Horde_Prefs - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Default Identity
zh: 預設的身份識別

en: Internal LDAP error.  Details have been logged for the administrator.
zh: 內部 LDAP 錯誤: 細節請參考系統管理登錄.

en: New Category
zh: 新增分類

en: Please type the new category name:
zh: 請輸入新的分類名稱:

en: Unfiled
zh: 未分類

en: Unnamed
zh: 未命名

en: Use Current: %s
zh: 使用目前的: %s

en: You must type a new category name.
zh: 你必須輸入新分類的名稱.
