Kronolith 2.0-cvs - en to zh translation catalogue (479 entries)

en: %d events
zh: %d 事件

en: %s Day(s) %s Hour(s) %s Minutes
zh: %s 天 %s 小时 %s 分钟

en: %s attendees
zh: %s 位参与者

en: %s file successfully imported
zh: 成功导入 %s 文件

en: %s's Calendar
zh: %s 的日历

en: * Add these by clicking Add *
zh: * 通过单击“添加”来添加这些项 *

en: * Please select address(es) *
zh: * 请选择地址 *

en: 1 attendee
zh: 1 位参与者

en: 1 event
zh: 1 个事件

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: 15 minutes
zh: 15 分

en: 20 minutes
zh: 20 分

en: 30 minutes
zh: 30 分

en: <strong>Attendees</strong> (optional)
zh: <strong>参与者</strong> (可选)

en: <strong>Descri_ption</strong> (optional)
zh: <strong>描述_P</strong> (可选)

en: <strong>Keywords</strong> (optional)
zh: <strong>关键词</strong> (可选)

en: <strong>Recurrence</strong> (optional)
zh: <strong>周期</strong> (可选)

en: AM
zh: 上午

en: Accepted
zh: 已接受

en: Ad_vanced Search
zh: 高级搜索_V

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add Event
zh: 添加事件

en: Add a new Remote Calendar
zh: 添加远程日历

en: Add a new event
zh: 添加事件

en: Add attendees
zh: 添加参与者

en: Add to attendees
zh: 添加到参与者

en: Address Book
zh: 地址簿

en: Advanced Search
zh: 高级搜索

en: Alarm
zh: 提醒

en: Alarm %d days before
zh: %d 天前提醒

en: Alarm %d hours before
zh: %d 小时前提醒

en: Alarm %d minutes before
zh: %d 分钟之前提醒

en: Alarm %d weeks before
zh: %d 周前提醒

en: Alarm 1 day before
zh: 1 天前提醒

en: Alarm 1 hour before
zh: 1 小时前提醒

en: Alarm 1 minute before
zh: 1 分钟之前提醒

en: Alarm 1 week before
zh: 1 周前提醒

en: Alarm Date
zh: 提醒日期

en: Alarm Span (minutes)
zh: 提醒间隔(分钟)

en: Alarm Time
zh: 提醒时间

en: Alarm Unit
zh: 提醒单位

en: Alarm Value
zh: 提醒值

en: Alarm enabled
zh: 提醒功能已启用

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All Attendees
zh: 所有参与者

en: All Authenticated Users
zh: 所有验证用户

en: All Future
zh: 所有今后事件

en: All Past
zh: 所有过去事件

en: All Visible
zh: 所有可见项

en: All day
zh: 整日

en: All day event
zh: 整日事件

en: All events
zh: 所有事件

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: April
zh: 四月

en: At
zh: 在

en: Attached is an iCalendar file with more information about the event. If your mail client supports iTip requests you can use this file to easily update your local copy of the event.
zh: 所附的是有关此事件详情的 iCalendar 文件。如果您的邮件客户端支持 iTip 请求，则可以使用该文件轻松更新此事件的本地版本。

en: Attempt to edit a non-existent share.
zh: 尝试编辑不存在的共享。

en: Attendance
zh: 参与

en: Attendees
zh: 参与者

en: August
zh: 八月

en: Basic Search
zh: 基本搜索

en: Birthday
zh: 生日

en: Busy
zh: 忙

en: C_alendar
zh: 日历_A

en: Cal_endar
zh: 日历_E

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Calendar Summary
zh: 日历摘要

en: Calendar successfully purged.
zh: 成功清除日历。

en: Calendars
zh: 日历

en: Calendars Printed:
zh: 所打印的日历：

en: Calendars must have a name.
zh: 日历必须有名称。

en: Can't create a new event.
zh: 无法创建新事件。

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancelled
zh: 已取消

en: Cancelled: %s
zh: 已取消：%s

en: Categor_y
zh: 类别_Y

en: Category
zh: 类别

en: Choose if you want to be notified of new, edited, and deleted events by email:
zh: 如果您想接收新建、编辑和删除事件的电子邮件通知，请选择：

en: Choose if you want to be notified of new, edited, and deleted events.
zh: 如果您想接收新建、编辑和删除事件的通知，请选择：

en: Choose if you want to receive email reminders for events with alarms:
zh: 如果您想接收提示事件的电子邮件通知，请选择：

en: Choose the address books to search for free/busy URLs:
zh: 选择进行搜索忙/闲 URL 搜索的地址簿：

en: Choose the calendars to include in your free/busy information:
zh: 选择要包含在忙/闲信息中的日历：

en: Choose the calendars to include when generating free/busy URLs:
zh: 选择要在生成忙/闲 URL 时包含的日历：

en: Choose which holidays to display
zh: 选择要显示的假期

en: Choose your default calendar.
zh: 选择默认日历。

en: Clear all attendees
zh: 清除所有参与者

en: Close Window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Close window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Comma separated values
zh: 逗号分隔(CSV)

en: Confirm deletion of events?
zh: 是否确定删除事件？

en: Confirmed
zh: 已确认

en: Copy the URL below for use wherever you need your Free/Busy URL:
zh: 无论何处需要忙/闲 URL 时则可以复制下面的 URL：

en: Could not open %s.
zh: 无法打开 %s。

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Create Calendar
zh: 创建日历

en: Create a New Event
zh: 创建新事件

en: Created
zh: 已创建

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: Daily: Recurs every
zh: 每日：周期

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Day(s)
zh: 日

en: De_lete
zh: 删除_L

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Declined
zh: 已拒绝

en: Default Alarm Setting:
zh: 默认提醒设置：

en: Default Calendar
zh: 默认日历

en: Delegate
zh: 委派

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete %s
zh: 删除 %s

en: Delete the current event only, this occurrence and all future occurences, or all occurences?
zh: 是否仅删除当前事件、此偶发事件和今后的偶发事件，或所有的偶发事件？

en: Descri_ption
zh: 描述_P

en: Descri_ption:
zh: 描述_P：

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Display Options
zh: 显示选项

en: Do you want to show external events in your calendar (like tasks which are due etc) ?
zh: 您想在日历中显示外部事件(如到期任务等)吗？

en: Does not recur
zh: 不循环

en: Due: %s
zh: 截止时间：%s

en: Duration
zh: 持续时间

en: Duration Day
zh: 持续天数

en: Duration Hour
zh: 持续小时

en: Duration Minute
zh: 持续分钟

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit %s
zh: 编辑 %s

en: Edit Attendees
zh: 编辑参与者

en: Edit Calendars
zh: 编辑日历

en: Edit Permissions
zh: 编辑权限

en: Edit Permissions for %s
zh: 编辑 %s 权限

en: Edit attendees
zh: 编辑参与者

en: Edit categories and colors
zh: 编辑类别和色彩

en: Edit permissions for %s
zh: 编辑 %s 权限

en: Email Address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: En_d
zh: 结束_D

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: End Day
zh: 结束日

en: End Hour
zh: 结束时间

en: End Minute
zh: 结束分钟

en: End Month
zh: 结束月

en: End On
zh: 结束

en: End Time
zh: 结束时间

en: End Year
zh: 结束年

en: Error retrieving free/busy information for %s: %s
zh: 检索 %s 忙/闲信息时出错：%s

en: Error retrieving your free/busy information: %s
zh: 检索忙/闲信息时出错：%s

en: Event Defaults
zh: 事件默认项

en: Event added:
zh: 所添加的事件：

en: Event deleted:
zh: 所删除的事件：

en: Event edited:
zh: 所编辑的事件：

en: Event from %s to %s
zh: 从 %s 到 %s 的日历

en: Event not found
zh: 未找到事件

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Events must have a start date.
zh: 事件必须有开始日期。

en: Events must have a title.
zh: 事件必须有标题。

en: Expand Names
zh: 扩展名

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Export Calendar
zh: 导出日历

en: February
zh: 二月

en: Find
zh: 寻找

en: Fr
zh: 周五

en: Free
zh: 未定

en: Free/Busy Information
zh: 忙/闲信息

en: Friday
zh: 周五

en: Future
zh: 今后

en: Game
zh: 游戏

en: General
zh: 常规

en: Goto %s
zh: 转到 %s

en: Groups
zh: 组

en: Guest Permissions
zh: 来宾权限

en: Hide Options
zh: 隐藏选项

en: Holidays
zh: 假期

en: Hour(s)
zh: 小时

en: How long should the time slots on the day and week views be?
zh: 日视图和周视图中的最小时间单位

en: How many days of free/busy information should we generate?
zh: 需要生成多少日的忙/闲信息？

en: If your email client doesn't support iTip requests you can use one of the following links to accept or decline the event.
    
    To accept the event:
    %s
    
    To accept the event tentatively:
    %s
    
    To decline the event:
    %s
zh: 如果您的电子邮件客户端不支持 iTip 请求，则可以使用下列链接接受或拒绝事件。 
    
    若要接受事件：
    %s
    
    若要暂时接受事件：
    %s
    
    若要拒绝事件：
    %s

en: Import Calendar, Step %d
zh: 导入日历，步骤 %d

en: Import/Export Calendar
zh: 导入/导出日历

en: Individual Users
zh: 单个用户

en: January
zh: 一月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Last 24 hours
zh: 最近 24 小时

en: Last Modified
zh: 上次修改

en: Last Month
zh: 上月

en: Last Year
zh: 上年

en: Last week
zh: 上周

en: Limit the time span to export:
zh: 限制导出的时间范围：

en: List all contacts when loading the contacts screen? (if disabled, you will only see contacts that you search for explicitly)
zh: 是否在加载联系人屏幕时列出所有联系人？(若禁用，则仅可以看到符合搜索条件的联系人)

en: Lo_cation
zh: 位置_C

en: Loading ...
zh: 正在加载...

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Manage remote calendars.
zh: 管理远程日历。

en: March
zh: 三月

en: Maximum Number of Events
zh: 事件最大数量

en: Maximum number of events to display (0 = no limit)
zh: 最多显示的事件数量(0 = 无限制)

en: May
zh: 五月

en: Me
zh: 我

en: Meeting
zh: 会议

en: Menu Alarms
zh: 菜单提示

en: Menu List
zh: 菜单列表

en: Minute(s)
zh: 分钟

en: Mo
zh: 周一

en: Monday
zh: 周一

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Monthly: Recurs every
zh: 每月：周期

en: Months Ahead
zh: 之前月数

en: Months Before
zh: 之前月数

en: Multiple iCalendar components found; only one vEvent is supported.
zh: 找到多个 iCalendar 组件；仅支持 vEvent。

en: My Calendars
zh: 我的日历

en: My Calendars:
zh: 我的日历：

en: My Free/Busy URL
zh: 我的忙/闲 URL

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: New Event
zh: 新建事件

en: New calendar created and automatically shared with the following group(s): %s.
zh: 已创建新日历，并自动与下列组共享：%s。

en: Next
zh: 下一步

en: Next 24 hours
zh: 接下来的 24 小时

en: Next Day
zh: 下一日

en: Next Month
zh: 下个月

en: Next Week
zh: 下周

en: Next Year
zh: 下一年

en: Next day
zh: 下一天

en: Next week
zh: 下周

en: No
zh: 无

en: No alarm
zh: 无提示

en: No attendees
zh: 无参与者

en: No attendees have been updated because none of the provided email addresses have been found in the event's attendees list.
zh: 未更新任何参与者信息，因所提供的电子邮件地址不在事件参与者列表中。

en: No calendars are available to guests.
zh: 无可供来宾访问的日历。

en: No end date
zh: 无终止日

en: No events to display
zh: 无可供显示的事件

en: No free/busy information found at the free/busy url of %s.
zh: 未在 %s 忙/闲 URL 找到忙/闲信息。

en: No free/busy information is available for %s
zh: %s 无可用的忙/闲信息

en: No free/busy url found for %s.
zh: 未找到 %s 的忙/闲 URL。

en: No iCalendar data was found.
zh: 未找到 iCalendar 数据。

en: No recurrence
zh: 无周期

en: No valid email address found
zh: 未找到有效的电子邮件地址

en: None
zh: 无

en: Not Found
zh: 未找到

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: Now
zh: 现在

en: Object Creator
zh: 对象编写者

en: October
zh: 十月

en: On
zh: 在

en: On all calendars I have read access to
zh: 在所有我可以读取的日历上

en: On all shown calendars
zh: 在所有显示的日历上

en: On my calendars only
zh: 仅在我的日历上

en: Only the owner or system administrator may change ownership or owner permissions for a share
zh: 仅有所有者或系统管理员可以更新共享内容的所有权或所有者权限

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Optional Attendees
zh: 可选的参与者

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Owner Permissions
zh: 所有者权限

en: Owner:
zh: 所有者：

en: Owner: %s
zh: 所有者：%s

en: PM
zh: 下午

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Pattern
zh: 样式

en: Permanently delete this event?
zh: 是否永久删除此事件？

en: Permission Denied
zh: 权限不足

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Portal Options
zh: 门户选项

en: Previous Day
zh: 前一日

en: Previous Week
zh: 上周

en: Previous day
zh: 前一日

en: Prior Events
zh: 优先事件

en: Private?
zh: 个人？

en: Read
zh: 阅读

en: Recur Until
zh: 周期结束

en: Recurrence
zh: 周期

en: Recurrence Data
zh: 周期数据

en: Recurrence End Date
zh: 周期截止日

en: Recurrence End Day
zh: 周期结束日

en: Recurrence End Month
zh: 周期结束月

en: Recurrence End Year
zh: 周期结束年

en: Recurrence Interval
zh: 周期间隔

en: Recurrence Type
zh: 周期类型

en: Recurs daily
zh: 每日周期

en: Recurs monthly
zh: 每月周期

en: Recurs weekly
zh: 每周周期

en: Recurs yearly
zh: 每年周期

en: Reminder: %s
zh: 提醒：%s

en: Remote Calendars
zh: 远程日历

en: Remote Calendars:
zh: 远程日历：

en: Remote Subscription URL
zh: 远程注册 URL

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Remove %s
zh: 删除 %s

en: Remove Attendee
zh: 删除参与者

en: Removing user data is not supported with the current calendar storage backend.
zh: 删除当前日历存储后端不支持的用户数据。

en: Replace existing calendar with the imported one? <strong>Warning: This deletes all entries in your current calendar.</strong>
zh: 是否使用导入日历代替现有日历？<strong>警告：此操作会删除当前日历中的所有条目。</strong>

en: Required
zh: 需要

en: Required Attendees
zh: 所需参与者

en: Reset to Defaults
zh: 重置为默认项

en: Response
zh: 回应

en: Restrict day and week views to these time slots, even if there <strong>are</strong> earlier or later events?
zh: 当没有较早事件时，日视图和周视图的开始时间？

en: Sa
zh: 周六

en: Saturday
zh: 周六

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save %s
zh: 保存 %s

en: Save As New
zh: 另存为新档

en: Save Attendees
zh: 保存参与者

en: Save Event
zh: 保存事件

en: Save and Finish
zh: 保存并结束

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search Results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Search for Calendars:
zh: 搜索日历：

en: Search results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Searching free/busy is not available.
zh: 搜索忙/闲信息不可用。

en: Select a calendar above to display the Remote Subscription URL
zh: 选择要显示远程订阅 URL 的日历

en: Select a calendar above to display the URL
zh: 选择要显示其 URL 的日历

en: Select a calendar to edit
zh: 选择待编辑的日历：

en: Select a date
zh: 选择日期

en: Select a group to add
zh: 选择待添加的组

en: Select a group to add:
zh: 选择待添加的组：

en: Select a new owner:
zh: 选择新的持有者：

en: Select a user to add:
zh: 选择待添加的用户：

en: Select confirmation options, how to display the different views and choose default view.
zh: 选择确认选项、显示不同视图的方式，并选择默认视图。

en: Select the calendar to import to:
zh: 选择待导入的日历：

en: Select the calendar(s) to export from
zh: 选择待导出的日历：

en: Select the export format:
zh: 选择导出格式：

en: Select the file to import:
zh: 选择待导入的文件：

en: Select the first weekday:
zh: 选择每周的第一个工作日：

en: Select the format of the source file:
zh: 选择源文件格式：

en: Select the time span to show:
zh: 选择要显示的时间范围：

en: Select the view to display on startup:
zh: 选择启动时显示的视图：

en: Select which events to show in the portal.
zh: 选择要在主页面中显示的事件。

en: Select which external events you would like to display
zh: 选择您想要显示的外部事件

en: Selected addresses
zh: 所选地址

en: Send a cancel notification to all attendees when deleting this event
zh: 当删除此事件时，发送取消通知给所有参与者

en: Send an email to %s
zh: 将电子邮件发送到 %s

en: Send updates/invitations to all attendees when saving this event
zh: 当保存此事件时，发送更新/邀请通知给所有参与者

en: September
zh: 九月

en: Set default values for new events.
zh: 设置新事件的默认值。

en: Set end date
zh: 设置终止期

en: Set recurrence end date
zh: 设置周期终止日

en: Set start date
zh: 设置开始日期

en: Set your free/busy calendars and your own and other users' free/busy options.
zh: 设置忙/闲日历，以及您个人与其他用户的忙/闲选项。

en: Share not found: %s
zh: 未找到共享项目：%s

en: Shared Calendars:
zh: 共享的日历：

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Show Options
zh: 显示选项

en: Show calendar options panel?
zh: 显示日历选项面板？

en: Show category legend?
zh: 是否显示类别图例？

en: Show delete, alarm, and recurrence icons in calendar views?
zh: 是否在日历视图中显示删除、提示和周期图标？

en: Show external events using category colors?
zh: 使用类别色彩外部任务？

en: Show free/busy legend?
zh: 是否显示忙/闲图例？

en: Show only events that have an alarm set?
zh: 是否仅显示有提醒设置的事件?

en: Show shared calendars side-by-side?
zh: 是否平铺显示共享日历？

en: Show time of day between each day in week views?
zh: 是否在周视图中显示每日的时间？

en: Sta_rt
zh: 开始_R

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: Start Day
zh: 开始日

en: Start Hour
zh: 开始小时

en: Start Minute
zh: 开始分钟

en: Start Month
zh: 开始月

en: Start On
zh: 开始

en: Start Time
zh: 开始时间

en: Start Year
zh: 开始年

en: Stat_us
zh: 状态_U

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Storing free/busy is not available.
zh: 存储忙/闲不可用。

en: Su
zh: 周日

en: Sunday
zh: 周日

en: Tasks and other external events
zh: 任务以及其他外部事件

en: Tentative
zh: 暂定

en: Th
zh: 周四

en: The %s file didn't contain any events.
zh: %s 文件不包含任何事件。

en: The Calendar backend is not currently available.
zh: 日历后端当前不可用。

en: The Calendar backend is not currently available: %s
zh: 日历后端当前不可用：%s

en: The Edit Attendees screen is no longer present. Exiting.
zh: “编辑参与者”屏幕未显示。正在退出。

en: The calendar "%s" cannot be deleted.
zh: 无法删除日历“%s”。

en: The calendar "%s" has been created.
zh: 已创建日历“%s”。

en: The calendar "%s" has been deleted.
zh: 已删除日历“%s”。

en: The calendar "%s" has been renamed to "%s".
zh: 已将日历“%s”重命名为“%s”。

en: The calendar "%s" has been saved.
zh: 已保存日历“%s”。

en: The calendar could not be purged: %s
zh: 无法清除日历：%s

en: The end date must be later than the start date.
zh: 结束日必须晚于开始日。

en: The event "%s" has been added to "%s" calendar, which is on %s at %s.
zh: 已在 %s/%s 将事件“%s”添加到“%s”日历。

en: The event "%s" has been deleted from "%s" calendar, which was on %s at %s.
zh: 已在 %s/%s 从“%s”日历中删除事件“%s”。

en: The event "%s" has been edited on "%s" calendar, which is on %s at %s.
zh: 已在 %s/%s 编辑“%s”日历中的事件“%s”。

en: The event notification to %s was successfully sent.
zh: 已将事件通知成功发送给 %s。

en: The following is a more detailed description of the event:
zh: 下面是有关此事件的详细描述：

en: The request was incomplete. Some parameters that are necessary to accept or decline an event are missing.
zh: 未实现请求。接收或拒绝事件所需的部分参数丢失。

en: The requested event was not found.
zh: 未找到所请求的事件。

en: There are no events matching the current criteria.
zh: 无符合当前规格的事件。

en: There was an error accessing the calendar: %s
zh: 访问日历时出错：%s

en: There was an error adding the event: %s
zh: 添加事件时出错：%s

en: There was an error editing the event: %s
zh: 编辑事件时出错：%s

en: There was an error importing the iCalendar data.
zh: 导入 iCalendar 数据时出错。

en: There was an error moving the event: %s
zh: 移动事件时出错：%s

en: There was an error sending an event notification to %s: %s
zh: 将事件通知发送给 %s 时出错：%s

en: There were no events to export.
zh: 无可供导出的事件。

en: This Month
zh: 此月

en: This file format is not supported.
zh: 不支持此文件格式。

en: This is what the server said: %s
zh: 此为服务器回应：%s

en: Thursday
zh: 周四

en: Time Sp_an:
zh: 时间范围_A：

en: Time span
zh: 时间范围

en: Tit_le
zh: 标题_L

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: Today
zh: 今日

en: Tomorrow
zh: 明日

en: Tu
zh: 周二

en: Tuesday
zh: 周二

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Unable to connect to SQL server.
zh: 无法连接 SQL 服务器。

en: Unable to delete "%s": %s
zh: 无法删除“%s”：%s

en: Unable to load the definition of %s.
zh: 无法加载 %s 定义。

en: Unable to rename "%s": %s
zh: 无法重命名“%s”：%s

en: Unable to retrieve free/busy information for %s
zh: 无法检索 %s 忙/闲信息

en: Unfiled
zh: 未分类

en: Unsupported Content-Type: %s
zh: 不受支持的内容类型：%s

en: Upcoming Events
zh: 近期事件

en: Updated "%s".
zh: 已更新“%s”。

en: Updated: %s.
zh: 已更新：%s。

en: User Interface
zh: 用户界面

en: User Name
zh: 用户名

en: User to add:
zh: 待添加的用户：

en: View Day
zh: 日视图

en: We
zh: 周三

en: Wednesday
zh: 周三

en: Week
zh: 周

en: Week %d
zh: 周 %d

en: Week(s)
zh: 周

en: Weekly: Recurs every
zh: 每周：周期频率

en: What time should day and week views end, when there are no later events?
zh: 当没有较晚事件时，日视图和周视图的结束时间

en: What time should day and week views start, when there are no earlier events?
zh: 当没有较早事件时，日视图和周视图的开始时间

en: Which kind of holidays do you want to get displayed?
zh: 您想显示哪种假期？

en: Work Week
zh: 工作日

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Yearly: Recurs every
zh: 每年：周期频率

en: You are not allowed to create more than %d events.
zh: 您创建的事件不可以多于 %d 个。

en: You are not an attendee of the specified event.
zh: 您不是指定事件的参与者。

en: You can only use this form from the Edit Attendees screen.
zh: 您仅可以从“编辑参与者”屏幕使用此表单。

en: You do not have an email address configured in your Personal Information Options. You must set one %shere%s before event notifications can be sent.
zh: 您未在“个人信息”选项中配置电子邮件地址。发送事件通知之前，请在 %shere%s 设置邮件地址。

en: You do not have permission to add events to %s.
zh: 您不具有将事件添加到 %s 的权限。

en: You do not have permission to add events to the selected calendar.
zh: 您不具有将事件添加到所选日历的权限。

en: You do not have permission to delegate events to %s.
zh: 您不具有将事件委派给 %s 的权限。

en: You do not have permission to delete this event.
zh: 您不具有删除此事件的权限。

en: You do not have permission to edit this event.
zh: 您不具有编辑此事件的权限。

en: You have specified an invalid calendar.
zh: 您所指定的日历无效。

en: You have successfully accepted attendence to this event.
zh: 您已成功接受此人参与事件。

en: You have successfully declined attendence to this event.
zh: 您已成功拒绝此人参与事件。

en: You have tentatively accepted attendence to this event.
zh: 您已暂时接受此人参与事件。

en: You must select a calendar to be deleted.
zh: 您需要选择待删除的日历。

en: You must select an address first.
zh: 您需要先选择地址。

en: You need to select a calendar first
zh: 您需要先选择日历

en: You requested to be notified when events are added to your calendars.
zh: 您已请求在事件添加到日历时接到通知。

en: You requested to be notified when events are deleted from your calendars.
zh: 您已请求在日历中删除事件时接到通知。

en: You requested to be notified when events are edited in your calendars.
zh: 您已请求在日历中编辑事件时接到通知。

en: Your default calendar
zh: 默认日历

en: [Manage My Calendars]
zh: [管理日历]

en: [Manage Remote Calendars]
zh: [管理远程日历]

en: [Private Event]
zh: [个人事件]

en: _Alarm
zh: 提示_A

en: _Basic Search
zh: 基本搜索_B

en: _Edit
zh: 编辑_E

en: _Goto
zh: 转到_G

en: _Import/Export
zh: 导入/导出_I

en: _New Event
zh: 新建事件_N

en: _Print
zh: 打印_P

en: _Search
zh: 搜索_S

en: _Today
zh: 今日_T

en: as %s
zh: 为 %s

en: before the event starts
zh: 事件开始前

en: before the event starts. A value of "0" means no default alarms.
zh: 事件开始前。值“0”表示无默认提醒。

en: day
zh: 日

en: day(s)
zh: 日

en: days
zh: 日

en: in
zh: 在

en: month(s)
zh: 月

en: on %s at %s
zh: 在 %s/%s

en: on the same date
zh: 同一天

en: on the same weekday
zh: 同一周末

en: vEvent not found.
zh: 未找到 vEvent。

en: week
zh: 周

en: week(s) on:
zh: 周：

en: weeks
zh: 周

en: year(s)
zh: 年
