mnemo - en to ko translation catalogue (129 entries)

en: %s characters
ko: %s 글자

en: %s file successfully imported
ko: %s개의 메모를 가져옴

en: Access denied addings notes to this notepad.
ko: 이 메모장에 메모를 추가하는데 거부당했습니다.

en: Access denied deleting note.
ko: 메모를 삭제하는데 거부당했습니다.

en: Access denied moving the note.
ko: 메모를 옮기는데 거부당했습니다.

en: Access denied saving note to this notepad.
ko: 이 메모장에 메모를 저장하는데 거부당했습니다.

en: An error occurred displaying %s
ko: %s를 표시하는데 에러가 발생했습니다

en: An error occurred displaying the note
ko: 메모를 표시하는데 에러가 발생했습니다

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Change Permissions
ko: 권한 변경

en: Change your note sorting and display preferences.
ko: 메모의 표시와 정렬 방법 설정.

en: Choose your default Notepad.
ko: 기본 메모장 선택.

en: Close Search
ko: 검색 닫기

en: Create
ko: 생성

en: Create Notepad
ko: 메모장 생성

en: Create a new Notepad
ko: 새 메모장 생성

en: Created
ko: 생성일시

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Decrypt
ko: 복호화

en: Default Notepad
ko: 기본 메모장

en: Default sorting criteria:
ko: 기본 정렬 조건 :

en: Default sorting direction:
ko: 기본 정렬 방법 :

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete %s
ko: 삭제 %s

en: Delete Confirmation
ko: 삭제 확인

en: Delete button behaviour
ko: 삭제 버튼 동작

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Display Preferences
ko: 표시 설정

en: Do you want to confirm deleting entries?
ko: 항목 삭제시 확인?

en: Edit "%s"
ko: 편집 " %s "

en: Edit %s
ko: 편집 %s

en: Edit Note
ko: 메모 편집

en: Edit: %s
ko: 편집: %s

en: Empty Note
ko: 메모 비우기

en: Encryption support has not been configured, please contact your administrator.
ko: 암호화 기능이 구성되지 않았습니다, 관리자에게 요청하시기 바랍니다.

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Export Notes
ko: 메모 내보내기

en: General Preferences
ko: 일반설정

en: Import Notes, Step %d
ko: 메모 가져오기, %d 단계

en: Import/Export Notes
ko: 메모 가져오기/내보내기

en: Last Modified
ko: 수정일시

en: Maximum Number of Notes
ko: 최대 메모 갯수

en: Memo Text
ko: 메모 문장

en: Modification Date
ko: 수정 날짜

en: More Options...
ko: 추가 선택사항...

en: Multiple iCalendar components found; only one vNote is supported.
ko: 여러개의 일정항목(iCal)이 발견됨 ; 단 하나만 메모항목(vNote) 가능.

en: My Notepads
ko: 내 메모장

en: My Notes
ko: 내 메모

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: New Note
ko: 새 메모

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: No iCalendar data was found.
ko: 일정항목(iCal)이 없음.

en: No note loaded
ko: 메모가 없음

en: No notes match
ko: 일치하는 메모 없음

en: No notes match the current criteria.
ko: 현재 조건에 맞는 메모가 없음.

en: No notes to display
ko: 표시할 메모가 없음

en: Not Found
ko: 발견 안됨

en: Note Details
ko: 메모 상세

en: Note Text
ko: 메모 내용

en: Note _Text
ko: 메모 내용_T

en: Note not found.
ko: 메모 없음

en: Note_pad:
ko: 메모장_P:

en: Notepad
ko: 메모장

en: Notepad of %s
ko: %s의 메모장

en: Notes
ko: 메모

en: Notes Summary
ko: 메모 요약

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Permission denied
ko: 권한 거부됨

en: Really delete the notepad "%s"? This cannot be undone and all data on this notepad will be permanently removed.
ko: 메모장 "%s"을 정말로 삭제합니까? 이번 작업은 취소될 수 없으며 메모 내용은 영구적으로 제거됩니다.

en: Really delete this note?
ko: 이 메모를 정말 삭제합니까?

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save as PDF
ko: PDF로 저장

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search Results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Select the export format:
ko: 내보낼 형태 선택:

en: Select the file to import:
ko: 가져올 파일 선택:

en: Select the format of the source file:
ko: 원본 파일의 형태 선택:

en: Shared Notepads
ko: 공유 메모장

en: Should the Notepad be shown in its own column in the List view?
ko: 목록에서 메모장 컬럼 보이기?

en: Show action buttons?
ko: 처리 버튼 보이기?

en: Show notepad name?
ko: 메모장 이름 보이기?

en: Show this note
ko: 이 메모 보이기

en: Successfully saved "%s".
ko: "%s"를 저장하였습니다.

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: The %s file didn't contain any notes.
ko: 파일 "%s"에는 메모가 없습니다.

en: The note was deleted.
ko: 메모가 삭제되었습니다.

en: The notepad "%s" has been created.
ko: 메모장 "%s"이 생성됨.

en: The notepad "%s" has been deleted.
ko: 메모장 "%s"이 삭제됨.

en: The notepad "%s" has been renamed to "%s".
ko: 메모장 "%s"이 "%s"으로 변경됨.

en: The notepad "%s" has been saved.
ko: 메모장 "%s"이 저장됨.

en: The passwords don't match.
ko: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않음.

en: There was an error importing the data: %s
ko: 자료를 가져오는데 에러가 발생함: %s

en: There was an error importing the iCalendar data.
ko: 일정자료(iCal)를 가져오는 중 에러발생.

en: There was an error removing notes for %s. Details have been logged.
ko: "%s"의 자료를 지우는중 에러가 발생하였습니다. 세부내용은 로깅되었습니다.

en: There was an error removing the note: %s
ko: 메모를 삭제하는 중 에러 발생 : %s

en: There was an error saving the note: %s
ko: 메모를 저장하는 중 에러 발생 : %s

en: There was an error viewing this notepad: %s
ko: 메모장을 보여주는 중 에러 발생 : %s

en: This file format is not supported.
ko: 이런 파일 형태를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: This note cannot be decrypted:
ko: 이 메모를 복호화할 수 없습니다:

en: This note has been encrypted, and cannot be decrypted without a secure web connection
ko: 이 메모는 암호화되었으며, 안전한 접속없이는 복호화할 수 없습니다.

en: This note has been encrypted, please provide the password below
ko: 이 메모는 암호화되었습니다. 비밀번호를 아래 입력하십시오.

en: This note has been encrypted.
ko: 이 메모가 암호화 되었습니다.

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Unsupported Content-Type: %s
ko: 지원하지 않는 내용형식: %s

en: View note
ko: 메모 보기

en: Which Notepad should the notes be added to?
ko: 어느 메모장에 메모를 추가하시겠습니까?

en: You are not allowed to create more than %d notes.
ko: %d개 이상의 메모를 작성할 수 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to delete this notepad.
ko: 당신은 이 메모장을 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to see this notepad.
ko: 당신은 이 메모장을 볼 수 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to edit this note.
ko: 당신은 이 메모를 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to view this notepad.
ko: 당신은 이 메모장을 볼 수 없습니다.

en: Your default notepad:
ko: 기본메모장:

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제_D

en: _Edit
ko: 수정_E

en: _Encrypt?
ko: 암호화_E?

en: _Import/Export
ko: 가져오기/내보내기_I

en: _List Notes
ko: 메모 목록_L

en: _New Note
ko: 새 메모_N

en: _Password
ko: 비밀번호_P

en: _Password:
ko: 비밀번호_P:

en: _Repeat:
ko: 반목_R:

en: _Search
ko: 검색_S

en: by %s
ko: %s의

en: by me
ko: 본인

en: in %s
ko: 메모장 "%s"
