Mnemo 2.2 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (144 entries)

en: %s characters
zh_TW: %s 字元

en: %s file successfully imported
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 已匯入完成

en: %s's Notepad
zh_TW: %s的備忘錄

en: Access denied deleting note.
zh_TW: 刪除摘要時,存取遭拒.

en: Access denied moving the note.
zh_TW: 搬移此摘要時,存取遭拒.

en: Access denied saving note to %s.
zh_TW: 儲存摘要到 %s 時,存取遭拒.

en: Access denied saving note: %s
zh_TW: 儲存摘要: %s 時,存取遭拒.

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 升冪

en: CSV
zh_TW: 逗點分隔格式 .csv

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Change Permissions
zh_TW: 變更存取模式

en: Change your note sorting and display options.
zh_TW: 變更你的摘要排序以及顯示選項.

en: Choose your default Notepad.
zh_TW: 選擇你的預設備忘錄.

en: Close Search
zh_TW: 關閉搜尋

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Create Notepad
zh_TW: 建立備忘錄

en: Create a new Notepad
zh_TW: 建立新的備忘錄

en: Created
zh_TW: 建立

en: Decrypt
zh_TW: 解密

en: Default Notepad
zh_TW: 預設備忘錄

en: Default sorting criteria:
zh_TW: 預設的排序法則:

en: Default sorting direction:
zh_TW: 預設的排序方向:

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete %s
zh_TW: 刪除 %s

en: Delete Confirmation
zh_TW: 刪除確認

en: Delete button behaviour
zh_TW: 刪除按鈕的行為

en: Delete this note
zh_TW: 刪除這個摘要

en: Descending
zh_TW: 降冪

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Did not find note %s
zh_TW: 找不到摘要 %s

en: Display Options
zh_TW: 顯示選項

en: Do you want to confirm deleting entries?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除記錄嗎?

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit "%s"
zh_TW: 編輯 "%s"

en: Edit %s
zh_TW: 編輯 %s

en: Edit Note
zh_TW: 編輯摘要

en: Edit categories and colors
zh_TW: 編輯分類與顏色

en: Edit: %s
zh_TW: 編輯: %s

en: Empty Note
zh_TW: 清空摘要

en: Encryption support has not been configured, please contact your administrator.
zh_TW: 加密功能尚未設定,請連絡你的管理員.

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export Notes
zh_TW: 匯出摘要

en: General Options
zh_TW: 一般選項

en: Import Notes, Step %d
zh_TW: 匯入摘要, 步驟 %d

en: Import/Export Notes
zh_TW: 匯入/匯出摘要

en: In:
zh_TW: 欄位:

en: Last Modified
zh_TW: 最近一次更新

en: Manage Notepads
zh_TW: 管理備忘錄

en: Maximum Number of Notes
zh_TW: 摘要上限數目

en: Memo Text
zh_TW: 摘要內容

en: Menu List
zh_TW: 功能表

en: More Options...
zh_TW: 更多選項...

en: My Notepads:
zh_TW: 我的備忘錄:

en: My Notes
zh_TW: 我的摘要

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: New Note
zh_TW: 新增摘要

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

en: No iCalendar data was found.
zh_TW: 找不到 iCalendar 資料.

en: No notes match
zh_TW: 沒有摘要符合

en: No notes match the current criteria.
zh_TW: 沒有摘要符合搜尋條件.

en: No notes to display
zh_TW: 無摘要可供顯示

en: No_te
zh_TW: 摘要_t

en: Not found
zh_TW: 找不到

en: Note Category
zh_TW: 摘要分類

en: Note Details
zh_TW: 摘要細節

en: Note Text
zh_TW: 摘要內容

en: Note _Text
zh_TW: 摘要內容_T

en: Note not found.
zh_TW: 找不到摘要.

en: Note_pad
zh_TW: 備忘錄_p

en: Notepad
zh_TW: 備忘錄

en: Notepad List
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Notepads
zh_TW: 備忘錄

en: Notes Summary
zh_TW: 摘要分類

en: Permission Denied
zh_TW: 存取遭拒

en: Permission denied
zh_TW: 存取遭拒

en: Really delete the notepad "%s"? This cannot be undone and all data on this notepad will be permanently removed.
zh_TW: 真的要刪除此備忘錄 "%s"嗎? 這項操作將無法恢復而且該備忘錄中的摘要亦將永遠消失.

en: Really delete this note?
zh_TW: 確定刪除此摘要?

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save as PDF
zh_TW: 儲存為 PDF 檔案

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search Results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Search for Notepads:
zh_TW: 搜尋備忘錄:

en: Select the export format:
zh_TW: 選擇匯出格式:

en: Select the file to import:
zh_TW: 選擇匯入檔案:

en: Select the format of the source file:
zh_TW: 選擇來源檔案格式:

en: Shared Notepads:
zh_TW: 已共享的備忘錄:

en: Should the Notepad be shown in its own column in the List view?
zh_TW: 在列出摘要的畫面中顯示備忘錄名稱?

en: Show action buttons?
zh_TW: 顯示作用按鈕?

en: Show notepad name?
zh_TW: 顯示備忘錄名稱?

en: Show notepad options panel?
zh_TW: 顯示進階功能面板?

en: Show notes from these categories
zh_TW: 從這些分類顯示摘要

en: Sort by Category
zh_TW: 依分類排序

en: Sort by Note Text
zh_TW: 以摘要內容排序

en: Sort by Notepad
zh_TW: 以備忘錄排列

en: Successfully saved "%s".
zh_TW: "%s"已儲存完成.

en: The %s file didn't contain any notes.
zh_TW: %s 檔案中未包含任何摘要.

en: The Notes backend is not currently available.
zh_TW: 目前沒有可用的備忘錄伺服端.

en: The Notes backend is not currently available: %s
zh_TW: 目前沒有可用的備忘錄伺服端: %s

en: The note was deleted.
zh_TW: 摘要已刪除.

en: The notepad "%s" has been created.
zh_TW: 此備忘錄 "%s" 已被建立.

en: The notepad "%s" has been deleted.
zh_TW: 此備忘錄 "%s" 已被刪除.

en: The notepad "%s" has been renamed to "%s".
zh_TW: 備忘錄 "%s" 已更名為 "%s".

en: The notepad "%s" has been saved.
zh_TW: 此備忘錄 "%s" 已被儲存.

en: There was an error importing the data: %s
zh_TW: 匯入這個資料: %s 時發生一個錯誤

en: There was an error importing the iCalendar data.
zh_TW: 匯入 iCalendar 資料時發生一個錯誤.

en: There was an error importing the vNote data.
zh_TW: 匯入 vNote 資料時發生一個錯誤.

en: There was an error removing the note: %s
zh_TW: 移除摘要: %s 時發生一個錯誤.

en: There was an error saving the note: %s
zh_TW: 儲存摘要: %s 時發生一個錯誤.

en: There was an error viewing this notepad: %s
zh_TW: 檢視此備忘錄: %s 時發生一個錯誤.

en: There were no memos to export.
zh_TW: 沒有摘要可匯出.

en: This file format is not supported.
zh_TW: 此檔案格式並未被支援.

en: This note cannot be decrypted:
zh_TW: 此摘要無法被解密:

en: This note has been encrypted, please provide the password below.
zh_TW: 此摘要已被加密處理, 請於下方輸入密碼.

en: This note has been encrypted.
zh_TW: 此摘要已被加密處理.

en: This notepad cannot be deleted
zh_TW: 此備忘錄無法被刪除

en: Unable to delete "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除 "%s": %s

en: Unable to load the definition of %s.
zh_TW: 無法載入 %s 的定義.

en: Unable to save notepad "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法儲存備忘錄 "%s": %s

en: Unfiled
zh_TW: 未分類

en: Unsupported Content-Type: %s
zh_TW: 未支援的內容型態: %s. (Unsupported Content-Type)

en: Which Notepad should the notes be added to?
zh_TW: 要將摘要增加至哪一本備忘錄呢?

en: You are not allowed to change this notepad.
zh_TW: 你沒有變更此備忘錄的權限.

en: You are not allowed to create more than %d notes.
zh_TW: 你沒有建立超過 %d 個摘要的權限.

en: You are not allowed to delete this notepad.
zh_TW: 你沒有刪除此備忘錄的權限.

en: You do not have permission to view the notepad %s.
zh_TW: 你並未擁有檢視備忘錄 %s 的權限.

en: Your default notepad:
zh_TW: 你的預設備忘錄

en: [Manage Notepads]
zh_TW: [管理備忘錄]

en: _Body
zh_TW: 內容_B

en: _Category
zh_TW: 分類_C

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除_D

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯_E

en: _Encrypt?
zh_TW: 加密_E?

en: _For:
zh_TW: 內容:_F

en: _Import/Export
zh_TW: 匯入/匯出_I

en: _List Notes
zh_TW: 列出摘要_L

en: _New Note
zh_TW: 新增摘要_N

en: _Password
zh_TW: 密碼_P

en: _Print
zh_TW: 列印_P

en: _Search
zh_TW: 搜尋_S

en: _Title
zh_TW: 標題_T

en: by %s
zh_TW: 由 %s

en: by me
zh_TW: 由我

en: in %s
zh_TW: 於 %s
