Kronolith 2.2-ALPHA - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (543 entries)

en:  until %s
zh_TW:  直到 %s

en:  without end
zh_TW:  沒有終止

en: %d events
zh_TW: %d 個事件

en: %d times
zh_TW: %d 次

en: %s Day(s) %s Hour(s) %s Minutes
zh_TW: %s 天 %s 時 %s 分

en: %s attendees
zh_TW: %s 出席人員

en: %s file successfully imported
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 已匯入完成

en: %s's Calendar
zh_TW: %s的行事曆

en: * Add these by clicking Add *
zh_TW: * 點選新增以完成 *

en: * Please select address(es) *
zh_TW: * 請選擇地址 *

en: , %d times
zh_TW: , %d 次

en: 1 attendee
zh_TW: 1 位出席人員

en: 1 event
zh_TW: 1 個事件

en: 1 hour
zh_TW: 1 小時

en: 15 minutes
zh_TW: 15 分鐘

en: 20 minutes
zh_TW: 20 分鐘

en: 30 minutes
zh_TW: 30 分鐘

en: AM
zh_TW: 上午

en: Accepted
zh_TW: 已接受

en: Ad_vanced Search
zh_TW: 進階搜尋_v

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add Event
zh_TW: 新增事件

en: Add a new event
zh_TW: 新增一事件

en: Add attendees
zh_TW: 新增出席人員

en: Add source
zh_TW: 新增通訊錄

en: Add to attendees
zh_TW: 新增至出席人員

en: Address Book
zh_TW: 通訊錄

en: Address Books
zh_TW: 通訊錄

en: Advanced Search
zh_TW: 進階搜尋

en: Alarm
zh_TW: 警示

en: Alarm %d days before
zh_TW: %d 天前警示

en: Alarm %d hours before
zh_TW: %d 小時前警示

en: Alarm %d minutes before
zh_TW: %d 分鐘前警示

en: Alarm %d weeks before
zh_TW: %d 週前警示

en: Alarm 1 day before
zh_TW: 1 天前警示

en: Alarm 1 hour before
zh_TW: 1 小時前警示

en: Alarm 1 minute before
zh_TW: 1 分鐘前警示

en: Alarm 1 week before
zh_TW: 1 週前警示

en: Alarm Date
zh_TW: 警示日期

en: Alarm Span (minutes)
zh_TW: 警示間隔 (分鐘)

en: Alarm Time
zh_TW: 警示時間

en: Alarm Unit
zh_TW: 警示單位

en: Alarm Value
zh_TW: 警示值

en: Alarm enabled
zh_TW: 警示已啟用

en: All
zh_TW: 所有

en: All Attendees
zh_TW: 所有出席人員

en: All Authenticated Users
zh_TW: 所有已驗證的使用者

en: All Calendars
zh_TW: 所有行事曆

en: All Future
zh_TW: 所有未來

en: All Past
zh_TW: 所有過去

en: All Visible
zh_TW: 所有可見的

en: All day
zh_TW: 整日

en: All day event
zh_TW: 整日性事件

en: All events
zh_TW: 所有事件

en: Already Exists
zh_TW: 已存在

en: Any
zh_TW: 任合

en: April
zh_TW: 四月

en: At
zh_TW: 時間

en: Attached is an iCalendar file with more information about the event. If your mail client supports iTip requests you can use this file to easily update your local copy of the event.
zh_TW: 關於這個事件的更多訊息已附加在 iCalendar 檔案中. 如果你的郵件閱讀軟體支援 iTip 你可以輕易的使用這個附件檔案,將事件複製到你的行事曆中.

en: Attempt to edit a non-existent share.
zh_TW: 嚐試編輯一個不存在的共享.

en: Attendance
zh_TW: 出席人員

en: Attendee
zh_TW: 出席人員

en: Attendees
zh_TW: 出席人員

en: Attendees: %s
zh_TW: 出席人員: %s

en: August
zh_TW: 八月

en: Available Address books:
zh_TW: 可用的通訊錄:

en: Basic Search
zh_TW: 基本搜尋

en: Birthday
zh_TW: 生日

en: Busy
zh_TW: 忙碌

en: C_alendar
zh_TW: 行事曆_a

en: Cal_endar
zh_TW: 行事曆_e

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 行事曆

en: Calendar Information
zh_TW: 行事曆資訊

en: Calendar List
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Calendar Summary
zh_TW: 行事曆摘要

en: Calendar successfully purged.
zh_TW: 行事曆已完成清空.

en: Calendars
zh_TW: 行事曆

en: Calendars Printed:
zh_TW: 已列印的行事曆:

en: Can't create a new event.
zh_TW: 無法建立新事件

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: Cancelled: %s
zh_TW: 已取消: %s

en: Cannot delete event: %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除事件. %s

en: Categor_y
zh_TW: 分類_y

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Change Permissions
zh_TW: 變更存取模式

en: Choose how you want to be notified about event changes, event alarms and upcoming events.
zh_TW: 設定事件變更, 事件警示與即將到臨事件的通知方式.

en: Choose how you want to receive reminders for events with alarms:
zh_TW: 你打算以何種方式接受來自行事曆的警示:

en: Choose if you want to be notified of new, edited, and deleted events by email:
zh_TW: 當事件被新增,編輯或刪除時是否以郵件通知:

en: Choose if you want to receive daily agenda email reminders:
zh_TW: 收取所有當日事件摘要:

en: Choose if you want to receive reminders for events with alarms:
zh_TW: 要使用警示通知的行事曆:

en: Choose the calendars to include in the above Free/Busy URL:
zh_TW: 選擇上述空閒/忙碌網址時,所要包含的行事曆:

en: Choose the calendars to include when generating Free/Busy URLs:
zh_TW: 產生空閒/忙碌網址時,所要包含的行事曆:

en: Choose the order of address books to search when expanding addresses.
zh_TW: 選擇通訊錄搜尋順序,以便姓名臆測.

en: Choose the views to show event locations in:
zh_TW: 在下列畫面顯示事件地點:

en: Choose the views to show event start and end times in:
zh_TW: 在下列畫面顯示事件啟迄時間:

en: Choose which holidays to display
zh_TW: 選擇要顯示的假日

en: Choose your default calendar.
zh_TW: 選擇你的預設行事曆.

en: Clear all attendees
zh_TW: 清除所有出席人員

en: Click on one of your selected address books and then select all fields to search.
zh_TW: 為每一本選擇的通訊錄設定臆測的欄位.

en: Click or copy this URL to display this calendar
zh_TW: 點選或複製此網址以便顯示行事曆

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close Window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: Close window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: Comma separated values
zh_TW: 逗點分隔值

en: Confirm deletion of events?
zh_TW: 刪除事件時是否需要確認 ?

en: Confirmed
zh_TW: 已確認

en: Copy this URL for use wherever you need your Free/Busy URL:
zh_TW: 你的空閒/忙碌網址如下:

en: Could not open %s.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s.

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Create Calendar
zh_TW: 建立行事曆

en: Create a New Event
zh_TW: 建立一新事件

en: Create a new Local Calendar
zh_TW: 建立一個本端行事曆

en: Created
zh_TW: 建立

en: Current
zh_TW: 目前

en: Daily
zh_TW: 每日

en: Daily: Recurs every
zh_TW: 日: 每

en: Day
zh_TW: 天

en: Day(s)
zh_TW: 天

en: De_lete
zh_TW: 刪除_l

en: December
zh_TW: 十二月

en: Declined
zh_TW: 謝絕

en: Default Alarm Setting:
zh_TW: 預設警示設定:

en: Default Calendar
zh_TW: 預設行事曆

en: Delegate
zh_TW: 委託

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete %s
zh_TW: 刪除 %s

en: Delete exception on %s
zh_TW: 刪除在 %s 的例外

en: Descri_ption
zh_TW: 描述_p

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Display Options
zh_TW: 顯示選項

en: Display URL
zh_TW: 顯示網址

en: Does not recur
zh_TW: 不重複

en: Don't send me a notification if I've added, changed or deleted the event?
zh_TW: 如果事件是由我所新增, 變更或刪除.請不要傳送通知給我?

en: Due: %s
zh_TW: 到期: %s

en: Duration
zh_TW: 期間

en: Duration Day
zh_TW: 持續日

en: Duration Hour
zh_TW: 持續小時

en: Duration Minute
zh_TW: 持續分鐘

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit %s
zh_TW: 編輯 %s

en: Edit Attendees
zh_TW: 編輯出席人員

en: Edit Permissions
zh_TW: 編輯權限

en: Edit Permissions for %s
zh_TW: 編輯 %s 的權限

en: Edit attendee
zh_TW: 編輯出席人員

en: Edit attendees
zh_TW: 編輯出席人員

en: Edit categories and colors
zh_TW: 編輯分類與顏色

en: Edit permissions for %s
zh_TW: 編輯 %s 的權限

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: En_d
zh_TW: 結束_d

en: End Date
zh_TW: 結束日期

en: End Day
zh_TW: 結束日

en: End Hour
zh_TW: 結束時

en: End Minute
zh_TW: 結束分

en: End Month
zh_TW: 結束月

en: End On
zh_TW: 結束於

en: End Time
zh_TW: 結束時間

en: End Year
zh_TW: 結束年

en: Error retrieving free/busy information for %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取%s:%s的空閒/忙碌資訊

en: Error retrieving your free/busy information: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取你的空閒/忙碌資訊: %s

en: Event Defaults
zh_TW: 事件預設值

en: Event added:
zh_TW: 事件已新增:

en: Event deleted:
zh_TW: 事件已刪除.

en: Event edited:
zh_TW: 事件已編輯:

en: Event from %s to %s
zh_TW: 事件從 %s 到 %s

en: Event not found
zh_TW: 找不到事件

en: Event not found: %s
zh_TW: 找不到事件: %s

en: Events
zh_TW: 新事件

en: Events from %s
zh_TW: 事件從 %s

en: Events must have a start date.
zh_TW: 事件必須要有一個啟始日期.

en: Events must have a title.
zh_TW: 事件必須要有一個名稱.

en: Exceptions
zh_TW: 例外

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export Calendar
zh_TW: 匯出行事曆

en: External Events:
zh_TW: 外部事件:

en: February
zh_TW: 二月

en: Fields to search
zh_TW: 搜尋欄位

en: Find
zh_TW: 找尋

en: Fr
zh_TW: 星期五

en: Free
zh_TW: 空閒

en: Free/Busy Information
zh_TW: 可用時間資訊

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: Future
zh_TW: 目前及以後

en: Game
zh_TW: 遊戲

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Goto %s
zh_TW: 移至 %s

en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: Guest Permissions
zh_TW: 來賓權限

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Holidays
zh_TW: 假日

en: Hour(s)
zh_TW: 時

en: How long should the time slots on the day and week views be?
zh_TW: 日與週檢視的的最小顯示單位?

en: How many days of Free/Busy information should be generated?
zh_TW: 應該對未來產生幾天空閒/忙碌資訊呢?

en: If your email client doesn't support iTip requests you can use one of the following links to accept or decline the event.
    
    To accept the event:
    %s
    
    To accept the event tentatively:
    %s
    
    To decline the event:
    %s
zh_TW: 如果你的郵件閱讀軟體不支援 iTip 請求,你可使用下列任一連結來接受或婉拒事件.
    
    接受此事件:
    %s
    
    暫時接受此事件:
    %s
    
    婉拒此事件:
    %s

en: Import Calendar, Step %d
zh_TW: 匯入行事曆,步驟 %d

en: Import/Export Calendar
zh_TW: 匯入/匯出行事曆

en: Individual Users
zh_TW: 個別使用者

en: January
zh_TW: 一月

en: July
zh_TW: 七月

en: June
zh_TW: 六月

en: Keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: Kind
zh_TW: 種類

en: Last 24 hours
zh_TW: 最近 24 小時

en: Last Modified
zh_TW: 最近一次更新

en: Last Month
zh_TW: 上個月

en: Last Year
zh_TW: 上一年

en: Last week
zh_TW: 上一週

en: Limit the time span to export:
zh_TW: 限制匯出時間間隔:

en: List all contacts when loading the contacts screen? (if disabled, you will only see contacts that you search for explicitly)
zh_TW: 編寫郵件時,在通訊錄畫面中顯示所有聯絡人? (如果不勾選此項,通訊錄畫面僅顯示與搜尋相符的資料)

en: Lo_cation
zh_TW: 地點_c

en: Loading ...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: Local
zh_TW: 本端

en: Local calendar owned by %s.
zh_TW: 本端行事曆的擁有者 %s.

en: Location
zh_TW: 地點

en: Location: %s
zh_TW: 地點: %s

en: Manage Calendars
zh_TW: 管理行事曆

en: March
zh_TW: 三月

en: Maximum Number of Events
zh_TW: 事件上限數目

en: Maximum number of events to display (0 = no limit)
zh_TW: 顯示事件的上限 (0 表示不限制)

en: May
zh_TW: 五月

en: Me
zh_TW: 我

en: Meeting
zh_TW: 會議

en: Menu Alarms
zh_TW: 目錄警示

en: Menu List
zh_TW: 功能表

en: Minute(s)
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: Mo
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: Month, Week, and Day Views
zh_TW: 月,週,與日檢視

en: Monthly
zh_TW: 每月

en: Monthly: Recurs every
zh_TW: 月: 每

en: Months Ahead
zh_TW: 未來月數

en: Months Before
zh_TW: 以前月數

en: Move down
zh_TW: 下移

en: Move up
zh_TW: 上移

en: Multiple iCalendar components found; only one vEvent is supported.
zh_TW: 發現多個 iCalendar 元件; 僅只支援 vEvent.

en: My Calendars:
zh_TW: 我的行事曆:

en: My Free/Busy URL
zh_TW: 我的空閒/忙碌網址

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: New Event
zh_TW: 新事件

en: New calendar created and automatically shared with the following group(s): %s.
zh_TW: 新的行事曆已建妥並且將自動分享給群組: %s.

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

en: Next 24 hours
zh_TW: 未來 24 小時

en: Next Day
zh_TW: 下一天

en: Next Month
zh_TW: 下個月

en: Next Week
zh_TW: 下一週

en: Next Year
zh_TW: 下一年

en: Next day
zh_TW: 下一天

en: Next week
zh_TW: 下一週

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No Information
zh_TW: 無資訊

en: No alarm
zh_TW: 無

en: No attendees
zh_TW: 沒有出席人員

en: No attendees have been updated because none of the provided email addresses have been found in the event's attendees list.
zh_TW: 由於在事件的出席人員清單中找不到所提供的電子郵件位址,因此並未更新出席人員.

en: No calendars are available to guests.
zh_TW: 沒有任何行事曆可供來賓使用.

en: No calendars to search
zh_TW: 沒有可搜尋的行事曆

en: No end date
zh_TW: 永遠

en: No events to display
zh_TW: 無事件可供顯示

en: No free/busy information found at the free/busy url of %s.
zh_TW: 在 %s 的網址找不到空閒/忙碌資訊.

en: No free/busy information is available for %s
zh_TW: 沒有關於%s的的空閒/忙碌資訊

en: No free/busy url found for %s.
zh_TW: 找不到 %s 的空閒/忙碌資訊.

en: No iCalendar data was found.
zh_TW: 找不到 iCalendar 資料.

en: No recurrence
zh_TW: 無

en: No valid email address found
zh_TW: 找不到有效的電子住址

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Not Found
zh_TW: 找不到

en: Not found
zh_TW: 找不到

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知選項

en: November
zh_TW: 十一月

en: Now
zh_TW: 現在

en: Object Creator
zh_TW: 物件建立者

en: October
zh_TW: 十月

en: On
zh_TW: 於

en: On all calendars I have read access to
zh_TW: 所有我能讀取的的行事曆

en: On all shown calendars
zh_TW: 所有顯示中的行事曆:

en: On my calendars only
zh_TW: 只限於我的行事曆

en: Only the owner or system administrator may change ownership or owner permissions for a share
zh_TW: 只有擁有者與系統管理員可以變更共享權限

en: Optional
zh_TW: 非必須

en: Optional Attendees
zh_TW: 非必須出席人員

en: Other Options
zh_TW: 其他選項

en: Overview
zh_TW: 概觀

en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: Owner:
zh_TW: 擁有者:

en: Owner: %s
zh_TW: 擁有者: %s

en: PM
zh_TW: 下午

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Pattern
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Permanently delete this event?
zh_TW: 永久刪除此事件?

en: Permission Denied
zh_TW: 存取遭拒

en: Permission denied
zh_TW: 存取遭拒

en: Please resolve ambiguous or invalid addresses.
zh_TW: 請重新輸入正確的電郵地址.

en: Portal Options
zh_TW: 個人站台選項

en: Possible Meeting Time
zh_TW: 可能的會議時間

en: Previous Day
zh_TW: 前一日

en: Previous Month
zh_TW: 上一月

en: Previous Week
zh_TW: 前一週

en: Previous day
zh_TW: 前一日

en: Print Views
zh_TW: 列印檢視

en: Prior Events
zh_TW: 優先事件

en: Private Event from %s to %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 到 %s 的私人事件

en: Private event
zh_TW: 私人事件

en: Private?
zh_TW: 私人?

en: Read
zh_TW: 讀取

en: Really delete the calendar "%s"? This cannot be undone and all data on this calendar will be permanently removed.
zh_TW: 真的要刪除此行事曆 "%s"嗎? 這項操作將無法恢復而且該行事曆中的事件亦將永遠消失.

en: Really unsubscribe from the calendar "%s" (%s)?
zh_TW: 確定要從行事曆 "%s" (%s) 取消訂閱?

en: Recur Until
zh_TW: 重複直到

en: Recurrence
zh_TW: 重複

en: Recurrence Data
zh_TW: 重複資料

en: Recurrence End Date
zh_TW: 重複截止日期

en: Recurrence End Day
zh_TW: 重複截止日

en: Recurrence End Month
zh_TW: 重複截止月

en: Recurrence End Year
zh_TW: 重複截止年

en: Recurrence Interval
zh_TW: 重複間隔

en: Recurrence Type
zh_TW: 重複型態

en: Recurs daily
zh_TW: 每日重複

en: Recurs monthly
zh_TW: 每月重複

en: Recurs weekly
zh_TW: 每週重複

en: Recurs yearly
zh_TW: 每年重複

en: Reminder: %s
zh_TW: 提醒: %s

en: Remote
zh_TW: 遠端

en: Remote Calendar from:
zh_TW: 遠端行事曆從:

en: Remote Calendars:
zh_TW: 遠端行事曆:

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove %s
zh_TW: 移除 %s

en: Remove Attendee
zh_TW: 移除出席人員

en: Remove source
zh_TW: 移除通訊錄

en: Removing user data is not supported with the current calendar storage backend.
zh_TW: 目前的行事曆儲存驅動程式,並未支援刪除使用者資料的功能.

en: Replace existing calendar with the imported one? <strong>Warning: This deletes all entries in your current calendar.</strong>
zh_TW: 以匯入的行事曆置換現存的行事曆? <strong>警告: 這將會刪除目前行事曆中的所有紀錄.</strong>

en: Required
zh_TW: 必須要

en: Required Attendees
zh_TW: 必須出席人員

en: Reset to Defaults
zh_TW: 重設回內定值

en: Response
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Restrict day and week views to these time slots, even if there <strong>are</strong> earlier or later events?
zh_TW: 強制日與週檢視在上述的顯示時間內,即使事件較早或較晚?

en: Sa
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save %s
zh_TW: 新檔 %s

en: Save As New
zh_TW: 另存事件

en: Save Attendees
zh_TW: 儲存出席人員

en: Save Event
zh_TW: 儲存事件

en: Save and Finish
zh_TW: 儲存並結束

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search Results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Search for Calendars:
zh_TW: 搜尋行事曆:

en: Search results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Searching free/busy is not available.
zh_TW: 搜尋空閒/忙碌資訊無效.

en: Select a date
zh_TW: 選擇一個日期

en: Select a group to add
zh_TW: 選擇群組以新增

en: Select a group to add:
zh_TW: 選擇要新增的一個群組:

en: Select a new owner:
zh_TW: 選擇一個新的擁有者:

en: Select a user to add:
zh_TW: 選擇要新增的一個使用者:

en: Select address book sources for adding and searching for addresses.
zh_TW: 選擇通訊錄以搜尋及新增地址.

en: Select all fields to search when expanding addresses.
zh_TW: 當執行姓名臆測時,選擇所有欄位以利搜尋.

en: Select confirmation options, how to display the different views and choose default view.
zh_TW: 選擇如何顯示各種不同的檢視以及內定的檢視

en: Select the calendar to import to:
zh_TW: 選擇行事曆以匯入資料到:

en: Select the calendar(s) to export from
zh_TW: 選擇要匯出的行事曆

en: Select the export format:
zh_TW: 選擇匯出格式:

en: Select the file to import:
zh_TW: 選擇檔案以匯入資料:

en: Select the first weekday:
zh_TW: 選擇每週的第一天:

en: Select the format of the source file:
zh_TW: 選擇來源檔案的的格式:

en: Select the time span to show:
zh_TW: 請選擇時間範圍以顯示

en: Select the view to display on startup:
zh_TW: 選擇登入後的的檢視方法:

en: Select which events to show in the portal.
zh_TW: 選擇要顯示於個人站台中的事件.

en: Selected Address books:
zh_TW: 已選擇的通訊錄:

en: Selected addresses
zh_TW: 已選擇的住址

en: Send a cancel notification to all attendees when deleting this event?
zh_TW: 當事件被刪除後,傳送一個取消通知給所有出席人員?

en: Send an email to %s
zh_TW: 傳送一封郵件給 %s

en: Send invitations to all attendees?
zh_TW: 傳送邀請給所有出席人員?

en: Send updates to all attendees?
zh_TW: 傳送更新給所有出席人員?

en: September
zh_TW: 九月

en: Set default values for new events.
zh_TW: 設定新事件的預設值.

en: Set end date
zh_TW: 設定結束日期

en: Set recurrence end date
zh_TW: 設定重複截止日

en: Set start date
zh_TW: 設定開始日期

en: Set your Free/Busy calendars and your own and other users' Free/Busy options.
zh_TW: 設定自己或他人的空閒/忙碌選項.

en: Shared Calendars:
zh_TW: 所有共享的行事曆:

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Show Free/Busy legend?
zh_TW: 顯示空閒/忙碌的註記說明?

en: Show calendar options panel?
zh_TW: 顯示進階功能面板?

en: Show category legend?
zh_TW: 顯示分類的註記說明 ?

en: Show delete, alarm, and recurrence icons in calendar views?
zh_TW: 在行事曆檢視畫面中顯示刪除,警示以及重覆週期圖示嗎?

en: Show external events using category colors?
zh_TW: 以分類的顏色顯示外部事件?

en: Show only events that have an alarm set?
zh_TW: 只顯示有設定警示作用的事件?

en: Show shared calendars side-by-side?
zh_TW: 並列顯示共享的行事曆 ?

en: Show time of day between each day in week views?
zh_TW: 在週檢視的畫面中顯示每一天的時間 ?

en: Sta_rt
zh_TW: 開始於_r

en: Start Date
zh_TW: 啟始日期

en: Start Day
zh_TW: 啟始日

en: Start Hour
zh_TW: 啟始時

en: Start Minute
zh_TW: 啟始分

en: Start Month
zh_TW: 啟始月

en: Start On
zh_TW: 開始於

en: Start Time
zh_TW: 啟始時間

en: Start Year
zh_TW: 啟始年

en: Stat_us
zh_TW: 狀態_u

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Storing free/busy is not available.
zh_TW: 排序空閒/忙碌資訊無效

en: Su
zh_TW: 星期天

en: Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Subscribe to a Remote Calendar
zh_TW: 訂閱一個遠端行事曆

en: Subscription URL
zh_TW: 訂閱網址

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期天

en: Tentative
zh_TW: 暫時

en: Th
zh_TW: 星期四

en: The %s file didn't contain any events.
zh_TW: %s 檔案中未包含任何事件.

en: The Calendar backend is not currently available.
zh_TW: 行事曆伺服端目前無法使用.

en: The Calendar backend is not currently available: %s
zh_TW: 行事曆伺服端目前無法使用: %s

en: The Edit Attendees screen is no longer present. Exiting.
zh_TW: 編輯邀請的畫面已不存在. 離開中.

en: The calendar "%s" has been created.
zh_TW: 行事曆 "%s" 已建立.

en: The calendar "%s" has been deleted.
zh_TW: 行事曆 "%s" 已刪除.

en: The calendar "%s" has been renamed to "%s".
zh_TW: 行事曆 "%s" 已更名為 "%s".

en: The calendar "%s" has been saved.
zh_TW: 行事曆 "%s" 已儲存.

en: The calendar could not be purged: %s
zh_TW: 此行事曆無法被清空: %s

en: The end date must be later than the start date.
zh_TW: 結束日期必需大於開始日期.

en: The event "%s" has been added to "%s" calendar, which is on %s at %s.
zh_TW: 於日期 %3$s,時間 %4$s 的事件 "%1$s" 已新增到行事曆 "%2$s" 中.

en: The event "%s" has been deleted from "%s" calendar, which was on %s at %s.
zh_TW: 於日期 %3$s,時間 %4$s 的事件 "%1$s" 已自行事曆 "%2$s" 中刪除.

en: The event "%s" has been edited on "%s" calendar, which is on %s at %s.
zh_TW: 於日期 %3$s,時間 %4$s 行事曆 "%2$s"中的事件 "%1$s" 已編輯完成

en: The event notification to %s was successfully sent.
zh_TW: 給%s的事件通知已成功的送出.

en: The following is a more detailed description of the event:
zh_TW: 關於此事件以下有更詳細的敘述:

en: The free/busy url for %s cannot be retrieved.
zh_TW: 無法讀取 %s 的空閒/忙碌網址.

en: The remote calendar was not found.
zh_TW: 找不到遠端行事曆.

en: The request was incomplete. Some parameters that are necessary to accept or decline an event are missing.
zh_TW: 請求尚未完成. 欲接受或婉拒事件需要一些必須參數.

en: The requested event was not found.
zh_TW: 找不到所需要的事件.

en: There are no events matching the current criteria.
zh_TW: 沒有事件符合這個搜尋準則.

en: There was an error accessing the calendar: %s
zh_TW: 存取行事曆: %s 時發生一個錯誤.

en: There was an error adding the event: %s
zh_TW: 新增事件: %s 時發生一個錯誤.

en: There was an error editing the event: %s
zh_TW: 編輯事件: %s 時發生一個錯誤.

en: There was an error importing the iCalendar data.
zh_TW: 匯入 iCalendar 資料時發生一個錯誤.

en: There was an error moving the event: %s
zh_TW: 搬移事件: %s 時發生一個錯誤

en: There was an error sending an event notification to %s: %s
zh_TW: 傳送事件通知給 %s: %s 時發生一個錯誤

en: There were no events to export.
zh_TW: 沒有事件可匯出.

en: This Month
zh_TW: 這個月

en: This calendar cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 此行事曆無法被刪除.

en: This file format is not supported.
zh_TW: 此檔案格式並未被支援.

en: This is a recurring event. Delete the current event only, this<br />occurrence and all future occurences, or all occurences?
zh_TW: 這是一個重複事件. 刪除僅目前這個事件,<br />目前及以後的這個事件,或所有這個事件?

en: This is a recurring event. Edit the current event only, this occurrence<br />and all future occurences, all occurences, or save this event as new?
zh_TW: 這是一個重複事件. 編輯僅目前這個事件,<br />目前及以後的這個事件, 所有這個事件, 或另存事件?

en: This is what the server said: %s
zh_TW: 伺服器回應: %s

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Time Sp_an
zh_TW: 時間範圍_a

en: Time span
zh_TW: 時間範圍

en: Tit_le
zh_TW: 事件名稱_l

en: Title
zh_TW: 事件名稱

en: To select multiple fields, hold down the Control (PC) or Command (Mac) while clicking.
zh_TW: 如果要複選欄位,請在點選滑鼠的時同時按 Control鍵(個人電腦) 或 Command鍵(蘋果電腦).

en: To subscribe to this calendar from another calendar program, use this URL:
zh_TW: 欲經由其他程式訂閱此行事曆, 請使用這個網址:

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Tomorrow
zh_TW: 明天

en: Tu
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Type
zh_TW: 型式

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: Unable to connect to SQL server.
zh_TW: 無法連結至 SQL 伺服器.

en: Unable to delete "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除 "%s": %s

en: Unable to delete calendar "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除行事曆 "%s": %s

en: Unable to load the definition of %s.
zh_TW: 無法載入 %s 的定義資料.

en: Unable to recognize "%s" as an email address.
zh_TW: 無法辨識 "%s" 是否為一個電子郵件地址.

en: Unable to rename "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法更名 "%s": %s

en: Unable to retrieve free/busy information for %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取%s的空閒/忙碌資訊

en: Unable to save calendar "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法儲存行事曆 "%s": %s

en: Unfiled
zh_TW: 未分類

en: Unknown calendar protocol
zh_TW: 未知的行事曆協定

en: Unsubscribe
zh_TW: 取消訂閱

en: Unsubscribe from %s
zh_TW: 自 %s 取消訂閱

en: Unsupported Content-Type: %s
zh_TW: 未支援的內容型態: %s. (Unsupported Content-Type.)

en: Upcoming Events
zh_TW: 即將到來的事件

en: Updated "%s".
zh_TW: "%s" 已更新.

en: Updated: %s.
zh_TW: 已更新: %s.

en: User Interface
zh_TW: 使用者介面

en: User to add:
zh_TW: 要新增的使用者:

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: View Day
zh_TW: 日檢視

en: We
zh_TW: 星期三

en: We would like to remind you of this upcoming event.
    
    %s
    
    Location: %s
    
    Date: %s
    Time: %s
    
    %s
zh_TW: 我們想要通知你,這個即將到來的事件.
    
    %s
    
    地點: %s
    
    日期: %s
    時間: %s
    
    %s

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Week
zh_TW: 週

en: Week %d
zh_TW: 周 %d

en: Week(s)
zh_TW: 週

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每週

en: Weekly: Recurs every
zh_TW: 週: 每

en: What time should day and week views end, when there are no later events?
zh_TW: 日與週的結止顯示時間？

en: What time should day and week views start, when there are no earlier events?
zh_TW: 日與週的啟始顯示時間？

en: Which kind of holidays do you want to get displayed?
zh_TW: 你想要顯示哪一種假日?

en: Work Week
zh_TW: 上班日

en: Year
zh_TW: 年

en: Yearly
zh_TW: 每年

en: Yearly: Recurs every
zh_TW: 年: 每

en: You are not allowed to change this calendar.
zh_TW: 你沒有變更此行事曆的權限.

en: You are not allowed to create more than %d events.
zh_TW: 你沒有建立超過 %d 個事件的權限.

en: You are not allowed to delete this calendar.
zh_TW: 你沒有刪除此行事曆的權限.

en: You are not allowed to remove user data.
zh_TW: 你沒有移除用戶資料的權限.

en: You are not an attendee of the specified event.
zh_TW: 你並不是指定事件的邀請人員.

en: You can only use this form from the Edit Attendees screen.
zh_TW: 從編輯邀請人員畫面中你只能使用這個表單.

en: You do not have an email address configured in your Personal Information Options. You must set one %shere%s before event notifications can be sent.
zh_TW: 在你的身分識別選項中並未設定電子郵件住址.你必須先進行%s設定%s才能傳送事件通知.

en: You do not have permission to add events to %s.
zh_TW: 你並沒有新增事件到 %s 的權限.

en: You do not have permission to add events to the selected calendar.
zh_TW: 你並沒有權限,在所選擇的行事曆上新增事件.

en: You do not have permission to delegate events to %s.
zh_TW: 你並沒有委託事件到 %s 的權限.

en: You do not have permission to delete this event.
zh_TW: 你並沒有權限刪除此事件.

en: You do not have permission to edit this event.
zh_TW: 你並沒有編輯此事件的權限.

en: You do not have permission to move this event.
zh_TW: 你並沒有搬移此事件的權限.

en: You have been subscribed to "%s" (%s).
zh_TW: 你已訂閱 "%s" (%s).

en: You have been unsubscribed from "%s" (%s).
zh_TW: 你已自 "%s" (%s) 取消訂閱.

en: You have specified an invalid calendar.
zh_TW: 你已經指定一個不合法的行事曆.

en: You have successfully accepted attendence to this event.
zh_TW: 你已成功接受成為此事件的出席人員.

en: You have successfully declined attendence to this event.
zh_TW: 你已成功婉拒成為此事件的出席人員.

en: You have tentatively accepted attendence to this event.
zh_TW: 你已暫時接受成為此事件的出席人員.

en: You must select an address first.
zh_TW: 首先你必須先選擇一個地址.

en: You requested to be notified when events are added to your calendars.
zh_TW: 應你的要求,每當你的行事曆被新增事件時發送通知.

en: You requested to be notified when events are deleted from your calendars.
zh_TW: 應你的要求,每當你的行事曆被刪除事件時發送通知.

en: You requested to be notified when events are edited in your calendars.
zh_TW: 應你的要求,每當你的行事曆被編輯事件時發送通知.

en: Your daily agenda for %s
zh_TW: 你 %s 的每日工作

en: Your default calendar
zh_TW: 你的預設行事曆

en: [Manage Calendars]
zh_TW: [管理行事曆]

en: [Unnamed event]
zh_TW: [未命名的事件]

en: _Alarm
zh_TW: 警示_A

en: _Basic Search
zh_TW: 基本搜尋_B

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯_E

en: _Goto
zh_TW: 移至_G

en: _Import/Export
zh_TW: 匯入/匯出_I

en: _New Event
zh_TW: 新事件_N

en: _Print
zh_TW: 列印_P

en: _Search
zh_TW: 搜尋_S

en: _Today
zh_TW: 今天_T

en: as %s
zh_TW: 同 %s

en: before the event starts
zh_TW: 於事件開始前

en: before the event starts. A value of "0" means no default alarms.
zh_TW: 事件開始前. "0" 表示不要預設警示.

en: by %s
zh_TW: 由 %s

en: by me
zh_TW: 由我

en: day
zh_TW: 日

en: day(s)
zh_TW: 日

en: days
zh_TW: 日

en: in
zh_TW: 於原文

en: month(s)
zh_TW: 月

en: on %s at %s
zh_TW: 於%s時間%s

en: on the same date
zh_TW: 在同一天

en: on the same weekday
zh_TW: 在每週的第一天

en: recurrences
zh_TW: 重複

en: week
zh_TW: 週

en: week(s) on:
zh_TW: 週:

en: weeks
zh_TW: 週

en: year(s) on the same date
zh_TW: 年在同一日期

en: year(s) on the same day of the year
zh_TW: 年在同一天數(元月一日起算)

en: year(s) on the same weekday and month of the year
zh_TW: 年在同一月份同一星期
