Nag 2.0-cvs - en to ko translation catalogue (196 entries)

en: %d hour
ko: %d 시

en: %d hour, %d minute
ko: %d 시, %d 분

en: %d hour, %d minutes
ko: %d 시, %d 분

en: %d hours
ko: %d 시

en: %d hours, %d minute
ko: %d 시, %d 분

en: %d hours, %d minutes
ko: %d 시, %d 분

en: %d minute
ko: %d 분

en: %d minutes
ko: %d 분

en: %s %s days of %s
ko: %s %s, 기준 날짜 : %s

en: %s successfully imported
ko: %s 성공적으로 가져옴

en: Alarm
ko: 알림

en: All
ko: 모두 선택

en: All Tasks
ko: 전체 작업

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Assignee
ko: 할당

en: CalDAV Account URL
ko: CalDAV 계정 URL

en: CalDAV Subscription URL
ko: CalDAV 구독 URL

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Change Permissions
ko: 권한 변경

en: Change your task sorting and display preferences.
ko: 작업을 표시하는 방법, 정렬하는 방법을 설정합니다.

en: Choose how you want to receive reminders for tasks with alarms:
ko: 작업 알림을 받는 방법:

en: Choose if you want to be notified of new, edited, and deleted tasks by email:
ko: 작업이 생성되거나 편집, 삭제되었을 때 메일로 받기:

en: Choose if you want to be notified of task changes and task alarms.
ko: 작업 목록 변경에 대한 알림을 설정합니다.

en: Choose the task lists to use for synchronization with external devices.
ko: 외부기기와 동기화에 사용할 작업 목록을 설정합니다.

en: Choose your default task list.
ko: 기본 작업 목록을 설정합니다.

en: Close Search
ko: 검색 닫기

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Completed
ko: 완료된 작업

en: Completed?
ko: 완료 여부

en: Completion Status
ko: 완료 상태

en: Connection failed: %s
ko: 연결 실패: %s

en: Create
ko: 만들기

en: Create Task List
ko: 작업 목록 생성

en: Created
ko: 생성

en: Daily: Recurs every
ko: 매일: 발생일

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Day(s)
ko: 일

en: Default Task List
ko: 기본 작업 목록

en: Defaults for new tasks
ko: 새 작업의 기본값을 설정합니다.

en: Delay Start Until
ko: 지연 시작 시점

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete %s
ko: %s 삭제

en: Delete Smart List
ko: 검색 결과 삭제

en: Delete behaviour
ko: 삭제 동작방법을 설정합니다.

en: Deleted %s.
ko: %s 삭제됨.

en: Deleting Tasks
ko: 작업 삭제

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Display Preferences
ko: 표시 설정

en: Display URL
ko: 웹 URL

en: Do you want to confirm deleting entries?
ko: 항목 삭제시 확인?

en: Don't send me a notification if I've added, changed or deleted the task?
ko: 내가 수정하거나 편집한 것은 알림 받지 않기

en: Due By
ko: 완료 일자

en: Due Date
ko: 일자

en: Due date:
ko: 기한:

en: E.g., Is due within 2 days of today
ko: 예. 다음 날수 이내 : 2, 기준날짜 : today

en: Edit "%s"
ko: 편집 " %s "

en: Edit %s
ko: %s 수정

en: Edit Task
ko: 작업 수정

en: Edit criteria
ko: 검색 조건 수정

en: Edit: %s
ko: 편집: %s

en: Editing Smart List "%s"
ko: 검색 결과 "%s" 수정

en: Estimate
ko: 예상 시간

en: Estimated Time
ko: 예상 시간

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Fr
ko: 금

en: General Preferences
ko: 일반설정

en: Hour(s)
ko: 시

en: Import/Export Tasks
ko: 가져오기/내보내기

en: Incom_plete tasks
ko: 미완료 작업

en: Incomplete
ko: 미완료 작업

en: Is due within
ko: 다음 날수 이내 :

en: Last Modified
ko: 마지막 수정

en: Lowest
ko: 가장 낮음

en: Minute(s)
ko: 분

en: Mo
ko: 월

en: Monthly: Recurs every
ko: 월마다: 발생월

en: More Options...
ko: 추가 선택사항...

en: My Task Lists
ko: 내 작업 목록

en: My Tasks
ko: 내 작업

en: Na_me
ko: 이름

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Never
ko: 사용안함

en: New Task
ko: 새 작업

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: No
ko: 없음

en: No delay
ko: 지연 시점 없음

en: No due date.
ko: 기한 없음

en: No end date
ko: 종료일 없음

en: No iCalendar data was found.
ko: 일정항목(iCal)이 없음.

en: No parent task
ko: 상위 작업 없음

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Notification
ko: 알림

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: On all shown task lists
ko: 보이는 모든 작업 목록

en: On all task lists I have read access to
ko: 내가 볼수 있는 모든 작업 목록

en: On my task lists only
ko: 내 작업 목록만

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: P_ri
ko: 우선순위_P

en: Parent task
ko: 상위 작업

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Private?
ko: 개인 작업

en: Purge completed tasks how often:
ko: 완료된작업 삭제주기:

en: Purge completed tasks older than this amount of days.
ko: 다음 날짜보다 오래경과한 완료된 작업을 삭제합니다.

en: Really delete the task list "%s"? This cannot be undone and all data on this task list will be permanently removed.
ko: 작업 목록 "%s"을 정말로 삭제합니까? 이번 작업은 취소될 수 없으며 메모 내용은 영구적으로 제거됩니다.

en: Recur Until
ko: 종료 일

en: Reset
ko: 취소

en: Sa
ko: 토

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save Task
ko: 저장

en: Save and New
ko: 저장하고 새 작업 추가

en: Save this search as a Smart List?
ko: 검색 결과 저장하기

en: Saved %s.
ko: %s 저장됨.

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search In:
ko: 검색 항목

en: Search Text:
ko: 검색어

en: Search:
ko: 검색 대상

en: Select the columns that should be shown in the list view:
ko: 목록에서 보여줄 항목을 선택하십시오:

en: Select the export format:
ko: 내보내기 형태 선택:

en: Select the file to import:
ko: 임포트할 파일 선택:

en: Select the format of the source file:
ko: 원본 파일 형태 선택:

en: Select the tasklists that, in addition to the default, should be used for synchronization with external devices:
ko: 기본 작업 목록과 더불어 외부기기와 동기화에 사용할 작업 목록을 선택하십시오:

en: Shared Task Lists
ko: 공유 작업 목록

en: Show action buttons?
ko: 처리 버튼 보이기?

en: Smart List Name:
ko: 검색결과 이름:

en: SmartList Name:
ko: 검색 결과 이름:

en: Sort direction:
ko: 정렬 방식

en: Sort tasks by:
ko: 정렬 순서:

en: Start Date
ko: 시작 일자

en: Su
ko: 일

en: Synchronization Preferences
ko: 동기화 설정

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Tagged with:
ko: 태그:

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Task Defaults
ko: 작업 기본설정

en: Task List
ko: 작업 목록

en: Task List and Share Preferences
ko: 작업 목록과 공유 설정

en: Task Name
ko: 작업 이름

en: Task Note
ko: 작업 노트

en: Task Note?
ko: 작업 노트?

en: Task list of %s
ko: %s의 작업 목록

en: Task modified:
ko: 작업 수정됨:

en: Tasks
ko: 작업

en: Th
ko: 목

en: The current hour
ko: 현재 시각

en: The task list "%s" has been created.
ko: 작업 목록 "%s"이 생성됨.

en: The task list "%s" has been deleted.
ko: 작업 목록 "%s"이 삭제됨.

en: The task list "%s" has been renamed to "%s".
ko: 작업 목록 "%s"이 "%s"으로 변경됨.

en: The task list "%s" has been saved.
ko: 작업 목록 "%s"이 저장됨.

en: Then:
ko: 다음 조건:

en: There are no tasks matching the current criteria.
ko: 현재 조건에 맞는 메모가 없음.

en: There was an error importing the data: %s
ko: 자료를 가져오는중 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: There was an error importing the iCalendar data.
ko: 인터넷일정(iCalendar)를 가져오는중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: This file format is not supported.
ko: 이런 파일 형태를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Tu
ko: 화

en: Unable to load the definition of %s.
ko: %s 정의를 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Unsupported Content-Type: %s
ko: 지원하지 않는 내용형식: %s

en: Use custom notification method
ko: 사용자설정 알림 사용

en: Use default notification method
ko: 기본 알림 방법 사용

en: We
ko: 수

en: WebDAV/ICS Subscription URL
ko: WebDAV/ICS 구독 URL

en: Week(s)
ko: 번째 주에

en: Weekly: Recurs every
ko: 주마다 발생: 발생주

en: What do you want to be the default due time for tasks?
ko: 기한에서 시각은 어떻게 합니까?

en: When creating a new task, how many days in the future should the default due date be (0 means today)?
ko: 새 작업을 생성할 때, 완료기한을 몇일로 둘까요? (0은 오늘의미)

en: When creating a new task, should it default to having a due date?
ko: 새 작업을 생성할 때, 기본으로 기한두기

en: Yearly: Recurs every
ko: 년마다: 발생년

en: Your default task list:
ko: 기본 작업 목록:

en: [none]
ko: [없음]

en: _All tasks
ko: 전체 작업_A

en: _Complete
ko: 완료 처리

en: _Completed tasks
ko: 완료된 작업

en: _Delete
ko: 지우기_D

en: _Due Date
ko: 기한

en: _Edit
ko: 수정_E

en: _Future tasks
ko: 미래 작업_F

en: _Import/Export
ko: 가져오기/내보내기_I

en: _List Tasks
ko: 작업 목록_L

en: _New Task
ko: 새 작업_N

en: _Search
ko: 검색_S

en: and
ko: 그리고

en: at
ko: 시간

en: by %s
ko: %s의

en: by me
ko: 본인

en: day(s)
ko: 일

en: due date within %d days of %s
ko: 다음 날수이내 : %d 기준 : %s

en: in %s
ko: 작업 목록 "%s"

en: month(s)
ko: 월

en: no due date
ko: 기한 없음

en: no time
ko: 시간 없슴

en: on the same date
ko:  같은날에

en: on the same weekday
ko:  같은 주에

en: tasks
ko: 작업

en: week(s) on:
ko: 번째 주에:
