Ingo H3 (1.1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (228 entries)

en:  and
zh: 和

en:  or
zh: 或

en: Action for blacklisted addresses:
zh: 对黑名单上的地址执行的操作：

en: Activate Script
zh: 激活脚本

en: Activating the script for "%s" failed: (%d) %s
zh: 激活“%s”脚本失败：(%d) %s

en: Additional Settings
zh: 附加设置

en: Address(es) to forward to:
zh: 转发地址：

en: Addresses to not send responses to:
zh: 不发送回复的地址：

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: All of the following
zh: 下列所有项

en: Allow Rules
zh: 应用规则

en: Answered
zh: 已回复

en: Any of the following
zh: 下列任一项

en: Apply Filters
zh: 应用过滤器

en: Are you sure you want to delete this rule?
zh: 您确定要删除此规格吗？

en: Automatically update the script after each change?
zh: 每次更改后是否自动更新脚本？

en: Basic Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Bcc
zh: 密件抄送

en: Begins with
zh: 开始标记

en: Bind failed: (%s) %s
zh: 绑定失败：(%s) %s

en: Blacklist
zh: 黑名单

en: Blacklist Edit
zh: 编辑黑名单

en: Blacklist is not supported in the current filtering driver.
zh: 当前过滤驱动程序不支持黑名单。

en: Blacklisted Addresses
zh: 黑名单所列地址

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Case Sensitive
zh: 区分大小写

en: Cc
zh: 抄送

en: Changes saved.
zh: 已保存更改。

en: Connection failure
zh: 连接失败

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Copy %s
zh: 复制 %s

en: Copy of %s
zh: %s 副本

en: Could not save the compiled template file '%s'.
zh: 无法保存编辑的模板文件“%s”。

en: Create new folder
zh: 创建新文件夹

en: DISABLED:
zh: 已禁用：

en: Deactivate Script
zh: 停用脚本

en: Delete %s
zh: 删除 %s

en: Delete Condition
zh: 删除条件

en: Delete message completely
zh: 完全删除邮件

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Deliver into my Inbox
zh: 发到我的收件箱

en: Deliver into my Inbox and copy to
zh: 发到我的收件箱并复制到

en: Deliver into my Inbox and redirect to
zh: 发到我的收件箱并转发到

en: Deliver to folder
zh: 发到文件夹

en: Disable %s
zh: 禁用 %s

en: Disabled
zh: 已禁用

en: Display detailed notification when each filter is applied?
zh: 在应用每个过滤器时，是否显示详细通知？

en: Do not send responses to bulk or list messages?
zh: 请不要回复群发或列表邮件？

en: Do this:
zh: 执行操作

en: Doesn't begin with
zh: 不使用开始标记

en: Doesn't contain
zh: 不包含

en: Doesn't end with
zh: 不使用结束标记

en: Doesn't exist
zh: 不存在

en: Doesn't match (with placeholders)
zh: 不匹配(与占位符)

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit %s
zh: 编辑 %s

en: Enable %s
zh: 启用 %s

en: Enabled
zh: 已启用

en: Ends with
zh: 结束标记

en: Equal to
zh: 等于

en: Error retrieving current script: (%d) %s
zh: 检索当前脚本时出错：(%d) %s

en: Error saving changes.
zh: 保存更改时出错。

en: Existing Rules
zh: 现有规则

en: Exists
zh: 现有

en: Expected 1 object, got %d.
zh: 预期 1 个对象，得到 %d 个。

en: Failed to read from socket:
zh: 读取套接字失败：

en: Failed to write to socket:
zh: 写入套接字失败：

en: Failed to write to socket: (connection lost!)
zh: 写入套接字失败：(连接丢失！)

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Filter All Messages
zh: 过滤所有邮件

en: Filter Only Seen Messages
zh: 仅过滤已读邮件

en: Filter Only Unseen Messages
zh: 仅过滤未读邮件

en: Filter Options
zh: 过滤选项

en: Filter Rule
zh: 过滤规则

en: Filter Rules
zh: 过滤规则

en: Filter Script Display
zh: 显示过滤脚本

en: Filter _Rules
zh: 过滤规则_R

en: Filter activity: %s message(s) have been copied to the folder "%s".
zh: 过滤器操作：已将 %s 邮件复制到文件夹“%s”中。

en: Filter activity: %s message(s) have been deleted.
zh: 过滤器操作：已删除 %s 邮件。

en: Filter activity: %s message(s) have been moved to the folder "%s".
zh: 过滤器操作：已将邮件 %s 移动到文件夹“%s”中。

en: Filter activity: %s message(s) that matched the blacklist were deleted.
zh: 过滤器操作：已将在黑名单上的 %s 邮件删除。

en: Filter activity: The message "%s" from "%s" has been copied to the folder "%s".
zh: 过滤器操作：已将来自“%s”的邮件“%s”复制到文件夹“%s”中。

en: Filter activity: The message "%s" from "%s" has been deleted.
zh: 过滤器操作：已将来自“%s”的邮件“%s”删除。

en: Filter activity: The message "%s" from "%s" has been moved to the folder "%s".
zh: 过滤器操作：已将来自“%s”的邮件“%s”移动到文件夹“%s”中。

en: Filter not found.
zh: 未找到过滤器。

en: Folder to receive spam:
zh: 接收垃圾邮件的文件夹：

en: For an incoming message that matches:
zh: 符合此规则的来件：

en: Forward
zh: 转发

en: Forward is not supported in the current filtering driver.
zh: 当前过滤驱动程序不支持转发功能。

en: Forwards
zh: 转发

en: Forwards Edit
zh: 编辑转发邮件

en: From
zh: 发件人

en: From:
zh: 发件人：

en: Generated by Ingo (http://www.horde.org/ingo/)
zh: 由 Ingo 生成 (http://www.horde.org/ingo/)

en: Greater than
zh: 大于

en: Greater than or equal to
zh: 大于或等于

en: Important
zh: 重要

en: Individual rules are not supported in the current filtering driver.
zh: 当前 过滤启动程序不支持单个规则。

en: Inexistant mailbox specified for message delivery.
zh: 指定的发件箱不存在。

en: Is
zh: 是

en: Isn't
zh: 不是

en: Keep a copy of messages in this account?
zh: 是否保留此帐户的邮件副本？

en: LDAP support is required but the LDAP module is not available or not loaded.
zh: 需要 LDAP 支持，但 LDAP 模块不可用或未加载。

en: Less than
zh: 小于

en: Less than or equal to
zh: 小于或等于

en: List-ID
zh: 列表 ID

en: Mar_k message as deleted
zh: 将邮件标记为已删除_K

en: Mark message as:
zh: 将邮件标记为：

en: Match type
zh: 匹配类型

en: Matches (with placeholders)
zh: 匹配(与占位符)

en: Maximum Number of Rules
zh: 规则最大数量

en: Maximum number of blacklisted addresses exceeded (Total addresses: %s, Maximum addresses: %s).  Could not add new addresses to blacklist.
zh: 超出黑名单所含地址数的最大值(共：%s，地址数最大值：%s)。无法将新地址添加到黑名单中。

en: Maximum number of whitelisted addresses exceeded (Total addresses: %s, Maximum addresses: %s).  Could not add new addresses to whitelist.
zh: 超出白名单所含地址数的最大值(共：%s，地址数最大值：%s)。无法将新地址添加到白名单中。

en: Messages with a likely spam score greater than or equal to this number will be treated as spam.
zh: 将大于或等于此分数的邮件视为垃圾邮件。

en: Missing address to notify
zh: 丢失通知地址

en: Missing address to redirect message to
zh: 丢失重定向邮件地址

en: Missing reason for reject
zh: 丢失拒收原因

en: Missing reason in vacation.
zh: 丢失假期原因。

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Move Rule Down
zh: 下移规则

en: Move Rule Up
zh: 上移规则

en: My email addresses:
zh: 我的电子邮件地址：

en: New Rule
zh: 新建规则

en: No "%s" element found in backend configuration.
zh: 未在后端配置中找到“%s”元素。

en: No backend configured for this host
zh: 未给此主机配置后端

en: No backends configured in backends.php
zh: 未在 backends.php 中配置后端

en: No filters. Click "%s" to create a new filter.
zh: 无过滤器。请单击“%s”创建新过滤器。

en: No headers specified
zh: 未指定标题

en: No script generated.
zh: 未生成脚本。

en: No strings specified
zh: 未指定字符串

en: Not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: Notify email address
zh: 通知电子邮件地址

en: Number of days between vacation replies:
zh: 假期回复邮件所隔的天数：

en: Only flag the message
zh: 仅标记此邮件

en: Options about script updating.
zh: 脚本更新选项。

en: Other Options
zh: 其他选项

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Please enter the name of the new folder:
zh: 请输入新文件夹名称：

en: Reason:
zh: 原因：

en: Received
zh: 已接收

en: Redirect to
zh: 重定向到

en: Regular expression
zh: 正则表达式

en: Reject with reason
zh: 拒收原因

en: Resent To
zh: 重发到

en: Resent-from
zh: 重发此人来件

en: Return to Filters List
zh: 返回过滤列表

en: Return to Rules List
zh: 返回规则列表

en: Rule
zh: 规则

en: Rule Copied
zh: 所复制规则

en: Rule Deleted
zh: 所删除规则

en: Rule Disabled
zh: 所禁用规则

en: Rule Enabled
zh: 所启用规则

en: Rule Name:
zh: 规则名称：

en: Rule:
zh: 规则：

en: STARTTLS failed: (%s) %s
zh: STARTTLS 失败：(%s) %s

en: S_pam
zh: 垃圾邮件_P

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Save and Disable
zh: 保存和禁用

en: Save and Enable
zh: 保存和启用

en: Script
zh: 脚本

en: Script Updating
zh: 脚本更新

en: Script not updated.
zh: 未更新脚本。

en: Script successfully activated.
zh: 成功激活脚本。

en: Script successfully deactivated.
zh: 成功停用脚本。

en: Seen
zh: 已读

en: Select a field
zh: 选择字段

en: Select ruleset to display:
zh: 选择要显示的规则集：

en: Select target folder
zh: 选择目标文件夹

en: Self-Defined Header
zh: 自定义标题

en: Sender
zh: 发件人

en: Settings successfully updated.
zh: 成功更新设置。

en: Show Active Script
zh: 显示活动脚本

en: Show Current Script
zh: 显示当前脚本

en: Simple spam filtering is not supported in the current filtering driver.
zh: 当前过滤驱动程序不支持简易型垃圾邮件过滤。

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Spam Filter
zh: 垃圾邮件过滤器

en: Spam Filtering
zh: 垃圾邮件过滤器

en: Spam Level:
zh: 垃圾邮件级别：

en: Stop checking if this rule matches?
zh: 如果符合此规则，是否停止检查？

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Subject of vacation message:
zh: 假期邮件主题：

en: Subject:
zh: 主题：

en: The address "%s" has been added to your blacklist.
zh: 已将此地址“%s”添加到黑名单中。

en: The address "%s" has been added to your whitelist.
zh: 已将此地址“%s”添加到白名单中。

en: The driver said:
zh: 驱动程序报告：

en: There was an error activating the script.
zh: 激活脚本时出错。

en: There was an error deactivating the script.
zh: 停用脚本时出错。

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: To:
zh: 收件人：

en: Unable to load the definition of %s.
zh: 无法加载 %s 定义。

en: User header
zh: 用户标题

en: Vacation
zh: 假期

en: Vacation Edit
zh: 编辑假期

en: Vacation is not supported in the current filtering driver.
zh: 当前过滤驱动程序不支持假期功能。

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Wh_itelist addresses:
zh: 白名单地址_I：

en: Whitelist
zh: 白名单

en: Whitelist Edit
zh: 编辑白名单

en: Whitelist is not supported in the current filtering driver.
zh: 当前过滤驱动程序不支持白名单。

en: Whitelisted Addresses
zh: 白名单上的地址

en: X-Priority
zh: X-优先级

en: X-Spam-Level
zh: X-垃圾邮件-级别

en: X-Spam-Score
zh: X-垃圾邮件-分数

en: X-Spam-Status
zh: X-垃圾邮件-状态

en: You are not allowed to create more than %d rules.
zh: 创建的规则不可以超过 %d 条。

en: You are not allowed to create or edit custom rules.
zh: 不允许创建或编辑自定义规则。

en: You do not have permission to delete filter rules.
zh: 您不具有删除过滤规则的权限。

en: You do not have permission to edit filter rules.
zh: 您不具有编辑过滤规则的权限。

en: You have received a new message
zh: 您有新邮件

en: _Blacklist
zh: 黑名单_B

en: _Delete message completely
zh: 完全删除邮件_D

en: _Enter each address on a new line:
zh: 一行输入一个地址_E：

en: _Forward
zh: 转发_F

en: _Move message to folder:
zh: 将邮件移动到文件夹_M：

en: _Permissions
zh: 权限_P

en: _Script
zh: 脚本_S

en: _Vacation
zh: 休假_V

en: _Whitelist
zh: 白名单_W

en: active
zh: 启用

en: and
zh: 和

en: disabled - click to enable
zh: 已禁用 - 单击启用

en: field
zh: 字段

en: inactive
zh: 禁用

en: maildrop script generated by Ingo
zh: Ingo 生成的 maildrop 脚本

en: match
zh: 匹配

en: or
zh: 或

en: procmail script generated by Ingo
zh: Ingo 生成的 procmail 脚本
