Nag 2.2-ALPHA - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (268 entries)

en:  (%s including sub-tasks)
zh_TW:  (%s 包含次事項)

en: %d hour
zh_TW: %d 時

en: %d hour, %d minute
zh_TW: %d 時, %d 分

en: %d hour, %d minutes
zh_TW: %d 時, %d 分

en: %d hours
zh_TW: %d 時

en: %d hours, %d minute
zh_TW: %d 時, %d 分

en: %d hours, %d minutes
zh_TW: %d 時, %d 分

en: %d minute
zh_TW: %d 分

en: %d minutes
zh_TW: %d 分

en: %s at %s
zh_TW: %s 在 %s

en: %s is due in %s
zh_TW: %s 將於 %s 後到期

en: %s is due now.
zh_TW: %s 現在已到期

en: %s is now incomplete.
zh_TW: %s 現在改為未完成.

en: %s successfully imported
zh_TW: %s 檔已匯入完成

en: %s's Task List
zh_TW: %s的待辦簿

en: (highest)
zh_TW: (最高)

en: (lowest)
zh_TW: (最低)

en: Access denied completing task %s.
zh_TW: 將待辦事項 %s 設定為完成狀態時,存取遭拒

en: Access denied deleting %s
zh_TW: 刪除 %s 時,存取遭拒

en: Access denied editing task.
zh_TW: 編輯待辦事項時,存取遭拒.

en: Access denied editing task: %s
zh_TW: 編輯待辦事項: %s 時,存取遭拒.

en: Access denied moving the task to %s.
zh_TW: 將待辦事項搬移到 %s 時,存取遭拒.

en: Access denied removing task from %s.
zh_TW: 將待辦事項自 %s 移除時,存取遭拒.

en: Access denied saving task to %s.
zh_TW: 將待辦事項儲存到 %s 時,存取遭拒.

en: Access denied saving task: %s
zh_TW: 儲存待辦事項: %s 時,存取遭拒.

en: Alarm
zh_TW: 警示

en: All tasks
zh_TW: 全部

en: Always show completed tasks?
zh_TW: 永遠顯示已完成的事項?

en: Always show overdue tasks?
zh_TW: 永遠顯示過期事項?

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 上升

en: Block title
zh_TW: 區塊標題

en: CSV
zh_TW: 逗點分隔格式 .csv

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 行事曆

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cat_egory
zh_TW: 分類_e

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Change Permissions
zh_TW: 變更存取模式

en: Change your task sorting and display options.
zh_TW: 變更你的待辦事項排序方式以及顯示選項.

en: Choose how you want to receive reminders for tasks with alarms:
zh_TW: 你打算以何種方式接受來自待辦事項的警示:

en: Choose if you want to be notified of new, edited, and deleted tasks by email:
zh_TW: 待辦簿被新增, 編輯, 與刪除事項時是否以郵件通知我?

en: Choose if you want to be notified of task changes and task alarms.
zh_TW: 設定事項警示與變更通知.

en: Choose your default task list.
zh_TW: 選擇你的預設待辦簿.

en: Click or copy this URL to display this task list
zh_TW: 點選或複製此網址以便顯示待辦簿

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close Search
zh_TW: 關閉搜尋

en: Complete
zh_TW: 完成

en: Complete "%s"
zh_TW: 完成 "%s"

en: Complete Task
zh_TW: 標記為完成

en: Complete tasks
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Completed
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Completed %s.
zh_TW: 已完成 %s.

en: Completed Tasks
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Completed parent task, mark it as incomplete first
zh_TW: 父事項為完成狀態, 請先將它標示為未完成

en: Completed?
zh_TW: 是否完成?

en: Completion Status
zh_TW: 完成狀態

en: Connection failed: %s
zh_TW: 連結失敗: %s

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Create Task List
zh_TW: 建立待辦簿

en: Create a new Task List
zh_TW: 建立新待辦簿

en: Created
zh_TW: 建立

en: Day
zh_TW: 天

en: Day(s)
zh_TW: 天

en: Default Task List
zh_TW: 預設待辦簿

en: Defaults for new tasks
zh_TW: 新增事項時的預設資料

en: Delay Start Until
zh_TW: 延後到這個日期才開始

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete %s
zh_TW: 刪除 %s

en: Delete Confirmation
zh_TW: 刪除確認

en: Delete button behaviour
zh_TW: 刪除按鈕的行為

en: Delete this task
zh_TW: 刪除這個事項

en: Deleted %s.
zh_TW: 已刪除 %s.

en: Descending
zh_TW: 下降

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Display Options
zh_TW: 顯示選項

en: Display URL
zh_TW: 顯示網址

en: Do you want to confirm deleting entries?
zh_TW: 刪除事項時需要確認?

en: Due By
zh_TW: 有效期

en: Due Date
zh_TW: 有效期

en: Due date specified.
zh_TW: 已指定有效期.

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit "%s"
zh_TW: 編輯 "%s"

en: Edit %s
zh_TW: 編輯 %s

en: Edit Task
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit categories and colors
zh_TW: 編輯分類與顏色

en: Edit: %s
zh_TW: 編輯: %s

en: Error deleting task: %s
zh_TW: 刪除事項時發生錯誤: %s

en: Estimated Time
zh_TW: 預估時間

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export Tasks
zh_TW: 匯出待辦事項

en: External Data
zh_TW: 外部資料

en: General Options
zh_TW: 一般選項

en: Hour
zh_TW: 時

en: Hour(s)
zh_TW: 時

en: Import Tasks, Step %d
zh_TW: 匯入待辦事項,步驟 %d

en: Import/Export Tasks
zh_TW: 匯入/匯出待辦事項

en: Incom_plete tasks
zh_TW: 未完成_p

en: Incomplete Tasks
zh_TW: 未完成

en: Incomplete sub tasks, complete them first
zh_TW: 請先將次事項完成

en: Incomplete tasks
zh_TW: 未完成

en: Last Modified
zh_TW: 最近一次更新

en: Manage Task Lists
zh_TW: [管理待辦簿]

en: Mark "%s" as incomplete
zh_TW: 將 "%s" 標記為未完成

en: Mark as incomplete
zh_TW: 標記為未完成

en: Maximum Number of Tasks
zh_TW: 待辦事項上限數目

en: Menu Alarms
zh_TW: 目錄警示

en: Menu List
zh_TW: 功能表

en: Minute
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: Minute(s)
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: More Options...
zh_TW: 更多選項...

en: Multiple iCalendar components found; only one vTodo is supported.
zh_TW: 發現多個 iCalendar 元件; 僅只支援 vTodo.

en: My Task Lists:
zh_TW: 我的待辦簿:

en: My Tasks
zh_TW: 我的事項

en: N_ame
zh_TW: 名稱_a

en: Na_me
zh_TW: 名稱_m

en: Nag/kolab: Did not find task %s
zh_TW: Nag/kolab: 找不到事項 %s.

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: New Task
zh_TW: 新增

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No delay
zh_TW: 不延後

en: No due date.
zh_TW: 永遠.

en: No iCalendar data was found.
zh_TW: 找不到 iCalendar 資料.

en: No parent task
zh_TW: 沒有父事項

en: No task lists are available to guests.
zh_TW: 不提供待辦簿給來賓使用.

en: No tasks match
zh_TW: 沒有事項符合

en: No tasks to display
zh_TW: 沒有待辦事項.

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Not Completed
zh_TW: 未完成

en: Not Private
zh_TW: 非私人

en: Not found
zh_TW: 找不到

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知選項

en: On all shown tasklists
zh_TW: 所有顯示中的待辦簿

en: On all tasklists I have read access to
zh_TW: 所有我可以讀取的待辦簿

en: On my tasklists only
zh_TW: 只限於我的待辦簿

en: P_ri
zh_TW: 優先_r

en: Parent task
zh_TW: 父事項

en: Permission Denied
zh_TW: 存取遭拒

en: Permission denied
zh_TW: 存取遭拒

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先順序

en: Private
zh_TW: 私人

en: Private Task
zh_TW: 私人待辦事項

en: Private?
zh_TW: 私人?

en: Really delete the task list "%s"? This cannot be undone and all data on this task list will be permanently removed.
zh_TW: 真的要刪除此待辦簿 "%s"嗎? 這項操作將無法恢復而且該待辦簿中的事項亦將永遠消失.

en: Really delete this task?
zh_TW: 確定刪除此事項?

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Saved %s.
zh_TW: 儲存 %s.

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search In:
zh_TW: 搜尋欄位:

en: Search _Text:
zh_TW: 搜尋內容_T:

en: Search for Task Lists:
zh_TW: 搜尋待辦簿:

en: Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋:

en: Search: Results for "%s"
zh_TW: 搜尋: "%s" 的結果

en: Select a date
zh_TW: 選擇一個日期

en: Select the export format:
zh_TW: 選擇匯出格式:

en: Select the file to import:
zh_TW: 選擇匯入檔案:

en: Select the format of the source file:
zh_TW: 選擇來源檔案格式:

en: Shared Task Lists:
zh_TW: 已共享的待辦簿:

en: Should the Task List be shown in its own column in the List view?
zh_TW: 在清單檢視畫面中顯示所屬的代辦簿名稱?

en: Show action buttons?
zh_TW: 顯示作用按鈕?

en: Show complete, incomplete, or all tasks in the task list?
zh_TW: 顯示已完成,未完成事項於清單中?

en: Show data from any of these other applications in your task list?
zh_TW: 顯示待辦簿中其他應用程式的資料?

en: Show data from other applications or sources.
zh_TW: 顯示其他應用程式或來源的資料.

en: Show due dates?
zh_TW: 顯示到期日?

en: Show priorities?
zh_TW: 顯示優先?

en: Show task alarms?
zh_TW: 顯示警示?

en: Show task category?
zh_TW: 警示分類?

en: Show task list options panel?
zh_TW: 顯示進階功能面板?

en: Show tasklist name?
zh_TW: 顯示待辦簿名稱?

en: Show tasks from these categories
zh_TW: 顯示這些分類中的事項

en: Show tasks from these tasklists
zh_TW: 顯示這些待辦簿中的事項

en: Sort by Category
zh_TW: 以分類排序

en: Sort by Completion Status
zh_TW: 依完成狀態排序

en: Sort by Due Date
zh_TW: 依有效期排序

en: Sort by Name
zh_TW: 以名稱排序

en: Sort by Priority
zh_TW: 以優先權排序

en: Sort by User Name
zh_TW: 以使用者名稱排序

en: Sort direction:
zh_TW: 排序方向:

en: Sort tasks by:
zh_TW: 排序事項依:

en: Start
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Start Date
zh_TW: 啟始日期

en: Start date specified.
zh_TW: 已指定啟始日期.

en: Subscription URL
zh_TW: 訂閱網址

en: Task Alarm
zh_TW: 警示

en: Task Alarm?
zh_TW: 警示?

en: Task Defaults
zh_TW: 預設選項

en: Task List
zh_TW: 待辦簿

en: Task List Information
zh_TW: 待辦簿資訊

en: Task List List
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Task List and Share Options
zh_TW: 待辦簿以及分享選項

en: Task List owned by %s.
zh_TW: 待辦簿擁有者 %s.

en: Task Lists
zh_TW: 待辦簿

en: Task Name
zh_TW: 待辦事項名稱

en: Task Note
zh_TW: 備註

en: Task Note?
zh_TW: 備解?

en: Task Search
zh_TW: 待辦事項搜尋

en: Task added:
zh_TW: 待辦事項已新增:

en: Task deleted:
zh_TW: 待辦事項已刪除:

en: Task modified:
zh_TW: 待辦事項已更新:

en: Task not found.
zh_TW: 找不到待辦事項.

en: Tasklist
zh_TW: 待辦簿

en: Tasks
zh_TW: 待辦事項

en: Tasks Summary
zh_TW: 待辦事項摘要

en: The %s file didn't contain any tasks.
zh_TW: %s 檔案中未包含任何事項.

en: The Tasks backend is not currently available.
zh_TW: 目前沒有可用的待辦事項伺服端.

en: The Tasks backend is not currently available: %s
zh_TW: 目前沒有可用的待辦事項伺服端: %s

en: The alarm value must not be empty.
zh_TW: 警示設定值不得空白.

en: The current hour
zh_TW: 目前的時間

en: The task "%s" has been added to "%s" tasklist, with a due date of: %s.
zh_TW: 到期日為 %3$s 的待辦事項 "%1$s" 已新增到待辦簿 "%2$s" 中.

en: The task "%s" has been deleted from "%s" tasklist, with a due date of: %s.
zh_TW: 到期日為 %3$s 的待辦事項 "%1$s" 已自待辦簿 "%2$s" 中刪除.

en: The task "%s" has been edited on "%s" tasklist, with a due date of: %s.
zh_TW: 待辦簿 "%2$s" 中到期日為 %3$s 的待辦事項 "%1$s" 已編輯完成.

en: The task list "%s" has been created.
zh_TW: 此待辦事項 "%s" 已被建立.

en: The task list "%s" has been deleted.
zh_TW: 此待辦事項 "%s" 已被刪除.

en: The task list "%s" has been renamed to "%s".
zh_TW: 待辦簿 "%s" 已更名為 "%s".

en: The task list "%s" has been saved.
zh_TW: 此待辦事項 "%s" 已被儲存.

en: Then:
zh_TW: 再依:

en: There are no tasks matching the current criteria.
zh_TW: 沒有事項符合這個搜尋條件.

en: There was a problem completing %s: %s
zh_TW: 標記 %s: %s 為完成時發生一個問題

en: There was a problem deleting %s: %s
zh_TW: 刪除 %s: %s 時發生一個問題

en: There was a problem saving the task: %s.
zh_TW: 儲存待辦事項時發生錯誤: %s.

en: There was an error importing the data: %s
zh_TW: 匯入資料: %s 時發生一個錯誤.

en: There was an error importing the iCalendar data.
zh_TW: 匯入 iCalendar 資料時發生一個錯誤.

en: There were no tasks to export.
zh_TW: 沒有待辦事項被匯出.

en: This file format is not supported.
zh_TW: 此種檔案格式並未被支援.

en: This task list cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 此待辦簿無法被刪除.

en: To subscribe to this task list from another program, use this URL:
zh_TW: 欲經由其他程式訂閱此待辦簿, 請使用這個網址:

en: Unable to delete "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除 "%s": %s

en: Unable to load the definition of %s.
zh_TW: 無法載入 %s 的定義.

en: Unable to save task list "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法儲存待辦簿 "%s": %s

en: Unfiled
zh_TW: 未分類

en: Unsupported Content-Type: %s
zh_TW: 未支援的內容型態: %s

en: We would like to remind you of this due task.
    
    %s
    
    Date: %s
    Time: %s
    
    %s
zh_TW: 我們想要通知你,這個即將到來的事項.
    
    %s
    
    
    日期: %s
    時間: %s
    
    %s

en: Week(s)
zh_TW: 週

en: What do you want to be the default due time for tasks?
zh_TW: 事項的預設到期時間?

en: When creating a new task, how many days in the future should the default due date be (0 means today)?
zh_TW: 當建立新事項時,由當天起算的多少天數為預設的到期日 (0 表示當天)?

en: When creating a new task, should it default to having a due date?
zh_TW: 當建立新事項時,預設有到期日?

en: Which tasklist should the tasks be added to?
zh_TW: 要將事項增加至哪一本待辦簿中呢?

en: Year
zh_TW: 年

en: You are not allowed to change this task list.
zh_TW: 你沒有變更此待辦簿的權限.

en: You are not allowed to create more than %d tasks.
zh_TW: 你沒有建立超過 %d 個事項的權限.

en: You are not allowed to delete this task list.
zh_TW: 你沒有刪除此待辦簿的權限.

en: You do not have permission to view this tasklist.
zh_TW: 你沒有足夠的權限檢視此待辦簿.

en: You requested to be notified when tasks are added to your tasklists.
zh_TW: 應你的要求,每當你的待辦簿被新增事項時發送通知.

en: You requested to be notified when tasks are deleted from your tasklists.
zh_TW: 應你的要求,每當你的待辦簿被刪除事項時發送通知.

en: You requested to be notified when tasks are edited on your tasklists.
zh_TW: 應你的要求,每當你的待辦簿被編輯事項時發送通知.

en: Your default task list:
zh_TW: 你的預設待辦簿:

en: [Manage Task Lists]
zh_TW: [管理待辦簿]

en: [none]
zh_TW: [無]

en: _All Tasks
zh_TW: 全部_A

en: _All tasks
zh_TW: 全部_A

en: _Category
zh_TW: 分類_C

en: _Complete
zh_TW: 完成_C

en: _Completed tasks
zh_TW: 已完成_C

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除_D

en: _Description
zh_TW: 描述_D

en: _Due Date
zh_TW: 有效期_D

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯_E

en: _Future tasks
zh_TW: 未來_F

en: _Import/Export
zh_TW: 匯入/匯出_I

en: _List Tasks
zh_TW: 列出_L

en: _New Task
zh_TW: 新增_N

en: _Print
zh_TW: 列印_P

en: _Search
zh_TW: 搜尋_S

en: _Task List
zh_TW: 待辦簿_T

en: am
zh_TW: 早上

en: in %s
zh_TW: 於 %s

en: no time
zh_TW: 無時間

en: pm
zh_TW: 下午
