Horde_Kolab_Storage - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Kolab cache: Object uid %s does not exist in the cache!
zh: Kolab 快取: 在快取中找不到物件 uid %s !

en: Old object %s does not exist.
zh: 舊的物件 %s 並不存在.

en: Old object %s does not map to a uid.
zh: 舊的物件 %s 沒有一個對映的 uid.

en: This is a Kolab Groupware object. To view this object you will need an email client that understands the Kolab Groupware format. For a list of such email clients please visit %s
zh: 這是 Kolab 群組的一個物件. 欲檢視此物件需要能支援Kolab 群組格式的電子郵件軟體.請參考 %s 以了解這些郵件軟體

en: Unable to rename %s to %s: destination folder already exists
zh: 無法更名 %s 為 %s: 因為目標信件匣已存在
