Mnemo 2.0-cvs - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (125 entries)

en: %s characters
zh_CN: %s 字符

en: %s file successfully imported
zh_CN: 成功导入 %s 文件

en: %s's Notepad
zh_CN: %s 的记事本

en: Access denied deleting note.
zh_CN: 删除便签失败。

en: Access denied moving the note.
zh_CN: 移动便签失败。

en: Access denied saving note to %s.
zh_CN: 将便签保存到 %s 失败。

en: Access denied saving note: %s
zh_CN: 保存便签失败：%s

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Change your note sorting and display options.
zh_CN: 更改便签的排序和显示选项。

en: Choose your default Notepad.
zh_CN: 选择默认记事本。

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: Decrypt
zh_CN: 解密

en: Default Notepad
zh_CN: 默认记事本

en: Default sorting criteria:
zh_CN: 默认排序标准：

en: Default sorting direction:
zh_CN: 默认排序方向：

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Confirmation
zh_CN: 删除确认

en: Delete button behaviour
zh_CN: 删除按钮操作

en: Delete this note
zh_CN: 删除此便签

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Display Options
zh_CN: 显示选项

en: Do you want to confirm deleting entries?
zh_CN: 是否确定要删除这些条目？

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit "%s"
zh_CN: 编辑“%s”

en: Edit Note
zh_CN: 编辑便签

en: Edit categories and colors
zh_CN: 编辑类别和色彩

en: Edit: %s
zh_CN: 编辑：%s

en: Empty Note
zh_CN: 空便签

en: Encryption support has not been configured, please contact your administrator.
zh_CN: 未配置加密支持，请联系管理员。

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export Notes
zh_CN: 导出便签

en: General Options
zh_CN: 常规选项

en: Hide Options
zh_CN: 隐藏选项

en: Import Notes, Step %d
zh_CN: 导入便签，步骤 %d

en: Import/Export Notes
zh_CN: 导入/导出便签

en: In:
zh_CN: 在：

en: Last Modified
zh_CN: 上次修改

en: Maximum Number of Notes
zh_CN: 便签最大数量

en: Memo Text
zh_CN: 备注信息

en: Menu List
zh_CN: 菜单列表

en: My Notepads:
zh_CN: 我的记事本：

en: My Notes (%s)
zh_CN: 我的便签 (%s)

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: New Note
zh_CN: 新建便签

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: No iCalendar data was found.
zh_CN: 未找到 iCalendar 数据。

en: No notes match the current criteria.
zh_CN: 无便签符合当前规则。

en: No notes to display
zh_CN: 无可显示的便签

en: No_te
zh_CN: 便签_T

en: Not found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Note Category
zh_CN: 便签类别

en: Note Details
zh_CN: 便签详细内容

en: Note Lists
zh_CN: 便签列表

en: Note Text
zh_CN: 便签内容

en: Note _Text
zh_CN: 便签内容_T

en: Note not found.
zh_CN: 未找到便签。

en: Note_pad
zh_CN: 记事本_P

en: Notepads
zh_CN: 记事本

en: Notepads must have a name.
zh_CN: 记事本必须有名称。

en: Notepads:
zh_CN: 记事本：

en: Notes Summary
zh_CN: 记事本摘要

en: Permission Denied
zh_CN: 权限不足

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Really delete this note?
zh_CN: 确定删除此便签？

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save as PDF
zh_CN: 另存为 PDF

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Results (%s)
zh_CN: 搜索结果 (%s)

en: Select a notepad
zh_CN: 选择记事本

en: Select the export format:
zh_CN: 选择导出格式：

en: Select the file to import:
zh_CN: 选择待导出的文件：

en: Select the format of the source file:
zh_CN: 选择源文件格式：

en: Shared Notepads:
zh_CN: 共享的记事本：

en: Show Options
zh_CN: 显示选项

en: Show action buttons?
zh_CN: 显示操作按钮？

en: Show notepad name?
zh_CN: 显示记事本名称？

en: Show notepad options panel?
zh_CN: 显示记事本选项面板？

en: Show notes from these categories
zh_CN: 显示这些类别的便签

en: Sort by Category
zh_CN: 按类别排序

en: Sort by Note Text
zh_CN: 按便签内容排序

en: Successfully saved "%s".
zh_CN: 成功保存“%s”。

en: The %s file didn't contain any notes.
zh_CN: %s 文件不包含任何便签。

en: The note was deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除便签。

en: The notepad "%s" couldn't be created: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建记事本“%s”：%s

en: The notepad "%s" has been created.
zh_CN: 已创建记事本“%s”。

en: The notepad "%s" has been deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除记事本“%s”。

en: The notepad "%s" has been saved.
zh_CN: 已保存记事本“%s”。

en: There was an error importing the data: %s
zh_CN: 导出数据时出错：%s

en: There was an error importing the iCalendar data.
zh_CN: 导出 iCalendar 数据时出错。

en: There was an error importing the vNote data.
zh_CN: 导出 vNote 数据时出错。

en: There was an error removing the note: %s
zh_CN: 删除便签时出错：%s

en: There was an error saving the note: %s
zh_CN: 保存便签时出错：%s

en: There was an error viewing this notepad: %s
zh_CN: 查看此记事本时出错：%s

en: There were no memos to export.
zh_CN: 无待导出的备注。

en: This file format is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持此文件格式。

en: This note cannot be decrypted:
zh_CN: 无法解密此记事本：

en: This note has been encrypted, please provide the password below.
zh_CN: 此便签已加密，请在下面提供密码。

en: This note has been encrypted.
zh_CN: 此记事本已加密。

en: Unable to delete "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法删除“%s”：%s

en: Unfiled
zh_CN: 未分类

en: Unsupported Content-Type: %s
zh_CN: 不支持的内容类型：%s

en: Which Notepad should the notes be added to?
zh_CN: 选择要添加便签的记事本

en: You are not allowed to create more than %d notes.
zh_CN: 您创建的记事本不可以多于 %d 个。

en: You do not have permission to view the notepad %s.
zh_CN: 您不具有查看记事本 %s 的权限。

en: You must select a notepad to be deleted.
zh_CN: 您必须选择至少一个待删除的记事本。

en: Your default notepad:
zh_CN: 您的默认记事本：

en: [Manage My Notepads]
zh_CN: [管理我的记事本]

en: _Body
zh_CN: 正文_B

en: _Category
zh_CN: 类别_C

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除_D

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑_E

en: _Encrypt?
zh_CN: 是否加密_E

en: _For:
zh_CN: 仅限_F：

en: _Import/Export
zh_CN: 导入_I/导出

en: _List Notes
zh_CN: 列出便签_L

en: _New Note
zh_CN: 新建便笺_N

en: _Password
zh_CN: 密码_P

en: _Print
zh_CN: 打印_P

en: _Search
zh_CN: 搜索_S

en: _Title
zh_CN: 标题_T

en: notes.csv
zh_CN: vNote
