: 這個帳號 "%s" 已被儲存.

en: The attachment was not found.
zh_TW: 找不到附加檔案.

en: The buttons NOT to show when using Xinha.
zh_TW: 使用 Xinha 時不顯示此按鈕.

en: The buttons to show when using FCKeditor.
zh_TW: 使用 FCKeditor 時顯示此按鈕.

en: The calendar data is invalid
zh_TW: 不正確的行事曆資料

en: The contents of the Macintosh file are below.
zh_TW: 麥金塔檔案的內容如下.

en: The current folder(s) "%s" will be renamed to "%s".
zh_TW: 目前的這些信件匣 "%s" 將被更名為 "%s".

en: The current list of users with access to this folder could not be retrieved.
zh_TW: 無法讀取此信件匣所屬用戶的存取權限設定

en: The default charset for messages with no charset information:
zh_TW: 某些信件未指定編碼造成無法閱讀,如果收到類似信件以下列編碼開啟:

en: The draft has been saved to the "%s" folder.
zh_TW: 此封草稿已儲存到信件匣"%s"中.

en: The event was added to your calendar.
zh_TW: 此事件已成功的增加到你的行事曆中

en: The file %s could not be attached.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 並未被附加.

en: The folder "%s" already exists
zh_TW: 信件匣"%s"已存在

en: The folder "%s" may not be deleted.
zh_TW: 信件匣 "%s" 無法被刪除.

en: The folder "%s" may not be renamed.
zh_TW: 信件匣 "%s" 無法被更名.

en: The folder "%s" was created but you were not subscribed to it.
zh_TW: 信件匣 "%s" 已建妥但尚未訂閱.

en: The folder "%s" was not created. This is what the server said
zh_TW: 信件匣 "%s" 並未建立.伺服器回應

en: The folder "%s" was not deleted. This is what the server said
zh_TW: 信件匣 "%s" 並未刪除.伺服器回應

en: The folder "%s" was successfully created.
zh_TW: 信件匣  "%s" 已成功建立.

en: The folder "%s" was successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 信件匣  "%s" 已成功刪除.

en: The folder "%s" was successfully renamed to "%s".
zh_TW: 信件匣  "%s" 已成功被更名為 "%s".

en: The following files were attached to this part:
zh_TW: 此附件包含下列檔案:

en: The image save window can not be opened. Perhaps you have set your browser to block popup windows?
zh_TW: 無法開啟一個影像儲存視窗. 有可能你的瀏覽器已設定要封鎖快顯視窗?

en: The javascript editor to use on the compose page.
zh_TW: 編寫郵件所使用的 javascript 編輯器.

en: The mail server generated the following error message:
zh_TW: 郵件伺服器產生以下的錯誤訊息:

en: The mail server generated the following informational message:
zh_TW: 此郵件伺服器產生以下的訊息:

en: The mail server generated the following message:
zh_TW: 郵件伺服器產生以下的訊息:

en: The mailbox %s is already empty.
zh_TW: 郵箱  "%s" 目前已經清空.

en: The message "%s" from "%s" (%d bytes) exceeds fetch size limit.
zh_TW: 從 "%2$s" 讀取進來的外部信件 "%1$s" 其大小(%3$d bytes)已超出設定上限.

en: The message being composed has been closed. Exiting.
zh_TW: 郵件寫作的視窗已被關閉. 結束中.

en: The message below does not appear to be a valid PGP encrypted message. Error:
zh_TW: 下列郵件似乎是無效的 PGP 加密郵件. 錯誤:

en: The message below does not appear to be in the correct PGP format (according to RFC 2015).
zh_TW: 下列郵件似乎不是正確的 PGP 格式 (依據 RFC 2015).

en: The message below has been compressed with PGP.
zh_TW: 下列郵件已使用 PGP 壓縮.

en: The message below has been digitally signed and encrypted with PGP, but the signature cannot be verified.
zh_TW: 下列郵件已經透過 PGP 數位簽章與加密,但簽章無法被驗證.

en: The message below has been digitally signed and encrypted with PGP.
zh_TW: 下列郵件已經透過 PGP 數位簽章與加密.

en: The message below has been digitally signed with PGP, but the signature cannot be verified.
zh_TW: 下列郵件已經透過 PGP 數位簽章,但簽章無法被驗證.

en: The message below has been digitally signed with PGP.
zh_TW: 下列郵件已經透過 PGP 數位簽章.

en: The message below has been encrypted with PGP, however, PGP support is disabled so the message cannot be decrypted.
zh_TW: 下列郵件已經透過 PGP 加密, 然而 PGP 支援未啟用因此郵件無法被解密.

en: The message below has been encrypted with PGP, however, no personal private key exists so the message cannot be decrypted.
zh_TW: 下列郵件已經透過 PGP 加密, 然而你的個人私密金鑰並不存在因此郵件無法被解密.

en: The message below has been encrypted with PGP.
zh_TW: 下列郵件已使用 PGP 加密.

en: The message below has been encrypted with PGP. You must enter the passphrase for your PGP private key before it can be decrypted.
zh_TW: 下列郵件已經透過 PGP 加密, 在解密前你必須輸入私密金鑰密碼.

en: The message below has been encrypted with PGP. You must enter the passphrase that was used to encrypt this message.
zh_TW: 下列郵件已經透過 PGP 加密, 請輸入加密的密碼.

en: The message below has been verified.
zh_TW: 下列郵件已被驗證.

en: The message below has not been digitally signed or encrypted with PGP.
zh_TW: 下列郵件並未透過 PGP 數位簽章與加密.

en: The message does not have a Subject entered.
zh_TW: 此郵件沒有輸入主旨.

en: The message has been deleted.
zh_TW: 此郵件已被刪除.

en: The message has been reported as not spam to your system administrator.
zh_TW: 此郵件已向你的伺服器管理員回報不是廣告郵件.

en: The message has been reported as not spam.
zh_TW: 此郵件已回報不是廣告郵件.

en: The message has been reported as spam to your system administrator.
zh_TW: 此郵件已向你的伺服器管理員回報為廣告郵件.

en: The message has been reported as spam.
zh_TW: 此郵件已回報為廣告郵件.

en: The message has been verified. Sender: %s.
zh_TW: 此郵件已被驗證. 郵件寄件者: %s.

en: The messages have been deleted.
zh_TW: 郵件已被刪除.

en: The requested file does not exist in the MS-TNEF attachment.
zh_TW: 在 MS-TNEF 附件中找不到所須要的檔案.

en: The requested file does not exist in the Zip attachment.
zh_TW: 在 Zip 附件中找不到所須要的檔案.

en: The sender of this message is requesting a Message Disposition Notification from you when you have read this message. Please click %s to send the notification message.
zh_TW: 郵件寄件者要求回應表示你已讀取郵件,請點選%s傳送回條.

en: The signature could not be replaced.
zh_TW: 此簽名無法被置換.

en: The signature was successfully replaced.
zh_TW: 簽名已置換完成.

en: The specified attachment does not exist. It may have been deleted by the original sender.
zh_TW: 所指定的附件並不存在. 可能已被原寄件者刪除.

en: The specified file cannot be read.
zh_TW: 指定的檔案無法被讀取.

en: The stationery "%s" has been added.
zh_TW: 信箋"%s"新增完成.

en: The stationery "%s" has been deleted.
zh_TW: 信箋"%s"刪除完成.

en: The stationery "%s" has been updated.
zh_TW: 信箋"%s"更新完成.

en: The task has been added to your tasklist.
zh_TW: 此待辦事項已成功加入到你的待辦簿中.

en: The text of the message
zh_TW: 郵件內容

en: The text of the message can be viewed %s.
zh_TW: 郵件內容請參考 %s .

en: The text of the returned message
zh_TW: 退件內容

en: The text of the returned message can be viewed %s.
zh_TW: 退件內容請參考 %s .

en: The text of the sent message
zh_TW: 送件內容

en: The text of the sent message can be viewed %s.
zh_TW: 送件內容請參考 %s .

en: The user's free/busy information was sucessfully stored.
zh_TW: 使用者的空閒/忙碌資訊已儲存完成.

en: There are no alternative parts that can be displayed.
zh_TW: 此郵件無其他格式可供顯示.

en: There are no messages in this mailbox.
zh_TW: 目前這個郵箱中沒有任何信件.

en: There is no text that can be displayed inline.
zh_TW: 沒有內容可顯示於本文區.

en: There was an error copying messages from "%s" to "%s". This is what the server said
zh_TW: 由 "%s" 複製郵件到信件匣 "%s" 時發生錯誤.伺服器回應

en: There was an error deleting messages from the folder "%s". This is what the server said
zh_TW: 從信件匣 "%s" 刪除郵件時發生錯誤.伺服器回應

en: There was an error deleting the event:
zh_TW: 刪除事件時發生一個錯誤:

en: There was an error displaying this message part
zh_TW: 檢視郵件時發生一個錯誤.

en: There was an error flagging messages in the folder "%s". This is what the server said
zh_TW: 在信件匣 "%s" 中標識郵件時發生錯誤.伺服器回應

en: There was an error importing %s.
zh_TW: 匯入 %s 時發生一個錯誤.

en: There was an error importing the event:
zh_TW: 匯入事件時發生一個錯誤:

en: There was an error importing the task:
zh_TW: 匯入待辦事項時發生一個錯誤:

en: There was an error importing user's free/busy information:
zh_TW: 匯入使用者的空閒/忙碌資訊發生一個錯誤.

en: There was an error moving messages from "%s" to "%s". This is what the server said
zh_TW: 由 "%s" 搬移郵件到信件匣 "%s" 時發生錯誤.伺服器回應

en: There was an error sending your message: %s
zh_TW: 傳送郵件時發生一個錯誤: %s

en: There was an error updating the event:
zh_TW: 更新事件時發生一個錯誤:

en: This PGP Public Key was attached to the message.
zh_TW: PGP 公開金鑰已附加到此郵件.

en: This action is not supported.
zh_TW: 這個操作不被支援.

en: This action is not yet implemented.
zh_TW: 這個操作尚未被實作.

en: This folder may not be renamed:
zh_TW: 此收件匣無法被更名:

en: This may take some time. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: 這個動作將耗費一些時間.繼續嗎?

en: This message contains a Macintosh file.
zh_TW: 這封郵件包含一個麥金塔檔案.

en: This message contains an attachment that has been digitally signed via S/MIME.
zh_TW: 此郵件所夾帶的一個附件已經透過 S/MIME 施以數位簽章.

en: This message contains an attachment that has been encrypted via S/MIME.
zh_TW: 此郵件所夾帶的一個附件已經透過 S/MIME 施以加密.

en: This message contains mail delivery status information, but the format of this message is unknown.
zh_TW: 這封信包含郵件遞送狀態的資訊,但是信件格式未知.

en: This message does not appear to be in the correct S/MIME format.
zh_TW: 此郵件似乎不是是正確的 S/MIME 格式.

en: This message has been digitally signed via S/MIME.
zh_TW: 此郵件已經透過 S/MIME 數位簽章.

en: This message has been encrypted via S/MIME.
zh_TW: 此郵件已使用 S/MIME 加密.

en: This message part cannot be viewed because it is too large.
zh_TW: 此郵件的附件過大以致於無法檢視.

en: This message to
zh_TW: 該郵件到

en: This request cannot be completed because the link you followed or the form you submitted was only valid for %s seconds
zh_TW: 由於你點選的網址或表單已超過 %s 秒, 因此這個請求無法被完成.

en: This server does not support sharing folders.
zh_TW: 這部伺服器並未支援信件匣分享功能.

en: This window must be called from a compose window.
zh_TW: 這個視窗必須經由郵件寫作視窗來呼叫

en: Thread Display:
zh_TW: 關聯顯示:

en: Thread View
zh_TW: 郵件關聯檢視

en: Thumbnail of attached image
zh_TW: 附加影像的縮圖

en: To
zh_TW: 收件人

en: To Address
zh_TW: 收件人地址

en: To All
zh_TW: 所有人

en: To List
zh_TW: 討論群組

en: To Sender
zh_TW: 寄件人

en: To _All
zh_TW: 所有人_A

en: To _List
zh_TW: 討論群組_L

en: To field
zh_TW: 收件人欄位

en: To select multiple fields, hold down the Control (PC) or Command (Mac) while clicking.
zh_TW: 如果要複選欄位,請在點選滑鼠的時同時按 Control鍵(個人電腦) 或 Command鍵(蘋果電腦).

en: To use a TLS connection, you must be running a version of PHP 5.1.0 or higher.
zh_TW: 欲使用 TLS 網路連結, 你必須使用 PHP 5.1.0 以上(含)的版本.

en: To:
zh_TW: 移到:

en: Toggle Borders
zh_TW: 表格格線

en: Toggle HTML Source
zh_TW: HTML 原始檔

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂部

en: Total Size:
zh_TW: 總計大小:

en: Traditional
zh_TW: 傳統

en: Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾箱

en: Trash folder
zh_TW: 垃圾匣

en: Trash folder:
zh_TW: 垃圾箱:

en: Unable to connect to SQL server.
zh_TW: 無法連結 SQL 伺服器.

en: Unable to retrieve quota
zh_TW: 無法讀取磁碟配置資料

en: Unanswered
zh_TW: 未回覆

en: Unanswered messages
zh_TW: 未回覆的郵件

en: Undelete
zh_TW: 復原已刪除

en: Undeleted messages
zh_TW: 復原已刪除郵件

en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

en: Undisclosed Recipients
zh_TW: 隱藏收件對象

en: Undoes your last action
zh_TW: 復原

en: Unexpected response from server to AUTHENTICATE command.
zh_TW: 從伺服器到到 AUTHENTICATE 指令收到未預期回應.

en: Unexpected response from server to Digest-MD5 response.
zh_TW: 從伺服器到到 Digest-MD5反應收到未預期回應.

en: Unflagged messages
zh_TW: 不重要的郵件

en: Unhandled component of type: %s
zh_TW: 無法掌控的元件型態: %s

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知的

en: Unknown Date
zh_TW: 未知的日期

en: Unknown IMAP response from the server. Server Responded: %s
zh_TW: 未知的 IMAP 回應. 伺服器回應: %s

en: Unknown Meeting
zh_TW: 未知的會議

en: Unknown Recipient
zh_TW: 未知的收件對象

en: Unknown Task
zh_TW: 未知的事項

en: Unload Passphrase
zh_TW: 卸載密碼

en: Unnamed
zh_TW: 未命名

en: Unseen
zh_TW: 未看過

en: Unsubscribe
zh_TW: 取消訂閱

en: Update
zh_TW: 變更

en: Update respondent status
zh_TW: 更新回應狀態

en: Update this event on my calendar
zh_TW: 在我的行事曆中更新這個事件

en: Upload:
zh_TW: 上傳:

en: Use Default Value
zh_TW: 使用預設值

en: Use IMAP folder subscriptions?
zh_TW: 使用 IMAP 信件匣訂閱?

en: Use Virtual Trash Folder?
zh_TW: 使用虛擬垃圾箱?

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: User "%s" successfully given the specified rights for the folder "%s".
zh_TW: 使用者 "%s" 已成功的被賦予下列權限到信件匣 "%s".

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱:

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者:

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: View %s
zh_TW: 檢視 %s

en: View %s Public Key
zh_TW: 檢視 %s 公開金鑰

en: View Attachment
zh_TW: 檢視附件

en: View Messages
zh_TW: 檢視

en: View Personal Private Key
zh_TW: 檢視個人私密金鑰.

en: View Personal Public Key
zh_TW: 檢視個人公開金鑰.

en: View Thread
zh_TW: 關聯檢視

en: View attachment in a separate window
zh_TW: 在新視窗檢視附件

en: View content in a separate window
zh_TW: 在新視窗檢視

en: View event
zh_TW: 檢視事件

en: View messages in %s
zh_TW: 檢視 %s 中的郵件

en: View or mailbox to display after login:
zh_TW: 登入後顯示信件匣:

en: View task
zh_TW: 檢視待辦事項

en: Virtual Folder
zh_TW: 虛擬信件匣

en: Virtual Folder "%s" created succesfully.
zh_TW: 虛擬信件匣"%s"已建立完成.

en: Virtual Folders
zh_TW: 虛擬信件匣

en: Virtual Folders require a label.
zh_TW: 虛擬信件匣需要一個名稱.

en: Virtual INBOX
zh_TW: 虛擬收件匣

en: Virtual INBOX Folder
zh_TW: 虛擬收件匣

en: Virtual Trash
zh_TW: 虛擬垃圾箱

en: Virtual Trash Folder
zh_TW: 虛擬垃圾箱

en: Virtual folder label:
zh_TW: 虛擬信件匣名稱:

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: We cannot verify that this request was really sent by you. It could be a malicious request.
zh_TW: 無法驗證這個請求是否由你送出. 這有可能是一個惡意的請求.

en: Welcome to %s
zh_TW: 歡迎到 %s

en: What should we do with spam messages after they have been reported as spam or innocent?
zh_TW: 當郵件被回報為廣告或不是廣告時應該?

en: When deleting messages, move them to your Trash folder instead of marking them as deleted?
zh_TW: 當刪除郵件時, 不標誌成已刪除而直接移到垃圾箱?

en: When opening a new mailbox for the first time, which page do you want to start on?
zh_TW: 新信件匣第一次開啟時,你希望從哪一頁開始?

en: When replying/forwarding to a message, should we use the same format as the original message?
zh_TW: 是否以原本信件的格式,回覆/轉寄信件?

en: When saving sent-mail, should we save attachment data?
zh_TW: 儲存寄件備份時,是否也要一併儲存附加檔案?

en: When sending mail or expanding addresses, what domain should we append to unqualified addresses (email addresses without "@")?
zh_TW: 傳送郵件或姓名臆測時,如果沒有輸入收件對象的網域名稱(電子郵件住址沒有"@")?,以此做為預設的網域名稱?

en: Where do you want to display links to alternative formats of a message?
zh_TW: 你如何安排"顯示郵件其他格式"這個的連結呢?

en: Where should the cursor be located in the compose text area by default?
zh_TW: 本文區游標預設放置於?

en: Whitelist
zh_TW: 友善名單

en: Year
zh_TW: 年

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You are about to fetch email from the following account(s):
zh_TW: 你正在嚐試由下列帳號收取外部郵件:

en: You are attempting to delete all messages contained in the following folder(s).
zh_TW: 你正在嚐試刪除下列信件匣中的所有郵件.

en: You are attempting to delete the following folder(s).
zh_TW: 你正在嚐試刪除下列信件匣.

en: You are copying/moving to a new folder.
zh_TW: 你正在複製/搬移到一個新信件匣.

en: You are creating a sub-folder to
zh_TW: 你正在建立新的次信件匣到

en: You are creating a top-level folder.
zh_TW: 你正在建立一個最上層的信件匣.

en: You are not allowed to create folders.
zh_TW: 你沒有建立信件匣的權限.

en: You are not allowed to create more than %d folders.
zh_TW: 不允許你建立%d個以上的信件匣.

en: You are not allowed to send messages to more than %d recipients within %d hours.
zh_TW: 不允許你在 %2$d 小時內傳送信件給超過 %1$d 個收件對象.

en: You are not allowed to send messages to more than %d recipients.
zh_TW: 不允許你傳送信件給超過 %d 個收件對象.

en: You are renaming the folder:
zh_TW: 你正在為信件匣更新名稱:

en: You can use the following placeholders in the stationery text: %c for the current message content; %s for the signature.
zh_TW: 你可以在信箋中使用下列前置字元: %c 表示目前信件中的內容; %s 表示簽名.

en: You cannot unsubscribe from "%s".
zh_TW: 你無法取消訂閱 "%s".

en: You did not agree to the Terms of Service agreement, so you were not allowed to login.
zh_TW: 你尚未同意使用條款,無法讓你登入.

en: You do not have permission to change access to this folder.
zh_TW: 你沒有變更此信件匣存取控制的權限.

en: You forwarded this message on %%s to the following recipients: %s.
zh_TW: 你曾經於 %%s 轉寄這封信件給這些人: %s.

en: You have %s new messages.
zh_TW: 你有 %s 封新郵件

en: You have 1 new message.
zh_TW: 你有一封新郵件

en: You have already submitted this page.
zh_TW: 你已送出此頁面.

en: You have new mail in:
zh_TW: 你有新郵件在:

en: You have not configured any external mail accounts.
zh_TW: 你尚未設定任何外部郵件帳號.

en: You must enter at least one recipient.
zh_TW: 你必須至少輸入一位收件對象.

en: You must enter the passphrase for your PGP private key to view this message.
zh_TW: 要檢視此郵件必須先輸入你的 PGP 個人金鑰密碼.

en: You must enter the passphrase for your S/MIME private key to view this message
zh_TW: 要檢視此郵件必須先輸入你的 S/MIME 個人金鑰密碼.

en: You must enter the passphrase that was used to encrypt this message.
zh_TW: 要加密此郵件必須先輸入密碼.

en: You must select a target mailbox first.
zh_TW: 首先,你必須先選擇一個目標信件匣.

en: You must select an account to be deleted.
zh_TW: 你必須先選擇一個要刪除的帳號.

en: You must select an address first.
zh_TW: 首先,你必須先選擇一個地址.

en: You must select at least one message first.
zh_TW: 首先,你必須先選擇至少一封郵件.

en: You must separate e-mail addresses with commas (,) not semicolons (;).
zh_TW: 你必須使用逗號 (,) 分隔每一個電子郵件,而不是使用分號 (;).

en: You must specify a recipient.
zh_TW: 你必須指定一個收件對象.

en: You need to have "Perform maintenance operations on login?" enabled in your maintenance options.
zh_TW: 你必須在登入工作選項勾選 "登入後執行維護操作?".

en: You redirected this message to %s on %%s.
zh_TW: 你已於 %%2$s 轉址遞送此信件給 %1$s.

en: You replied to this message on %s.
zh_TW: 你已於 %s 回覆此信件.

en: You were not subscribed to "%s". Here is what the server said
zh_TW: 你並未訂閱 "%s".伺服器回應

en: You were not unsubscribed from "%s". Here is what the server said
zh_TW: 你並未取消訂閱 "%s".伺服器回應

en: You were successfully subscribed to "%s"
zh_TW: 你已成功訂閱 "%s"

en: You were successfully unsubscribed from "%s"
zh_TW: 你已成功取消訂閱 "%s"

en: Your Name:
zh_TW: 你的名稱:

en: Your PGP Public/Private Keys
zh_TW: 你的 PGP 公開/私密金鑰

en: Your Private Key:
zh_TW: 你的私密金鑰:

en: Your Public Key:
zh_TW: 你的公開金鑰:

en: Your Reply-to: address: <em>(optional)</em>
zh_TW: 閣下的回郵地址 <em>(非必須的)</em>

en: Your S/MIME Public/Private Certificates
zh_TW: 你的 S/MIME 公開/私密憑證

en: Your account does not support fetching external mail.
zh_TW: 你的帳號並不支援讀取外部郵件.

en: Your accounts:
zh_TW: 你的帳號:

en: Your alias addresses: <em>(optional, enter each address on a new line)</em>
zh_TW: 閣下的別名電子郵件地址: <em>(非必須,如有多筆請以新行輸入)</em>

en: Your browser does not support inline display of this image type.
zh_TW: 你的瀏覽器並未支援此種圖片格式的直接顯示.

en: Your default charset for sending messages:
zh_TW: 傳送郵件的預設編碼方式:

en: Your default encryption method for sending messages:
zh_TW: 傳送郵件的預設加密方式:

en: Your linked attachment has been downloaded by at least one user.
    
    Attachment name: %s
    Attachment date: %s
    
    Click on the following link to permanently delete the attachment:
    %s
zh_TW: 轉存為網址的附件已被一個以上的收件對象下載.
    
    附件名稱: %s
    附件日期: %s
    
    點選下列連結以移除該附件:
    %s

en: Your message was successfully delivered.
zh_TW: 你的郵件已遞送完成.

en: Your signature:
zh_TW: 你的簽名:

en: [Attachment stripped: Original attachment type: %s, name: %s]
zh_TW: [附件已去除: 原始附件型態: %s, 檔名: %s]

en: [Hide Addresses]
zh_TW: [隱藏住址]

en: [No Subject]
zh_TW: [無主旨]

en: [Save the key to your Address book]
zh_TW:  [儲存金鑰到通訊錄中]

en: [Show Addresses -
zh_TW: [顯示住址 -

en: [Show addresses - %s recipients]
zh_TW: [顯示住址 - %s 位收件對象]

en: [Truncated Text]
zh_TW: [已截斷的本文]

en: [View the raw key]
zh_TW:  [檢視原始金鑰]

en: _Bcc
zh_TW: 秘件副本_B

en: _Blacklist
zh_TW: 黑名單_B

en: _Cc
zh_TW: 副本_C

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除_D

en: _Folders
zh_TW: 信件匣_F

en: _Identity
zh_TW: 身份識別_I

en: _Inbox
zh_TW: 收件匣_I

en: _Log out
zh_TW: 登出_L

en: _Message Source
zh_TW: 檢視原始檔_M

en: _New Message
zh_TW: 寫信_N

en: _Print
zh_TW: 友善列印_P

en: _Priority
zh_TW: 優先_P

en: _Refresh %s
zh_TW: 重新整理_R %s

en: _Reply
zh_TW: 回覆_R

en: _Search
zh_TW: 搜尋_S

en: _Send Message
zh_TW: 傳送郵件_S

en: _Thread
zh_TW: 關聯_T

en: _To
zh_TW: 收件人_T

en: _Undelete
zh_TW: 復原已刪除_U

en: _View Thread
zh_TW: 關聯檢視_V

en: _Whitelist
zh_TW: 友善名單_W

en: addressee unknown
zh_TW: 未知的郵件住址

en: and
zh_TW: 而且

en: attachment
zh_TW: 附件

en: cannot create output file
zh_TW: 無法建立輸出檔案.

en: cannot open input
zh_TW: 無法開啟輸入

en: command line usage error
zh_TW: 密令列語法錯誤

en: configuration error
zh_TW: 設定錯誤

en: critical system file missing
zh_TW: 遺失重要的系統檔案

en: data format error
zh_TW: 資料格式錯誤

en: entry not found
zh_TW: 找不到記錄

en: from
zh_TW: 從

en: host name unknown
zh_TW: 未知的郵件主機名稱

en: in
zh_TW: 於原文

en: input/output error
zh_TW: 輸入/輸出錯誤

en: internal software error
zh_TW: 內部軟體錯誤

en: into folder
zh_TW: 到信件匣

en: key
zh_TW: 金鑰

en: mailbox file
zh_TW: 郵箱檔案

en: name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: not
zh_TW: 不是

en: or
zh_TW: 或者

en: permission denied
zh_TW: 存取遭拒

en: recipients
zh_TW: 收件對象

en: recipients]
zh_TW: 收件對象]

en: remote error in protocol
zh_TW: 通信協定遠端錯誤

en: service unavailable
zh_TW: 無可用的服務

en: system error
zh_TW: 系統錯誤

en: temporary failure
zh_TW: 暫時性的失敗

en: your blacklist
zh_TW: 你的黑名單

en: your whitelist
zh_TW: 你的友善名單
