horde 3 - en to ko translation catalogue (164 entries)

en:  and
ko:  그리고

en:  or
ko:  또는

en: "%s" are not valid email addresses.
ko: 메일주소 "%s"가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: "%s" is not a valid email address.
ko: 메일주소 "%s"가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: All of the following
ko: 모두 일치

en: Any of the following
ko: 다음중 하나라도 일치

en: Action for blacklisted addresses:
ko: 수신거부 주소에 대한 명령

en: Activate Script
ko: 스크립트 활성화

en: Additional Settings
ko: 추가적인 설정

en: Address(es) to forward to:
ko: 전달할 메일주소 목록:

en: Addresses to not send responses to:
ko: 휴가중 응답을 보내지 않을 주소 목록:

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Answered
ko: 답장한 메일

en: Apply Filters
ko: 필터 적용하기

en: Are you sure you want to delete this rule?
ko: 이 규칙을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Automatically activate the script after each change?
ko: 규칙 수정시 자동으로 반영하기

en: Basic Settings
ko: 기본 구성

en: Bcc
ko: 숨은 참조

en: Begins with
ko: 시작하는 부분과 일치

en: Blacklist
ko: 수신거부

en: Blacklist Edit
ko: 수신거부 목록 수정

en: Blacklisted Addresses
ko: 수신거부된 주소

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Case Sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

en: Cc
ko: 참조

en: Changes saved.
ko: 수정사항 저장됨

en: Connection failure
ko: 연결 실패

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Copy %s
ko: 복사 %s

en: Copy of %s
ko: %s 복사

en: Could not validate IMAP mailbox.
ko: 편지함(IMAP)을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Create new folder
ko: 새 폴더 만들기

en: DISABLED:
ko: 사용안함:

en: Deactivate Script
ko: 스크립트 비활성화

en: Delete %s
ko: 삭제 %s

en: Delete Condition
ko: 삭제 조건

en: Delete message completely
ko: 메시지 완전 삭제

en: Deleted
ko: 삭제된 메일

en: Deliver into my Inbox
ko: 받은편지함으로 이동

en: Deliver into my Inbox and copy to...
ko: 받은편지함으로 이동하고 다른편지함으로도 복사하기...

en: Deliver into my Inbox and redirect to...
ko: 받은편지함으로 전달하고 다른주소로도 전달하기...

en: Deliver to folder...
ko: 폴더로 이동...

en: Destination (To, Cc, Bcc, etc.)
ko: 모든 수신인(To, Cc, Bcc 등.)

en: Disable %s
ko: 사용안함: %s

en: Disabled
ko: 사용안함

en: Display detailed notification when each filter is applied?
ko: 필터가 적용될 때 자세한 알림 메시지를 표시합니다.

en: Do not send responses to bulk or list messages?
ko: 대량 메일 혹은 메일링리스트 메시지에 대해 응답을 보내지 않기

en: Do this:
ko: 이렇게 처리:

en: Doesn't begin with
ko: 시작하는 부분과 일치하지 않음

en: Doesn't contain
ko: 포함하지 않음

en: Doesn't end with
ko: 끝나는 부분과 일치하지 않음

en: Doesn't exist
ko: 존재하지 않음(포함하지 않음)

en: Edit
ko: 수정

en: Edit %s
ko: 수정 '%s'

en: Enable %s
ko: 사용하기: %s

en: Enabled
ko: 활성

en: End of vacation:
ko: 휴가끝:

en: Ends with
ko: 끝나는 부분과 일치

en: Equal to
ko: 동일함

en: Existing Rules
ko: 존재하는 필터링

en: Exists
ko: 존재함(포함함)

en: Filter All Messages
ko: 모든 메시지 필터

en: Filter Only Seen Messages
ko: 읽은 메일만 필터

en: Filter Only Unseen Messages
ko: 읽지 않은 메일만 필터

en: Filter Options
ko: 필터 선택사항

en: Filter Rule
ko: 필터 규칙

en: Filter Rules
ko: 필터 규칙

en: Filter _Rules
ko: _r필터 큐칙

en: Filter not found.
ko: 필터 찾지 못함

en: Flagged
ko: 태그

en: Folder to receive spam:
ko: 스팸을 보관할 폴더:

en: For an incoming message that matches:
ko: 수신한 메시지 중 다음과 일치하는 것:

en: Forward
ko: 전달

en: Forwards
ko: 전달

en: Forwards Edit
ko: 전달 수정

en: From
ko: 보낸 사람(From)

en: From:
ko: 보낸 사람:

en: Generated by Ingo
ko: Ingo에서 생성함

en: Greater than
ko: 보다 큼

en: Greater than or equal to
ko: 보다 크거나 같음

en: Is
ko: 이다

en: Isn't
ko: 아니다

en: Keep a copy of messages in this account?
ko: 메시지의 사본을 보관하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Less than
ko: 보다 작음

en: Less than or equal to
ko: 보다 작거나 같음

en: Mar_k message as deleted
ko: _k지워진 메시지로 표시

en: Mark message as:
ko: 메시지에 표시:

en: Messages with a likely spam score greater than or equal to this number will be treated as spam.
ko: 스팸 스코어가 이 숫자와 같거나 큰경우 스팸으로 처리합니다.

en: Move
ko: 이동

en: My email addresses:
ko: 나의 이메일 주소:

en: New Rule
ko: 새 규칙

en: Not equal to
ko: 동일하지 않음

en: Notify email address...
ko: 메일로 알려주기...

en: Number of days between vacation replies:
ko: 휴가중 응답주기 날짜:

en: Only flag the message
ko: 편지에 표시만 하기

en: Other Preferences
ko: 기타 환경설정

en: Participant (From, To, etc.)
ko: 당사자(From, To 등)

en: Permission Denied
ko: 권한 없음

en: Please enter the name of the new folder:
ko: \n새로운 폴더의 이름을 입력하세요:\n

en: Reason:
ko: 내용:

en: Redirect to...
ko: 전달하기...

en: Regular expression
ko: 정규표현식

en: Reject with reason...
ko: 이유와 함께 거부하기...

en: Return to Filters List
ko: 필터 목록으로 돌아가기

en: Return to Rules List
ko: 규칙 목록로 돌아가기

en: Rule
ko: 규칙

en: Rule "%s" copied.
ko: 규칙 "%s" 복사됨.

en: Rule "%s" deleted.
ko: 규칙 "%s" 삭제됨.

en: Rule "%s" disabled.
ko: 규칙 "%s" 비활성화.

en: Rule "%s" enabled.
ko: 규칙 "%s" 활성화.

en: Rule Disabled
ko: 규칙 사용안함

en: Rule Enabled
ko: 규칙 사용함

en: Rule Name:
ko: 규칙 이름:

en: S_pam
ko: 스팸_S

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save Settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Save and Disable
ko: 저장하고 비활성화

en: Save and Enable
ko: 저장하고 활성화

en: Script Updating
ko: 스크립트 갱신

en: Script name:
ko: 스크립트 이름:

en: Script successfully activated.
ko: 스크립트를 성공적으로 활성화했습니다.

en: Script successfully deactivated.
ko: 스크립트를 성공적으로 비활성화했습니다.

en: Seen
ko: 읽은 메일

en: Select a field
ko: 항목 선택

en: Select target folder
ko: 폴더 선택

en: Select target folder:
ko: 대상 폴더 선택:

en: Sender
ko: 보낸 사람

en: Settings successfully updated.
ko: 설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Show Active Script
ko: 활성 스크립트 보기

en: Show Current Script
ko: 현재 스크립트 보기

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Source (From, Reply-to, etc.)
ko: 모든 발신인(From, Reply-to 등)

en: Spam Filter
ko: 스팸 필터

en: Spam Filtering
ko: 스팸 필터링

en: Spam Level:
ko: 스팸 스코어:

en: Start of vacation:
ko: 휴가 시작:

en: Stop checking if this rule matches?
ko: 이 규칙에 해당하면 이하 규칙 무시하기

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Subject of vacation message:
ko: 휴가중 메시지 제목:

en: The address "%s" has been added to your blacklist.
ko: 주소 "%s"가 수신거부 목록에 추가되었습니다.

en: The address "%s" has been added to your whitelist.
ko: 주소 "%s"가 수신승인 목록에 추가되었습니다.

en: There was an error activating the script.
ko: 스크립트를 활성화하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error deactivating the script.
ko: 스크립트를 비활성화하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: To
ko: 받는 사람

en: Vacation
ko: 휴가중

en: Wh_itelist addresses:
ko: _i수신승인 주소

en: Whitelist
ko: 수신승인

en: Whitelist Edit
ko: 수신승인 목록 수정

en: Whitelisted Addresses
ko: 수신승인된 주소

en: You can use placeholders like %NAME% in the vacation message. See the online help for details.
ko: %NAME% 같은 대체자를 둘 수 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 도움말 참조.

en: You cannot create empty conditions. Please fill in a value for "%s".
ko: 조건이 완전하지 않습니다. "%s"의 값을 넣어주십시오.

en: [No Subject]
ko: [제목 없음]

en: _Blacklist
ko: _B수신거부

en: _Delete message completely
ko: _d메시지 완전 삭제

en: _Enter each address on a new line:
ko: _e한 줄에 주소 하나씩 입력하세요:

en: _Forward
ko: _f전달

en: _Move message to folder:
ko: _m폴더로 이동:

en: _Script
ko: 스크립트_S

en: _Vacation
ko: 휴가중_V

en: _Whitelist
ko: _W수신승인

en: disabled - click to enable
ko: 비활성화됨 - 클릭하여 활성화

en: or
ko: 또는
