Nag 2.0-cvs - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (99 entries)

en: %d tasks
zh_CN: %d 个待办事项

en: 1 task
zh_CN: 1 个待办事项

en: Adding A New Task
zh_CN: 新增待办事项中

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete these tasks?
zh_CN: 你确定要永远的删除这些待办事项?

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升幂

en: Back to Task List
zh_CN: 返回待办事项清单

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Change your task sorting and display options.
zh_CN: 改变你的待办事项排序方式以及显示选项.

en: Changed %d tasks to priority %d.
zh_CN: 已改变 %d 个待办事项的优先权为 %d.

en: Changed 1 task to priority %d.
zh_CN: 已改变 1 个待办事项的优先权为 %d.

en: Choose Action:
zh_CN: 选择操作:

en: Clear Form
zh_CN: 清除表单

en: Complete Task
zh_CN: 完成待办事项

en: Complete Tasks
zh_CN: 完成待办事项

en: Completed?
zh_CN: 完成?

en: Completion Status
zh_CN: 完成状态

en: Default sorting criteria:
zh_CN: 默认排序标准:

en: Default sorting direction:
zh_CN: 默认排序方向:

en: Delete Task
zh_CN: 删除待办事项

en: Delete Tasks
zh_CN: 删除待办事项

en: Deleted %d tasks.
zh_CN: %d 个待办事项已删除.

en: Deleted 1 task.
zh_CN: 已删除 1 个待办事项.

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Display Options
zh_CN: 显示选项

en: Due By
zh_CN: 到期时间

en: Due Date
zh_CN: 有效期

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: List Tasks
zh_CN: 列出待办事项

en: Marked %d tasks as completed.
zh_CN: 已变更 %d 个待办事项的完成状态为.

en: Marked 1 task as completed.
zh_CN: 已变更 1 个待办事项的完成状态.

en: Modify Task
zh_CN: 修改待办事项

en: Modifying:
zh_CN: 修改中:

en: Nag is not properly configured
zh_CN: Nag 尚未完成设定.

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: New Task
zh_CN: 新增待办事项

en: No configuration information specified for SQL Tasks.
zh_CN: 没有待办事项(SQL型态)的设定资讯.

en: No due date.
zh_CN: 永远.

en: No tasks were changed.
zh_CN: 没有待办事项被修改.

en: No tasks were deleted.
zh_CN: 没有待办事项被删除.

en: No
zh_CN: 无

en: None specified
zh_CN: 未指定

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Other Options
zh_CN: 其他选项

en: Please enter the task priority (1-5):
zh_CN: 请输入待办事项的优先权(1-5):

en: Pri
zh_CN: 优先

en: Priorities must be between 1 and 5. Please enter a valid priority:
zh_CN: 优先权必须介於 1 到 5 .请重新输入:

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先权

en: Problem?
zh_CN: 问题?

en: Refresh List
zh_CN: 重新整理清单

en: Required 'database' not specified in tasks configuration.
zh_CN: 待办事项设定资料中,找不到关於 'database'设定资料.

en: Required 'hostspec' not specified in tasks configuration.
zh_CN: 待办事项设定资料中,找不到关於 'hostspec'设定资料.

en: Required 'password' not specified in tasks configuration.
zh_CN: 待办事项设定资料中,找不到关於 'password'设定资料.

en: Required 'phptype' not specified in tasks configuration.
zh_CN: 待办事项设定资料中,找不到关於 'phptype'设定资料.

en: Required 'table' not specified in tasks configuration.
zh_CN: 待办事项设定资料中,找不到关於 'table'设定资料.

en: Required 'username' not specified in tasks configuration.
zh_CN: 待办事项设定资料中,找不到关於 'username'设定资料.

en: Save Task
zh_CN: 储存待办事项

en: Search Results
zh_CN: 搜寻结果

en: Search Scope
zh_CN: 搜寻范围

en: Search Text
zh_CN: 搜寻本文

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜寻

en: Select your preferred language:
zh_CN: 选择偏好语言:

en: Selected?
zh_CN: 已选择?

en: Set Task Priority
zh_CN: 设定待办事项的优先权

en: Set the your preferred display language.
zh_CN:  设定显示偏好语系.

en: Show completed tasks in the task list?
zh_CN: 显示已完成事项於清单中?

en: Some of Nag's configuration files are missing:
zh_CN: 部分的 NAG 设定档案遗失:

en: Sort Direction
zh_CN: 排序方向

en: Sort by Category
zh_CN: 以类别排序

en: Sort by Completion Status
zh_CN: 依完成状态排序

en: Sort by Due Date
zh_CN: 依有效期排序

en: Sort by Name
zh_CN: 以名称排序

en: Sort by Priority
zh_CN: 以优先权排序

en: Task Details
zh_CN: 待办事项细节

en: Task List
zh_CN: 显示待办事项

en: Task Name
zh_CN: 待办事项名称

en: Task Note
zh_CN: 待办事项备注

en: Task Note?
zh_CN: 待办事项注解?

en: The requested task does not exist.
zh_CN: 须要的待办事项并不存在.

en: The task was saved.
zh_CN: 此事项已储存.

en: There was a problem deleting tasks.
zh_CN: 删除待办事项时发生错误.

en: There was a problem saving the task.
zh_CN: 储存待办事项时发生错误.

en: There was a problem setting task completion status.
zh_CN: 设定待办事项完成状态时发生一些问题.

en: There was a problem setting task priority.
zh_CN: 设定待办事项优先权时发生一些问题.

en: This file contains preferences for Nag.
zh_CN: 这个档案包含待办事项的一些偏好设定资料.

en: This file controls the stylesheet that is used to set colors and fonts in addition to or overriding Horde defaults.
zh_CN: 这个档案控制文件中关於颜色与字体的展现风格.并以新增或覆盖 Horde 的方式为预设值.

en: This is the main Nag configuration file. It contains options for all Nag scripts.
zh_CN: 这是 NAG 的主要设定档.并包含其程式所需的路径与选项.

en: Undo Changes
zh_CN: 恢复变更

en: Unfiled
zh_CN: 未归档

en: Unknown task
zh_CN: 未知的待办事项

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: User Options
zh_CN: 用户选项

en: View Task Details
zh_CN: 检视待办事项细节

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You must select at least one task first.
zh_CN: 你必须选择至少一个待办事项.

en: Your Information
zh_CN: 你的个人资料

en: Your task list is empty.
zh_CN: 你的待办事项清单空白.

en: at
zh_CN: 在
