Horde_Prefs - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Default Identity
zh: 默认标识

en: New Category
zh: 新类别

en: Please type the new category name:
zh: 请键入新类别名称：

en: Unfiled
zh: 尚未分类

en: Unnamed
zh: 未命名

en: Use Current: %s
zh: 当前用户：%s

en: You must type a new category name.
zh: 您必须键入新目录名。
