Horde_Mime - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Disposition Notification
zh: 傳送回條

en: HTML Version of Message
zh: HTML 格式郵件

en: Invalid character in e-mail address: %s.
zh: 電子郵件住址: %s 含有無效的字元.

en: List-Archive
zh: 討論群組-檔案櫃

en: List-Help
zh: 討論群組-求助

en: List-Id
zh: 討論群組-識別號碼

en: List-Owner
zh: 討論群組-擁有者

en: List-Post
zh: 討論群組-寄件人

en: List-Subscribe
zh: 討論群組-訂閱

en: List-Unsubscribe
zh: 討論群組-取消訂閱

en: Plaintext Version of Message
zh: 純文字格式的郵件

en: The message sent on %s to %s with subject "%s" has been displayed.
    
    This is no guarantee that the message has been read or understood.
zh: 你曾於 %s 寄給 %s 一封主旨為 "%s" 的信件已被開啟.
    
    但這並不能保證該信件的內容已完全被收件人看完或了解.
