Kronolith 2.0-cvs - en to ko translation catalogue (297 entries)

en: %s %sShare with the users:%s %s and %sallow them to%s %s
ko: %s %s사용자들과 공유:%s %s 또한 %s 그들이 %s %s

en: %s Don't repeat %s or repeat %s daily, %s weekly, %s monthly %s or %s yearly %s
ko: %s 반복없음 %s 혹은 %s 매일, %s 매주, %s 매월 %s, %s 매년 반복하기 %s

en: %s Don't set %s or %s set %s before the event %s
ko: 알림 : %s 알림 없음 %s, %s %s 전에 알려주기 %s

en: %s Private %s &mdash; hides details if calendar is public %s
ko: %s 개인 %s &mdash; 이 달력이 공개 달력이면, 일정 세부내역이 숨겨집니다 %s

en: %s file successfully imported
ko: %s 파일이 임포트되었습니다.

en: %sAdvanced sharing.%s You can also return to the %sstandard settings%s.
ko: %s고급 설정.%s %s기본 공유%s로 돌아가기.

en: %sShare with everyone%s (public) and %s %smake it searchable%s by everyone too
ko: %s모든 사람과 공유%s (공개) 모든 사람이 %s %s검색%s 가능하도록 공유

en: %sStandard sharing.%s You can also set %sadvanced sharing%s options.
ko: %s기본 공유.%s %s고급 설정%s으로 공유할 수도 있습니다.

en: %sWarning:%s also %sdeletes all events%s currently in the calendar.
ko: %s경고:%s 덮어쓰면 이 달력에 %s현재 존재하는 모든 일정들이 삭제%s됩니다.

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: 15 minutes
ko: 15 분

en: 20 minutes
ko: 20 분

en: 30 minutes
ko: 30 분

en: Ad_vanced Search
ko: _v고급 검색

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add Event
ko: 일정 추가

en: Add a new event
ko: 새로운 일정 추가하기

en: Add attendees e-mail addresses
ko: 참석자 메일주소 입력

en: Add event to
ko: 일정 추가할 달력

en: Add to
ko: 추가

en: Address Book
ko: 주소록

en: Address Books
ko: 주소록

en: Advanced Search
ko: 고급 검색

en: Agenda
ko: 예정표

en: Alarm
ko: 알림

en: Alarm Date
ko: 알림 일자

en: Alarm Span (minutes)
ko: 알림 간격 (분)

en: Alarm Time
ko: 알림 시간

en: Alert me %s as default %s or %s using:
ko: 알림 방법 : %s 기본 알림방법 %s, %s 다른 방법 :

en: All
ko: 모두

en: All day
ko: 하루 내내

en: All day event
ko: 하루 내내 일정

en: All events
ko: 전체 일정

en: All-day event
ko: 종일

en: Always Accept
ko: 항상 수락

en: Always Decline
ko: 항상 거부

en: Are you sure you want to delete this calendar and all the events in it?
ko: 이 달력과 포함된 일정을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this task list and all the tasks in it?
ko: 이 작업목록과 포함된 작업내역을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Assignee
ko: 할당

en: At
ko: 시각

en: Attendee
ko: 참석자

en: Attendees
ko: 참석자들

en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: Availability
ko: 가능시간

en: Basic Search
ko: 기본 검색

en: CalDAV Account URL
ko: CalDAV 계정 URL

en: CalDAV Subscription URL
ko: CalDAV 구독 URL

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Calendar ICS file
ko: ICS 파일

en: Calendar of %s
ko: %s의 달력

en: Calendars
ko: 달력 관리

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancelled
ko: 취소됨

en: Change Permissions
ko: 권한 변경

en: Choose how you want to be notified about event changes, event alarms and upcoming events.
ko: 향후 일정이나, 일정 변동사항 등에 대한 알림을 설정합니다.

en: Choose how you want to receive reminders for events with alarms:
ko: 기본 알림을 받을 방법:

en: Choose if you want to be notified of new, edited, and deleted events by email:
ko: 새로운 일정이나 일정변동, 일정삭제에 대한 알림을 이메일로 받기

en: Choose if you want to receive daily agenda email reminders:
ko: 매일 일정예정표를 받아보기:

en: Choose if you want to receive reminders for events with alarms:
ko: 알림이 있는 일정에 대한 알림 받기:

en: Choose the calendars to include in the above Free/Busy URL:
ko: 바쁨/한가 정보를 포함할 달력을 선택하십시오:

en: Choose the calendars to use for synchronization with external devices.
ko: 외부기기와 동기화할 달력 선택.

en: Choose the views to show event locations in:
ko: 위치를 보여줄 보기 형태

en: Choose the views to show event start and end times in:
ko: 시작과 종료시각을 보여줄 보기 형태

en: Choose your default calendar.
ko: 기본 달력 선택.

en: Close Window
ko: 창 닫기

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Comma separated values
ko: 콤마로 구분된 값

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Confirm deletion of events?
ko: 일정 삭제시 확인여부

en: Confirmed
ko: 확정됨

en: Continue
ko: 다음

en: Copy this URL for use wherever you need your Free/Busy URL:
ko: 바쁨/한가 정보를 공유하려면, 아래 URL을 알려주면 됩니다:

en: Could not open %s: %s
ko: %s를 열지 못했습니다: %s

en: Create
ko: 만들기

en: Create a New Event
ko: 새 일정 생성

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: Customize tasks to run upon logon to %s.
ko: %s 로그인한 후 작업할 내용을 설정합니다.

en: Daily: Recurs every
ko: 매일: 발생일

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Day(s)
ko: 일

en: Default
ko: 기본

en: Default Alarm Setting:
ko: def

en: Default Calendar
ko: 기본 달력

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete %s
ko: %s 삭제

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Display Preferences
ko: 표시 설정

en: Don't send me a notification if I've added, changed or deleted the event?
ko: 내가 추가한 일정이나 수정한 일정은 이메일로 알림 받지 않기

en: Don't share this calendar
ko: 이 달력 공유하지 않음

en: Duration
ko: 기간

en: Edit
ko: 수정

en: Edit %s
ko: %s 수정

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Embed Script
ko: 웹페이지 첨부 스크립트

en: Embed calendar on external website
ko: 외부 웹사이트에 달력 삽입하기

en: End Date
ko: 종료 일자

en: End On
ko: 종료 일자

en: End Time
ko: 종료 시간

en: Event Defaults
ko: 일정 기본 설정

en: Event title
ko: 일정 제목

en: Events
ko: 일정

en: Events for this day
ko: 이 날의 일정들

en: Export
ko: 익스포트

en: Export Calendar
ko: 일정 익스포트

en: Export ICS file
ko: ICS 내보내기

en: Find
ko: 찾기

en: Fr
ko: 금

en: Free
ko: 한가함

en: Free/Busy Information
ko: 바쁨/한가 정보

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: From
ko: 시작

en: From %s at %s to %s at %s
ko: 시작 : %s %s ~ 종료 : %s %s

en: Future
ko: 예정

en: General
ko: 일반설정

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Hour(s)
ko: 시

en: How long should the time slots on the day and week views be?
ko: 시간 구분 기간:

en: How many days of Free/Busy information should be generated?
ko: 바쁨/한가 정보 생성에 사용할 날짜 기간을 넣으십시오

en: How many events should be displayed per day in the month view? Set to 0 to always show all events.
ko: 월별보기에서 하루당 표시할 일정갯수. 0으로 설정하면 모두 표시합니다.

en: Import
ko: 임포트

en: Import ICS file
ko: ICS 파일 가져오기

en: Import/Export Calendar
ko: 일정 임포트/익스포트

en: Importing should %s %sreplace this calendar%s.
ko: 가져올때 이 달력을 %s %s덮어쓰기%s.

en: Incomplete
ko: 진행중

en: Last Modified
ko: 수정일시

en: Last week
ko: 마지막 주

en: Learn how to embed other calendar views.
ko: 다른 형태로 삽입하는 방법 알아보기

en: Learn how to subscribe via CalDAV from calendar clients.
ko: 다른 캘린더 프로그램에서 받아보는 방법 알아보기.

en: Limit the time span to export:
ko: 익스포트 시간 간격 제한:

en: List all contacts when loading the contacts screen? (if disabled, you will only see contacts that you search for explicitly)
ko: 주소록 화면을 출력할때 모든 주소를 출력할까요? (선택하지 않으면, 직접 검색한 주소만 볼 수 있습니다.)

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Login Tasks
ko: 로그인시 작업

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Manual
ko: 수동

en: Meeting
ko: 미팅

en: Minute(s)
ko: 분

en: Mo
ko: 월

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Month, Week, and Day Views
ko: 월, 주, 하루 보기

en: Monthly: Recurs every
ko: 월마다: 발생월

en: My Calendar
ko: 내 달력

en: My Calendars
ko: 내 달력

en: My Free/Busy URL
ko: 바쁨/한가 정보 URL

en: My Task Lists
ko: 내 작업 목록

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: New Event
ko: 새 일정

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Next Month
ko: 다음 달

en: Next week
ko: 다음 주

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No Sound
ko: 알림음 없음

en: No end date
ko: 종료일 없슴

en: No iCalendar data was found.
ko: 일정항목(iCal)이 없음.

en: No items
ko: 항목 없음

en: No items to display
ko: 표시할 항목 없음

en: None
ko: 없슴

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Not Found
ko: 발견 안됨

en: Notifications
ko: 알림 설정

en: On all calendars I have explicitly read access to
ko: 내가 볼 수 있는 전체 달력

en: On all calendars I have read access to
ko: 내가 볼 수 있는 전체 달력

en: On all shown calendars
ko: 보고 있는 전체 달력

en: On my calendars only
ko: 내 달력만

en: Other Preferences
ko: 기타 환경설정

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Pattern
ko: 유형

en: Permanently delete this event?
ko: 이 일정을 완전히 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Permission Denied
ko: 권한 없음

en: Previously used tags
ko: 전에 사용한 태그

en: Print Views
ko: 인쇄 보기

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Purge old events from your calendar?
ko: 오래된 일정 지우기 실행하기

en: Purge old events how often:
ko: 오래된 일정 지우기 실행주기:

en: Purge old events older than this amount of days.
ko: 아래 지정한 날짜를 경과한 일정을 지웁니다.

en: Recur Until
ko: 종료 일

en: Recurrence Data
ko: 반복 일

en: Recurrence End Date
ko: 반복 종료일

en: Recurrence Interval
ko: 반복 간격

en: Recurrence Type
ko: 반복 유형

en: Recurs daily
ko: 매일 반복

en: Recurs monthly
ko: 매월 반복

en: Recurs weekly
ko: 매주 반복

en: Recurs yearly
ko: 매년 반복

en: Reminder
ko: 알림

en: Remote Calendars
ko: 외부 캘린더

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: Repeat %s every day %s or %s every %s days %s
ko: 반복주기 : %s 매일반복 %s %s 날수 %s 일%s 마다 반복

en: Repeat %s every month %s or %s every %s months, %s on the same %s date %s or %s weekday %s
ko: 반복주기 : %s 매월반복 %s 혹은 %s 달수 %s 달마다 반복 %s. %s 같은날짜%s나 %s같은 요일%s에 반복하기

en: Repeat %s every week %s or %s every %s weeks %s On %s
ko: 반복주기 : %s 매주반복 %s, %s 매 %s 주마다 반복.%s 요일 : %s

en: Repeat %s every year %s or %s every %s years %s on the same %s date %s day of the year %s month and weekday %s
ko: 반복주기 : %s 매년반복 %s, %s 햇수 %s 년마다 반복 %s. %s 같은날짜나 %s같은 날수나 %s같은 달 같은 주에 %s 반복하기

en: Reset to Defaults
ko: 초기값으로

en: Resource Groups
ko: 리소스 그룹

en: Resource Response Type
ko: 리소스 예약 응답방법

en: Resources
ko: 리소스

en: Restrict day and week views to these time slots, even if there <strong>are</strong> earlier or later events?
ko: 일과시간외에 일정이 있더라도, 일과시간으로 좁혀 보여주기

en: Sa
ko: 토

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save As New
ko: 새로 저장

en: Save Event
ko: 일정 저장

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search Results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Select address book sources for adding and searching for addresses.
ko: 이메일주소 검색 및 추가를 위한 주소록 선택합니다.

en: Select confirmation preferences, how to display the different views and choose default view.
ko: 시작시 표시할 형태와 여러 보기형태의 표시방법을 설정합니다. 삭제 확인창 표시등을 설정합니다.

en: Select the calendars that, in addition to the default, should be used for synchronization with external devices:
ko: 외부기기과 동기화에 사용할 달력을 선택합니다. 기본 달력외에 추가로 동기화할 달력을 선택하십시오:

en: Select the file to import:
ko: 임포트할 파일 선택:

en: Select the first weekday:
ko: 주중 시작 요일:

en: Select the format of the source file:
ko: 원본 파일의 형태 선택:

en: Select the view to display on startup:
ko: 시작시 표시할 보기형태 선택:

en: Set default values for new events.
ko: 새로운 일정 생성시 사용할 기본값을 설정합니다.

en: Set your Free/Busy calendars and your own and other users' Free/Busy preferences.
ko: 바쁨/한가 정보 공유에 사용할 달력을 설정합니다.

en: Shared Calendars
ko: 공유 달력

en: Shared Task Lists
ko: 공유 작업 목록

en: Sharing
ko: 공유

en: Show Free/Busy legend?
ko: 바쁨/한가 보기

en: Show only events that have an alarm set?
ko: 알림 설정된 일정만 보기?

en: Show shared calendars side-by-side?
ko: 공유일정을 펼쳐서 보기

en: Show the dynamic view by default, if the browser supports it?
ko: 브라우저가 지원할 경우, 다이나믹뷰 형태로 사용하기

en: Start Date
ko: 시작 일자

en: Start On
ko: 시작 일자

en: Start Time
ko: 시작 시간

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Stop %s never%s, %s at %s or %s after %s recurrences %s
ko: 반복종료시점 : %s계속 반복%s, %s 특정날짜 %s에 종료. %s 반복 %s 회 반복후 종료 %s

en: Su
ko: 일

en: Subscribe from a feed reader
ko: 블로그 구독 프로그램으로 받아볼 수 있습니다.

en: Subscribe to all your calendars from another calendar program
ko: 다른 캘린더 프로그램에서 본인의 모든 달력을 받아볼 수 있습니다.

en: Subscribe to this calendar from another calendar program
ko: 다른 캘린더 프로그램에서 이 달력을 받아볼 수 있습니다.

en: Subscription
ko: 구독

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Synchronization Preferences
ko: 동기화 설정

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Tasks
ko: 작업

en: Tentative
ko: 임시

en: Th
ko: 목

en: The end date must be later than the start date.
ko: 종료일은 시작이보다 커야 합니다.

en: This file format is not supported.
ko: 이런 파일 형태를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: To make it easier to find, you can enter comma separated tags related to the event subject.
ko: 나중에 찾기 쉽도록 이 일정에 태그를 달아둡니다.

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Tu
ko: 화

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Unable to load the definition of %s.
ko: %s 정의를 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Unsupported Content-Type: %s
ko: 지원하지 않는 내용형식: %s

en: Use custom notification method
ko: 사용자설정 알림 사용

en: Use default notification method
ko: 기본 알림 방법 사용

en: User Interface
ko: 사용자 인터페이스

en: Username
ko: 사용자명

en: We
ko: 수

en: WebDAV/ICS Subscription URL
ko: WebDAV/ICS 구독 URL

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Week %d
ko: %d 주

en: Week(s)
ko: 번째 주에

en: Weekly: Recurs every
ko: 주마다 발생: 발생주

en: What time should day and week views end, when there are no later events?
ko: 일과 종료 시각?

en: What time should day and week views start, when there are no earlier events?
ko: 일과 시작 시간?

en: Work Week
ko: 주중

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Yearly: Recurs every
ko: 년마다: 발생년

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: You can change the default settings in the %sNotification options%s
ko: 기본 설정은 %s알림 설정%s에서 잡아줄 수 있습니다.

en: You have been subscribed to "%s" (%s).
ko: "%s" 원격일정을 받아봅니다 (%s).

en: You have been unsubscribed from "%s" (%s).
ko: "%s" 원격일정을 받아보지 않습니다 (%s).

en: You must select an address first.
ko: 주소를 먼저 선택해야 합니다.

en: Your default calendar:
ko: 기본 달력 선택:

en: _Edit
ko: 수정_E

en: _New Event
ko: 새 일정_N

en: _New Task
ko: 새 작업_N

en: _Search
ko: _S검색

en: at
ko: 시간

en: before the event starts
ko: 전에 알립니다.

en: before the event starts. A value of "0" means no default alarms.
ko: 전에 알립니다. 값이 0이면 알림을 사용하지 않습니다.

en: by %s
ko: %s의

en: by me
ko: 본인

en: day
ko: 일

en: day(s)
ko: 일

en: days
ko: 일

en: hours
ko: 시간

en: iCalendar is a computer file format which allows internet users to send meeting requests and tasks to other internet users, via email, or sharing files with an extension of .ics.
ko: 인터넷 일정(iCalendar)는 인터넷에서 다른 사용자에게 회의 요청이나 작업들을 공유할 수 있도록 해주는 파일형태입니다. 이메일이나 .ics 확장자의 파일형태로 사용합니다.

en: minutes
ko: 분

en: month(s)
ko: 월

en: on the same date
ko:  같은날에

en: on the same weekday
ko:  같은 주에

en: or
ko: 또는

en: read and edit the events
ko: 일정을 보고 편집할 수 있다

en: read the events
ko: 일정 볼 수 있다

en: separate e-mail addresses with a comma
ko: 쉼표(,)로 구분하여 입력합니다.

en: to
ko: 종료

en: week
ko: 주

en: week(s) on:
ko: 번째 주에:

en: weeks
ko: 주
